по
Genesis: Historical research
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 11/2017
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
Contents of Issue № 11/2017
Question at hand
Vasin A.V. - Normative legal interaction of the state and mass media in covering military conflicts during the period of 1991-2015 pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.11.24495

Abstract: The subject of this research is the experience, status, and problems of activity of the Russian mass media in covering the local military conflicts throughout the period of 1991-2015. The object is the historical experience of mass media in covering the military conflicts. The author meticulously examines such aspects of the topic as the key directions in interaction of the government authorities and mass media regarding the question of covering military conflicts in terms of the changes of legal framework. Special attention is given to the forms and results of such interaction. Methodological base is comprised by the principles of historicism, scientific objectiveness, systematicity and complexity that allow examining the experience of mass media in covering the military conflicts during the indicated timeframe in the context of interaction with the state and society as a systemic problem, analyzing the factual content cumulatively and with reference to each other. The main conclusion consists in peculiarities of interaction of the state and mass media in covering the local military conflicts. Author’s main contribution into the research of this topic lies in the comprehensive analysis of evolution of the activity of mass media as regulator of public opinion in covering the local military conflicts throughout the period of 1991-2015.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 11, 2017
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Содержание № 11, 2017
Актуальный вопрос
Васин А.В. - Нормативно-правовые взаимодействия государства и СМИ в освещении военных конфликтов в 1991-2015 гг. c. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.11.24495

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является опыт, состояние и проблемы деятельности российских средств массовой информации в освещении локальных военных конфликтов в 1991- 2015 годы. Объектом исследования является исторический опыт СМИ в освещении военных конфликтов. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как основные направления взаимодействия органов государственной власти и средств массовой информации по вопросу освещения военных конфликтов в контексте изменения правового поля. Особое внимание уделено формам и итогам данного взаимодействия. Методологическую базу исследования составляют принципы историзма, научной объективности, системности и комплексности, которые позволяют исследовать опыт СМИ в освещении военных конфликтов в контексте взаимодействия с государством и обществом в 1991- 2015 годы как комплексную проблему, анализируя фактический материал во всей его совокупности и взаимосвязи. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются особенности взаимодействия государства и СМИ в освещении локальных военных конфликтов.Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является комплексный анализ эволюции деятельности СМИ как регулятора общественного мнения в освещении локальных военных конфликтов в 1991- 2015 годы.Новизна исследования заключается в переосмыслении концептуальных основ, тенденций и ключевых направлений деятельности российских СМИ в освещении локальных военных конфликтов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"