Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Contents of Issue 01/2022
Contents of Issue 01/2022
Question at hand
Stepanov N.S. - The future of China's economy under the influence of trade tensions with the United States pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.36724

Abstract: The subject of the study is the trends and patterns of development of the Chinese economy, taking into account the impact of trade friction with the United States. It is proved that the conflict between the United States and China has been growing for more than half a century, intensifying in recent years, which is reflected in the growing bilateral tensions at the political and economic levels. The goal of China's modern strategy in the international arena is to make a multipolar world a reality, to make China an alternative to the United States, and as a result led to trade friction between the United States and China. China remains the most involved country in the production value chains on the world market, and is trying to maintain and increase the positions gained over the past decades. It is proved that the introduction of additional tariffs on mutual trade between the United States and China has led to classic trade effects associated with a change in the level of protection, namely, the effect of creation and shift. Their direction was opposite to the effects observed in the case of a reduction in customs duties. The main strategic directions of the development of the Chinese economy are formulated. In the new conditions, the trade war between the United States and China should be considered as a conflict that sets a certain trend. There is more and more talk about new terms of trade liberalization agreements, whether bilateral, regional or global. The institutional subsystem develops under the influence of changes in socio-economic relations.
Financial politics
Gordienko M.S., Popkov V.A. - Development of a system of financial risk indicators based on logistic regression and the CorporateMetrics methodology pp. 9-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.36057

Abstract: Business entities in their practical activities are constantly faced with the presence of various risks, manifested in the negative impact on them of factors of both internal and external environment. The most important for any financial manager are financial risks (market, credit, fiscal, currency, etc.), the management skills of which in a crisis period reveals genuine professionals in their field. To simplify the management process, algorithms or models are being developed that allow increasing the efficiency and speed of the management decision-making process. The subject of this study is the development of a methodology for assessing and forecasting financial risks. The purpose of the development is to simplify the process of selecting mechanisms for influencing risk, which allows maintaining the stability of cash flows over time and achieving the target financial indicators of an economic entity. The research methodology is based on the use of a combination of logistic regression tools and the CorporateMetrics methodology. These systems of financial risk indicators are highly sensitive to changing market conditions due to unfixed thresholds determined by the average values of the indicators used by the industry. The novelty of the study lies in the fact that the joint use of various indicators and indicators allows to comprehensively assess the exposure of an organization to each type of financial risk and monitor changes in the values of risk indicators. The scope of application of the results is presented on the example of the evaluation of open data on the economic activity of MTS PJSC for the period 2016-2018, the mechanism of using the methodology is shown. It is worth noting that the ability to adapt the indicators and indicators used in the methodology allows it to be applied to any economic entity of the non-financial sector of the economy.
Financial regulation
Zhao W. - The measurement and dynamics of financial openness of Chinese economy pp. 31-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37698

Abstract: Currently there are many literatures examining the linkage between financial openness and other economic factors in emerging economies. Nevertheless, the accuracy of measurement of financial openness is the prerequisite of evaluating its effects. Different scholars usually construct different indicators that capture different facets of financial openness, hence yielding systematically different regression results. Therefore, it is necessary to construct a comprehensive indicator and measure the financial openness in an all-around way. The innovation of this paper lies in the concept of financial opening facilitation that is newly put forwarded by the author. This paper constructs a new sub indicator: financial opening facilitation. Different from previous literatures, this paper argues that although some factors are not directly related to financial opening, they can facilitate the operation of financial institutions and support the flow of international capital, so they also play an important role. The author measures the financial openness in terms of financial account openness, financial institutions openness, financial opening facilitation. This brand-new method can be conducive to the further researchers when they examine the relation between financial openness and domestic economy. Furthermore, China's experience of financial opening can give many revelations to other emerging countries.
Investments and investing
Lebedev V., Avdeeva A., Mamedov T. - Venture investments as a factor in the development of the Russian economy in a pandemic pp. 47-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37318

Abstract: The subject of the study is the role of venture investments in the development of the Russian economy during the pandemic. The object of the study is venture investments. The purpose of the study is to identify the role of venture investments in the development of the Russian economy in the context of a pandemic. The global economic crisis caused by the pandemic is forcing investors to look for new sources of financing for the long term. The methodology of the work uses logical generalization, factorial and comparative analysis, grouping method and systematic approach. To determine the role of venture investments in the development of the Russian economy in the conditions of the coronocrisis, an assessment of the current state of venture investment in the country was carried out. The results of the study are to substantiate the importance of the development of the Russian venture capital investment market and the formation of proposals to solve problems related to the insufficient effectiveness of the implementation of venture projects. Based on the research conducted within the framework of the article, it can be concluded that venture investments had a positive impact on the economy during the pandemic, as they became a source of financing for the development of various projects, including e-commerce, which allowed many business entities to continue their activities. It is advisable to create a Venture Fund of the EAEU on the basis of RVC the state fund of Funds, which is an institute for the development of the Russian Federation, purposefully attracts Russian and foreign investors to priority segments of the Russian economy, promotes the development of new investment instruments of the national venture market.
Economic control and management
Ivanova Y.O., Grigoreva V.V., Pozdnyakov K.K. - The impact of tourism on the national economy and methods of its assessment: literature review pp. 58-73

