по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Rubric "Developing pedagogical technologies"
Developing pedagogical technologies
Kirnarskaya D.K. - Three sources and three key components of the Russian education reform: the experience of musical art pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24201

Abstract: This article discusses the necessary reforms that are due in the system of national music education. The essence of crisis consists in the fact that the syllabus has outdated, because until the present stage is focused on the solo performances, while the job market suggests the positions of other type associated with the communication skills, management and diversification of musical styles of a graduate. The second aspect of crisis lies in the excessive overload of the students with the class exercises that do not leave space for self-education, work and leisure that are extremely need for a young individual. Overload as a generic feature of the Russian education system also concerns professors and educators that are deprived of career growth opportunity alongside the full-fledged academic activity. In addition, the article offers not to interlink the salary of educators with the teaching load, as well as pare it down due to the decrease of academic hours, which manifests as a crucial moment in the proposed reform. The third aspect of crisis is the outdated format of presenting the material based on lecture, while the psychology of modern students inclines towards the other formats, which certainly include interactivity and creativity. The international experts acknowledge all of the indicated flaws in music education as in need of the reforms. Their opinions and propositions are also considered in the article, which views the reform of music education leaning on the three key components – syllabus, organization, and format of education, which will increase demand for the graduates and their success on the job market.
Krishtofik I.S. - Organization of the process of mastering the basis of pedagogical communication by future educators pp. 10-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.22420

Abstract: The subject of this research is the approach towards development of a learning program aimed at formation of the communicative competence of the future pedagogues. The object of this research is the problem of establishment within the educational process of a complex of professional competencies of the future pedagogues, which ensure the efficient work targeted at students’ development. The author examines various aspects of the notion of “pedagogical communication”. Special attention is given to the question regarding the structuring of educational-pedagogical discourse based on the analysis of specifically selected texts that reflect the peculiarities of communicative situations in pedagogical activity, which require manifestation of the communicative competence. The main conclusion of the conducted research lies in the principles that define the specificities of pedagogical technique of formation of the communicative competence of a future educator. Author’s special contribution consists in formulation of content of the notion of “educational-pedagogical discourse”. The scientific novelty lies in substantiation of pedagogical technique that ensure the “submersion” of students into the problem of communication in education that is presented from different perspectives, reflecting the conceptual and functional aspects of the very notion of “pedagogical communication”.
Sanina S.P. - The role of problem-solving technology in the development of students’ competences (on the example of geography course) pp. 28-35

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.3.23658

Abstract: The subject of this study is the development of competencies of students in the primary school in the context of a problem-solving organization of educational activities in geography classes. The author carefully considers the problem-solving technology as a form for comprehension of the curriculum by students. The article presents a model of the problem-solving organization of education in a schematic-graphic form. The author demonstrates the differences between a problem, task and methods. On the example of a single educational topic (geography), the work presents implementation of problem-solving technology. Examples of three tasks on geography topic "Scale" of the 6th grade are given. The author used various research methods, including content analysis, a method of modeling and forming experiment. To determine the level of development of students' competencies, the author used the methodology by E. V. Chudinova "Express diagnostics of the main educational results in primary and secondary schools". The main conclusions of the study are the use of problem-solving technology in teaching contributes to changing the content of education; it becomes active. In conditions of the problem-solving organization of educational activity, students to better understand the basic concepts of the course, and competences are developed. The described model of training can find application in the activity of teachers on the implementation of the activity approach in the educational process.
Getman N.A., Kotenko E.N., Fetter I.V. - Structure of pedagogical support of independent work of the medical residents through the means of electronic education pp. 41-50

