Agriculture - rubric Agricultural complex
по
Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board > Council of editors > AGRIS
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Rubric "Agricultural complex"
Agricultural complex
Teplyashin I.V., Bogatova E.V. - Legal innovations in the agro-industrial sector of Russia: directions of implementation
pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.3.32478

Abstract: The article considers the legal grounds of innovations in the agricultural sector of modern  Russia; the authors formulate a definition of agricultural policy which establishes static characteristics of this kind of policy, and the dynamic content of the state’s activity in the agricultural field. The authors suggest establishing the key parameters of a legal innovation as a definite system of legal means and legislative solutions meant to strengthen legal regulation in the socio-economic, political, administrative and other fields of state-legal development. The authors also emphasize the content of a legal innovation of the agricultural sector of Russia which is determined by scientific and technological, geographical and biological peculiarities of spatial development and the changes of agricultural turnover, and is based on the decisions of representative authorities mainly. The authors use the formal-legal, abstract-logical, historical-legal, and comparative-legal research methods. On the basis of the peculiarities of legal regulation in the agricultural field and the peculiarities of implementation of food safety policy in modern Russia, the authors classify legal innovations in the agro-industrial sector. The article substantiates the development of the agricultural sector with account for technical innovations, system technical transformations and consideration for the interests of Russian agricultural producers. The proposals aimed at the implementation of legal innovations in the agro-industrial sector are based on the strategy of autonomous and sustainable development of Russia’s agro-industrial complex and agricultural market.  
Syromyatnikov Y.N. - Design parameters of the rotor of a tilling and separating machine pp. 7-27

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.2.31975

Abstract: The subject of the research is the operation process of the rotor of a tilling and separating machine which changes the structure and solidity of the cultivated soil layer according to the agricultural requirements. The author considers the design of the blade of the rotor of a tilling and separating machine. The research object is the blade of the rotor whose form allows it to rotate with a minimum expenditure of energy. The topicality of the research is determined by the fact that the theoretically justified design of the blade of the rotor of a tilling and separating machine will help improve the methods of secondary tillage aimed at the improvement of its agrotechnical characteristics with a minimum expenditure of energy. To define the value of a relative speed of a soil element movement along the blade, the author derives an equation using the method described in P.M. Vasilenko’s theory of soil particles movement along rough surfaces, but the author considers soil particles movement along the blade. The article is based on theoretical research using mechanical and mathematical modeling of working tools interaction with soil. The initial data was collected via the analysis of literary sources. The author substantiates the design of the blade of the rotor of a tilling and separating machine which guarantees its rotation with a minimum expenditure of energy owing to the lesser dispersion of soil particles and the prevention of their building-up on the separating grill. The research results can be used by constructors and specialists developing tillage tools.
Morkovkin D.E. - Analysis of foreign experience of government support for the agricultural sector and the potential of using it in Russia in the context of import substitution
pp. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2018.3.22433

Abstract: The author analyzes the global experience of government support for the agricultural sector and assesses the potential of using it in the Russian Federation in the current economic situation and the need for the import substitution strategy. The research subject is the public policy in the agricultural sector of the developed countries. The research object is the international practice of implementation of programmes and the measures of government support for the agricultural sector. Special attention is given to the most effective instruments and mechanisms of government support for the agricultural sector in different countries. The author uses the range of scientific research methods: theoretical cognition, the statistical method, the method of monographic research, comparative analysis and the graphical method. The author analyzes the agricultural sector development programmes of developed countries, defines the results of agrarian policy achieved by the majority of economically developed countries while implementing the programmes of government support for the agricultural sector. The author reveals the unidirectional flow of the content of the mechanism of the agrarian policy implementation in the countries under consideration and defines the key directions in the government support for agricultural producers: subsidies for producers, budgetary financing of common services, transfers to consumers. The author emphasizes the necessity to improve the system of government support for the Russian agricultural sector producers for the purpose of ensuring national interests, food security, raising competitive performance and adaptation of government support for Russia’s agricultural sector to international requirements and standards. The author systematizes external threats and outlines the ways of overcoming the resource restrictions of the agricultural sector development. Based on the results of the research, the author formulates the aims of the agricultural sector strategic management in the context of import substitution.
Antonova D., Kontorin A.I. - Analysis of the fundamental principles of international law impacting oil and fat products trade pp. 10-23

