по
Litera
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Contents of Issue № 04/2017
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, Doctor of Philosophy, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
Contents of Issue № 04/2017
Literary criticism
Tetik K. - Valery Bryusov and Urban "Texts" in Russian Literature ("Moscow" and "Petersburg" Texts) pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24326

Abstract: The article deals with urban ("Moscow" and "St. Petersburg") texts in the poetry of Valery Bryusov. A lot of researches of literary critics are dedicated to this issue. In this article the image of the city is associated with two capitals Moscow and St Petersburg. The object of the research is the corpus of texts that fully represent the image of the two capitals. The poet describes these cities from the point of view of their historical and metaphysical reality. When appealing to the image of St. Petersburg, the symbolist Bryusov pays much attention to the architecture of the city. This fact raises a question about the method of ecphrasis in poetics. The methodology of this research involves the comparative analysis of Moscow and Petersburg poems by Bryusov as well as historical-functional and historical-genetic analysis methods. According to the author of the article, urban poems by Bryusov present Moscow and Petersburg texts quite fully. However, there are several very important differences between representations of these cities. For example, the image of Moscow is included in the metahistorical context but the poet keeps addressing to his contemporary epoch. Tehre are also old Moscow, the city of riot and Napoleon's war, and Soviet Moscow that is still to be understood poetically by the symbolist. The image of Petersburg (sometimes called Petrograd) is given in a very exclusive perspective and closely related to Peter the Great, an important figure for the poet. Poems that present the image of Petersburg are full of references to the city's architecture and monuments which allows to talk about the use of the ecphrasis method. However, both cities are highly spoken of by the poet both from the historical and metaphysical point of view which proves the ontological nature of Bryusov's works. 
Linguistics
Matveeva A.A. - Textual Functions of Pluperfect in Terms of Precedence (the Case Study of Literary Works of the XVIth - XIXth Centuries) pp. 12-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24792

Abstract: The subject of the research is the textual functions of the pluperfect tense in the French language that appear from the meaning of precedence. These functions include reconstruction of the cronological order of events as well as participation in the anaphoric reference to events that have been described earlier. In her research Matveeva analyzes pluperfect semantics in comparison with other forms of the past tense. She also analyzes changes in the way the pluperfect tense had been used in the period since the XVIth till the XIXth centuries. Matveeva offers her own classification of contexts where this tense has the aforesaid functions. To analyze cases of using the pluperfect tense, the author has used the functional interpretation of the psychosystemic theory of the verbal tense. The tense is studied by the author taking into account particularities of the personal psychological time. The main conclusions of the research relate to the classification of contexts of using the pluperfect tense. While the XVIth-century texts make the anaphoric reference using the purperfect tense only if there was an additional indicatory component, the XIXth-century texts make such a reference without the indicatory component. As for the function of keeping the chronological order of events, it had stayed the same throughout the research period. 
Question at hand
Manyanina E. - 'The Lesson in the Museum' after Nikolay Gogol's 'Deal Souls' Poem as a Practical Implementation of the Genius Loci Concept pp. 21-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24376

Abstract: The first part of the article is devoted to the author's experience in applying the state program 'The Lesson in the Museum' after Nikolay Gogol's 'Deal Souls' at Gogol's Museum. In particular, the author analyzes the contents of the lesson, how it fits into the school curriculum and what interdisciplinary connections it has. The second part of the article is devoted to the analysis of this education project as the way to implement the concept of Genius Loci that means the need to study a particular locus (place) in the process of analyzing an artist's (genius') creative life and biography. The methodological basis of the research implies the method of interpretation and description to analyze the influence of the writer's environment on his creative process and visual-analytical method as a summary of the author's observations related to the exposition of the writer's memorial museum and interaction with visitors to a museum. The research contributes to a deeper analysis of the issue concerning the importance of the lesson 'Dead Souls. Heart-to-Heart Conversation' carried out at Gogol's Museum. According to the author, the lesson has a significant advantage compared to a regular school esson because school students interact with a particular locus, the place where Gogol lived. As the implementation of the Genius Locus concept, 'The Lesson in the Museum' reveals the connection between Gogol's personality and his memorial place (locus) as a necessary condition for a deeper and fuller analysis of Gogol's creativity. 
Manyanina E. - Mikhail Pogodin's as a Cultural-Historical Phenomenon or Nikolay Gogol's Moscow Refuge pp. 28-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24885

Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of a literary salon run by the professor and editor Mikhail Pogodin in the cultural and historical context. The author pays special attention to such aspect of the topic as Gogol's visits to Pogodin's salon. The writer quite often stayed at Pogodin's during his visits to Moscow. The author of the article also touches upon the cultural importance of the wing of Pogodin's Manor that is now famous as 'Pogodin's Izba'. The author analyzes how it was built and what future the architectural memorial has. In the course of the research the author has applied the following research approaches: theoretical analysis of literary and academic sources, their classification and comparative analysis. The question about Pogodin's Izba that is located in the former Pogodin's Manor is an understudied topic in Moscow Studies even though this toponym can be often found in local history studies. The present article is a contribution to the analysis of this question from the point of view of literary studies and the main provisions of the research can be used to study Gogol's biography and creative life as well as to teach the history of the Russian literature. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Содержание № 04, 2017
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
Содержание № 04, 2017
Литературоведение
Тэтик К. - В. Брюсов и городские «тексты» в русской литературе («московский» и «петербургский» тексты) c. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24326

