по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Urban Studies" > Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Contents of Issue № 02/2017
Закон и порядок
Ivanov O., Ilinskaya Y. - Mediation in city-planning conflicts pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22594

Abstract: This article examines the phenomenon of city-planning conflicts in modern Russia, as well as possibility of their efficient management by means of mediation procedure. Attention is focused on the factors that caused changes in urban space in the process of continuous urbanization and effect of the economic interest upon the character of urban development. The urban environment is viewed as consumer space; the city-planning conflicts are studied based on the practical material. The authors provide definition to the city-planning conflict and determine the structures that generate such conflict. From the perspective of systemic approach and with consideration of the existing city-planning theories, the article analyzed the nature of occurrence and development of the conflict situations within the urban realm. The need is substantiated for examination and consideration of the urban conflicts by the experts in the field of conflictology and mediation. The authors conduct analysis of the flaws in legal regulation in the area of mediation procedure applicable to the city-planning conflicts, as well as suggest measures on improvement of legislation in this sphere. Conclusion is made on the possibility and purposefulness of implementation of mediation as an efficient tool for managing the city-planning conflicts alongside their resolution upon the condition of the substantial increase of the role of mediation and mediators and necessary amendments to the existing legislation.
Озеленение и парковое хозяйство
Rodionovskaya I.S., Dorozhkina E. - Environment of the urbanized territories in the aspect of “green architecture” and improvement pp. 11-19

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22835

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the question of formation of housing development of the Moscow urban environment. The author examines the existing modern archetype of residential construction in the commuter areas, as well as notes the high-density housing with dense population. The principles of construction are viewed from the perspective of their impact upon the ecological characteristics of the environment. The article also analyze the influence of urban greening upon the ecological component of the environment, and thus, touches upon its new type – the “green” building. The main conclusion of the conducted research consists in the necessity of phyto-ecologization of the living environment through creation of the powerful system of urban greening. However, it seems rather difficult task due to the significant limitation of territorial resource. The article suggests forming a new type of urban greening – the “green” building”.
Ethnology and cultural anthropology
Ulchitckii O.A., Veremei O.M. - New artifacts in study ancient culture of nation Southern Urals pp. 20-29

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22880

Abstract: This article examines a rare zoomorphic statuette carved from natural stone in a realistic manner of small plastic. The subject of the research constitutes the entire image of mammal in a horizontal position. The find was near the city of Magnitogorsk, near the former Staroseverniy village. We describe the background and details of the discovery artifact: place of discovery, process of exploration and excavation of soil, structure and morphology of subject. The authors examine the structure of zoomorphic depicted involvement in forms of aquatic animals; type object, allowing considers it a cult and radiocarbon dating analysis leads to conclusion of the periodization. It is noted that this finding has no known analogues reveals similarities but there are signs with zoomorphic subject’s realistic small plastic Neolithic, found in the Urals. Particular attention is paid to the analysis of morphology. It was established the statuette is the subject of cult in the Neolithic period, and could be used for daily or ritual purposes; it is dated back to about 4-5 thousand years BC. Author's contribution consists in the natural exploration of the territory of extraction of the artifacts, description, fixation, and establishment of dating og the subject discovered during the field research.
Проектирование и архитектура
Dorozhkina E. - Constructs in buildings with integrated vegetation pp. 30-37

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23002

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the questions of projecting of constructs-foundations for vegetation integrated into the structure of a building. The object of this research is the building constructs that can serve as an artificial foundation for vegetation. The boundaries of the research are defined by integration of vegetation on roofs, terraces, facades (balconies and patios), and interiors. The article explores such aspects of the topic as additional strain on the buildings from vegetation. The additional constant weight of the vegetation system is being viewed as the sum of two types of loads: stationary and weighed average. The article substantiates the need to account for the change in the volume of lumber due to vegetation. However, to simplify the calculation in absence of data on the size of growth of separate types of vegetation in the catalogue, the author offers recommended average indexes of the weight for various vegetation elements.
Оценки и риски
Pryadko I.P. - Biosphere and environmental security in Moscow and Moscow Region: current state and prospects pp. 38-51

