по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Philosophy and psychology
Skleynis V.A. - Interaction of the Semantic Structures as a Nonlinear Dynamic Process pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22313

Abstract: The subject of this research is the models of meaning systems and conscious experience used in the psychology of subjective semantics and psychosemantics. The author of the article analyzes a number of concepts that describe prospects for the implementation of physical models used by post-nonclassical philosophers to create simulation models of mental phenomena. Based on the understanding of the meaning as a structure that determines the order and system organization of consciousness, as well as on the concept of I. Pogojina in which the theory of activity corresponds to the post-nonclassical stage of development of psychological science, the author compares models of meaning systems that exist in the psychology of subjective semantics, on the one hand, and synergistic models of consciousness on the other hand. The objective of this research is to conduct a comparative analysis of the concepts of consciousness existing in the field of psychosynergetics and psychology of subjective semantics. The scientific novelty of the research is cuased by the fact that the author combines synergetic models of consciousness on the one hand and activity theory of consciousness proposed by V. Serkin and models of the image of the world and lifestyle that exist in the psychology of subjective semantics and psychosemantics on the other hand. This allows, in the author's opinion, to expand understanding of the nature of the interaction between the image of the world and lifestyle considering the dynamic aspects of this interaction as a non-linear process on the one hand and to extrapolate the synergetic aspects of the process of interiorization to the exteriorization process on the other hand. The author of the article has also carried out extrapolation of the thesis about the differences in the languages of the description of the surface and deep semantic structures to the processes of the intrapersonal dynamics of semantic structures and human interaction with culture as a field of collective meanings.
Mind games
Yatsenko M.V., Kaigorodova N.Z. - Individual Characteristics of Stable and Unstable EEG Parameters in Terms of Their Relationship with Mental Capacity Indicators pp. 9-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22372

Abstract: The aim of this work was to study individual characteristics of the relationship between mental health and EEG correlates as indicators of brain functioning. The subject of the research is the mental capacity in terms of the brain functioning. To develop and implement measures for timely diagnosis and correction of fatigue felt by students it is necessary to study the influence of various factors of both endogenous and exogenous nature on the functional state of students's organisms and, above all, on the functional state of the brain. The research methods included visual acuity test by Anfimov, tests offered by Eysenck and Strelau to determine the level of introversino and extraversion, emotional stability and properties of the nervous system, and the method of electroencephalography (EEG). The data obtained indicate that the functional state of the brain which provides high indicators of mental health depends more on external factors that define the initial state of the bioelectric activity of the brain than on endogenous factors, i.e. individual typological features of the person.
Personal motivation and spirituality
Dolganov D.N. - Metaregulative Function of Motivation for Educational Activity pp. 19-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22635

Abstract: The article continues the presentation of the general foundations of the concept of metaregulation of educational activity. The author considers in detail the motivation of educational activities. Motivation is a complex and multifaceted process. The dynamics of motivation depends on external and internal factors. The study of the motivation of educational activity is possible in two main directions: the first - the study of the system of motivation, its structure and functions; the second is the study of the interrelationships and interactions of the system of motivation with other systems. The second direction developing at the present time is conditioned by the methodology of the concept of the metasystem organization of mental processes and the concept of the metaindividual world. Empirical data were collected during the implementation of the formative experiment, implemented at one stage of the study of metaregulation of educational activities. 138 people took part in the study. The following methods were used: the evaluation of the dialogic character of interpersonal relations (S.V. Dukhnovsky), the semantic differential "interpersonal relations". To assess the motivational manifestations, a psychographic test was used by V.G. Leontiev. In the experimental group, the training of interpersonal relations was used as a method of influencing the metasystem. In the course of the analysis of the results, the interrelations between the elements of the learning activity system, elements of the interpersonal relations system, interests in various activities and academic achievement are established. The subjects of the experimental group are forming links that regulate the intensity of the relationship and maintain an optimal level of motivation. In the control groups, a complex of links is identified, which can be called nonadaptive, and also the predominance of interests in non-educational activities is fixed, which can be called the antimotivation of educational activity.
Psychology and pedagogics
Alperovich V. - Interpretative Repertoires of Perception of 'Friends' and 'Aliens' in Metaphors of Different Types and Narratives Used by Adults pp. 30-46