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются городские, «московский» и «петербургский», текст в поэзии В. Брюсова. Данному вопросу посвящено немало исследований литературоведов. В данной статье образ города связан с двумя столицами Москвой и Петербургом. Объектом исследование выступает корпус текстов, в которых полно репрезентирован образ двух столиц. Поэт описывает город с точек зрения исторической и метафизической действительности. Также при обращении к образу Петербурга символист большое внимание уделяет архитектуре города, что позволяет поставить вопрос о приеме экфразиса в поэтике. Методология нашего исследования предполагает сравнительно-сопоставительный анализ московских и петербургских стихотворений В.Я. Брюсова, а также использование историко-функционального, историко-генетического методов анализа. Итак, в урбанистических стихотворениях Брюсова достаточно полно представлен «московский» и «петербургский» тексты. Между их репрезентацией есть несколько важных отличий: образ Москвы включен в метаисторический контекст, но поэт постоянно обращается к современной ему эпохе. Москва и древняя, времен смуты, наполеоновской войны, и Москва Советская, которую только еще пытается поэтически осмыслить символист. Образ Петербурга (иногда он называется Петроградом) дан исключительно в ретроспективе и связано это с важной для поэта фигурой Петра. В стихотворениях, включающих в себя северный столичный текст, много отсылок к архитектуре города, памятникам искусства, что позволяет говорить о приеме экфразиса. Однако оба города преподносятся поэтом с позиций и исторических, метафизических, что свидетельствует об онтологизме произведений.
Лингвистика
Матвеева А.А. - Текстовые функции давнопрошедшего в значении предшествования. (на материале художественных произведений XVI-XIX веков) c. 12-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24792

Аннотация: Предметом исследования, приведенного в данной статье, являются текстовые функции формы французского давнопрошедшего времени, которые следуют из значения предшествования. К таковым можно отнести восстановление хронологического порядка событий, а также участие в анафорической отсылке к уже описанным ранее событиям. Семантика давнопрошедшего анализируется в сравнении с другими формами прошедшего времени. Рассматриваются изменения в употреблении формы давнопрошедшего в период с XVI по XIX века. Приводится классификация контекстов, в которых данная форма осуществляет упомянутые функции. Для анализа употребления давнопрошедшего используется психосистематическая теория глагольного времени в функциональной интерпретации. Грамматическое время исследуется с учетом характеристик психологического времени личности. Основные выводы касаются типологии контекстов употребления давнопрошедшего. Если в текстах XVI века анафорическая отсылка осуществлялась давнопрошедшим только при наличии дополнительного указательного элемента, то в последующих веках это становится необязательным, а в исследованных текстах XIX века отсылка осуществляется без указательного элемента. Что касается общего случая функции восстановления хронологического порядка, то он остается неизменным на протяжение исследованного периода.
Актуальный вопрос
Манянина Е.И. - «Урок в музее» по произведению Н.В. Гоголя «Мёртвые души» как практическое применение концепции «Гений места». c. 21-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24376

Аннотация: В первой части доклада рассматривается опыт апробации государственной программы «Урок в музее» по произведению Н.В. Гоголя «Мёртвые души» на базе мемориального музея «Дом Гоголя», а именно: содержание урока и то, как он вписывается в школьную программу и какими междисциплинарными связями обладает. Вторая часть доклада посвящена анализу данного образовательного проекта как способа воплощения концепции «Гений места», суть которой заключается в необходимости контакта с конкретным локусом («местом») при изучении творчества и биографии деятеля культуры («гения»). Методологическую основу данного исследования составили: интерпретационно-описательный метод в ходе анализа влияния среды обитания писателя на его творческий процесс, визуально-аналитический метод как обобщение собственных наблюдений в рамках экспозиции мемориального музея писателя и в процессе взаимодействия с посетителями музея. Исследование способствовало более глубокой проработке вопроса о важности урока в музее Гоголя «“Мертвые души”. Разговор по душам», имеющего значительное преимущество перед обычным уроком в школе, так как в процессе него освоение информации учащимися проходит в непосредственном контакте с конкретным локусом – местом жизни Гоголя; "Урок в музее" как способ воплощения концепции «Гений места» раскрывает связь между личностью Гоголя и его мемориальным местом (локусом), становится необходимым условием для более полного и глубокого изучения его творчества.
Манянина Е.И. - Дом М. П. Погодина как культурно-исторический феномен или Московское пристанище Н. В. Гоголя. c. 28-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.4.24885

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению литературного салона профессора и издателя Михаила Погодина в культурно-историческом контексте. Особое внимание автор уделяет такому аспекту темы, как пребывание Гоголя в доме историка: писатель неоднократно останавливался у Погодина во время своих визитов в Москву. В статье также затрагивается вопрос о культурном значении флигеля погодинской усадьбы, сохранившегося до наших дней и известного как "Погодинская изба": рассматриваются история возникновения постройки и дальнейшая судьба архитектурного памятника. В процессе исследования были применены следующие научные подходы: теоретический анализ литературных и научных источников, их систематизация и сравнительно-сопоставительный анализ. Вопрос о "Погодинской избе", находящейся на территории бывшей усадьбы Погодина, является хорошо изученной темой москвоведения: данный топоним встречается во многих историко-краеведческих трудах. Данная статья вносит вклад в исследование этого вопроса с литературоведческой точки зрения, основные положения данной работы могут быть применены в изучении жизни и творчества Гоголя, а также в преподавательской практике по курсу истории русской литературы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"