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.1.25047

Abstract: This article provides the results of examination of the forms, methods, and means of pedagogical support of independent work of the medical residents through the means of electronic education in a modern medical university. The goal of this work lies in substantiation, development, and approbation of the forms, methods, and means of pedagogical support of independent work of the medical residents through the means of electronic education. Practical importance consists in the potential implementation of the structure of pedagogical support of organization of the independent work of medical residents with application of electronic methods of learning in educational process of medical university. The scientific novelty is defined by the development of the structure of pedagogical support of organization of the independent work with application of electronic methods of learning, as well as experimental case study aimed at approbation of the acquired result. The authors conclude that in the context implementation of the system of electronic methods of education, the indexes (formed motivation towards learning; content with educational activity level of involvement into educational process; coefficients of the quality of gained knowledge) have increased. The authors prove that the application of electronic systems of learning do not eliminate the risks in the system “educator-computer-medical resident”, but their potential occurrence is considered in development, implementation, and realization of the electronic learning and methodological complexes of independent work. The authors assume that the presented structure of pedagogical support of independent work of the medical residents in the post-university education in terms of electronic learning is reasonably efficient and can be realized within the educational practice of medical universities.
Sotnikova O. - Priority in the selection of pedagogical techniques of oil and gas education during the study of theoretical material pp. 45-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.1.17046

Abstract: The subject of this research is the activity of students of the oil and gas industry and preparation for studying the educational material. The article examines the issue of selection of pedagogical techniques in oil and gas education in study of professional disciplines. Based on the analysis of the special aspects of the oil and gas industry the author determines the composition of controversial components of professional competencies. Substantiation is made of the conclusion on the priority of organization of student activity on execution of logical-technological analysis of the educational material. The complex of the aforementioned actions is determined only in a general form and requires further concretization in organization of education of each separate discipline (module). The main conclusion of this research is the justification of the priority of education on logical-technological analysis of the educational material. Author’s contribution to the pedagogical science is the description of the composition of the logical-technological analysis of the educational material studied in the professional disciplines of oil and gas education.  
Stepanov S.Y., Sobolevskaya T.A., Ryabova I.V., Nezhkina N.N., Nekhorosheva E.V., Chistyakova Y.V. - To the development of the system of psychological-pedagogical technologies of increasing performance of students with health issues pp. 51-60

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.3.25585

Abstract: This article provides the analysis of the questionnaire result among Moscow pedagogues for determining the existing level and content of work with underachieving students with health issues, as well as pedagogues’ requests in formation of such competence. The subject of this research is the content and conditions of using by pedagogical staff of the technologies of accompanying underachieving schoolers with health issues. The goal of this work is the development and substantiation of the effectiveness of new psychological-pedagogical technologies for increasing performance of the students with health issues. The authors surveyed the pedagogical staff in Moscow schools for analyzing their skills and knowledge in the area of technologies of the work with underachieving students with health issues, as well as detection of the organizational-pedagogical conditions that contribute or impede the effective solution of the problem. Relevance of this scientific work is substantiated primarily by the fact that currently the institution of education represented by a particular pedagogue or the system overall do not possess a sufficient arsenal of means, methods and technologies for timely identification of the difficulties that emerge in educational process due to the health issues of the students and affect their school performance, as well as their timely prevention. The priority in this regards must become the formation and improvement of pedagogical work with the underachieving students with health issues.  
Gavrishina O.N., Pevneva I.V. - Challenges and requirements to the efficient implementation of inclusive education in the higher school pp. 112-117

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.21928

Abstract: The subject of this research is the modern status of inclusive education for students with physical disabilities in the higher school. The authors examine the key problems associated with the integrative approach to education, among which are prejudices, physical limitations to access to the educational facility, structure of the curriculum, psychological unpreparedness of pedagogues, socioeconomic factors, and lack of sponsorship. The article reviews the currently existing opportunities of application of the techniques used in educational process for the special needs students, as well as recommendations for the efficient realization of the approach to students with physical disabilities. The conclusion is made based on the example of Kemerovo State University that the development of technological and multimedia means of education alongside the remote education contribute into the advancement of inclusive system. The major problems lies in the insufficient development of specialized literature, physical and psychological peculiarities of the students, lack of preparation of the pedagogues to work within the framework of inclusive education.
Savvina O.V., ., ., ., . - Interdisciplinary IT Projects as the Technology of Preparing Polylingual Monitoring and Measuring Materials for the 'Bioethics' Discipline pp. 127-138