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22123

Abstract: The research is devoted to the problem of metaphorical and narrative foundations of such phenomena as 'discrimination' and 'hate speech'. The purpose of this research is to conduct a comparative analysis of 'friend' and 'alien' metaphors and narratives about interaction with them that reflect different interpretative repertoires of perceiving the other person as either a «friend» or an 'alien'. The author has used both qualitative and quantitative research methods such as categorical analysis of metaphors, analysis of characteristics of representations about an Enemy and a Friend, narrative analysis of situations about interaction with 'friends' and 'aliens', methods of mathematical statistics (cluster analysis, quartiles, nonparametric test). The author has discovered that different interpretative repertoires of perception of 'friends' and 'aliens' are connected with various expression levels of adopting the discriminatory practices towards others. The author has analyzed four interpretative repertoires of perception of 'friends' and 'aliens' with various 'friend' and 'alien' metaphors, the particularities of narratives about interaction with 'friends' and 'alien' persons and the characteristics of representations about an Enemy and a Friend. The author has defined two interpretative repertoires with distinctions of 'friends' from 'alien' persons and with stabilized attribution of psychosocial features to them. The author has also discovered two interpretative repertoires with various features of 'friends' and 'alien' persons, non-stabilized in personal perception depending on interaction with them. It is quite evident that communication partners may actually become either friends or alients depending on the social-psychological environment they are in at present. For the first time in the academic literature the author has offered the given empirical model of interpretative repertoires of perception of 'friends' and 'aliens' people expressed in biography narratives related to descriptions of 'aliens' and 'friends' and integrated metaphors of 'friends' and 'alients'. The results of this research can be of use in researches about conflicts and discrimination, in solving the applied tasks in psychology of conflicts, in psychological consulting and tolerance training.
Clinical case
Svistunova E.V., Lutsenko T.V. - Dynamics of the Attitude of Parents to Their Child's Disease after a Child Has Been Taken to a Class of Inclusive Learning pp. 47-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22487

Abstract: The subject of the research is the attitude of parents to their child's disease after a child has been taken to a class of inclusive learning. The object of the research is the attitude of parents to their child's disease after a child has been taken to a class for visually impared children. The objectives of the research are the following: 1. to analyze dynamics of the attitude of parents to their child's disease after a child has been transferred to an inclusive learning class for visually impared children; 2. to define dynamics of the attitude of parents to inclusive learning and teaching in general. Assistance of disabled children and social and psychological support of their families are a very important topic. Within the framework of the present research the authors examine relations between parents and children in inclusive learning groups and visually impared correctional groups of children. In their article the authors focus on relationship dynamics of parents and children in inclusive learning groups that was characterized by some approximation of parents' positions which, in its turn, influence the development of parents' views and attitudes regarding their children's diseases. The research methods used by the authors included: 1. The Questionnaire for diagnosing parents' attitudes to their children's diseases offered by Kagan and Zhuravleva. The Questionnaire included questions that allow to evaluate the attitude of adults towards their children's diseases based on internality, anxiety, nosognosia, activity control scales as well as the overall tension indicator that is calculated as a sum of figures from all scales in general. 2. The Attitude-to-Inclusive-Teaching Test. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors define how parents perceive the causes of diseases, measure the anxiety level and attitude to their children's disease severity and physical activity. The research has allowed to provide a detailed insight into attitudes of parents with normal and impaired vision in inclusive teaching groups. The results of the research have demonstrated the approximation of families' views and attitudes regarding their children's diseases. Based on the results of the research, the authors have concluded that inclusive teaching and learning has a beneficial effect on families providing that there is timely psychological assistance of children and their parents. In a year after parents started to better understand goals, objectives and purposes of inclusive teaching and learning and maintained a better attitude thereto. The authors have also discovered that inclusive teaching and learning has a positive influence on adults' attitudes to their children's diseases providing that there is timely psychological support of children and parents. 
Clinical psychology
Frolova I.I., Kaigorodova N.Z., Kashirskii D.V. - Subjectiveness Features of Teenagers Abusing Psychoactive Substances pp. 59-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22141

