Litera - 2 2020
Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue 02/2020
Contents of Issue 02/2020
Linguistics
Beletskaya A.Y., Mangushev S.V. - Language means of representation of the chronotope of Chaos in a series of novels The Chronicles of Amber by Roger Zelazny pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32454

Abstract: This article examines the problem of representation of chronotope using language means. The object of this research is a series of novels “The Chronicles of Amber” by Roger Zelazny in English language. The subject of this research is the lexical units and stylistic techniques used by R. Zelazny for visualization of representation of the chronotope of Chaos. The article substantiates attribution of this series of novels to postmodernist based on the analysis of characteristic features of the text and realization of the ideological concept. The goal of study lies determination of the universal principles of representation of spatial-temporal continuum of the Chaos, as well as establishment of dependence of the choice evaluative connotation of language means on personality of the narrator. The work is conducted at the intersection of linguistics and literary studies. The novelty consists in recognition of the leading role of chronotopic subject in determining tonality of representation of the chronotope. The main conclusion is defined by the fact that the key principle of representation of spatial and temporal components of the chronotope of Chaos in R. Zelazny’s series of novels is the destruction of realistic perception of space and time. It was also established that change of voice of the narrator leads to the shift of evaluative paradigm. An extremely negative attitude of the first narrator to the Courts of Chaos as a representative of the chronotope of Chaos, expressed through the negatively connoted epithets, is justified by its affiliation to Amber as a representative of the Order. Dual position of the second narrator leads to the change in tonality of description of physical personification of the chronotope of Chaos. Counterbalance of negatively and positively connoted lexical units creates the effect of objectivity, essential for realization of ideological content of the novel.
Question at hand
Savinova D. - Methodological approach towards studying the concept of directing plan pp. 12-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32378

Abstract: This article examines the concept of “directing script” from the theoretical-textological perspective, as attempts to determine the types of text transformation from the author’s plot to stage impersonation. At the same time, transformation is understood as a complex process of structuring a new type of text, created by the director during staging a spectacle. At the current stage, the theoretical problems of the analysis of transformation of literary text as a theatrical text remain unresolved and require due attention. The article explores the ways of interpretation of literary text by the directors, as well as demonstrates an attempt to create classification of the types of directing scripts. The study is based on the semiotic method. Research is conducted on the functional-semantic type of existence of stage art, reflected in such type of text as a directing script. Using analytical method, the author collected and classified the types of directing scripts. The scientific novelty consists in there is yet no theoretical-literary substantiation to the questions related to recoding of literary text into theatrical. Therefore, the author attempts to analyze the type of directing scripts that formed due to transformation of the literary text into its stage version.
Literary criticism
Guan' L. - Tragic motifs of the Great Patriotic War. Interpretation of Vasil Bykov pp. 18-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32558

Abstract: This article analyzes the reconstruction of tragic moments of the Great Patriotic War in two novellas by Vasil Bykov “The Ordeals” and “In the Fog”. The author notes that vigilant attention to the tragic in science and depiction of tragic heroes and situations in art did not always align with the time describe in the texts. Emphasis is made on the fact that the tragic perception of the world or tragic tonality are inherent to Russian literature in different periods of its existence, and thus, the comprehension of essence of the tragic and its theory require further examination by the philologists, sociologists and philosophers. The relevance and novelty are substantiated by the following aspects: need for further comprehension of the essence of the importance for literary studies phenomenon and concept of “tragic”; selection of the indicative for the literature of 1920’s, and 1960’s – 1970’a works and representative from the perspective of interpretation of tragic moments of the Russian life of 1940’s therein; as well as need to thoughtfully and analytically explain the essence of the tragic characters and situation, and how they were perceived in real life and Russian literature of the XX century.
Linguistics
Alieva Z.M. - Structural-semantic types of good wishes and curses in the Chamalal language pp. 26-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29278

