Genesis: Historical research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Rubric "History and Economics"
History and Economics
Lyu Yu. - Economic legal system of PRC as the context of establishment of the Chinese investment law pp. 20-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.6.22953

Abstract: This article analyzes the Chinese normative, doctrinal, and historical legal material regarding the questions associated with the establishment of the investment law in PRC. The author determines the states of economic development of China, key positions and spheres of the open policy reform, peculiarities of China’s economic development, trends of development of China’s economic legal system, as well as normative legal foundation of the investment law. Due to the differences in prevalence of one or another ideology affecting the development of economic system at various stages, in the structural sense, content, and management of economic and legal systems, the mechanisms of implementation alongside the impact of economic legal system significantly vary at each stage. The author underlines that since the establishment of People’s Republic of China in 1949, the Chinese economic legal system has undergone multiple and constantly transforming stages, which illustrate different peculiarities at each of the stages that manifest as a result of interaction between the changing economic system and legal ideology. For the first time in Russia is examined and generalized the experience of legal development of the investment legal relations in China, which are of great importance for the assessment and improvement of PRC’s legislation in the field of investment activity.
P'yankov S.A. - Agrarian agents of development: activity of agronomical and statistical services of Ural municipalities in the late XIX – early XX centuries pp. 42-62

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.3.21713

Abstract: This article, based on the example of statistical and agronomical services of the Ural municipalities, analyzes the activity of intelligentsia aimed at cultural and socioeconomic development of a village. The author examines the process of establishment and development of the county statistics and agronomy under the conditions of Russian province of the late XIX – beginning of the XX centuries, as well as demonstrates the place of Ural governorates in this process. Special attention is given to the social origin, activity, and sociopolitical views of the prominent representatives of municipality, who were the founders of the county agronomical and statistical services. The work illustrates the mechanisms of interaction between the intelligentsia and peasantry and describes the difficulties that emerged on the path of implementation of the new agrarian technologies into the practice of peasant agriculture. Using the example of the county surveys, the author provides the options of peasants’ attitude towards the representatives of the county intelligentsia. Presented in the article process of transformation of the agrarian sphere are viewed in the context of modernization theory, which allows examining the agrarian development from the perspective of continuity, including separate aspects of the village life with consideration of specific historical peculiarities of the regional development. The conclusion is made that despite the evident complications in interaction between the intelligentsia and peasantry, the new agrarian technologies were gradually implemented into the practice of agriculture. Multidivisional agronomic service was established in the Ural governorates over the period of several decades; statistical research allowed the county specialists to systematize the data about economic need of the regional agriculture. An important role in formation of the principles of the work of county agronomy was played by the public views of the leaders, who considered their activity as the way “to serve the community”.
Moreeva S.N. - Analysis of the foreign trade activity of Russia since beginning of the World War I until lifting of the economic blockade pp. 61-72

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.5.20554

Abstract: The subject of this research (carried out based on the results of scientific research work on the topic “Economic and legal aspects of foreign trade activity of Russia since the beginning of the XX century: past, present, and prospects”) is Russia’s foreign trade over the period from the mid 1914 until the early 1921. The author analyzes the transformation of the Russian foreign trade policy and transactions associated with the country’s participation in the World War I, as well as domestic events of the following years, trade and "golden” embargo of Soviet Russia from the side of the Western countries. The work traces the sequential changes in state regulation of the foreign trade activity: transition from the limited meddling of the government into foreign trade activity, towards the prohibitive-permissive system of regulation with the further establishment of state monopoly in foreign trade right after the October Revolution. Using the acquired statistical data, the author demonstrates how the participation in the WWI alongside the following domestic events affecter the trade balance of the country, volume and structure of export and imports, as well as the list of Russia’s trade partners.
Yanik A.A. - Arrival of “young reformers” towards administration of the Russian economy: analysis of coincidences and regularities pp. 74-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.1.16830

Abstract: The subject of this research is the analysis of events which resulted in the ascent of the community of young economists towards the management of the Russian reforms, who were later called the “young reformers”. A special attention is given to the examination of the facts within a broad historical context that helps to avoid falling into a trap of the popular narratives that lead to mythologization of ideas associated with the complicated processed of the Russian history of the late XX century. The goal of this work is to explore by what means the chain of events will gradually transform into a consistent and historically inevitable outcome, when the initial endless pi of the personal trajectories subsequently leads to the only possible way of realization of the collective historical drama. The author comes to a conclusion that under the conditions of crises, drastically increases the demand for the scientific knowledge on the management of public and economic development, and thus the responsibility for the quality of the events belongs to both, the government and the expert community. The history shows that by the end of 1991, only the “young reformers” were ready to operate in emergency conditions, which required increased efficiency and the ability to present scientific ability as the “product” for practical implementation.
P'yankov S.A. - The Ural agricultural societies in the late XIX – early XX centuries: the process of establishment, functions and social structure pp. 137-148