Abstract: The present article presents the results of studying subjectiveness features of teenagers curing from alcohol or drug addiction at hospitals as well as teenagers who are under supervision of substance abuse professionals. The subject of the research is the subjectiveness features of teenagers abusing psychoactive substances. The aim of the research is to study subjectiveness of teenagers abusing psychoactive substances. Noteworthy that this problem is viewed in terms of cultural and historical interpretation for the first time in psychological literature. The research was carried out in a 24-hour hospital division for children and teenagers at Altai Regional Drug Abuse Hospital an schools of Barnaul. 172 teenagers participated in the research. The research methods included testing using the Subjectiveness Inventory offered by M. Isakova. The questionnaire allows to diagnose the following parameters and indicators of subjectiveness: responsibility, freedom, overall self-reflection ability, reflection over choice, self-control and total subjectiveness indicator. The authors conclude that the above mentioned teenagers' subjectiveness is characterised with its components development disparity and has a number of singularities compared to teenagers who do not abuse psychoactive substances. Teenagers abusing psychoactive substances are less active in situations when they have to choose between alternatives, more impulsive, make random choices more frequently and proceed to actions without giving it an additional thought. School students who are not under supervision of substance abuse professionals demonstrate a better balanced structure of subjectiveness, and feel freer and ready to deal with life difficulties and act according to their views and values unlike hospital patients. As a conclusion, the authors undertline that preventive measures will be more effective if they create conditions for developing school children's subjectiveness.
Scenario for your success
Shantyr Y. - Social-Psychological Concept of Law Making Bases in Area of Marriage and Family Relations pp. 68-89

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.21998

Abstract: The present research is devoted to studying and analyzing fundamental legislative approaches in the area of marriage and family relations based on the example of the Domestic Relations Codes of Russia and Ukraine. At the present time there are literary sources and Internet sites that provide enough research and information material that evidently testifies about the increasing destructive crisis in modern marriage and family relations. At the same time, more and more researchers in this area underline the ever increasing role and importance of the family institution for all humanity and the need to defend and further develop the family institution under the conditions of modern society. Consequently, today there is a great need in fundamental positions and a certain psychological concept of law making bases in the sphere of domestic relations so that the entire set of marriage and family relations could be based and developed thereupon in the future. Based on Based on analytical research, the author of the present article develops and offers a social-psychological concept of law making bases in the sphere of domestic relations. The concept includes concrete definitions of basic categories such as family, marriage, domestic relations. The author also interprets equality and voluntary participation as the fundamental principles of creating a contemporary family and development of family as a social institution. The research methodology is based on developing research aspects using general research methods such as comparison and analogy, analysis and synthesis, induction and deduction, detailed elaboratinon, construction, etc. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author conducts analytical research of Domestic Relations Codes of Russia and Ukraine, interprets the terms 'equality' and 'voluntary participation' as the fundamental social-psychological principles for building marriage and family relations and offrs concrete definitions of the basic terms such as family, marriage and domestic relations. The article will be of interest to a wide audience consisting of both nonspecialists and experts in family relations, for example, teachers, practical psychologists, lawers and state officials. 
Keys to creativity
Osipova T.Y., Kostina T.M. - On the Relation Between Communicative Competence/Communicative Flexibility and Communicative Creativity pp. 90-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22598

Abstract: The object of the research is the communicative creativity of personality and the subject of the research is the influence of communicative competence and communicative flexibility on the level of communicative creativity. The authors of the article analyze approaches to studying flexibility and communicative creativity that have been developed in Russian psychology and teaching. The majority of researchers point out that it is impossible to be creative in general and to be creative in communication in particular without being competent and flexible, however, nobody provides any data about the relation between these phenomena. In the course of a diagnostic experiment the authors have used the following methods: Communication Technique (based on the Communication Technique Scale by N. Tvorogova, 1992), semi-projective test 'Conflict Situations' (based on the Rosenzweig Picture-Frustration Test, 1944), Tomsk Rigidity Inventory (TRI), in particular, Actual Rigidity Scale, Premorbid Rigidity Scale, Reality Scale, and Communicative Flexibility Scale based on the Actual Ridigity Scale by G. Zalevsky (1993) as well as the authors' Communicative Creativity Method designated to evaluate communicative creativity and their description taking into account the levels of flexibility and communicative competence. Data obtained during the research can be used to develop programs aimed at improving communicative competence to the level of creative solution of difficult situations that may arise in the process of communication. 
Developmental psychology
Svistunova E.V., Lizunkov O.B. - The Image of the Future Developed by Teenagers from Socially Maladjusted Families pp. 126-134