Abstract: The author examines the folklore poetry of Chamalals, which includes the centuries-old tales and parables, ceremonial and family-lyrical songs, ritual lamentations, proverbs, sayings, counting-out rhymes, riddles, emotionally expressive lexicon, etc. The subject of this research is the good wishes and curses comprising the small folklore genres. The relevance of the selected topic is substantiated by uniqueness of the genre, which varies among the folklores of different nations. In order to preserve the language palette of humanity, in the conditions of currently ongoing irreversible process aimed at its reduction and unification, it is necessary to create full descriptions of the “living” languages. This article is dedicated to examination of the emotionally expressive lexicon presented by good wishes and curses in various situations on ontology of the Chamalal society. Based on the existing and newly introduced into the scientific discourse emotionally expressive vocabulary, the author explores the structural-semantic types of good wishes and curses in the Chamalal language. The analyzed Chamalal good wishes and curses as the primary genres of folklore discourse become the object of linguistic description for the first time. In the course of research, the author determines the main structural-semantic types of the emotionally expressive lexicon, trend towards passage of the sayings with unkind wishes into curses, and enhanced expressiveness in the phrases containing an unkind wish.
Obletsova E., Gurin V. - Metaphorical representation of the emotional concept of LOVE in W. S. Maughams artistic worldview pp. 37-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29326

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of metaphorical nomination of the emotional concept of LOVE in the works of William Somerset Maugham. The novels “Mrs. Craddock”, “The Hero”, “The Theatre” and “Of Human Bondage” served as the material for this research. Emotional component serves as organizing core of the literary work; while metaphor is the means for representation of emotions. It is based on the shift of the existing knowledge on the world onto the emotional sphere of a person. The goal of this study is to describe metaphors used by W. S. Maugham for designation and representation of the concept of LOVE. The research is carried out in the context of cognitive linguistics. Despite a vast number of studies dedicated to cognitive metaphor, it remains relevant as it helps comprehending complicated abstract concepts. Metaphor becomes the means for accessing the emotional concepts. Analysis of metaphorical representation of the emotional concept of LOVE in the works of W. S. Maugham allowed revealing metaphorical models that are realized through cognitive metaphors: love is water, love is fire, love is illness, love is madness, love is pain, love is a person, love is a beast, love is a parasite, love is a construction, love is fetters, love is a valuable thing.
Dmitriev A.V., Kolesnikova A.O. - Thematic description of telescopic lexicon in light of anthropocentric lexicography (material for ideographic bilingual dictionary) pp. 45-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32493

Abstract: The subject of this research is the principles and peculiarities of the development of bilingual thematic dictionary of telescopic words with consideration of structural and semantic peculiarities on various lexicographic levels. The goals consists in the description of dictionary entry as a fragment of the developed thematic bilingual dictionary of telescopic words. There are yet no analogues to such interlingual dictionary. The theoretical importance of this research consists in determination of lexicographic parameters and substantiation of principles essential for development of the structure of bilingual thematic dictionary of telescopic words. The scientific novelty lies the suggestion of particular techniques of dictionary description of telescopic units in the bilingual dictionary that contribute to improvement of theoretical and practical framework, the general lexicography, as well as its special section – neography. Analysis is conducted on structural levels of the dictionary (mega-, macro-, and micro-), taking into account its ideographic specificity. The article explores different ways of translating the telescopic units of the dictionary using the examples of neologisms of the various thematic sections. The author provides the examples of dictionary entries based on the material of modern telescopic words.
Interpretation
Yuan X. - Particle just in the Vasily Shukshins stories pp. 65-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.31999