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20218

Abstract: This article based on the data of the administrative statistics, country documentation management, and periodical materials, analyzes the mechanisms of organization of the agricultural societies in the Ural region. The author presents the dynamics of formation of the agricultural societies in Russia, as well as demonstrates the place of Ural governorates in this process. The social structure of the founders and rankers of the public associations are being examined. Based on the example of separate societies, the work analyzes the vectors of the work, number of the participants and areas of their activity, ways and nature of interaction with the representatives of authorities and local self-governance. Special attention is focused on the role of county agricultural personnel, which is one of the main actors in the process of establishment of the agricultural societies in the Ural region. The author makes a conclusion that the agricultural societies were in the sphere of influence of the agricultural services of the government and county council. The growth in the number of agricultural societies was not directly linked to the high social activity of the peasant population, and in many ways acted as the result of the reformation process in agricultural sphere from the outside. The established as the result of the external influence agricultural societies performed the interlink function between the agriculturists and peasantry, playing the role of re-translators of the new production technologies.
Ippolitov V.A. - Activity of Komsomol as a factor of strengthening of a collective-farm system in the first half 1930 – x years pp. 408-422

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15042

Abstract: In article activity of provincial Komsomol in area organizationally – economic strengthening of collective farms in the first half of the 1930th is analyzed. The following activities of members of the union are considered: elimination of an obezlichka, piecework introduction, strengthening of a brigade form of the organization of work. For studying of historical and Komsomol problems the theory of nationalization of Komsomol according to which the Komsomol is considered as peculiar Soviet "the ministry of youth", a link between the state and youth became basic. The basis of istochnikovy base of article was made by unpublished archival materials of funds of the State Archive of Socio-political History of the Tambov Region. Objectivity of approach of the author was shown in aspiration to overcome ideological stereotypes as in studying of a social and economic situation, and Komsomol, in search of the methods of source study criticism allowing to overcome biased submission of information in official documents. Scientific novelty of article consists in reconsideration of a role of provincial Komsomol in an organizational and economic ukrpeleniye of collective farms at the beginning of 1930 – x years. As a result of research the author comes to a conclusion that Komsomol members played the major role in strengthening of a collective-farm system. As a result of collectivization the provincial Komsomol became the organization collective-farm. Nevertheless, use of All-Union Leninist Young Communist League in various economic campaigns contradicted the main functions of the organization.
Belkovets L.P., Belkovets S.V. - Economic policy of the Soviet Russia (USSR) during the period of 1920-1930 pp. 560-691

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.6.17476

Abstract: The subject of this research is the process of establishment of the Soviet State economic policy during the period of 1920-1930. The author thoroughly examines the legislation on commercial enterprises as the protectors of economic interests of Russia abroad, as well as the consolidation of their status in the international treaties. The author gives characteristic to the new economic policy and concessions as means of attracting the foreign capital into the country. A special attention is given to the fight of the Soviet State for implementation of foreign trade monopolies as one of the ways to preserve the Soviet regime. An objective analysis of the legal acts, international agreements, as well as other diplomatic documents, allowed the author to propose his own unique conception of events associated with the development by the Soviet government of the economic line on the international arena. It became the embodiment of the “socialistic” reforms program in Russia with all characteristic to it positive and negative aspects.  This article creates a close to the objective truth image of historical reality.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Рубрика "История и экономика"
История и экономика
Лю Ю. - Экономическая правовая система КНР как контекст формирования инвестиционного права Китая c. 20-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.6.22953