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23036

Abstract: The object of this research is the environmental conditions of a modern city dweller, while the subject is the measures taken in the cities of Moscow Region and European part of Russia on ensuring the environmental and social security throughout urbanized territories. The article discusses the questions of establishment of biosphere-compatible architecturally designed space in the city. The events hosting by municipalities of Moscow Region (besides the capital metropolis, the article names Mytishchi and Sergiyev Posad) on formation of comfort environment for their residents. The scientific novelty consists in the reference to the innovative ideas of a British sociologist and historian of urban culture – Leo Hollis, as well as the conclusions of Charles Landry. Particularly, the creation of biosphere-compatible secure space subordinates to the ability of urban communities to self-education. Another new aspect lies in the complex character of posing and resolution of the tasks of contemporary urbanism, which is underlines in the works of Hollis, Lenadrt, and Baudrillard. Thus, the notion of “environmental security” is interpreted extensively, taking into account the social adjustment of an individual to city life.
Architecture and Environment
Kuryleva L.A. - Lighting of public spaces of the historical center of Saratov pp. 52-57

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23243

Abstract: This article analyzes the state of artificial lighting of the major squares, embankments, pedestrian precincts and avenues in the historical part of Saratov as the most popular public cultural spaces among its visitors and residents. The author provides the main results of the conducted social survey of the city population regarding the quality of night lighting environment of the claimed territories, as well as presents a descriptive analysis of the visual inspection of the spaces of historical center of Saratov under the conditions of artificial lighting. During the course of this research, took place the field measurements of the levels of horizontal, cylindrical, and semi-cylindrical lighting of the territories, as well as comparison of the acquired data with the standards. The author determines the negative and positive aspects of the existing artificial lighting environment, gives assessment to their convenience and attractiveness for the population. The article also suggests recommendations on increasing the quality of artificial lighting of the aforementioned territories, as well as guidance on further research.
Design and Environment
Griber Y.A. - Monochromatic model of urban coloristics pp. 58-64

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22749

Abstract: The object of this research is the architectural coloristics as a historical and cultural phenomenon. The subject of this research is the monochromatic color pallet of the building facades common for certain urban areas of the world. The goal of this article consists in identification of the mechanism of formation of the monochromatic model of urban coloristics and systematization of its sociocultural specificities. The author thoroughly examines the key principle of the model that defines the correlation between the color and shape in urban space, as well as analyzes the strategies of spreading the monochromatic coloristics and mechanism of inheriting the color tradition by the culture. Special attention is given to the expert evaluation of the areas with monochromatic color pallet of the building facades. For resolution of the research problem, the author uses the method of classification aimed at the well-ordered description and explanation of the diverse variants of monochromatic model of the urban coloristics. Author’s special contribution lies in formulation of the historical and cultural grounds for structuring the typology of monochrome within the architectural coloristics. The scientific novelty consists in determination and description of the three major versions of monochromatic model: evolutionary, artificial, and mixed, which noticeably differ from the perspective of mechanisms of formation and sociocultural properties. Evolutionary versions represents a product of natural development of coloristics of the area; artificial is the result of target color design; and the mixed combines the artificial mechanism of introducing the new coloristics with natural way of future development of the new color traditions in urban fabrics.
Закон и порядок
Kobets P.N. - Peculiarities of counteracting terrorism in large cities and metropolitan areas pp. 65-80

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22508

Abstract: The subject of this research is the criminological, sociological, legal and statistical characteristics of terrorist crime in the large cities and metropolitan areas, as well as the activities aimed at its prevention. For this purpose, the author attempts to highlight the complex criminological issues of theoretical nature related to the functioning and improvement of the system for preventing crime of terrorist nature in major cities and metropolitan areas for possible further elaboration of the scientifically substantiated recommendations aimed at improving the criminal and social policy for minimizing the consequences of terrorist crime. Covering the peculiarities of counteracting urban terrorism, the author describes social danger of the examined phenomenon, reveals its legislative base, as well as mentiones the organizational framework of counter-terrorism. A brief reference to the problems of interpretation of law and law enforcement in the field of counteracting terrorism is provided. The article also raises a question about the need for revising and correcting the main definitions that characterize urban terrorism, offering an original definition of urban terrorism. The author gives assessment to the current terrorist threats in the large cities and metropolitan areas, ways, means, and consequences of terrorist attack. Motivation of urban terrorism alongside the specificities of strategy of the urban terrorists are being examined. The aspects of such important issue as recruiting of civilians into the terrorist organizations are being touched upon. The author comes concludes that in terms of the urban environment, terrorism has become more complex, diverse, and difficult to predict. Analyzing the existing system of terrorism prevention in the cities, the author notes the need for establishing the more efficient system for counteracting the urban terrorism. Scientific novelty of the research is defined by the system analysis of urban terrorism.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Урбанистика
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Урбанистика" > Содержание № 02, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Урбанистика"
Номер подписан в печать: 30-07-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Слабуха Александр Васильевич, кандидат архитектуры, slabuha@mail.ru
ISSN: 2310-8673
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2017
Закон и порядок
Иванов О.Б., Ильинская Ю.И. - Медиация в градостроительных конфликтах c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22594