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37282

Abstract: In the last decade, there has been a rapid growth of scientific research devoted to assessing the impact of tourism on the national economy. At the same time, existing studies of the relationship between tourism and the growth of the national economy, its potential benefits and negative externalities, are characterized by the vastness and heterogeneity of content, and often a distorted and incomplete understanding of the economic consequences of tourism. Various methods and models are used to assess the economic impact of tourism, so empirical studies vary significantly in quality and accuracy. The variety of approaches and methods causes significant discrepancies in conclusions regarding the contribution of tourism to the economy. The methods of assessing the contribution of tourism to economic growth are not without a number of drawbacks that reduce the effectiveness of their application for development management purposes. In order to highlight the basis of the research tradition in this field of knowledge, we applied the method of systematic review of the literature to analyze and generalize methodological approaches to assessing the economic impact of tourism. The article analyzed such concepts as economic contribution, economic impact, economic effect of tourism. Spatial aspects and factors influencing the economic effect of tourism are investigated. The main hypotheses and the area of existence of parameters for assessing the impact of tourism on the national economy are determined. The authors analyzed the possibilities and disadvantages of economic models used to assess the indirect and induced economic effects of tourism in modern research. The conclusions and recommendations of the authors can be used in the process of developing programs and projects for the development of tourism and the hospitality industry, improving models for assessing the impact of tourism on economic growth.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

по
Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Содержание № 01, 2022
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Финансы и управление"
Номер подписан в печать: 03-04-2022
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция), danilenko_d@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-7802
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2022
Актуальный вопрос
Степанов Н.С. - Будущее экономики КНР под воздействием торговых трений с США c. 1-8

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.36724

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются тенденции и закономерности развития китайской экономики с учетом влияния торговых трений с США. Обосновано, что конфликт между Соединенными Штатами и Китаем нарастает уже более полувека, усиливаясь в последние годы, что отражается в растущей двусторонней напряженности на политическом и экономическом уровнях. Цель современной стратегии Китая на международной арене - сделать многополярный мир реальностью, сделать КНР альтернативой США, в результате привела к торговым трениям между США и Китаем. Китай остается наиболее вовлеченной страной в производственные цепочки формирования добавленной стоимости на мировом рынке, и старается сохранить и увеличить завоеванные позиции за последние десятилетия.    Обосновано, что введение дополнительных тарифов на взаимную торговлю между США и Китаем привело к классическим торговым эффектам, связанным с изменением уровня защиты, а именно к эффекту создания и сдвига. Их направление было противоположным эффектам, наблюдаемым в случае снижения таможенных пошлин. Сформулированы основные стратегические направления развития китайской экономики. В новых условиях торговую войну между США и Китаем следует рассматривать как конфликт, задающий определенную тенденцию. Все больше и больше говорится о новых условиях соглашений о либерализации торговли, будь то двустороннего, регионального или глобального характера. Институциональная подсистема развивается под влиянием изменений в социально-экономических отношениях.
Финансовая политика
Гордиенко М.С., Попков В.А. - Разработка системы индикаторов финансовых рисков на основе логистической регрессии и методики CorporateMetrics c. 9-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.36057

Аннотация: Хозяйствующие субъекты в своей практической деятельности постоянно сталкиваются с наличием различных рисков, проявляющихся в негативном воздействии на них факторов как внутренней, так и внешней среды. Наиболее важными для любого финансового менеджера являются финансовые риски (рыночные, кредитные, фискальные, валютные и т.д.), мастерство управления которыми в кризисный период выявляет подлинных профессионалов своей сферы. Для упрощения процесса управления разрабатываются алгоритмы или модели, которые позволяют повысить эффективность и скорость процесса принятия управленческого решения. Предметом настоящего исследования является разработка методики оценки и прогнозирования финансовых рисков. Целью разработки является упрощение процесса выбора механизмов воздействия на риск, позволяющая поддерживать стабильность денежных потоков во времени и достигать целевых финансовых показателей хозяйствующего субъекта. В основе методики исследования лежит использование комбинации инструментов логистической регрессии и методики CorporateMetrics. Данные системы индикаторов финансовых рисков обладают высокой чувствительностью к изменяющимся условиям рынка благодаря нефиксированным пороговым значениям, определяемым средними значениями используемых показателей по отрасли. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что совместное использование различных индикаторов и показателей позволяет комплексно оценивать подверженность деятельности организации каждому виду финансового риска и осуществлять мониторинг изменения значений индикаторов риска. Область применения результатов представлена на примере оценки открытых данных хозяйственной деятельности ПАО «МТС» за период 2016-2018 гг., показан механизм использования методики. Стоит отметить, что способность адаптации используемых в методике индикаторов и показателей позволяет применять её в отношении любого хозяйствующего субъекта нефинансового сектора экономики.
Финансовое регулирование
Zhao W. - The measurement and dynamics of financial openness of Chinese economy c. 31-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37698

