Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue 02/2022
Contents of Issue 02/2022
Factors of historical development
Bugaev D.S. - Transport inaccessibility of Georgia in the 1770s 1860s pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34691

Abstract: Based on the source study of the publications of the travelers’ diary entries, this article examines the transport inaccessibility of Eastern Georgia during the 1770s – 1860s. The goal lies in determining the impact of transport inaccessibility upon the implementation of pro-Russian goals. The author aims to determine the level of transport inaccessibility of Eastern Georgia on the imperial and local levels as the negative factors for the travelers in this region. The article employs the methods of the archeology of knowledge in the classical tradition of M. Foucault and discourse analysis of micro-historical scale in the classical interpretation of C. Ginzburg. Traditionally, the attention of researchers is focused on the positive integration processes, while the isolationist anti-globalist practices that contradict these ideas and their justifications are not reflected by the researchers. A non-biased account of anti-globalist practices significantly complements the known historical facts, and allows providing a new interpretation that is relevant against the background of the ongoing in the region ethno-national "renaissance". The scientific novelty lies in articulation of the problem: based on the travelers’ diaries, the author characterizes the impact of transport inaccessibility upon the implementation of pro-Russian tasks in the 1770s – 1860s. The mechanism for integration of the Georgian population lies in the development of land routes, which the Russian Empire regarded as the most effective way to establish its presence in the region, allowing it to quickly transfer resources and attract local producers of goods to the Russian markets. The article discusses a popular scientific opinion that Russia through interaction with the Russian and obtaining practical benefits by the Georgian, intended to arouse the interest of the latter to the model of social structure and culture of metropole. The conclusion is made that the centripetal policy faced negative factors of inaccessibility of Eastern Georgia on the imperial and local levels.
History of science and technology
Prischepa A.S. - Restoration and development of Leningrad machine building in the second half of the 1940s - 1960s. pp. 14-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.37519

Abstract: The subject of the study is the process of restoration and development of Leningrad machine building in the post-war period, which was characterized by important socio-economic and industrial transformations. The starting point in this is the lifting of the siege of Leningrad and the beginning of the restoration process in the city's industry. The machine-building industry, as well as the entire production environment of the city as a whole, needed restructuring. The equipment had to be replaced or thoroughly improved. Labor cadres actively participated not only in the revival of the lost industrial potential, but also helped to update and modernize existing production, and in the future to make changes in technological methods of work and management on them. The scientific novelty of the research lies in the fact that the author attempted to demonstrate a set of measures aimed at the restoration and development of Leningrad machine building in the mid–1940s – mid–1960s. At the same time, special attention is paid to key projects and joint labor activity of representatives of the working personnel, engineering and technical staff and scientists of the city for the further development of technological operations that were carried out during the study period. Separately, the article provides examples illustrating the process of development of scientific and technological progress in the Leningrad machine-building industry, including the improvement of technological methods and techniques.
Historical time and space
Tokmurzayev B., Meirbekov M. - Actors of agrarian colonization of Asian Russia in the second half of the XIX – early XX centuries in the scientific and journalistic discourse of the Siberian regionalism pp. 24-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.37553

Abstract: The authors pay special attention to the problem of inclusion and identification of the colonization potential of the peasantry, the Cossacks and the indigenous population of Asian Russia in the second half of the XIX – early XX centuries. in the views of the Siberian oblasts. The object of the work is the socio-political thought of Russia in the post-reform period. The subject of the research is the representation of the actors of agrarian colonization of Asian Russia in the scientific and journalistic discourse of the Siberian oblastnichestvo. The purpose of this article is to reveal the content of the ideas of Siberian oblasts about the status and opportunities of social groups and ethnic communities in the colonization of the eastern outskirts of the Russian Empire. In the context of this article, it is important to understand how the community of Siberian oblasts "imagined" the actors of agrarian colonization, developing the foundations of the ideology of the movement and constructing, on this basis, projects for the incorporation of Asian territories into the national space.    Methodologically, the course and results of the research are provided by research practices and approaches developed in the field of new cultural and intellectual history, appealing to the special role of language and narrative in the reflection of any forms of mental activity. The article makes a conclusion, according to which, in the representations of the texts of the Siberian oblasts, the specifics of the lifestyle, economic and cultural interests of the Cossacks, indigenous peoples and Russian settlers in the colonization process were taken into account. In general, representatives of the Siberian oblastnichestvo came to the conclusion about the gradual decline in the potential and socio-cultural role of the Cossacks in the colonization process and the decisive importance of joint farming practices of Russian settlers and settled representatives of indigenous peoples.
History of law and state
Shamak S.A. - Senator E. N. Berendts on the work of the Governing Senate in the conditions of the revolutionary transformations of 1917 pp. 32-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.35338