Аннотация: В статье осуществлен анализ китайского нормативного, доктринального и историко-правового материала по вопросам, связанным с формированием инвестиционного права КНР. В работе выявлены этапы экономического развития Китая, ключевые позиции и главные сферы реформы открытой политики, особенности экономического развития Китая, тенденции развития экономической правовой системы Китая, нормативно-правовая основа инвестиционного права. Из-за различий в преобладании той или иной юридической идеологии, оказывающей влияние на развитие экономической системы на различных стадиях, в структурном понятии, содержании, управлении экономической и правовой системами, механизмы внедрения и эффекты экономической правовой системы значительно варьируются на каждой стадии. Методология научной статьи включает в себя общенаучные, специальные и частные юридические методы. Применение автором совокупности логического, хронологического и формально-юридического метода способствовало решению задач, поставленных в статье. Автором отмечено, что начиная с учреждения Китайской Народной Республики в 1949 г., китайская экономическая правовая система прошла многочисленные, постоянно трансформирующиеся стадии, которые иллюстрируют на каждой стадии разные особенности, явившиеся результатом взаимодействия между изменяющейся экономической системой и правовой идеологией. Впервые в России исследован и обобщен опыт правового развития инвестиционных правоотношений в Китае, имеющий большое значение для оценки и совершенствования законодательства КНР в области инвестиционной деятельности.
Пьянков С.А. - Агенты аграрного развития: деятельность агрономических и статистических служб уральских земств в конце XIX – начале XX века c. 42-62

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.3.21713

Аннотация: В статье на примере статистических и агрономических служб уральских земств анализируется деятельность интеллигенции, направленная на культурное и социально-экономическое развитие села. Рассмотрен процесс становления и развития земской статистики и агрономии в условиях российской провинции второй половины XIX – начала ХХ в., показано место уральских губерний в этом процессе. Особое внимание уделено социальному происхождению, деятельности и общественно-политическим взглядам видных представителей земства, стоявших у истоков создания земских агрономических и статистических служб. Показаны механизмы взаимодействия интеллигенции с крестьянством, описаны трудности на пути внедрения новых аграрных технологий в практику крестьянского хозяйства. На примере земских анкетных опросов представлены варианты отношения крестьянства к представителям земской интеллигенции. Представленные в статье процессы трансформации аграрной сферы рассмотрены в русле теории модернизации, которая позволяет рассматривать аграрное развитие с позиции непрерывности, исследуя отдельные аспекты жизни села с учетом конкретно-исторических особенностей регионального развития. В заключении сделан вывод о том, что несмотря на очевидные трудности взаимодействия интеллигенции и крестьянства, в практику сельского хозяйства постепенно внедрялись новые аграрные технологии. В течение нескольких десятилетий в уральских губерниях была создана разветвленная агрономическая служба, а статистические исследования, позволили земским специалистам систематизировать данные о хозяйственных нуждах сельского хозяйства региона. Значительное влияние на формирование принципов работы земской агрономии оказали общественные воззрения ее руководителей, рассматривавших свою деятельность как способ «служения обществу».
Мореева С.Н. - Анализ внешнеторговой деятельности России с начала Первой мировой войны до снятия экономической блокады c. 61-72

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.5.20554

Аннотация: Предметом исследования (выполненного на базе результатов научно-исследовательской работы по теме «Экономические и правовые аспекты внешнеторговой деятельности России с начала ХХ века: прошлое, настоящее, перспективы») является внешняя торговля России за период с середины 1914 г. до первой половины 1921 г. Анализируются изменения российской внешнеторговой политики и внешнеторговых операций, связанные с участием страны в Первой мировой войне, а также с внутренними событиями последующих лет, торговой и «золотой» блокадами Советской России со стороны западных стран. Основными методами, используемыми автором, являются метод философского диалектического познания реальности, системный метод, сравнительно-исторический, историко-правовой, экономико-правовой, формально-логический, метод ретроспективного анализа. В работе прослеживаются последовательные изменения в государственном регулировании внешнеторговых операций: переход от ограниченного вмешательства государства во внешнеторговую деятельность к запретительно-разрешительной системе регулирования с последующим установлением вскоре после Октябрьской революции государственной монополии внешней торговли. На основании проанализированных статистических данных автор показывает, как повлияло участие в Первой мировой войне и последующие внутренние события на торговый баланс страны, на объемы и структуру экспорта и импорта, перечень торговых партнеров России.
Яник А.А. - Приход «молодых реформаторов» к руководству российской экономикой: анализ случайностей и закономерностей (1980-1990-е гг.) c. 74-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.1.16830