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается феномен градостроительных конфликтов в современной России, а также возможность эффективного управления ими с помощью медиативных процедур. Акцентируется внимание на причинах изменения городского пространства в процессе продолжающейся урбанизации, влияния экономических интересов на характер городской застройки. Городская среда рассматривается как пространство потребления. Градостроительные конфликты рассматриваются на практическом материале. Дается понятие градостроительного конфликта, выявлены структуры, генерирующие такой конфликт. С позиций системного подхода и с учетом действующих градостроительных теорий проанализирован характер возникновения и развития конфликтных ситуаций в городской среде. Обосновывается необходимость изучения и учета городских конфликтов специалистами в области конфликтологии и медиации. Проводится анализ проблем правового регулирования в сфере проведения процедуры медиации применительно к градостроительным конфликтам, предлагаются меры по совершенствованию законодательства в данной сфере. Делается вывод о возможности и целесообразности применения медиации как эффективного инструмента управления градостроительными конфликтами и их разрешения при условии существенного повышения роли медиации и медиаторов, внесения необходимых изменений в действующее законодательство. При подготовке статьи авторы опирались на преимущества использования институционального, системного и социологического методов исследования. Новизна работы состоит в попытке системно рассмотреть возможность применения нового для российской практики института медиации применительно к разрешению градостроительных конфликтов как конфликтов, затрагивающих большое количество участников, имеющих существенные общественный резонанс и в связи с этим объективно сложносоставных с точки зрения управления и разрешения.
Озеленение и парковое хозяйство
Родионовская И.С., Дорожкина Е.А. - Экология урбанизированных территорий в аспекте «зеленой архитектуры» и благоустройства c. 11-19

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22835

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросам формирования жилой застройки урбосреды. В качестве примера рассматривается застройка Москвы. В статье рассмотрен существующий современный архетип застройки спальных районов. Отмечено активное формирование плоскостных сооружений. Урбосреда представляет собой высокоплотную застройку с высокой плотностью населения. Принципы застройки рассмотрены с позиции влияния на экологические характеристики среды. Изучены вопросы влияния озеленения на экологическую составляющую среды. В виду чего, становится необходимым говорить о новом типе озеленения – «зеленом» здании. Методология включает в себя натурные обследования спальных районов с фотофиксацией характерного архетипа застройки, а также изучение и анализ существующей экологической обстановки. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является необходимость фитоэкологизации жилой среды путем создания мощной системы городского озеленения. Однако, это является трудновыполнимым в виду значительного ограничения территориального ресурса. В этой связи, в статье предложено формировать новый тип зеленых насаждений городской среды - "зеленое" здание.
Этнология и культурная антропология
Ульчицкий О.А., Веремей О.М. - Новые артефакты в исследовании древней культуры народов Южного Урала c. 20-29