Abstract: Currently there are many literatures examining the linkage between financial openness and other economic factors in emerging economies. Nevertheless, the accuracy of measurement of financial openness is the prerequisite of evaluating its effects. Different scholars usually construct different indicators that capture different facets of financial openness, hence yielding systematically different regression results. Therefore, it is necessary to construct a comprehensive indicator and measure the financial openness in an all-around way. The innovation of this paper lies in the concept of “financial opening facilitation” that is newly put forwarded by the author. This paper constructs a new sub indicator: financial opening facilitation. Different from previous literatures, this paper argues that although some factors are not directly related to financial opening, they can facilitate the operation of financial institutions and support the flow of international capital, so they also play an important role. The author measures the financial openness in terms of financial account openness, financial institutions openness, financial opening facilitation. This brand-new method can be conducive to the further researchers when they examine the relation between financial openness and domestic economy. Furthermore, China's experience of financial opening can give many revelations to other emerging countries.
Инвестиции и инвестиционная деятельность
Лебедев В.А., Авдеева А.И., Мамедов Т.Н. - Венчурные инвестиции как фактор развития экономики России в условиях пандемии c. 47-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37318

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является роль венчурных инвестиций в развитии экономики России во время пандемии. Объектом исследования являются венчурные инвестиции. Целью исследования является выявление роли венчурных инвестиций в развитии экономики России в условиях пандемии. Мировой экономический кризис, вызванный пандемией, вынуждает инвесторов искать новые источники финансирования на долгосрочную перспективу. В методологии работы используется логическое обобщение, факторный и сравнительный анализ, метод группировки и системный подход. Для определения роли венчурных инвестиций в развитии экономики России в условиях коронокризиса была проведена оценка текущего состояния венчурного инвестирования в стране.   Результаты исследования заключаются в обосновании важности развития российского рынка венчурных инвестиций и формировании предложений по решению проблем, связанных с недостаточной эффективностью реализации венчурных проектов. На основании проведенного в рамках статьи исследования можно сделать вывод, что венчурные инвестиции оказали позитивное воздействие на экономику в пандемию, так как стали источником финансирования для разработки различных проектов, в том числе и по электронной коммерции, что позволило многим хозяйствующим субъектам продолжить свою деятельность. Целесообразным является создание Венчурного фонда ЕАЭС на базе РВК – государственный фонд фондов, который является институтом развития РФ, целенаправленно привлекает российских и зарубежных инвесторов в приоритетные сегменты экономики РФ, способствует развитию новых инвестиционных инструментов национального венчурного рынка.
Управление и контроль в экономике
Иванова Ю.О., Григорьева В.В., Поздняков К.К. - Влияние туризма на национальную экономику и методы его оценки: обзор литературы c. 58-73

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2022.1.37282

Аннотация: В последнее десятилетие наблюдается стремительный рост научных исследований, посвященных оценке влияния туризма на национальную экономику. При этом существующие исследования взаимосвязи между туризмом и ростом национальной экономики, его потенциальных выгод и отрицательных внешних эффектов, характеризуются обширностью и неоднородностью содержания, а зачастую искаженным и неполным пониманием экономических последствий туризма. Для оценки экономического воздействия туризма используются различные методы и модели, поэтому эмпирические исследования значительно различаются по качеству и точности. Многообразие подходов и методов становится причиной значительных расхождений в выводах относительно вклада туризма в экономику. Методы оценки вклада туризма в экономический рост не лишены ряда недостатков, которые снижают эффективность их применения для целей управления развитием. Чтобы выделить основу исследовательской традиции в данной области знаний, мы применили метод системного обзора литературы для анализа и обобщения методических подходов к оценке экономического воздействия туризма. В статье были проанализированы такие понятия как экономический вклад, экономическое воздействие, экономический эффект туризма. Исследованы пространственные аспекты и факторы, влияющие на экономический эффект туризма. Определены основные гипотезы и область существования параметров оценки влияния туризма на национальную экономику. Авторами проанализированы возможности и недостатки экономических моделей, используемых для оценки косвенных и индуцированных экономических эффектов туризма в современных исследованиях. Выводы и рекомендации авторов могут быть использованы в процессе разработки программ и проектов развития туризма и индустрии гостеприимства, совершенствования моделей оценки влияния туризма на экономический рост.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"