NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Contents of Issue № 01/2017
Contents of Issue № 01/2017
Theory and science of administrative and municipal law
Zatsepina E.M. - Legal regulation of self-regulatory microfinance institutions pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22094

Abstract: The article considers the issues of legal regulation of self-regulation in the sphere of microfinance activities, its purpose, main functions and tasks. The author pays attention to the hierarchy of interrelations between self-regulatory institutions and microfinance institutions determining the specificity of normative regulation in this sphere. The author characterizes basic and internal standards adopted by self-regulatory institutions. The study reveals the main authorities of self-regulatory institutions mediated by public impact measures. The research methodology is based on general scientific methods (analysis, synthesis, comparison, classification, description, analogy, generalization, induction and deduction) and special methods (formal dogmatic, comparative-legal, system-structural, and the method of legal interpretation). The scientific novelty of the work consists in the complex study of the peculiarities of legal regulation of the activities of self-regulatory microfinance institutions, defines the purpose of self-regulation and its main functions. The author considers the peculiarities of local statutory acts in the sphere of microfinance, defines the status of basic and internal standards adopted by self-regulatory institutions. 
Kalyuzhnyi Yu.N. - Legal problems of detection of common patterns of road safety provision in the Russian Federation pp. 9-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.21008

Abstract: The research subject is the doctrinal provisions characterizing road safety provision patterns. The research object is the range of social relations in the sphere of road safety provision. Based on the analysis of statutory instruments and scientific works, the author studies the concept of road safety provision patterns, focuses on the legal aspects of their detection, and characterizes the essence of patterns, which is revealed on the base of repeated social practice. Special attention is given to distinguishing between the pattern concept and other legal categories. The research methodology is based on the set of general scientific and special methods of cognition (formal-legal, analytical, the method of system analysis, synthesis, modeling, comparison, etc.). The scientific novelty of the study consists in distinguishing the common patterns of road safety provision. The author concludes that the analysis of statutory instruments, scientific works, and legal relationship in the sphere of road safety provision helps detect particular legal problems of patterns distinguishing in this sphere. Inextricable connection between the state policy goals in the sphere of road safety provision and the development patterns of the system under study allows formulating the fundamental scientific provisions of the security theory, which significantly enrich the road safety provision methodology and form a solid base for prognosticating the further transformation of social relations in the considered sphere, the legal base improving and making strategical decisions in the sphere of road safety provision, aimed at the reduction of the number of road accidents and their consequences. 
Administrative enforcement
Sidorov E.T. - Problems of use of combat and special purpose equipment by the units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation in counterterrorism operations pp. 17-28

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.21653

Abstract: The research subject includes the concept of administrative coercion in the context of a counterterrorism operation in respect of application of weapons and special equipment; compliance of the real capabilities of the participants of a counterterrorism operation with the practical demands; the requirements to combat and special purpose equipment used in antiterrorist activities. The research object consists of the patterns, being revealed during the development of the legal base for the production and application of combat and special purpose equipment by the units of internal affairs bodies and other federal executive bodies in the context of counterterrorism. The research methods include the method of comparative jurisprudence used for the estimation of the compliance of the capabilities of special purpose equipment with the modern demands. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the analysis of the conceptual framework, the proposals about the improvement of the legal framework of combat and special purpose equipment application, and the special requirements to combat and special purpose equipment. The author comes to the following conclusions: it is necessary to unify the legislation, to eliminate the existing contradictions between statutory instruments, and to form a unified conceptual framework. 
Administrative and municipal legal practice
Voenkova N.P. - Licensing supervision: state and prospects pp. 29-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22179

Abstract: The research subject includes legal and organizational problems of administrative regulation of the activities of licensing authorities. The author analyzes the basic statutory instruments in the sphere of licensing, and some problems of their application. The author detects the problems of licensing supervision, including the absence of a precise list of compulsory licensing requirements, and the application of the regulations, adopted in the USSR and the RSFSR as licensing requirements. Besides, the author analyzes the statistical data of licensing authorities about court-ordered revocation of licenses in 2016. The research methodology is based on the modern achievements in epistemology. The author applies general scientific methods (system method, analysis synthesis, analogy, observation, modeling, and comparison), which help distinguish the main development trends and patterns of the subject under study. The scientific novelty consists in the substantiation of the necessity to vest licensing authorities with the powers to revoke the issued licenses according to the administrative procedure in the situations, specified in the Federal Law No 99 “On particular forms of activity licensing” of 4 May, 2011, and the reasonability of working out the draft federal law on permitting activities
Трудовое право
Aksenova A.V., Pavlova E.V. - Results of the analysis of subjective indexes of adaptation of young employees – graduates of educational institutions of the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation pp. 41-46