Abstract: The subject of the study was the updated part of the theoretical and legal heritage of the outstanding Russian lawyer of the late XIX - early XX century, professor, senator of the I Department of the Governing Senate Eduard Nikolaevich Berendts (1860-1930). In this article, the main attention was paid to the memoirs of E. N. Berendts about the work of the Governing Senate in the conditions of the revolutionary transformations of 1917, about the change in the system of public administration, about the transformations in the mechanism of the state in general and the state apparatus in particular, about the abdication of Emperor Nicholas II for himself and for the heir, about the legality of coming to power The Provisional Government. When writing the article, universal, general scientific (primarily systemic, structural and functional, modeling, forecasting methods), special (primarily sociological) and private (primarily formal legal, comparative legal, reconstruction and interpretation of legal ideas) methods were used. The scientific novelty is determined by the absence of comprehensive studies in domestic and foreign legal science devoted to the theoretical legacy of E. N. Berendts. The works of E. N. Berendts, which were not translated into Russian earlier, archival materials, which are being introduced into scientific circulation for the first time, are used. For the first time in historical and legal science, the analysis of E. N. Berendts' views on the role and place of the Governing Senate of the Russian Empire in the mechanism of the state, on the problems of the revolutionary transformations of 1917 and the subsequent changes in the work and functional purpose of the Governing Senate, on the formation and activities of the Provisional Government was carried out
History and Politics
Nikitin D. - The Indian National Congress in the Memoirs of the British missionary G. Lunn pp. 40-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.35137

Abstract: The subject of this article is the memoirs of the British Methodist missionary Henry Lunn about his stay in India and the activities of the Indian National Congress (INC) in 1887-1888. On the basis of G. Lanna's letters from the Madras presidency, his memoirs and newspaper publications, the ideas of a metropolitan resident about the socio-political life of India and the participation of the Christian community in it, the role and place of the INC in the national movement, the weaknesses and advantages of ideas and demands, the formation of oppositional INC currents are revealed. The composition and features of the social development of the Christian population of South India are considered.   The main conclusion of the study is that the British rule in India entailed significant changes in the spiritual sphere of Indian society, which resulted in an increase in the Christian population in the country and a wide spread of missionary activity. The Christian community, relatively small in comparison with others, was socially active, its representatives played a significant role in the formation of the INC and its activities in the early years of its existence. This was reflected in the memoirs of G. Lannes, who considered the emergence of the INC as a consequence of the progress brought to India by British rule and defended the idea of the need for the INC to cooperate with the colonial administration.
Comparative history research
Averyanova M.I. - The right to social security of State civil servants from the standpoint of chronodiscret monogeographic comparative jurisprudence (HMP) pp. 47-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34991

Abstract: The article examines the features of the legal regulation of social security of state civil servants from the standpoint of the methodology of chronodiscret monogeographic comparative jurisprudence. Within the framework of this methodology, various aspects of the formation and implementation of the right to social security by state civil servants have been studied since the period of the XVIII century. The object of the study was public relations on pension and medical provision of civil servants and their family members, as well as social services for civil servants. The subject of the study is the legal norms regulating these relations, as well as scientific research conducted in the field of social security of civil servants. The scientific novelty of the study is to identify the features of the current state of legal regulation of social security of civil servants, taking into account the history of its development in the conditions of legislative consolidation of guarantees of social security of civil servants, decrees of the President of the Russian Federation on the further development of social guarantees of civil service. The paradox of the modern stage of social security of civil servants is the fact that most of the provisions of the Law on Civil Servants establishing guarantees of social security of civil servants have not yet been implemented in practice and are essentially declarative. Thus, the norms on state pension provision for family members of civil servants, on mandatory state social insurance in case of illness or disability during the period of civil service, on mandatory state insurance, as well as on special medical insurance for civil servants and their family members have not been implemented.
Historical sources and artifacts
Zatseva N.V. - Secular etiquette and the "art of liking" in French moralistic literature of the XVII-XVIII centuries. pp. 65-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34998