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22566

Abstract: The authors of the present research analyze the image of the future developed by teenagers from families with different social statuses. The authors provide a general insight into specific perception of the image of future by teenagers coming from socially maladjusted families. Based on the analysis of their perceptions, the authors predict whether kids will be successful or not as adults. The subject of the research is the features of the image of the future demonstrated by teenagers from maladjusted families. The object of the research is the process and conditions for developing such an image by teenagers. The research methods used by the authors included the Draw-A-Person Test when a person is made up out of geometrical shapes and a structured interview 'Complete a sentence' The main conclusion of the research is that teenagers from socially maladjusted families do not have a clear image of their future. The authors' contribution to the topic is that they define specific features of the image of maladjusted teenagers. These include positive prospects without depicting particular means to achieve these goals. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 02, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 27-04-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2017
Философия и психология
Склейнис В.А. - Взаимодействие семантических структур как нелинейный динамический процесс c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22313

Аннотация: В качестве предмета исследования выступают модели систем значений и процесса сознания, использующиеся в психологии субъективной семантики и психосемантике. Автором рассматривается ряд концепций, описывающих перспективы применение физических моделей, применяемых в постнеклассической философии для моделирования психических явлений. Основываясь на понимании значения как структуры, определяющей упорядоченность и системную организацию сознания, а также на концепции И.Н. Погожиной, в рамках которой деятельностный подход ставится в соответствии постнеклассическому этапу развития психологической науки, автор сопоставляет модели систем значений, существующих в рамках психологии субъективной семантики, с одной стороны, и синергетические моделей сознания с другой. Задачей данного исследования является сопоставительный анализ концепций сознания, существующих в области психосинергетики и психологии субъективной семантики. Научная новизна исследования заключается в объединении синергетических моделей сознания с одной стороны и деятельностной теории сознания, предложенной В.П. Серкиным, а также моделей образа мира и образа жизни, существующих в психологии субъективной семантики и психосемантике с другой, что позволяет, на наш взгляд, расширить представления о характере взаимодействия образа мира и образа жизни, рассматривая динамические аспекты данного взаимодействия как нелинейный процесс с одной стороны и экстраполировать синергетические аспекты процесса интериоризации на процесс экстериоризации с другой. Также в работе осуществлена экстраполяция тезиса о различиях в языках описания поверхностных и глубинных семантических структур как на процессы внутриличностной динамики смысловых структур, так и на процесс взаимодействия человека с культурой как полем коллективных смыслов.
Интеллектуальные игры
Яценко М.В., Кайгородова Н.З. - Индивидуальные особенности устойчивых и неустойчивых параметров ЭЭГ в контексте их взаимосвязи с показателями умственной работоспособности c. 9-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22372

Аннотация: Целью данной работы явилось исследование индивидуальных особенностей взаимосвязи умственной работоспособности с ЭЭГ- коррелятами функционального состояния головного мозга. Предмет исследования – умственная работоспособность в контексте функционального состояния головного мозга. Для разработки и внедрения мероприятий по своевременной диагностике и коррекции утомления у студентов необходимо изучение влияния разных факторов как эндогенной, так и экзогенной природы на функциональное состояние организма студентов и, прежде всего, на функциональное состояние головного мозга. Методы исследования: корректурная проба Анфимова, тесты Айзенка и Стреляу для определения уровня интро-экстравертированности, эмоциональной стабильности и свойств нервной системы, метод энцефалографии (ЭЭГ). Полученные в настоящем исследовании данные свидетельствуют, что функциональное состояние мозга, которое обеспечивает высокие показатели умственной работоспособности, в большей степени зависит от влияния внешних факторов, определяющие исходное состояние биоэлектрической активности головного мозга, чем от эндогенных факторов, представленных индивидуальными типологическими особенностями человека.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Долганов Д.Н. - Метарегулятивная функция мотивации учебной деятельности c. 19-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22635