Abstract: This article is dedicated to examination of the particle just” in the Vasily Shukshin’s stories. Analysis is conducted on the syntagmatic and paradigmatic properties of the particle “just”. The object of this research is the particle “just” in the stories of V. Shukshin. The subject is the syntagmatic and paradigmatic properties of the particle “just”. The goal of this study consists in the comprehensive description of the meaning system of the particle “just”, its synonyms and concurrence in the stories of V. Shukshin. The research methodology contains descriptive method with application of the method of contextual analysis, quantitative method, and comparative method. The following conclusions were acquired: in the stories of V. Shukshin, the particle “just” most often is used to highlight the concurrence of situations in time or space; there are instances of combination of meanings of the particle “just”; the particle “just” has no limitations in compatibility. The scientific novelty is defined by the fact that the author is first to analyze the utilization of the particle “just” in the works of a single author; as well as determine the instances of utilization that are not described in the dictionaries.
Linguistics
Krasnova V.Y., Nikolaeva O.V. - English translations of the Japanese folkloremes in the English-language translations: cultural-cognitive asymmetry pp. 73-85

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32343

Abstract: The subject of this research is the linguocultural and cognitive aspects of the original Japanese folkloremes (names of fairy characters, mythical objects, and mythical animals) and their English correlates. The authors refer to folklore as a source of profound understanding of cultural connotation, cultural beliefs, cultural distinctness, traditions and customs. The methodological equivalence of linguistic and cultural-cognitive aspects of folkloremes is underlined. The goal of this work consists in determination of the formal and conceptual transformations of Japanese folkloremes in English translation of a Japanese tale. Folkloremes of a Japanese tale have not previously been an object of special research. Comparison of the text of Japanese folk tale and its English analogue demonstrates the cultural-cognitive asymmetry between Japanese folkloremes and their English correlates. Three types of Japanese folkloremes (unique; possessing distinct characteristics; and having cultural-specific associations) determine different techniques of their translation into the English language and various types of transformations of their conceptual content. Cognitive asymmetry of Japanese and Anglo-Saxon cultures substantiate the insufficient understanding and accentuation in English texts of the Japanese important cultural dominant – social and age hierarchism, as well as the enduring significance of image of the emperor and imperial power associated with this dominant.
Mass literature
Babkina E.S. - Typological and formal-informative peculiarities of periodical press of the Student Youth Unions of the Russian Far East (1900-1922) pp. 86-101

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.31385

Abstract: The goal of this article consists in examination of periodical press issued by the Student Youth Unions of the Russian Far East in the early XX century. Based on the publications of archival printed sources, the author explores the conditions of creation, typological and informative peculiarities of the periodicals in the context of political-economic and sociocultural situation of the 1900-1922. The geography of the current research spreads to the entire Far East. Taking into account the historical context, the boundaries of the conducted research were extended to Zabaykalsky Krai – region that is historically referred to the Russian Far East, and zone of the Chinese Eastern Railway – Northeast China. The research is philological in its essence, leans on the interdisciplinary approach and synthesizes the knowledge of different sciences: literary studies, theory and history of journalism, and culturology. The scientific novelty consists in attraction of the new factual evidence – publication of periodical press that have not previously been the subject of analysis among the Russian and foreign scholars. The new approach in studying Russian journalism of the early XX century became the research of the general patterns of development, as well as peculiarities of functioning of the separate periodicals issued by the Student Youth Unions of the Russian Far East.
Comparative-historical studies of literature
Bobrova O.B. - Russia in travelogues of Nikos Kazantzakis and Kostas Varnalis pp. 102-111

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29529

Abstract: This article is dedicated to compilation of travelogues “Ταξιδεύοντας. Ρουσία” (Journey to Russia) by N. Kazantzakis and “Τι είδα εις την Ρωσσίαν των Σοβιέτ” *What I discovered in Soviet Russia) by K. Varnalis. Similarity of theme of the texts (both authors describe their impression of visiting Russia as the reporters of the large Greek newspapers) allows tracing the impact of subjective factors upon the author’s perception of Soviet Russia and its representation in both texts. The research is based on the parallel review of the theme of both writings and the applied means of creation of the image of Russia. The conducted analysis demonstrates that Nikos Kazantzakis sees Russia and social experiments of the Soviet government in the mystical sense, perceiving the political coup and shift of power in the country as a testimony to the struggle of latent forces that move the human history. Kostas Varnalis in his notes appears as a communist-pragmatic, viewing Russia as an example of establishing just and perfect human society, success of which proves the failure of the bourgeois world order. The travelogues under consideration are insufficiently studied and have not been translated into the Russian language. Their parallel analysis is carried out for the first time, which defines the scientific novelty of this research.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Электронный журнал Litera - №2 за 2020 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2409-8698 - Издательство NotaBene
по

