Agriculture
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Council of editors > Concept of the journal
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Rubric "Regional agricultural peculiarities"
Regional agricultural peculiarities
Ivanova E.V. - Formation and development of agrarian consulting in the Northern region pp. 30-43

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22675

Abstract: The research subject is socio-economic relations characterizing the process of formation and functioning of the agrarian consulting system. The research object is agrarian consulting in the Republic of Komi. The author elaborates on such aspects of the topic as the essence, specific features and directions of activity of agrarian consulting. Special attention is given to the necessity to realize agrarian consulting in the Northern region and to study regional peculiarities of its formation. The author analyzes the current state of the consulting service and detects the factors hampering its development. To extend the consulting coverage of agricultural producers and promote innovations among small and medium businesses in agricultural sector, the author offers the directions of agricultural consulting development. Theoretical and methodological basis of the research contains the works of the leading Russian and foreign scholars, dealing with the organization of agrarian consulting, and legislative and normative documents defining agrarian and rural development. The author concludes that the formation and functioning of consulting services in the agricultural sector in the territories with severe environmental conditions and agricultural peculiarities is specific; it is determined by the underdevelopment of agricultural sector, current types of agrarian structures, availability of human and educational resources, innovation activities of agricultural organizations and farms. The analysis of the agrarian consulting service’s activities helps detect the reasons hindering its development: underdevelopment of the agrarian consulting system on the municipal level; unavailability of qualified consulting specialists; insufficient financial support; the absence of legislative base regulating their activities; weak links of the regional consulting service with scientific and educational institutions. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the clarification of the essence, specificity of formation and functioning of the agrarian consulting system in the northern conditions; the detection of its shortcomings and the development of the model of agrarian consulting for the Republic of Komi. 
Koptelova T.I. - Organic paradigm of development of higher agricultural education in Russia (the case of Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy) pp. 34-47

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.20973

Abstract: The paper analyzes the organic paradigm of development of higher agricultural education in Russia, which includes ethnic models of organization of agricultural sector, and the transnational abstractions of the mechanical way of thinking replacement with the logic of organic thinking, which is Russian intellectual tradition and a special methodology. The organic paradigm includes modern scientific achievements in the sphere of the study of biological and geographical, and cultural and historical factors of development of society. It always requires for the space-time, regional context. The organic paradigm of development of higher agricultural education in Russia promotes effective solving of such tasks of the agricultural science as the provision of food and environmental safety, the increase of the quality of agricultural products, the formation of appropriate ecological worldview of the next generations. The problem of training of highly professional specialists in agricultural sphere can’t be solved without taking into account regional specificity: the peculiarities of geography, history and culture, the condition of socio-economic relations. At the same time, the organic paradigm promotes effective solving of the problem of “settlement” of agricultural specialists in rural areas. The implementation of the organic paradigm is demonstrated using the example of Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy. This analysis helps reveal the potential of Russian science, which is necessary for the solution of everyday problems of the agricultural sphere of the certain region and for the formation of the general strategy of agricultural specialists training in our country. The article demonstrates the experience of innovations and traditions of Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy and the approaches of agricultural science, alternative to the western studies, to the solution of topical issues of development of the agricultural and industrial complex and higher agricultural education in Russia. The organic paradigm as a basis of the development strategy for higher agricultural education in Russia allows promoting the principle of diversity and regional reasonability of activities of educational institutions, and promotes the preservation and development of the priceless experience of agricultural specialist training. Therefore, the author applies not only the general methods of scientific research (topological and comparative, analysis, synthesis and the method of historical and philosophical reconstruction), but also the fundamental principles of co-evolution. Estimating the necessity to use innovations and traditions in educational and practical activity of agricultural institutions in Russia, it is necessary to solve the range of inconsistencies, appearing in the result of launching new technologies in the agricultural sector of the economy, and the necessity to preserve national traditions of economic activity – the cultural and historical background of rural settlements. It should be taken into account, that the economic activity models are as various, as are the unique national cultures. The organic paradigm of higher agricultural education development helps solve this inconsistency. And the solution lies not in the area of theoretical projects or the western models of transnational agricultural corporations, but in the specific scientific and practical and educational experience of particular agricultural institutions of Russia, which, preserving the specificity if their region, always can offer “innovative and traditional” solutions for the variety of problems of the modern agricultural sector. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Сельское хозяйство
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Рубрика "Региональные особенности сельского хозяйства"
Региональные особенности сельского хозяйства
Иванова Е.В. - Формирование и развитие аграрного консультирования в северном регионе c. 30-43