Аннотация: В статье продолжается изложение общих оснований концепции метарегуляции учебной деятельности. Автор подробно рассматривает вопрос мотивации учебной деятельности. Мотивация является сложным и многогранным процессом. Динамика мотивации зависит от внешних и внутренних факторов. Исследование мотивации учебной деятельности возможно в двух основных направлениях: первое – исследование системы мотивации, ее структуры и функций; второе – исследование взаимосвязей и взаимодействий системы мотивации с другими системами. Второе направление развивающееся в настоящее время обусловлено методологией концепции метасистемной организации психических процессов и концепции метаиндивидуального мира. Эмпирические данные собраны в ходе проведения формирующего эксперимента, реализованного на одном из этапов исследования метарегуляции учебной деятельности. В исследовании приняли участие 138 человек. Использовались следующие методы: оценка диалогичности межличностных отношений (С.В. Духновский), семантический дифференциал «межличностные отношения». Для оценки мотивационных проявлений использован психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева. В экспериментальной группе был использован тренинг межличностных отношений как способ воздействия на метасистему. В ходе анализа результатов установлены взаимосвязи между элементами системы учебной деятельности, элементами системы межличностных отношений, интересами к различным видам деятельности и академической успеваемостью. У испытуемых экспериментальной группы происходит формирование связей, которые регулируют интенсивность отношений и поддерживают оптимальный уровень мотивации. В контрольных группах выявляется комплекс связей, которые можно назвать неадаптивными, а также фиксируется преобладание интересов к неучебной деятельности, что может быть названо антимотивацией учебной деятельности.
Психология и педагогика
Альперович В.Д. - Интерпретативные репертуары восприятия «своего» и «чужого» человека в метафорах разных видов и нарративах взрослой личности c. 30-46

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22123

Аннотация: Исследование посвящено проблеме когнитивных факторов феноменов «дискриминация» и «язык вражды». Цель исследования заключалась в том, чтобы выявить различия метафор «своих» и «чужих» людей и нарративов о взаимодействии с ними, отражающих разные интерпретативные репертуары восприятия другого человека как «своего» и «чужого». Предметом исследования выступили метафоры «своего» и «чужого» человека, уровень выраженности принятия дискриминационных практик по отношению к другим людям, социально-психологические характеристики представлений взрослых о Враге и Друге, содержательные особенности нарративов о ситуациях взаимодействия субъекта со «своими» и «чужими» людьми. Применены следующие методы: классификация метафор, анализ характеристик представлений о Враге и Друге, нарративный анализ ситуаций взаимодействия со «своими» и «чужими» людьми, методы математической статистики (квартилирование, кластерный анализ, H-критерий Кruskal-Wallis). Впервые установлено, что разные интерпретативные репертуары восприятия «своих» и «чужих» людей связаны с разными уровнями выраженности принятия дискриминационных практик по отношению к другим людям. Впервые описаны четыре интерпретативных репертуара восприятия «своих» и «чужих» людей, которые различаются метафорами «своих» и «чужих» людей, содержательными особенностями нарративов о ситуациях взаимодействия субъекта со «своими» и «чужими» людьми и характеристиками представлений личности о Враге и Друге. Выделены два интерпретативных репертуара, в которых субъект разделяет окружающих на «своих» и «чужих» и стабильно, вне зависимости от контекста взаимодействия с ними, приписывает им социально-психологические свойства. Также выделены два интерпретативные репертуары, в которых свойства «своих» и «чужих» людей в восприятии субъекта варьируются, в зависимости от особенностей его взаимодействия с ними. В разных социально-психологических контекстах партнеры по общению становятся для него как «своими», так и «чужими». Впервые разработана эмпирическая модель интерпретативных репертуаров восприятия «своего» и «чужого» человека, выраженных в содержательных особенностях биографических нарративов, связанных с характеристиками «врагов» и «друзей», интегрированных метафорами «своих» и «чужих» людей.
Клинический случай
Свистунова Е.В., Луценко Т.В. - Динамика отношения родителей к болезни ребенка после перевода в инклюзивную группу. c. 47-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22487