Abstract: The subject of the study is the French moralistic literature of the XVII - first half of the XVIII century. The author examines the period of the formation of the monarchy of the classical model, the time of the change of the heroic chivalrous ideal by the ideal of a noble, and then a gallant man. This transition was due to the need for the coexistence of a large number of courtiers in a small space of the courtyard and occurred through the introduction to essentially humanistic concepts such as "civilit", "politesse" and a rationalistic model of thinking. This brought to life a flood of literature about life at court, the upbringing of a nobleman, courtesy, the art of being liked in the light, which swept the book market. A special contribution of the author to the study of the topic is the analysis of numerous sources of the XVII - first half of the XVIII century on etiquette, demeanor and the art of being liked in the light. As a result, the author came to the conclusion that all this literature was of a practical nature. The manner of behavior, etiquette were not considered as a set of frozen rules. All these rules were aimed at educating and forming a society of noble people, which is based on respect for all participants in communication. The relevance of this topic is that the analysis of French moralistic literature may be interesting for socio-cultural research. Since the new court ethos was embedded in the monarchical model and cemented by the ideology of the "noble" and then the "gallant" person. In addition, the value system, etiquette and behavioral model that emerged in this era, reflected in the moralistic literature, formed the basis of communication, aesthetic assessments and value attitudes of the ruling elites not only of the XVII, but of the entire XVIII century. The principle of "the art of liking" developed in secular society extends not only to the sphere of communication, but also passes into the sphere of literature and art in general.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 02, 2022
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 12-03-2022
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, svk2005@yandex.ru
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2022
Факторы исторического развития
Бугаев Д.С. - Транспортная труднодоступность Грузии в 1770-ые—1860-ые гг. c. 1-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34691

Аннотация: В настоящей статье автор на основе источниковедческого изучения публикаций дневниковых записей ряда путешественников автор обращается к вопросу транспортной труднодоступности Восточной Грузии в 1770-ые—1860-ые гг. Цель исследования состоит в определении влияния транспортной труднодоступности на выполнение пророссийских целей. Задачи работы состоят в определении транспортной труднодоступности Восточной Грузии на общеимперском и местном уровнях как негативных факторов для деятельности путешественников в рассматриваемом регионе. В статье автором применены методы археологии знания в классической традиции М. Фуко и дискурс-анализа микроисторического масштаба в классической трактовке К. Гинзбурга. Традиционно внимание исследователей уделяется позитивным процессам интеграции, при этом изоляционистские антиглобалисткие практики, идущие наперекор этим устремлениям и их обоснования исследователями не отрефлексированы. Не ангажированный учет антиглобалистских практик существенно дополняет известные исторические факты, позволяет дать им новую интерпретацию, что актуально на фоне происходящего в регионе этнонационального «ренессанса». Таким образом научная новизна исследования заключается в самой постановке темы: автор на основе дневников путешественников характеризует влияние транспортной труднодоступности на выполнение пророссийских задач в 1770-ые—1860-ые гг. Механизмом интеграции грузинского населения названо развитие сухопутных путей, которые Российская империя расценивала в качестве наиболее эффективного способа утверждения своего присутствия в крае, позволяющего быстро перебрасывать ресурсы и привлекать местных производителей товаров на общероссийские рынки. Автором рассмотрено популярное научное мнение, что Россия предполагала через взаимодействие с русскими и получение грузинами практической выгоды пробудить у последних интерес к модели общественного устройства и культуре метрополии. Исследование позволило заключить, что центростремительная политика сталкивалась с негативными факторами труднодоступности Восточной Грузии на общеимперском и местном уровнях.
История науки и техники
Прищепа А.С. - Восстановление и развитие машиностроения Ленинграда во второй половине 1940-х – 1960–е гг. c. 14-23