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.20878

Abstract: The authors study the data obtained in the result of the survey of young employees – the 2013, 2014, 2015 graduates of educational institutions of the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation. The survey was being carried out by the researchers of the Research and Development Center of the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation in June-August 2016. The purpose of the research was to find out graduates’ opinion about their profession and the peculiarities of service in the penitentiary institutions and bodies. The article considers the problem of adaptation of graduates of educational institutions of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia. The authors come to the following conclusions:It is necessary to correct the education program of educational institutions of the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation in respect of the education program projecting based on the complex approach, and the need for a close correlation of practical and theoretical educational process.It is necessary to establish the system of assistance to young specialists in psychological, social, and professional adaptation, based on care of colleagues and senior executives. At the same time, it’s necessary to use the help of mentors, which would improve the work of the rest of the personnel, since they will not have to get distracted from their duties. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Содержание № 01, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования"
Номер подписан в печать: 07-04-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2306-9945
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2017
Теория и наука административного и муниципального права.
Зацепина Е.М. - Правовая регламентация деятельности саморегулируемых организаций в сфере микрофинансирования c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22094

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена вопросам правовой регламентации института саморегулирования в сфере микрофинансовой деятельности, его предназначению, основным функциям и задачам. В данной статье значительное внимание уделено иерархической соподчиненности взаимоотношений между саморегулируемыми организациями и микрофинансовыми организациями, что обуславливает специфику нормативно-правового регулирования в рассматриваемой сфере. В статье автором дана общая характеристика базовым и внутренним стандартам, принимаемым саморегулируемыми организациями. Раскрыты основные полномочия саморегулируемых организаций, опосредованные применением мер публичного воздействия. Методологическую основу составляют общенаучные (анализ, синтез, сравнение, классификация, описание, аналогия, обобщение, индукция, дедукция) и частнонаучные (формально-догматический, сравнительно-правовой, системно-структурный, юридического толкования) методы познания. Научная новизна статьи обусловлена тем, что в ней осуществлено комплексное исследование особенностей правовой регламентации деятельности саморегулируемых организаций в сфере микрофинансирования, определены предназначение института саморегулирования и его основные функции. Рассмотрены особенности локальных нормативно-правовых актов в сфере микрофинансовой деятельности, определен статус базовых и внутренних стандартов, принимаемых саморегулируемыми организациями.
Калюжный Ю.Н. - Правовые проблемы выявления общих закономерностей обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения в Российской Федерации c. 9-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.21008

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются доктринальные положения, характеризующие закономерности обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения в области обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения. В результате анализа нормативно-правовых актов, научной литературы, правоотношений автор исследует понятие закономерности обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения, акцентирует внимание на правовых проблемах их выявления, характеризует содержательную сторону закономерностей, проявляющуюся на основе социально повторяющейся практики. Особое внимание уделяется отграничению понятия закономерности от иных категорий права. Методологическую основу исследования составил комплекс общенаучных и частнонаучных методов познания (формально-правовой, аналитический, системного анализа, синтез, моделирование, сравнение и др.), специальные научные (технико-юридического анализа и др.). Научная новизна исследования выражается в выделении автором общих характерных закономерностей обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения. Общим выводом автора является утверждение о том, что Анализ нормативно-правовых актов, научной литературы, правоотношений в области обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения, позволяет констатировать отдельные правовые проблемы выявления закономерностей в исследуемой области. Неразрывная связь между целями государственной политики в области обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения и закономерностями развития исследуемой системы, позволяет выработать базовые научные положения теории безопасности, которые существенно обогащают методологию обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения, дают прочную основу для прогнозирования дальнейшего изменения общественных отношений в рассматриваемой сфере, совершенствования правовой основы и принятия стратегических решений в области обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения, направленных на снижение количества дорожно-транспортных происшествий и их негативных последствий.
Административное принуждение.
Сидоров Э.Т. - Проблемы применения боевой и специальной техники подразделениями МВД России и Вооруженных Сил России при проведении контртеррористической операции c. 17-28