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является отношение родителей к болезни ребенка после перевода в инклюзивную группу.Объектом исследования является отношение родителей к болезни ребенка после перевода в инклюзивную группу, включающую детей с нарушениями зрения.Цель:1. исследовать изменение отношения родителей к болезни ребенка после перевода в инклюзивную группу, включающую детей с нарушениями зрения. 2. определить динамику отношения родителей к инклюзивному образованию. Помощь детям с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и социально - психологическая поддержка их семей. В рамках исследования рассматривались семьи детей в группах с инклюзивным компонентом и в коррекционных группах для детей с нарушением зрения. В статье отражены особенности взаимоотношения родителей и детей в группах с инклюзивным компонентом, результаты которого выражались в некотором сближении родительских позиций, которые оказывали влияние на формирование взглядов родителей на болезнь ребенка. Методы исследования:1. Опросник для диагностики отношения к болезни ребенка (ДОБР В.Е.Каган, И.П.Журавлева) включал вопросы, позволяющие оценить отношение взрослых к болезни ребенка по показателям интернальность, тревога, нозогнозия, контроль активности и общая напряженность, которая рассчитывается как суммарный показатель по всему опроснику в целом. 2. Анкета "Отношение к инклюзивному образованию" Новизна исследования заключается в том, что мы установили, как воспринимаются родителями причины болезни, измерили степень тревоги, отношение к тяжести болезни ребенка и к его физической активности.Исследование позволило детально представить картину взаимовлияния родителей детей как с нормативным, так и с нарушенным зрением в группах с инклюзивным компонентом, результаты которого выражались в некотором сближении взглядов семей на болезнь ребенка. Благодаря исследованию можно сделать вывод о благотворном влиянии инклюзии на семьи при наличии своевременной психологической работы с детьми и их родителями.В течение года родители стали лучше понимать цели, задачи и смысл инклюзивного образования в связи с чем их отношение к нему намного улучшилось. Мы выяснили, что при наличии своевременной психологической поддержки детей и их родителей, инклюзия благотворно влияет на отношение взрослых к болезни ребенка.
Клиническая психология
Фролова Ю.И., Кайгородова Н.З., Каширский Д.В. - Особенности субъектности подростков, употребляющих психоактивные вещества c. 59-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22141

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты исследования особенностей субъектности подростков, находящихся на стационарном лечении в наркологическом диспансере из-за употребления психоактивных веществ, и подростков, не состоящих на учете у врача нарколога. Предметом исследования являются особенности субъектности у подростков, употребляющих психоактивные вещества. Цель проведенного нами исследования заключалась в изучении субъектности подростков, употребляющих психоактивные вещества. При этом следует заметить, что в русле культурно-исторической трактовки субъектности данная проблема в психологии рассматривается впервые.Исследование проводилось на базе круглосуточного отделения для лечения детей и подростков КГБУЗ «Алтайский краевой наркологический диспансер» и в общеобразовательных школах г. Барнаула. Выборку исследования составили 172 подростка. Метод исследования – тестирование с помощью методики «Субъектность» М.В. Исакова. Данный опросник позволяет диагностировать следующие параметры или показатели субъектности: ответственность, свобода, общая рефлексия, рефлексия выбора, контроль и общий показатель субъектности. Сделан вывод о том, что субъектность подростков–пациентов наркологического диспансера характеризуется неравномерностью развития её компонентов и имеет ряд особенностей, по сравнению с подростками, не употребляющими психоактивные вещества. Подростки, употребляющие психоактивные вещества, менее активны в ситуации выбора, более импульсивные, чаще делают случайный выбор и переходят к действию без дополнительных размышлений. У школьников, не состоящих на учете у врача-нарколога, субъектность имеет более сбалансированную структуру, они чувствуют себя более свободными, готовы справляться с жизненными трудностями и действовать исходя их своих позиций и системы ценностей, в отличии от пациентов диспансера. Программы первичной профилактики для школ, будут более эффективными, если будут способствовать созданию условий для развития субъектности школьников.
Сценарий вашего успеха
Шантырь Е.Е. - Социально-психологическая концепция основ законотворчества в области семейно-брачных отношений c. 68-89