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2020.2.33399

Abstract: There are principles and restrictions of the international trade influencing not only the export potential of the country, but also its internal market and food security. The object of research is foreign economic activity connected with the export of raw materials and processed products of the oil and fat industry. The research subject is the fundamental trade principles of the WTO which can have an impact on the volumes of export of the oil and fat industry established by the Federal project “Agricultural products export”. The authors consider trade regimes and principles common for all member-states, and the relatively recent changes in export financing. In the Russian Federation, the complex agricultural products export support system is functioning. This system is included in the National project “International cooperation and export”, and the project “Agricultural products export” is part of it. Within the federal project, various instruments of exporting agriculture producers support are used, both of financial and non-financial nature, which are implemented via various institutes for development. The key factor of the topical character of this research is the restriction of agricultural products export financing and the provision of Russia’s food security. The authors analyze tariff regulation of oil and fat products trade and formulate the variants of development of this sector.  
Syromyatnikov Y.N. - Justification of the shape of a plowshare with steering disks of a cultivating separating ripper pp. 18-29

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.23150

Abstract: The research object is the process of functioning of the excavating parts of a cultivating separating ripper, which transforms the structure and the density of a soil layer in accordance with the requirements of agronomical science for the cultivated crop. This result is achieved using the coordinated interaction of passive and active excavating parts. The machine also combs out the weed. The author considers the plowshare with steering disks, which spends less energy when moving through soil and directs soil to the separator. Theoretical researches are based on mechanical and mathematical modeling of interaction of the moving parts with soil. Experimental researches are based on the sectoral methods using strain-gage instruments and the methods of multifactor experiments planning. In the result, the process of soil cultivation using disk cultivating parts has been improved, the theory of justification of the parameters of active-passive cultivating parts for the separation and pulverization of soil and been developed; the mathematic model of interaction of cultivating parts with soil with account of energy intensity rates of technological processes has been composed. The use of methods of direct variational calculation for the justification of shapes of cultivating parts of a cultivating separating ripper helps reduce energy consumption by 10-30%. 
Zhuravleva L.A. - Agroindustrial complex: problems and instigating trends pp. 22-28

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2021.1.36191

Abstract: The article analyzes the current problems, functional strategies and instigating trends of the agroindustrial complex. The author describes the possible ways of solving problems and considers the prospects for the development of small-scale enterprises based on the existing government support programs for rural areas. Among the most acute problems for the successful development of farms, the author identifies the following groups of problems: 1. Economic problems: rising prices for fuels and lubricants; the volatility of the ruble exchange rate; the constant increase in tariffs for gas, electricity, fertilizers, machinery for agricultural production; the disproportion of prices of products and resources spent on their production; the lack of long-term supportive programs of preferential lending and leasing services; low level of innovation and investment activity; low level of solvency of the population; unsatisfactory state of telephone and Internet communications, roads and transport links; monopolization of sales markets by large agricultural holdings; insufficient development of marketing and logistics issues; weak image advertising of farm products and the lack of integrated marketing communications, which reduce the profitability and profitability of agricultural production. 2. Technological problems: technical and technological lagging behind the developed countries; low technological efficiency of agricultural production of peasant farms; a high degree of deterioration of the equipment and machinery. 3. Ecological problems: industrial and agricultural enterprises impacting on the environment; the inrease in land fertility; the use of pesticides leading to soil and water pollution; the lack of effective control over the quality and safety of food. 4. Social problems of rural areas: the lack of educational institutions with educational services of high quality and developed infrastructure; the lack of jobs for the adult population and youth's low interest in farming as a way of life; domestic problems. 
Sklyarenko S., Boltaevskii A.A., Pryadko I.P., Sharov V.I. - History and present of the problematics of food security pp. 27-39

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.20267

Abstract: The subject of this research is the economic relations in the agroindustrial sector, the restriction in the development of which introduces the factor of food security formulated at the state level. The object of this study is the agribusiness. The authors thoroughly examine such aspects of the topic as the history and present status of the theory and practice with regards to the problematics of food security. Particular attention is paid to the analysis of the new document "Strategy of improving quality of food products until 2030", signed in July 2016 by the Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. The main conclusions of this work are the following: first and foremost, the strategic goals of the Russian agriculture should be based upon the provision of food security, reduction in the product cost, increase of the volume of the ecofriendly products, as well as the regional development and improving of the living standards in them. The scientific novelty of the research along with the author’s special contribution consists in the cumulative study of the question from the provision of retrospective and current conjuncture with regards to the problem of food security.
Syromyatnikov Y.N. - Ways to Reduce the Specific Pressure of Wheeled Thrusters on the Soil pp. 95-103