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.37519

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выбран процесс восстановления и развития ленинградского машиностроения в послевоенный период, который характеризовался важными социально-экономическими и производственными трансформациями. Отправной точкой в этом служит снятие блокады Ленинграда и начало восстановительного процесса в промышленности города. Машиностроительная отрасль, как и вся производственная среда города в целом нуждались в реструктуризации. Оборудование необходимо было заменить или капитально усовершенствовать. Трудовые кадры активно участвовали не только в возрождении утраченного промышленного потенциала, но и помогали обновлять и модернизировать имевшееся производство, а в дальнейшем и вносить изменения в технологические приемы работы и управления на них. Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что автор предпринял попытку продемонстрировать комплекс мероприятий, направленный на восстановление и развитие машиностроения Ленинграда в середине 1940–х – середине 1960–х гг. При этом отдельное внимание обращено на ключевые проекты и совместную трудовую активность представителей рабочих кадров, инженерно-технического состава и ученых города по дальнейшему развитию технологических операций, которые проводились в исследуемый период. Отдельно в статье приведены примеры, наглядно иллюстрирующие процесс развития научно-технического прогресса в ленинградской машиностроительной промышленности, в том числе усовершенствование технологических методов и приемов.
Историческое время и пространство
Токмурзаев Б.С., Мейрбеков М.Б. - Акторы аграрной колонизации Азиатской России во второй половине ХIХ – начале ХХ вв. в научно-публицистическом дискурсе сибирского областничества c. 24-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.37553

Аннотация: Авторы особое внимание уделяют проблеме включенности и выявления колонизационного потенциала крестьянства, казачества и коренного населения Азиатской России второй половины ХIХ – начале ХХ вв. в представлениях сибирских областников. Объектом работы является общественно-политическая мысль России пореформенного периода. Предмет исследования – репрезентация акторов аграрной колонизации Азиатской России в научно-публицистическом дискурсе сибирского областничества. Цель настоящей статьи заключается в раскрытии содержания представлений сибирских областников о статусе и возможностях социальных групп и этнических сообществ в колонизации восточных окраин Российской империи. В контексте данной статьи, важным является понимание, как сообщество сибирских областников «воображало» акторов аграрной колонизации, вырабатывая основы идеологии движения и конструируя, на этой основе, проекты инкорпорации азиатских территорий в общегосударственное пространство.    В методологическом отношении, ход и результаты исследования обеспечиваются исследовательскими практиками и подходами, разработанными в области новой культурно-интеллектуальной истории, апеллирующей к особой роли языка и нарратива в рефлексии любых форм мыслительной деятельности. В статье сделан вывод, сообразно с которым, в репрезентациях текстов сибирских областников учитывалась специфика образа жизни, экономические и культурные интересы казачества, коренных народов и российских переселенцев в колонизационном процессе. В целом, представители сибирского областничества пришли к заключению о постепенном снижении потенциала и социокультурной роли казачества в колонизационном процессе и решающем значении совместных практик земледелия российских переселенцев и оседлых представителей индигенных народов.
История права и государства
Шамак С.А. - Сенатор Э. Н. Берендтс о работе Правительствующего Сената в условиях революционных преобразований 1917 года c. 32-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.35338

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явилась актуализированная часть теоретико-правового наследия выдающегося российского юриста конца XIX – начала XX в., профессора, сенатора I Департамента Правительствующего Сената Эдуарда Николаевича Берендтса (1860–1930). В данной статье основное внимание было уделено воспоминаниям Э. Н. Берендтса о работе Правительствующего Сената в условиях революционных преобразований 1917 года, о изменении системы государственного управления, о преобразованиях в механизме государства в целом и государственном аппарате в частности, об отречении от престола императора Николая II за себя и за наследника, о легальности прихода к власти Временного правительства. При написании статьи были использованы всеобщие, общенаучные (прежде всего системный, структурно-функциональный, методы моделирования, прогнозирования), специальные (прежде всего социологический) и частные (прежде всего формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, реконструкции и интерпретации правовых идей) методы. Научная новизна определена отсутствием в отечественной и зарубежной юридической науке комплексных исследований, посвященных теоретическому наследию Э. Н. Берендтса. Использованы работы Э. Н. Берендтса, не переведенные ранее на русский язык, архивные материалы, которые впервые вводятся в научный оборот. Впервые в историко-правовой науке осуществлен анализ взглядов Э. Н. Берендтса на роль и место Правительствующего Сената Российской империи в механизме государства, на проблемы революционных преобразований 1917 года и последовавшие изменения в работе и функциональном назначении Правительствующего Сената, на образование и деятельность Временного правительства
История и политика
Никитин Д.С. - Индийский национальный конгресс в воспоминаниях британского миссионера Г. Ланна c. 40-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.35137