 

 

Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 02, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Litera"
Номер подписан в печать: 13-04-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8698
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2020
Лингвистика
Белецкая А.Ю., Мангушев С.В. - Языковые средства репрезентации хронотопа Хаоса в цикле романов Р. Желязны «Хроники Амбера» c. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32454

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается проблема репрезентации хронотопа языковыми средствами. Объектом исследования является цикл романов Р. Желязны "Хроники Амбера" на английском языке. Предметом исследования являются лексические единицы и стилистические приемы, используемые автором романов для визуализации репрезентанта хронотопа Хаоса. В статье обосновывается отнесение данного цикла романов к постмодернистским на основе анализа характерных черт организации текста и реализации идейного замысла. Цель исследования заключается в выявлении общих принципов репрезентации пространственно-временного континуума Хаоса и установлении зависимости выбора оценочной окрашенности языковых средств от личности повествователя. Работа выполнена на стыке лингвистики и литературоведения. Исследование проводится при помощи герменевтического метода и методов стилистического анализа. Новизна подхода заключается в признании ведущей роли хронотопического субъекта при определении тональности репрезентации хронотопа. Основный вывод заключается в том, что главным принципом репрезентации пространственного и временного компонентов хронотопа Хаоса в романах этого цикла является деструкция реальных представлений о пространстве и времени. Также было установлено, что смена голоса повествователя приводит к смене оценочной парадигмы. Крайне негативное отношение первого повествователя ко Дворам Хаоса как репрезентанту хронотопа Хаоса, выраженное через отрицательно коннотированные эпитеты, обусловлено его принадлежностью к Амберу как репрезентанту Порядка. Двойственное положение второго повествователя приводит изменению в тональности описания физического воплощения хронотопа Хаоса. Уравновешивание негативно и положительно окрашенных лексических единиц создает эффект объективности, необходимый для реализации идейного содержания романа.
Актуальный вопрос
Савинова Д.Д. - Методологические подступы к исследованию понятия «режиссерский план» c. 12-17

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32378

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается такое понятие, как «режиссерская партитура» c теоретико-текстологической точки зрения, а также предпринимается попытка определить виды трансформации текста от авторского замысла к сценическому воплощению. При этом трансформация понимается нами как сложный процесс построения нового вида текста, который создается режиссером для работы во время постановки спектакля. На современном этапе теоретические проблемы анализа трансформации художественного текста в сценический текст еще недостаточно решены и требуют активного внимания.В статье рассматриваются способы интерпретации художественного текста режиссерами, а также представлена попытка создать классификацию видов режиссерских партитур. В основе статье лежит семиотический метод. В данной работе проводится исследование функционально-смыслового типа бытования сценического искусства, отраженного в таком виде текста, как режиссерская партитура. При помощи аналитического метода в статье собраны и классифицированы типы режиссерских партитур. Новизна данной работы в том, что несмотря на сложившуюся традицию изучения вопросов, связанных с перекодировкой художественного текста в театральный, в настоящее время отсутствует их теоретико-литературное обоснование. В этой связи впервые предпринимается попытка проанализировать виды режиссерских партитур, которые получились благодаря преобразованию художественного текста в его сценическую версию.
Литературоведение
Гуань Л. - Трагические мотивы Великой отечественной. Интерпретация Василя Быкова c. 18-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32558