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.21998

Аннотация: Данная работа посвящена изучению и анализу основных принципов и базовых понятий в области семейно-брачных отношений на примере Семейных кодексов России и Украины. В настоящее время в литературных источниках и на сайтах Интернета накоплен достаточно обширный информационно-аналитический материал, который наглядно свидетельствует о нарастающем разрушительном кризисе в современных семейно-брачных отношениях. Вместе с тем всё больше исследователей в этой области подчеркивают всё возрастающую роль и важность для всего человечества института семьи, необходимость её защиты и дальнейшего развития в условиях современного общества. Следовательно, сегодня настоятельно необходимы фундаментальные положения, некая концепция основ законотворчества в области семейно-брачного регулирования, на которой будет строиться, и формироваться в будущем весь комплекс семейно-брачных отношений. В данной статье на основании проведенных аналитических исследований разработана и предлагается социально-психологическая концепция основ законотворчества в области семейно-брачных отношений, которая включает в себя конкретные и однозначные определения базовых понятийных категорий: семья, семейный брак, семейно-брачные отношения, а также даёт интерпретацию равноправию и добровольности, как основополагающих принципов построения современной семьи и становления её в обществе, как социального института. Методология исследования данной работы основана на разработке научных аспектов с помощью общенаучных методов теоретического познания: сравнение и аналогия, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция, детализация и конструирование и т.д. Научная новизна данной работы заключается в аналитических исследованиях Семейных кодексов России и Украины, интерпретации понятий равноправие и добровольность, как основополагающих социально-психологических принципов построения семейно-брачных отношений и разработки конкретных и однозначных определений для базовых понятийных категорий: семья, семейный брак, семейно-брачные отношения. Статья может быть интересна широкому кругу читателей и специалистов в области семейно-брачных отношений: научно-педагогическим сотрудникам, учителям, практическим психологам, юридическим работникам и государственным служащим.
Ключи творчества
Осипова Т.Ю., Костина Т.М. - О взаимосвязях коммуникативной компетентности и коммуникативной флексибильности с коммуникативной креативностью c. 90-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22598

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является коммуникативная креативность личности, предметом - влияние на уровень коммуникативной креативности коммуникативной компетентности и коммуникативной флексибильности. В статье проанализированы подходы как к изучению флексибильности, так и коммуникативной креативности, сформировавшиеся в отечественной психологии и педагогике.Большинство авторов указывают на то, что проявления креативности вообще и креативности в общении в частности не возможно без наличия компетентности и гибкости, но не приводят данных об их взаимосвязях и взаимозависимости. В ходе диагностического эксперимента были использованы следующие методики: опросник «Техника общения» (на основе шкалы «Техника общения» Н. Д. Твороговой, 1992) в вариантах самооценки и групповой оценки личности; полупроективная методика «Конфликтные ситуации» (на основе стимульного материала «Методики рисуночной фрустрации» С. Розенцвейга, 1944); «Томский опросник ригидности (ТОР): шкалы Актуальной ригидности (АР), Преморбидной ригидности (ПМР), Шкала реальности (ШР), и созданная на основе шкалы АР шкала Флексибильность в общении (ФО) Г. В. Залевского (1993г.) и авторская методика «Креативность в общении» в вариантах самооценки и групповой оценки личности. Особым вкладом авторов является выявление трех групп испытуемых по признаку выраженности коммуникативной креативности и их характеристика с учетом уровней флексибильности и коммуникативной компетентности. Полученные данные можно использовать при разработке программ по совершенствованию коммуникативной компетентности до уровня творческого решения сложных ситуаций, возникающих в процессе общения.
Психология развития
Свистунова Е.В., Лизунков О.Б. - Представление о будущем подростков из социально - дезадаптивных семей c. 126-134

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22566

Аннотация: Анализируется образ будущего, который создают себе подростки, воспитывающиеся в семьях с разным социальным статусом. Дается представление об особенностях восприятия целостного образа будущего подростков из социально дезадаптированных семей. По средствам изучения представления о будущем у подростков, определяется дальнейшая успешность их самореализации во взрослой жизни. Предметом исследования является особенности представления о будущем подростков из дезадаптивных семей. Объектом исследования является – процесс и условия формирования представления о будущем у подростков. Метод тестирования - Конструктивный рисунок человека из геометрических форм. Метод беседы – структурированное интервью «Незаконченные предложения». Основными выводами проведенного исследования является, что у подростков из социально-дезадаптированных семей недостаточно сформированы представления о будущем. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является определение специфики представлений дезадаптивных подростков - перспективы носят позитивный настрой, однако лишены средств, призванных достичь этих целей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"