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.21653

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются: концепция административно-правового принуждения в условии контртеррористической операции в вопросах применения оружия и специальной техники; соответствие реальных возможностей участников контртеррористической операции потребностям практики; требования, предъявляемые к боевой и специальной технике, используемой в антитеррористической деятельности. Объект исследования составили закономерности, проявляющиеся при разработке правового обеспечения создания и применения боевой и специальной техники подразделениями органов внутренних дел и другими федеральными органами исполнительной власти, в условиях противодействия терроризму. Методы исследования: метод сравнительного правоведения при исследовании оснований и порядка применения оружия и специальной техники; метод сравнительного анализа при определении соответствия возможностей специальной техники современным потребностям. Научная новизна заключается в анализе понятийного аппарата; в предложениях по совершенствованию правовой базы применения боевой и специальной техники; в специальных требованиях, предъявляемых к боевой и специальной технике. Основные выводы проведенного исследования заключаются в следующем: необходимость проведения унификации законодательства; устранение имеющихся противоречий в нормативно-правовых актах; создание единого понятийного аппарата.
Административная и муниципальная практика.
Военкова Н.П. - Лицензионный контроль: состояние и перспективы c. 29-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22179

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием деятельности лицензирующих органов. Автором проанализированы основные нормативные правовые акты, действующие в настоящее время в сфере лицензирования, а также некоторые проблемы, возникающие в связи с их применением. По результатам анализа выявлены проблемы, возникающие в настоящее время при проведении лицензионного контроля, такие как отсутствие четкого перечня лицензионных требований, соблюдение которых обязательно лицензиатом, установление актов СССР и РСФСР в качестве лицензионных требований. Кроме того автор проводит анализ статистической информации лицензирующих органов о состоянии аннулирования лицензий по решению судов в 2016 г. Методологическую основу работы составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общенаучные методы познания (системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, наблюдение, моделирование, сравнение), которые позволили выявить основные тенденции и закономерности развития изучаемого предмета. Научная новизна исследования заключается в обосновании автором необходимости наделения лицензирующих органов, выдавших лицензии, полномочиями по аннулированию лицензий в административном порядке в случаях, определенных в Федеральном законе от 4 мая 2011 г. № 99-ФЗ «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности», а также о целесообразности разработки проекта федерального закона о разрешительной деятельности.
Трудовое право
Аксенова А.В., Павлова Е.В. - Результаты исследования субъективных показателей адаптации молодых сотрудников – выпускников образовательных организаций Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний России c. 41-46

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.20878

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается материал полученный при анализе данных собранных в результате анкетирования проведенного сотрудниками Федерального казенного учреждения «Научно-исследовательский институт Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний России» с июня по август 2016 года среди молодых сотрудников – выпускников образовательных организаций Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний России 2013, 2014, 2015 годов выпуска, с целью выявления их отношения к выбранной ими профессии и особенностям прохождения службы в учреждениях и органах уголовно-исполнительной системы. В статье рассматривается вопрос адаптации сотрудников-выпускников образовательных организаций Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний России основанных на результатах анкетирования выпускников 2013, 2014, 2015 годов выпуска. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются:1. Необходимость внесения корректив в учебную программу образовательных учреждений Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний, в части проектирования учебной программы основывающаяся на комплексном подходе и необходимости тесной корреляции практического и теоретического образовательного процесса.2. Необходимость создания системы по оказанию помощи молодым сотрудникам в преодолении трудностей психологической, социальной и профессиональной адаптации, внимательного отношения к ним не только со стороны коллег, но и со стороны руководства. В тоже время «задействовать в полную силу» наставников, что скажется на работе всего коллектива, так как остальным сотрудникам придется меньше отвлекаться от своей работы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"