Аннотация: В данной статье анализируется воссоздание трагических моментов Великой Отечественной войны в двух повестях Василя Быкова «Сотников» и «В тумане». При этом отмечается, что активное внимание к трагическому в науке и изображение трагических героев и ситуаций в искусстве в трагическом аспекте не всегда совпадало со временем, изображённым в тех или иных текстах. Основное внимание автор акцентирует на том ,что трагическое мироощущение или трагическая тональность присущи русской литературе в разные эпохи её существования и потому осмысление сущности трагического и его теория требуют дальнейшего исследования филологами, социологами и философами. Теоретической и методологической основой исследования послужили многочисленные работы теоретического характера, посвященные обсуждаемой проблематике. Помимо работ этих литературоведов, широко привлекаются современные литературоведческие и критические сочинения, способствующие пониманию указанных произведений В. Быкова. Актуальность и новизна исследования обусловливаются: во-первых, необходимостью дальнейшего осмысления сущности столь важного для литературоведения явления и соответствующего ему понятия ― «трагическое»; во-вторых, выбором произведений, весьма показательных для русской советской литературы 1920-х и 1960-1970-х годов и репрезентативных с точки зрения трактовки в них трагических аспектов русской жизни 1940-х годов ХХ века; в-третьих, потребностью вдумчиво и глубоко аналитически отнестись к изучаемым текстам и тем самым ― увидеть и объяснить сущность трагических характеров и ситуаций, какими они представали в реальной жизни и в русской литературе ХХ века.
Лингвистика
Алиева З.М. - Структурно-семантические типы благопожеланий и проклятий в чамалинском языке c. 26-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29278

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает устно-поэтическое творчество чамалинцев, которое на сегодняшний день включает в себя складывавшиеся веками сказки и притчи, обрядовые и семейно-лирические песни, ритуальные плачи, пословицы, поговорки, считалки, загадки, эмоционально-экспрессивную лексику и т. д. Предметом исследования являются благопожелания и проклятия, составляющие малые жанры фольклора. Они могут быть объектами изучения языковедов, этнографов, историков, литературоведов, но в наибольшей мере они представляют интерес для фольклористики. Актуальность исследования благопожеланий и проклятий обусловлена уникальностью жанра, который наблюдается не в одинаковой степени в фольклоре разных народов, что определяет научную значимость выносимой на рассмотрение проблемы. Сегодня, когда идет необратимый процесс сокращения и унификации языковой палитры человечества, для ее сохранения необходимо создание, по возможности, полных описаний «живых» языков. В нашем исследовании, как основной, использован метод описания и анализ. Предлагаемая статья посвящена исследованию эмоционально-экспрессивной лексики, представленной благопожеланиями и проклятиями в различных ситуациях онтологии чамалинского социума. На основе имеющейся и впервые вводимой в научный оборот эмоционально-экспрессивной лексики изучаются структурно-семантические типы благопожеланий и проклятий в чамалинском языке. Анализируемые чамалинские благопожелания и проклятия как первичные жанры устно-речевого дискурса впервые становятся объектом лингвистического описания. В ходе рассмотрения эмоционально-экспрессивной лексики определены ее основные cтруктурно-cемантичеcкие типы, выявлена тенденция к переходу выражений со значением недоброго пожелания в разряд проклятий, экспрессивность острее выражена в сочетаниях со значением недоброго пожелания.
Облецова Е.В., Гурин В.В. - Метафорическая репрезентация эмоционального концепта LOVE в художественной картине мира У. С. Моэма c. 37-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29326