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.2.11369

Abstract: The 'Bioethics' Discipline taught to Russian and foreign medical students include interdisciplinary knowledge in the field of philosophy, medicine and law. This creates some difficulties for students when learning study materials as well as for teachers when carrying out the control over students' success. In the article the control method of knowledge of students (testing), and also possibility of training on basic concepts of the course "Bioethics" by means of information technologies with use of interdisciplinary approach is described. Creation of a set of tools for testing preparation at the rate "Bioethics" in the tables Microsoft Excel for students of a bachelor degree in the direction 060101 "Medical business"; the translation of tests for English for the purpose of training of the Russian and foreign students at all course, and also for the purpose of control of knowledge of students. The program set was tested on occupations in educational groups, tested by teachers. During trial operation errors of programming and separate mistakes in formulations of questions were noticed and corrected. Also the system of questions was more strictly organized. They were grouped in a certain order. Results of tests showed that the set can be used for increase of efficiency of independent occupations and carrying out the rubezhnykh and total certifications of foreign students at medical faculty of university.
Faskhutdinova Y.F. - Motivation and Development of Schoolers' Cognitive Abilities pp. 140-154

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.1.5113

Abstract: The author of the article studies efficiency of psychological training of cognitive abilities. The author uses a training program offered by T. Berezina. It has been assumed that all the factors influencing the efficiency of training programs should be divided into two groups. The first group of factors include the fact of participation in a training, teaching a shooler all necessary methods of control over their memory and attention. The second group includes motivational factors. High school students with a high level motivation demonstrated success in training their cognitive abilities. In the course of training their attentional capacity and short-term verbal and numerical memory. High motivation was determined if a schooler particpated in the training on his own will and believed the training would be useful for them. Low level of motivation was determined if a schooler was forced to participate in the training and did not demonstrate much efford during the training. It has been concluded that motivation plays a very important role in the process of education. School psychologists and teachers should not only organize academic activities and develop children's cognitive abilities, but also stimulate their motivation and desire to learn.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Рубрика "Развивающиеся педагогические технологии"
Развивающиеся педагогические технологии
Кирнарская Д.К. - Три источника и три составные части реформы российского образования: опыт музыкального искусства c. 1-16

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24201

Аннотация: В статье говорится о необходимых реформах, которые назрели в системе отечественного музыкального образования. Сущность кризиса состоит в том, что устарело содержание образования, которое по-прежнему сосредоточено на сольном исполнительстве, в то время как рынок труда предлагает вакансии иного рода, связанные с навыками коммуникации, менеджмента и диверсификации музыкальных стилей, которыми владеет выпускник. Вторая сторона кризиса – это чрезмерная перегруженность студентов аудиторными занятиями, не оставляющими возможностей для самообразования, работы и отдыха, столь необходимых юному человеку. Перегруженность как родовой признак российской системы образования касается также профессоров и преподавателей, лишенных возможностей профессионального роста и полноценной научной деятельности. При этом в статье предлагается не увязывать заработную плату преподавателей с аудиторной нагрузкой и ни в коем случае не уменьшать оплату их труда вместе с уменьшением учебных часов, что является принципиальным моментом предлагаемой реформы. Третья сторона кризиса – устаревший формат подачи материала, опирающийся на лекционные занятия, в то время как психология современных студентов тяготеет к иным форматам, непременно включающим самостоятельное творчество и интерактивность. Все отмеченные системные недостатки музыкального образования признаны международными экспертами как нуждающиеся в реформировании. Их мнения и предложения также рассматриваются в статье, где реформа музыкального образования опирается на три главные составляющие – содержание образования, его организацию и формат обучения, в результате чего будет достигнута реальная востребованность и успешность выпускников на рынке труда.
Криштофик И.С. - Организация процесса освоения основ педагогической коммуникации будущими педагогами c. 10-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.22420