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22880

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является уникальная находка на территории Южного Урала в границах Магнитогорского округа, недалеко от бывшего поселка Старосеверный. Предмет представляет собой изделие мелкой пластики из камня. Описаны предпосылки и подробности обнаружения артефакта: место находки, процесс изыскания и выемки из грунта, структура и морфология предмета. Детально рассматривается строение зооморфного изображения, причастность к формам млекопитающих животных; тип предмета, позволяющий считать его культовым и датировка методом радиоуглеродного анализа, позволяющая сделать выводы о периодизации изделия. Отмечается, что данная находка не имеет известных аналогов, но обнаруживает сходство по некоторым признакам с зооморфными предметами реалистичной мелкой пластики времен неолита, найденными на Урале. Особое внимание уделяется анализу морфологии. Установлено, что фигурка является предметом культа времен неолита, и могла использоваться в бытовых или ритуальных целях, датирована приблизительно 4-5 тыс. до н. э. Анализ места, найденного предмета, позволяет считать его древним святилищем или местом, связанным с жизнедеятельностью древнего поселения. В то же время, остался не решенным вопрос о морфологии изображенного в камне животного. Методология основана на полевых исследованиях с последующим описанием и сравнительным анализом с применением радиоуглеродной датировки предмета. Особым вкладом автора является натурное обследование территории извлечения артефактов, описание, фиксация и установление датировки предмета поднятого на месте полевых исследований. В дополнение ко всему автору удалось продолжить изыскания на склонах горного хребта Атач и привлечь интерес широкого круга исследователей: краеведов, археологов, этнографов к данной территории.
Проектирование и архитектура
Дорожкина Е.А. - Конструкции зданий с интегрированным озеленением c. 30-37

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23002

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросам проектирования конструкций-оснований для озеленения, интегрированного со структурой здания. Объект исследования - строительные конструкции, которые могут служить искусственным основанием для озеленения. Границами исследования является озеленение крыш, террас, фасадов (балконов и лоджий) и интерьеров. В статье рассматриваются такие аспекты темы как сбор дополнительных нагрузок, действующих на конструкции от озеленения. Дополнительная постоянная нагрузка от системы озеленения рассматривается как сумма нагрузок двух типов: стационарной и средневзвешенной. В основу работы положен метод аналитического сбора нагрузок на здания при учете различных дополнительных нагрузок в виде озеленения, интегрированного в структуру здания. В статье обосновывается необходимость учитывать в расчете величину изменения объема древесины ввиду вегетации растения. Однако для упрощения расчета при отсутствии в каталоге растений сведений о величине прироста для отдельных видов растений приводятся рекомендованные усредненные значения веса для различных элементов озеленения.
Оценки и риски
Прядко И.П. - Биосферная и экологическая безопасность в Москве и Московской области: текущее состояние и перспективы c. 38-51

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23036

Аннотация: Объектом изучения в настоящей работе выступает среда обитания современного горожанина, а предметом – меры, предпринимаемые в городах Московской области и Европейской части России по обеспечению экологической и социальной безопасности на урбанизированных территориях.В статье обсуждаются вопросы создания биосферно-совместимого архитектурно-планировочного пространства в городе. В качестве примера приводятся мероприятия, проводимые муниципалитетами Московского региона (помимо столичного мегаполиса в статье названы Мытищи и Сергиев Посад) по формированию комфортной среды для горожан. Методы, используемые в настоящей работе, – анализ публикаций СМИ, ретроспективный анализ работ по социальной экологии. Привлекаются данные социологического опроса, проведенного в 2016 г. "Центром политических технологий". Среди подходов, используемых в настоящей статье, следует также назвать комплексный подход. Новым в предлагаемой статье является в обращение к новаторским идеям британского социолога и историка урбанистической культуры Лео Холлиса, а также к выводам Чарльза Лэндри. В частности, создание биосферно-совместимого безопасного пространства ставится в зависимость от способности городских сообществ к самообучению. Другой аспект, являющийся новым для исследований подобного рода, связан с комплексным характером постановки и решения задач современного урбанизма, что подчеркивается в работах Ч. Лэндри, Л. Холлиса и Ж. Бодрийяра. В силу этого понятие «экологической безопасности» трактуется расширенно, в том числе как социальная адаптация индивида к жизни в городе.
Aрхитектура и среда
Курылева Л.А. - Освещение общественных пространств исторического центра города Саратова c. 52-57