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена изучению метафорической номинации эмоционального концепта LOVE в художественных произведениях У. С. Моэма. Материалом исследования послужили художественные произведения У. С. Моэма, такие, как: «Mrs. Craddock», «The Hero», «The Theatre» и «Of Human Bondage». Эмоциональная составляющая выступает организующим центром художественного произведения. Средством репрезентации эмоций является метафора. Она основывается на переносе имеющихся знаний о мире на эмоциональную сферу человека. Цель данного исследования выявить метафоры, используемые У. С. Моэмом для обозначения и представления эмоционального концепта LOVE. Исследование выполнено в русле когнитивной лингвистики. Используются следующие методы лингвистического анализа: метод сплошной выборки, метод компонентного анализа, метод контекстуального анализа. Несмотря на огромное количество исследований, посвященных когнитивной метафоре, она и по сей день остается актуальной, так как помогает осмыслить сложные абстрактные понятия, неподдающиеся непосредственному наблюдению. Метафора становится средством доступа к эмоциональным концептам. Анализ метафорической репрезентации эмоционального концепта LOVE в произведениях У. С. Моэма позволил выявить метафорические модели, которые реализуются когнитивными метафорами: LOVE IS WATER, LOVE IS FIRE, LOVE IS ILLNESS, LOVE IS MADNESS, LOVE IS PAIN, LOVE IS A PERSON, LOVE IS A BEAST, LOVE IS A PARASITE, LOVE IS A CONSTRUCTION, LOVE IS FETTERS и LOVE IS A VALUABLE THING.
Дмитриев А.В., Колесникова А.О. - Тематическое описание телескопической лексики в свете антропоцентрической лексикографии (материал для идеографического двуязычного словаря) c. 45-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32493

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются принципы и особенности разработки двуязычного тематического словаря телескопических слов с учетом их структурных и семантических особенностей на различных лексикографических уровнях. Цель статьи заключается в представлении и описании словарной статьи как фрагмента разрабатываемого тематического двуязычного словаря телескопических слов. Аналогов переводному тематическому словарю телескопических слов, разработка которого проводится в настоящее время, пока не найдено. Теоретическая значимость исследования состоит в выявлении лексикографических параметров и обосновании принципов, необходимых для разработки структуры двуязычного тематического словаря телескопических слов. В статье применяются такие методы лингвистического исследования, как структурно-семантический, морфологический, словообразовательный, метод переводческих трансформаций и лексикографический метод. Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что предложенные в статье конкретные приемы словарного описания телескопических единиц в двуязычном словаре способствуют укреплению теоретической и практической базы, как общей лексикографии, так и ее особого раздела — неографии. Проанализированы структурные уровни словаря (мега-, макро- и микроуровни) с учетом его идеографической специфики. Рассмотрены различные способы перевода телескопических единиц словника на примерах неологизмов различных тематических разрядов. Разработаны примеры словарных статьей на материале современных телескопических слов.
Интерпретация
Юань С. - Частица «как раз» в рассказах В. Шукшина c. 65-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.31999

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена изучению частицы «как раз» в рассказах В. Шукшина. В работе анализируются синтагматические и парадигматические свойства частицы «как раз». Таким образом, объект нашего исследования – частица «как раз» в рассказах В. Шукшина. Предметом исследования являются синтагматические и парадигматические свойства частицы «как раз». Цель работы заключается во всестороннем представлении системы значений частицы «как раз», её синонимов, а также её сочетаемости в рассказах В. Шукшина. В процессе исследования использован описательный метод с применением методики контекстуального анализа, количественный метод и сопоставительный метод. Получены следующие выводы: во-первых, в рассказах В. Шукшина наиболее частотно употребление частицы «как раз» в первом значении (выделение совпадения ситуаций во времени или в пространстве); во-вторых, нередки случаи совмещения значений у частицы «как раз»; в-третьих, частица «как раз» в целом не имеет ограничений в сочетаемости. Новизна работы состоит в том, что впервые проанализированы употребления частицы «как раз» в произведениях одного автора, также были выделены случаи употребления, которые не описаны в словарях.
Языкознание
Краснова В.Ю., Николаева О.В. - Фольклоремы японских сказок в англоязычных переводах: культурно-когнитивная асимметрия c. 73-85

