по
Agriculture
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Council of editors > Concept of the journal
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Rubric "History of agriculture"
History of agriculture
Kuzina N.V., Kuzina L.B. - Accounting for historical cultural-economic types on the territory of the Russian Federation within the systems of upbringing and inclusion of children and teenagers into work practices pp. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.19956

Abstract: The subject of this research is the possibility of children and teenagers socialization by means of consideration of the traditional historical practices of agricultural labor in accordance with the traditional employment of the population and the economic-cultural types on the territory of the Russian Federation taking into account the agricultural and climatic conditions. The authors examine the types of agricultural activity (depending on the established on the territory of the cultural area of preferences due to the dominating type of soils, crop species, and animals), in which a child or a teenager was included in these territories in the past, as well as the methods by means of which the established systems of upbringing aimed at survival and socialization can help revitalize the Russian agriculture and raise a healthy generation. The author conduct the analysis of the works of ethnoecologists, ethnographers, and archeologists who studied the agricultural activity of the tribes and nations living on the territory of the Russian Federation in the areas depending on the type of soils and climate. As the result of the performed historical-ethnographical research focusing on the archeological and cross-cultural examinations, it is suggested to popularize the traditional forms of economies and  natural resource management from the early preschool age to the age of maturity, for the purpose of its use for the revival of agriculture and elevation of the status of employment of the young generation in agricultural production.
Liparteliani D.G. - The role of import substitution in the development of food industry in the Russian Federation pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.3.24409

Abstract: Russia’s food embargo has given impetus to significant decrease of import of food products. It promotes intensification of development of food industry in Russia. The research purpose is to study the current situation in Russian food industry and define the directions of its further development. The author gives special attention to the priority sectors and subsectors of food industry. Their modernization and improvement will ensure food security of Russia and form the tendencies for further development. The author analyzes and evaluates Russia’s food industry. The research methodology includes the methods of statistical grouping, comparative and abstract-logical analysis. Based on the analysis of the state statistical data, the author defines the top priority directions of food industry development and the prospects of import substitution, outlines the factors of food security provision. The author defines three key directions of further development of food industry, which should ensure food security of Russia. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Сельское хозяйство
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Рубрика "История сельского хозяйства"
История сельского хозяйства
Кузина Н.В., Кузина Л.Б. - Учет исторических культурно-хозяйственных типов на территории Российской Федерации в системах воспитания и включения в трудовые практики детей и подростков c. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.19956

Аннотация: Предметом рассмотрения в статье является возможность социализации детей и подростков через учет традиционных исторических практик сельскохозяйственного труда в соответствии с традиционной занятостью населения и хозяйственно-культурными типами на территории Российской Федерации с учетом агроклиматических условий. Рассматриваются типы сельхоздеятельности (в зависимости от сложившихся на территории культурного ареала предпочтений в связи с преобладающим типом почв, агрокультур и животных), к которым был обучен и в которые был включен ребенок, подросток на данных территориях в прошлом, и те методы, с помощью которых сложившиеся с целью выживания приемы воспитания и социализации могут помочь возродиться российскому сельскому хозяйству и воспитать здоровое поколение. Проводится анализ работ этноэкологов, этнографов, археологов, изучавших сельскозяйственную деятельность племен и народов, обитавших на территории Российской Федерации по ареалам в зависимости от типа почв и климата. В результате проведенного историко-этнографического исследования c опорой на археологические и кросс-культурные исследования предлагается популяризировать традиционные формы хозяйствования и природопользования, от раннего дошкольного возраста до возраста зрелости, с целью ее использования для возрождения сельского хозяйства и повышения статуса занятости в сельскохозяйственном производстве у молодого поколения.
Липартелиани Д.Г. - Роль импортозамещения в развитии пищевой промышленности в Российской Федерации c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.3.24409

Аннотация: Введенное Россией продовольственное эмбарго послужило толчком к существенному снижению импорта продовольственных товаров в страну, что повлияло на интенсификацию развития российской пищевой промышленности. Целью статьи является исследование текущего состояния отечественной пищевой промышленности и выявление направлений ее дальнейшего развития. Особое внимание автором уделяется наиболее приоритетным отраслям и подотраслям пищевой промышленности, модернизация и качественное улучшение которых, позволит обеспечить продовольственную безопасность Российской Федерации и сформирует тенденции для будущего развития. Поставленная цель достигается посредством анализа, оценки показателей пищевой промышленности России. Исследование, проведенное в статье, осуществлялось с применением методов статистических группировок, сравнительного и абстрактно-логического анализа. Анализ данных государственной статистики позволил выявить первостепенные направления развития пищевой промышленности, определить перспективы испортозамещения, обозначить факторы обеспечения продовольственной безопасности России. По результатам проведенного в статье исследования выявлены три ключевых направления дальнейшего развития пищевой промышленности, призванные обеспечить продовольственную безопасность нашей страны.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"