Аннотация: Предметом исследования настоящей статьи являются воспоминания британского миссионера-методиста Генри Ланна о пребывании в Индии и деятельности Индийского национального конгресса (ИНК) в 1887-1888 гг. На основе писем Г. Ланна из Мадрасского президентства, его мемуаров и газетных публикаций выявляются представления жителя метрополии об общественно-политической жизни Индии и участия в ней христианской общины, роли и месте ИНК в национальном движении, слабостях и преимуществах идей и требований, формировании оппозиционных ИНК течений. Рассматриваются состав и особенности социального развития христианского населения Южной Индии.   Основной вывод проведенного исследования состоит в том, что британское правление в Индии повлекло за собой значительные изменения в духовной сфере жизни индийского общества, что выразилось в увеличении христианского населения в стране и широком распространении миссионерской деятельности. Христианская община, относительно немногочисленная в сравнении с другими, была социально активной, ее представители сыграли заметную роль в становлении ИНК и его деятельности в первые годы существования. Это нашло свое отражение в воспоминаниях Г. Ланна, считавшего возникновение ИНК следствием прогресса, принесенного в Индию британским правлением и отстаивал идею о необходимости сотрудничества ИНК с колониальной администрацией.
Сравнительно-исторические исследования
Аверьянова М.И. - Право на социальное обеспечение государственных гражданских служащих с позиций хронодискретного моногеографического сравнительного правоведения (ХМСП) c. 47-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34991

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются особенности правового регулирования социального обеспечения государственных гражданских служащих с позиции методологии хронодискретного моногеографического сравнительного правоведения. В рамках данной методологии изучены различные аспекты формирования и реализации государственными гражданскими служащими права на социальное обеспечение, начиная с периода XVIII в. Объектом исследования выступали общественные отношения по пенсионному и медицинскому обеспечению гражданских служащих и членов их семей, а также социальному обслуживанию гражданских служащих. Предметом исследования являются правовые нормы, регулирующие указанные отношения, а также научные изыскания, проведенные в сфере социального обеспечения гражданских служащих. Научная новизна исследования заключается в выявлении особенностей современного состояния правового регулирования социального обеспечения гражданских служащих с учетом истории его развития в условиях законодательного закрепления гарантий социального обеспечения гражданских служащих, указов Президента РФ о дальнейшем развитии социальных гарантий гражданской службы. Парадоксом современного этапа социального обеспечения гражданских служащих является тот факт, что большая часть положений Закона о ГГС, устанавливающих гарантии социального обеспечения гражданских служащих, до настоящего времени не имеет своего реального воплощения на практике и по сути является декларативной. Так, не получили своей реализации нормы о государственном пенсионном обеспечении членов семей гражданского служащего, об обязательном государственном социальном страховании на случай заболевания или утраты трудоспособности в период прохождения гражданской службы, об обязательном государственном страховании, а также об особом медицинском страховании гражданских служащих и членов их семей.
Исторические источники и артефакты
Зайцева Н.В. - Светский этикет и «искусство нравиться» во французской моралистической литературе XVII- XVIII веков. c. 65-77

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2022.2.34998

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является французская моралистическая литература XVII - первой половины XVIII века. Автор рассматривает период формирования монархии классического образца, время смены героического рыцарского идеала идеалом благородного, а потом и галантного человека. Этот переход был обусловлен необходимостью сосуществования большого количества придворных в небольшом пространстве двора и происходил через приобщение к гуманистическим по сути понятиям таким как «civilité», «politesse» и рационалистической модели мышления. Это вызвало к жизни поток литературы о жизни при дворе, воспитании дворянина, учтивости, искусстве нравиться в свете, который захлестнул книжный рынок. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является анализ многочисленных источиков XVII - первой половины XVIII века по этикету, манере поведения и искусству нравиться в свете. В результате этого автор пришел к выводу, что вся эта литература имела практический характер. Манера поведения, этикет рассматривались не как свод застывших правил. Все эти правила имели целью воспитать и сформировать общество благородных людей, в основе которого лежит уважение всех участников общения. Актуальность данной темы состоит в том, что анализ французской моралистический литературы может быть интересен для социо-культурного исследования. Поскольку новый придворный этос был встроен в монархическую модель и сцементирован идеологией «благородного», а затем и «галантного» человека. Помимо этого, возникшая в эту эпоху система ценностей, этикет и поведенческая модель, отраженные в моралистический литературе, легли в основу общения, эстетических оценок и ценностных установок правящих элит не только XVII, но и всего XVIII века. Выработанный в светском обществе принцип «искусства нравиться» распространяется не только на сферу общения, но переходит в сферу литературы и искусства в целом.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"