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22675

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются социально-экономические отношения, возникающие в процессе формирования и функционирования системы сельскохозяйственного консультирования. Объектом исследования явилась служба сельскохозяйственного консультирования Республики Коми. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как сущность, специфические черты, направления деятельности службы сельскохозяйственного консультирования. Особое внимание уделяется необходимости создания аграрного консультирования в северном регионе, исследованию региональных особенностей ее формирования. Проанализировано современное состояние деятельности консультационной службы, выявлены факторы, сдерживающие ее развитие. С целью увеличения охвата сельхозтоваропроизводителей и сельского населения информационно-консультационным обслуживанием, распространения инноваций для средних и малых форм аграрных структур разработаны направления развития системы сельскохозяйственного консультирования. Теоретико-методологической основой работы послужили труды ведущих отечественных и зарубежных ученых по организации сельскохозяйственного консультирования, законодательные и нормативно-правовые документы, определяющие аграрное и сельское развитие. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие. Формирование и функционирование консультационных служб в сельском хозяйстве на территориях со сложными природными условиями и аграрными особенностями имеет свою специфику, обусловленную неразвитостью агропродовольственного сектора, сложившимися типами аграрных структур, обеспеченностью кадровым и научно-образовательным потенциалом, инновационной активностью сельхозорганизаций и крестьянско-фермерских хозяйств. Анализ деятельности службы сельскохозяйственного консультирования позволил выявить причины, сдерживающие ее развитие: неразвитость на муниципальном уровне системы аграрного консультирования; неукомплектованность необходимыми специалистами-консультантами; недостаточное финансовое обеспечение; отсутствие нормативно-правовой базы регулирующей их деятельность; слабые связи региональной консультационной службы с научными и образовательными учреждениями. Новизна исследования заключается в уточнении сущности, специфики формирования и функционирования системы сельскохозяйственного консультирования в северных условиях, выявление ее ограничений, разработке модели системы аграрного консультирования для Коми республики.
Коптелова Т.И. - Органическая парадигма развития высшего аграрного образования в России на примере ФГБОУ ВО «Нижегородской ГСХА» c. 34-47

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.20973

Аннотация: В статье анализируется органическая парадигма развития высшего аграрного образования России, предполагающая этнические модели организации сельского хозяйства, замену транснациональных абстракций механистического стиля мышления логикой органического, представляющей отечественную интеллектуальную традицию и особую методологию. Органическая парадигма включает в себя современные научные достижения в области изучения биолого-географических и культурно-исторических факторов развития социума. Она всегда предполагает пространственно-временной, региональный, контекст. Именно органическая парадигма развития высшего аграрного образования России способствует эффективному решению таких задач аграрной науки, как обеспечение продовольственной и экологической безопасности, повышение качества сельскохозяйственной продукции, формирование адекватного экологического миропонимания будущих поколений. Вопрос подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов для села невозможно решить, не учитывая региональную специфику: особенности географии, истории и культуры, состояние социально-экономических отношений. Вместе с тем, органическая парадигма способствует эффективному решению проблемы «закрепляемости» специалистов-аграриев на селе. Реализация органической парадигмы показана на примере ФГБОУ ВО «Нижегородской ГСХА», что позволяет раскрыть накопленный отечественной наукой потенциал, необходимый для решения повседневных проблем в сельском хозяйстве конкретного региона и формировать общую стратегию подготовки специалистов-аграриев в нашей стране. В статье представлен опыт инноваций и традиций ФГБОУ ВО «Нижегородской ГСХА», а также альтернативные западной аграрной науке подходы в решении актуальных вопросов развития АПК и высшего аграрного образования современной России. Органическая парадигма как основа стратегии развития высшего аграрного образования в России позволяет закрепить принцип многообразия и региональной целесообразности деятельности вузов, а также способствует сохранению и развитию бесценного опыта подготовки сельскохозяйственных кадров. Поэтому при анализе органической парадигмы развития высшего аграрного образования России использовались не только основные методы научного исследования (типологический и сравнительный (компаративным) анализ, метод синтеза и историко-философской реконструкции), но и основополагающие принципы коэволюции. Оценивая необходимость использования инноваций и традиций в образовательной и научно-практической деятельности аграрных вузов России, необходимо разрешить целый ряд противоречий, которые возникают при внедрении новых технологий в аграрном секторе экономики и необходимости сохранения национальных традиций хозяйственной деятельности — культурно-исторической основы сельских территорий. При этом нужно учитывать, что модели хозяйственно-экономической деятельности столь же различны и многообразны, как и уникальные национальные культуры. Органическая парадигма развития высшего аграрного образования России позволяет разрешить данное противоречие. И решение это лежит не в области умозрительных теоретических проектов или в западных моделях транснациональных аграрных корпораций, а в конкретном научно-практическом и образовательном опыте отдельных аграрных вузов России, которые сохраняя специфику своего региона, всегда способны предложить «инновационно-традиционные» решения огромного множества проблем современного АПК.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"