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в статье является подход к разработке учебного курса, направленного на формирование коммуникативной компетенции будущих педагогов. Объектом исследования является проблема формирования в образовательном процессе вуза комплекса профессиональных компетенций будущих педагогов, обеспечивающих эффективное выполнение трудового действия, нацеленного на развитие обучающихся. Подробно рассматриваются различные аспекты понятия «педагогическая коммуникация». Особое внимание уделяется вопросу о выстраивании образовательно-педагогического дискурса на основе анализа специально отобранных текстов, отражающих особенности коммуникативных ситуаций в деятельности педагога, требующих от него проявления коммуникативной компетенции. Методы проведенного исследования: анализ нормативных документов, дискурсивный анализ образовательного процесса, интерпретация и конструирование понятий, научно-методическое и педагогическое моделирование. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются принципы, определяющие особенности педагогической технологии формирования коммуникативной компетентности будущего педагога. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является разработка содержания понятия «образовательно-педагогический дискурс». Новизна исследования заключается в обосновании педагогической технологии, обеспечивающей «погружение» студентов в проблему коммуникации в образовании, представленную с различных точек зрения, отражающих смысловые и функциональные аспекты самого понятия «педагогическая коммуникация».
Санина С.П. - Роль проблемно задачной технологии в развитии компетенций обучающихся (на примере учебного предмета географии) c. 28-35

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.3.23658

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является развитие компетенций учащихся основной школы в условиях проблемно–задачной организации образовательной деятельности на уроках географии. Автор подробно рассматривает проблемно–задачную технологию как форму по освоению обучающимися деятельностного содержания образования. В статье представлена модель проблемно-задачной организации образовательной деятельности в схемно-графической форме. Описаны различия между проблемой, задачей и средством. На примере одной темы учебного предмета географии показана реализация проблемно–задачной технологии. Приведены примеры трех задач по теме «Масштаб» географии 6 класса. В работе использованы методы исследования первоисточников, включая контент-анализ, метод моделирования и формирующего эксперимента. Для определения уровня развития компетенций учащихся была выбрана методика Е.В. Чудиновой «Экспресс-диагностика основных образовательных результатов в начальной и основной школе». Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: использование проблемно–задачной технологии в обучении способствует изменению содержания образования, оно становится деятельностным; в условиях проблемно–задачной организации образовательной деятельности учащиеся лучше овладевают основными понятиями курса, у них развиваются компетенции. Описанная модель обучения может найти применение в деятельности педагогов по реализации деятельностного подхода в образовательном процессе.
Сотникова О.А. - Приоритет в выборе педагогических технологий нефтегазового образования при изучении теоретического материала c. 45-67

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.1.17046

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является деятельность студентов нефтегазового направления подготовки по изучению учебного материала. В статье рассматривается вопрос выбора педагогических технологий в нефтегазовом образовании при изучении профессиональных дисциплин. На основе анализа специфики нефтегазовой области определяется состав опорных составляющих профессиональных компетенций. Обосновывается вывод о приоритете организации деятельности студентов по выполнению логико-технологического анализа учебного материала. Состав указанных действий выявлен только в общем виде и требует конкретизации при организации обучения каждой отдельной дисциплине (модуля). Теоретический анализ проблемы организации учебной деятельности студентов. Методология системного подхода к изучению учебного материала в высшем образовании. Основным выводом данного исследования является обоснование приоритета обучения логико-технологическому анализу учебного материала. Основным вкладом в педагогическую науку является описание состава логико-технологического анализа учебного материала, изучаемого в профессиональных дисциплинах нефтегазового направления подготовки. К новизне научного исследования относится классификация учебного материала профессиональных дисциплин в его соответствии с действиями по выполнению логико-технологического анализа.
Гавришина О.Н., Певнева И.В. - Вызовы и требования к эффективной реализации инклюзивного образования в вузе c. 112-117