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.4.26797

Abstract: The subject of the study is the ways to increase the efficiency of transport vehicle and traction vehicle with dual wheels in different modes of operation (transport, working, traction). The object of the study is the system of twin wheels with the ability to adjust the area of contact with the soil for operation in different operating modes. The state of the soil in the process of its re-consolidation by the running part of mobile agricultural machinery clearly indicates a close correlation between the change in the mechanical, technological, biological, chemical, morphological properties and economic indicators of the soil state, and, consequently, the level of environmental safety of used mobile agricultural machinery, including the composition of soil cultivating units. The research methodology is based on analysis and synthesis, generalization of practical experience, graphic representation of the information received. The urgency of the study is determined by the need to ensure environmental safety, soil conservation, increase the fertility of agricultural land in the modern world. The scientific novelty is that the use of dual wheel systems with the ability to adjust the contact area with the soil for operation in different operating modes will make it possible to abandon the use of expensive caterpillar thrusters.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Сельское хозяйство - рубрика Агропромышленный комплекс
по
Сельское хозяйство
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакционный совет > Редакция > AGRIS
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Рубрика "Агропромышленный комплекс"
Агропромышленный комплекс
Тепляшин И.В., Богатова Е.В. - Правовые инновации в агропромышленном комплексе России: направления реализации c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.3.32478

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются правовые основы инноваций в аграрном секторе современной России, дается авторское определение аграрной правовой политики, устанавливающее статические характеристики данного вида политики и динамическое содержание деятельности государства в аграрной сфере. Авторы статьи предлагают установить ключевые параметры правовой инновации как определенной системы правовых средств и законодательных решений, призванных усилить правовое регулирование в социально-экономической, политической, управленческой и иных сферах государственно-правового развития. Также подчеркивается содержание правовой инновации в агропромышленном комплексе (АПК) России, которая обусловлена научно-техническими, географическими, биологическими особенностями развития территории, изменениями сельскохозяйственного товарооборота и основана на решениях преимущественно представительных органов власти. В процессе работы над статьей авторами были использованы формально-юридический, абстрактно-логический, историко-правовой и сравнительно-правовой методы исследования. Исходя из особенностей правового регулирования в сфере сельскохозяйственных отношений, особенностей реализации продовольственной безопасности в современной России осуществляется классификация правовых инноваций в агропромышленном секторе экономики. Приводятся обоснования развития аграрного сектора экономики с учетом технических нововведений, системных технологических преобразований и реализации интересов отечественных сельхозпроизводителей. Предложения, направленные на претворение правовых инноваций в АПК, основываются на стратегии автономного и самодостаточного развития российского агропромышленного комплекса и рынка сельского хозяйства.
Сыромятников Ю.Н. - Конструктивные параметры ротора почвообрабатывающей рыхлительно-сепарирующей машины c. 7-27

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2019.2.31975

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является процесс функционирования рабочих органов ротора почвообрабатывающей рыхлительно-сепарирующей машины изменяющей структуру и плотность обрабатываемого слоя почвы в соответствии с агро-требованиями. Рассмотрена конструкция ножа ротора рыхлительно-сепарирующего устройства почвообрабатывающей машины. Объектом исследования является нож ротора, форма рабочей кромки которого обеспечивает его вращение с минимальными затратами энергии на работу. Актуальность заключается в том, что теоретически обоснованая конструкция ножа ротора рыхлительно-сепарирующего устройства почвообрабатывающей машины позволит усовершенствовать методы предпосевной обработки почвы для улучшения ее агротехнических качеств, с минимальными затратами энергии. Для определения значения относительной скорости движения элемента почвы по лезвию ножа ротора составили дифференциальное уравнение относительно движения элемента почвы по лезвию ножа, воспользовавшись для этого методом изложенным в теории движения частицы почвы по шероховатым поверхностям П.М. Василенко, но при этом рассмотрено движение элемента почвы не по поверхности, а по лезвию ножа. При выполнении работы применены теоретические исследования с использованием механико-математического моделирования взаимодействия рабочих органов с почвой. Исходная информация для обоснования исследования получена путем анализа литературных источников. Дано обоснование конструкции ножа ротора рыхлительно-сепарирующего устройства почвообрабатывающей машины которая обеспечит его вращение с минимальными затратами энергии на работу при условии уменьшения разбрасывания почвы, и предотвращения сгруживания ее на сепарирующей решетке. Целевая группа потребителей информации в статье - конструкторы, специалисты занимающиеся разработкой почвообрабатывающих рабочих органов.
Морковкин Д.Е. - Анализ зарубежного опыта государственной поддержки агропромышленного комплекса и возможности его использования в России в условиях импортозамещения c. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2018.3.22433