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является анализ событий, результатом которых стало восхождение к руководству российскими реформами сообщества молодых экономистов, названных впоследствии «молодыми реформаторами». Особое внимание уделяется рассмотрению фактов в широком историческом контексте, что помогает избежать попадания в ловушку популярных нарративов, ведущих к мифологизации представлений о сложных процессах отечественной истории конца ХХ в. Цель работы – исследовать, каким образом цепь случайностей постепенно перерастает в закономерный и исторически неизбежный итог, а первоначально бесконечный веер персональных траекторий с каждым последующим шагом развития «сюжета» ведет к единственно возможному варианту осуществления коллективной исторической драмы. Для решения поставленных задач применялись анализ, синтез, систематизация данных, сравнительно-исторический, системный, структурный и другие научные методы. Автор приходит к выводу, что в условиях кризиса резко возрастает запрос на научные знания по управлению общественным и экономическим развитием, а потому ответственность за качество реформ несет не только власть, но и экспертное сообщество. Также сделан вывод о том, что одной из причин неизбежного прихода к руководству экономикой России «команды Гайдара» стало фактическое самоустранение более зрелого академического сообщества от практической работы по экспертному обеспечению деятельности союзного, а затем и российского руководства. История показывает, что к концу 1991 г. только «молодые реформаторы» оказались готовы действовать в экстренной ситуации, которая требовала резкого повышения скорости управленческой реакции и способности представлять научные идеи в виде «продукта», пригодного к практическому применению.
Пьянков С.А. - Общества сельского хозяйства на Урале в конце XIX – начале ХХ века: процесс формирования, функции, социальный состав c. 137-148

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2016.4.20218

Аннотация: В статье на основе данных правительственной статистики, земского делопроизводства и материалов периодической печати анализируются механизмы организации обществ сельского хозяйства уральского региона. Представлена динамика создания сельскохозяйственных обществ в России, показано место уральских губерний в этом процессе. Рассмотрен социальный состав учредителей и рядовых членов общественных объединений. На примере отдельных обществ проанализированы направления работы, численность участников и районы их деятельности, способы и характер взаимодействия с представителями власти и местного самоуправления. Особое внимание акцентируется на роли земского агрономического персонала, являвшегося одним из основных акторов процесса создания обществ сельского хозяйства на Урале. В заключении сделан вывод о том что, сельскохозяйственные общества, находились в сфере влияния агрономических служб правительства и земства. Рост численности сельскохозяйственных обществ не был напрямую связан с высокой социальной активностью крестьянского населения и во многом выступал результатом процесса реформирования аграрной сферы извне. Созданные в результате внешнего влияния общества сельского хозяйства выполняли функцию связующего звена между агрономами и крестьянством, играя роль ретрансляторов новых производственных технологий.
Ипполитов В.А. - Деятельность комсомола как фактор укрепления колхозного строя в первой половине 1930 – х годов c. 408-422

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15042

Аннотация: В статье анализируется деятельность провинциального комсомола в области организационно – хозяйственного укрепления колхозов в первой половине 1930-х гг. Рассматриваются следующие направления деятельности членов союза: ликвидация обезлички, введение сдельщины, укрепление бригадной формы организации труда. Базовой для изучения историко-комсомольских проблем стала теория огосударствления комсомола, согласно которой комсомол рассматривается как своеобразное советское «министерство молодежи», связующее звено между государством и молодежью. Основу источниковой базы статьи составили неопубликованные архивные материалы из фондов Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области (ГАСПИТО). Объективность подхода автора проявилась в стремлении преодолеть идеологические стереотипы как в изучении социально-экономической ситуации, так и комсомола, в поиске методов источниковедческой критики, позволяющих преодолеть необъективную подачу информации в официальных документах. Научная новизна статьи заключается в переосмыслении роли провинциального комсомола в организационно-хозяйственном укрпелении колхозов в начале 1930 – х годов. В результате исследования автор приходит к выводу, что комсомольцы сыграли важнейшую роль в укреплении колхозного строя. В результате коллективизации провинциальный комсомол стал организацией колхозной. Тем не менее, использование ВЛКСМ в различных хозяйственных кампаниях противоречило основным функциям организации.
Белковец Л.П., Белковец С.В. - Экономическая политика Cоветской России (СССР). 1920–1930-е гг. c. 560-691

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.6.17476

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является процесс становления экономической политики советского государства в 1920-е – 1930-е годы. Автор подробно рассматривает законодательство о торговых представительствах как защитниках экономических интересов российского государства за рубежом; закрепление их статуса в международных договорах. Дана характеристика нэпа, концессий как способу привлечения в страну иностранного капитала. Особое внимание уделено борьбе советского государства за проведение в жизнь монополии внешней торговли как одного из средств сохранения советской власти. Исследована совокупность исторических и юридических фактов, использован метод их научной оценки с опорой на достижения отечественной и зарубежной историографии. Объективный анализ правовых актов, международных договоров и других дипломатических документов позволил автору предложить читателям свою, в известном роде оригинальную концепцию событий, связанных с выработкой советским государством собственной экономической линии на международной арене. Она стала воплощением "социалистической" программы преобразований в России со всеми присущими ей плюсами и минусами. В статье создана приближающаяся к объективной истине картина исторической реальности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"