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.21928

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является современное состояние инклюзивного обучения студентов с ограниченными физическими возможностями в вузе. Рассматриваются основные проблемы, связанные с интегрированным подходом в обучении, основными среди которых являются предрассудки , физические ограничения к доступу мест обучения, структура учебных планов вузов, психологическая неготовность педагогов, социально-экономические факторы и недостаток финансирования. Статья рассматривает существующие в настоящее время возможности применения технологий, используемые для обучения особых студентов, а также рекомендации для эффективного применения подхода к студентам с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Для выявления ключевых проблем в работе вуза со студентами-инвалидами применялся опрос и метод описания. Основные выводы исследования текущего этапа в развитии инклюзивного обучения на примере КемГУ являются следующие: развитие технических и мультимедийных средств обучения, а также дистанционного образования способствуют эффективному развитию инклюзивного обучения. Среди основных проблем называются недостаточная разработка специальной литературы, психологические и физические особенности студентов, недостаточная готовность педагогов к работе в рамках инклюзивного обучения.
Саввина О.В., Косорукова А.А., Матухин П.Г., Максимова О.Б., Алиева О.Г. - Междисциплинарные IT-проекты как технология подготовки полилингвальных контрольно-измерительных материалов по курсу «Биоэтика». c. 127-138

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.2.11369

Аннотация: Дисциплина «Биоэтика», преподаваемая российским и иностранным студентам медицинского факультета включает в себя междисциплинарные знания в области философских, медицинских и юридических наук. В связи с этим возникают некоторые сложности в усвоении материала студентами, а также в организации мероприятий по контролю знаний студентов. В статье описывается метод контроля знаний студентов (тестирование), а также возможность тренинга по базовым понятиям курса «Биоэтика» при помощи информационных технологий с использованием междисциплинарного подхода. Создание комплекта инструментов для подготовки тестирования по курсу "Биоэтика" в таблицах Microsoft Excel для студентов бакалавриата по направлению 060101 "Лечебное дело"; перевод тестов на английский язык с целью тренинга российских и иностранных студентов по всему курсу, а также с целью контроля знаний студентов. Программный комплект был опробован на занятиях в учебных группах, протестирован преподавателями. В ходе опытной эксплуатации были обнаружены и исправлены ошибки программирования и отдельные ошибки в формулировках вопросов. Также была более строго организована система вопросов. Они были сгруппированы в определенном порядке. Результаты испытаний показали, что комплект может быть использован для повышения эффективности самостоятельных занятий и проведения рубежных и итоговых аттестаций иностранных студентов на медицинском факультете университета.
Фасхутдинова Ю.Ф. - Мотивация и развитие когнитивных способностей у школьников. c. 140-154

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.1.5113

Аннотация: Проводится исследование эффективности психологических тренингов когнитивных способностей на примере тренинга Т.Н.Березиной. Предполагается, что эффективность тренинга влияет две группы факторов. Во-первых, это сам факт участия в тренинге, обучение школьника необходимым методикам управления своими памятью и вниманием. Во-вторых, это мотивация школьника. Эмпирически было доказано, что для высоко мотивированных старшеклассников тренинг достоверно эффективен, в процессе тренировки у них возрастает объем внимания и кратковременной памяти на слова и на числа. Высокомотивированными считались школьники принимавшие участие в тренинге добровольно, по своему желанию, и которые полагали, что тренинг им лично будет полезен. У низкомотивированной группы школьников достоверного улучшения когнитивных способностей за время тренинга не произошло, память внимания и мышление у них практически не изменились, а улучшение было не значительным. Низкомотивированными считались школьники, которые заставили принимать участие в тренинге, и которых говорилось, что их участие является формальным. Делается вывод о высокой роли мотивации для учебной деятельности школьника. Школьным психологам и педагогам предлагается не только проводить с детьми учебные или развивающие занятия, но сначала сформировать у них мотивацию к данным видам деятельности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"