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.23243

Аннотация: Анализируется состояние искусственного освещения основных площадей, набережных, а так же пешеходных и магистральных улиц в исторической части центра города Саратова, как наиболее популярных среди гостей и жителей города общественных культурных пространств. Приведены основные результаты проведенного среди населения города социального опроса относительно качества вечерней световой среды указанных территорий. Дан описательный анализ визуального исследования пространств исторического центра города в условиях искусственного освещения и основных аспектов, его формирующих. Проведены натурные измерения уровней горизонтальной, цилиндрической и полуцилиндрической освещенности на указанных территориях, а также сравнение полученных данных с нормами. Выявлены и отмечены отрицательные и положительные аспекты существующей искусственной световой среды, дана оценка ее комфортности, выразительности и привлекательности для населения в вечернее время суток. Приведены рекомендации по повышению качества искусственного освещения указанных территорий, даны рекомендации о пути дальнейших исследований в этом направлении.
Дизайн и среда
Грибер Ю.А. - Монохромная модель городской колористики c. 58-64

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22749

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является архитектурная колористика как историко-культурный феномен. Предмет рассмотрения – монохромная цветовая гамма фасадов зданий, характерная для некоторых населенных пунктов мира. Задача статьи заключается в выявлении механизмов формирования монохромной модели городской колористики и систематизации их социокультурных особенностей. Автор подробно рассматривает главный принцип модели, определяющий связь между цветом и формой в городском пространстве, анализирует стратегии распространения монохромной колористики и механизм наследования цветовой традиции культурой. Особое внимание уделяется экспертизе существующих поселений с монохромной цветовой гаммой фасадов зданий. Для решения исследовательской задачи используется метод типологизации, направленный на упорядоченное описание и объяснение разнородных вариантов монохромной модели городской колористики. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является разработка историко-культурных оснований для построения типологии монохромности в архитектурной колористике. Новизна исследования заключается в выявлении и описании трех основных вариантов монохромной модели: «эволюционного», «искусственного» и «смешанного», которые заметно различаются с точки зрения механизмов формирования и социокультурных свойств. «Эволюционный» вариант представляет собой продукт естественного развития колористики поселения, «искусственный» является результатом целенаправленного цветового проектирования, а «смешанный» вариант совмещает в себе «искусственный» механизм «вживления» новой колористики с «естественным» способом дальнейшего развития новой цветовой традиции в городской ткани.
Закон и порядок
Кобец П.Н. - Особенности противодействия террористической преступности в крупных городах и мегаполисах c. 65-80

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.2.22508

Аннотация: Предмет исследования составляют криминологические, социологические правовые и статистические характеристики террористической преступности в крупных городах и мегаполисах, а также деятельность по ее предупреждению. В этих целях автор попытался осветить комплекс криминологических проблем теоретического характера, связанных с функционированием и совершенствованием системы предупреждения преступности террористического характера в крупных городах и мегаполисах. Для возможной дальнейшей выработки научно обоснованных рекомендаций, направленных на совершенствование уголовной и социальной политики минимизации последствий террористической преступности. В процессе подготовки публикации использовалась совокупность таких общенаучных методов исследования как сравнение, анализ, синтез, а также формально-логический, сравнительно-правовой и другие частнонаучные методы включая: статистический метод, метод конкретно-социологических исследований (при изучении уголовных дел), истерический. Освещая особенности противодействия городскому терроризму, автор охарактеризовал общественную опасность рассматриваемого явления. Раскрыл правовую основу рассматриваемого феномена. Упомянул об организационных основах противодействия терроризму. Вкратце упомянул о проблемах толкования права и правоприменения в сфере противодействия терроризму. Поднял вопрос о необходимости пересмотра и корректировки основных дефиниций, характеризующих городской терроризм, предложив собственное определение городского терроризма. Также автором дана оценка современных террористических угроз в крупах городах и мегаполисах, способов, средств и последствий совершения террористических атак. Исследована мотивация городского терроризма. Рассмотрены особенности стратегии и тактики городских террористов. Затронуты аспекты важной проблемы, связанной с вербовкой граждан в террористические организации. Автор приходит к выводу, что в условиях городской среды, терроризм становится более сложным, многоликим и трудно прогнозируемым явлением. Анализируя существующую систему предупреждения терроризма в городах, автор отмечает о необходимости стремиться к созданию еще более эффективно функционирующей системы противодействии городскому терроризму. Научная новизна исследования определяется системным анализом городского терроризма. Новизной отличается также и полученная в результате исследования новая информация, представляющая интерес для дальнейшего развития научных изысканий и совершенствования противодействия террористической преступности в крупных городах и мегаполисах.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"