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.32343

Аннотация: Предмет исследования составляют лингвокультурные и когнитивные аспекты оригинальных японских фольклорем (имен сказочных персонажей, магических предметов, магических животных) и их англоязычных коррелятов. Авторы обращаются к народному творчеству как источнику глубокого понимания культурных коннотаций, культурных убеждений, культурной самобытности, традиций и обычаев народа. Подчеркивается методологическая равноценность языкового и культурно-когнитивного планов фольклорем. Цель исследования состоит в определении формальных и концептуальных трансформаций японских фольклорем в англоязычной передаче японской сказки. Методы анализа определены рамками сопоставительной лингвокультурологии и включают анализ словарных дефиниций, контекстуальный и сопоставительный методы. Фольклоремы японской сказки до сих пор не выступали объектом специального изучения. Сопоставление текста японской народной сказки и его аналога на английском языке показывает культурно-когнитивную асимметрию между японскими фольклоремами и их англоязычными коррелятами. Три типа японских фольклорем (уникальные, обладающие отличительными характеристиками и обладающие культурно-специфичными ассоциациями) выявили разные способы их передачи на английский язык и разные виды трансформаций их концептуального содержания. Когнитивная асимметрия японской и англо-саксонской культур обусловливает недостаточное понимание и недостаточную акцентуацию в англоязычных текстах важной культурной доминанты Японии – соблюдения социальной и возрастной иерархии, а также связанной с этой доминантой непреходящей значимости образа императора и императорской власти.
Массовая литература
Бабкина Е.С. - Типологические и формально-содержательные особенности периодической печати Союзов учащейся молодежи Дальнего Востока России 1900–1922 гг. c. 86-101

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.31385

Аннотация: Целью статьи является изучение периодической печати, издававшейся в начале XX века на Дальнем Востоке Союзами учащейся молодежи. На основе публикаций архивных печатных изданий автор исследует условия формирования, типологические и содержательные особенности периодических изданий учащихся и студентов Дальнего Востока в контексте политико-экономической и социокультурной ситуации 1900 – 1922 гг. География настоящего исследования распространяется на весь Дальний Восток. С учетом исторического контекста границы проводимого исследования были расширены до Забайкалья – региона, исторически относящегося к Дальнему Востоку России, и зоны Китайско-Восточной железной дороги – Северо-Восточного Китая. Исследование, являясь филологическим по сути, базируется на междисциплинарном подходе, синтезируя знания различных наук: литературоведения, теории и истории журналистики, культурологии. В качестве основных методов исследования были использованы общенаучные методы: сравнительно-исторический, проблемно-хронологический, синхронический, структурно-типологический, описательный. Использовались элементы диахронического метода, системного анализа. Научная новизна работы заключается в привлечении нового фактического материала – публикаций периодических изданий, не являвшихся ранее предметом анализа отечественных и зарубежных ученых. Новым подходом в изучении отечественной журналистики начала XX столетия стало исследование как общих закономерностей развития, так и особенностей функционирования отдельных периодических изданий, издававшихся Союзами учащейся молодежи Дальнего Востока.
Сравнительно-историческое литературоведение
Боброва О.Б. - Россия в путевых заметках Н. Казандзакиса и К. Варналиса c. 102-111

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2020.2.29529

Аннотация: Статья посвящена сборникам путевых заметок «Ταξιδεύοντας. Ρουσία» («Путешествуя. Россия») Н. Казандзакиса и «Τι είδα εις την Ρωσσίαν των Σοβιέτ» («Что я видел в советской России») К. Варналиса. Близость тематики текстов (оба автора описывают впечатления от поездки в Россию в качестве корреспондентов крупных греческих газет) дает возможность проследить, как субъективные факторы в каждом из случаев влияют на восприятие автором советской России и какой она в итоге предстает в обоих текстах. В основе анализа лежит параллельное рассмотрение тематики обоих произведений и применяемых в них способов создания образа России Проведенный анализ показывает, что Н. Казандзакис видит Россию и социальные эксперименты советской власти в мистическом ключе, воспринимая политический переворот и смену власти в стране как свидетельство борьбы скрытых сил, движущих человеческую историю. К. Варналис в своих записках предстает коммунистом-прагматиком: Россия представляется ему примером строительства более справедливого и совершенного человеческого общества, успехи которого доказывают несостоятельность буржуазного мирового уклада.Рассмотренные произведения не только не переведены на русский язык, но и не изучены в достаточной степени. Кроме того, их параллельный анализ проводится впервые, что и обусловливает научную новизну предлагаемой работы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"