Аннотация: В статье автор подробно рассматривает мировой опыт государственной поддержки агропромышленного комплекса, оценивает возможности его применения в Российской Федерации в современных экономических условиях и необходимости формирования стратегии импортозамещения. Предметом исследования является государственная аграрная политика экономически развитых стран. Объектом исследования является международная практика реализации программ и мероприятий государственной поддержки агропромышленного комплекса. Особое внимание уделяется рассмотрению наиболее эффективных инструментов и механизмов государственной поддержки сельского хозяйства в различных странах мира. В работе использован ряд научных методов исследования: теоретического познания, статистический, монографического исследования, сравнительного анализа, графический. Проведен анализ программ развития отраслей сельского хозяйства экономически развитых стран. Определены результаты аграрной политики, которые достигают большинство экономически развитых стран в ходе реализации программ по государственной поддержке сельского хозяйства. Выявлена однонаправленность содержательного наполнения механизма реализации аграрной политики в рассматриваемых странах, а также выделены ключевые направления в составе господдержки сельскохозяйственных производителей: субсидии производителям; бюджетное финансирование общих услуг; трансферты потребителям. Подчеркнута необходимость совершенствования системы государственной поддержки предприятий российского АПК в целях обеспечения национальных интересов, продовольственной безопасности, повышения конкурентоспособности, а также адаптации государственной поддержки сельского хозяйства России к международным требованиям и стандартам. Систематизированы внешние риски и обозначены пути преодоление ресурсных ограничений развития аграрного сектора. По результатам проведенного исследования сформулированы цели стратегического управления развитием агропромышленного комплекса в условиях импортозамещения.
Антонова Д.Ю., Конторин А.И. - Анализ основополагающих принципов международного права, влияющих на торговлю продукцией масложировой подотрасли c. 10-23

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2020.2.33399

Аннотация: В международной торговле существуют свои принципы и ограничения, которые сказываются не только на экспортном потенциале страны, но и на внутреннем рынке и продовольственной безопасности. Объектом исследования является внешнеэкономическая деятельность, связанная с экспортом сырья и переработанной продукции масложировой подотрасли.Предметом данного исследования стали основополагающие торговые принципы Всемирной торговой организации, которые могут оказать влияние на предусмотренные федеральным проектом "Экспорт продукции АПК" объемы экспорта масложировой продукции и сырья.Автор рассматривает как общие для всех государств-членов торговые режимы и принципы, так и останавливается на сравнительно недавних изменения в сфере субсидирования экспорта.   В Российской Федерации действует комплексная система поддержкиэкспорта продукции агропромышленного комплекса. Такая система заключена в Национальный проект «Международная кооперация и экспорт», частью которого является федеральный проект "Экспорт продукции АПК". В рамках федерального проекта применяются различные инструменты поддержки сельхозпроизводителей-экспортеров как финансового, так и нефинансового характера через различные институты развития. Ключевым фактором актуальности данного исследования являются ограничение возможности субсидирования экспорта продукции АПК, а также обеспечение продовольственной обеспеченности России. В ходе исследования авторы провели анализ тарифного регулирования торговли масложировой продукцией, а также предложили варианты развития подотрасли.
Сыромятников Ю.Н. - Обоснование профиля лемеха с направляющими дисками почвообрабатывающей рыхлительно-сепарирующей машины c. 18-29

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.23150

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является процесс функционирования рабочих органов почвообрабатывающей рыхлительно-сепарирующей машины изменяющей структуру и плотность обрабатываемого слоя почвы в соответствии с требованиями агрономической науки, соответствующих высеваемой культуре, за счет согласованного взаимодействия пассивных и активных рабочих органов, а также вычесывающей сорняки из обрабатываемого слоя почвы. Рассмотрен лемех с направляющими дисками на перемещение которого в почве затраты энергии минимальны, обеспечивающий должным образом движение почвы к сепарирующему устройству. Теоретические исследования проводились с использованием механико-математического моделирования взаимодействия рабочих органов с почвой. Экспериментальные исследования проводились по отраслевым методикам с применением тензометрических средств и методов планирования многофакторных экспериментов. Усовершенствован процесс обработки почвы с применением дисковых рабочих органов. Получила дальнейшее развитие теория обоснования параметров рабочих органов активно-пассивного действия для операции крошения и сепарации структурных частиц почвы. Составлена математическая модель взаимодействия рабочих органов с почвой с учетом взаимосвязей показателей энергоемкости технологичных процессов. Применение методов прямого вариационного исчисления при обосновании профилей почвообрабатывающих рабочих органов позволяет снизить на 10...30% расходы энергии на их функционирование.
Скляренко С.А., Болтаевский А.А., Прядко И.П., Шаров В.И. - История и современность проблематики Продовольственная безопасность c. 27-39

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.20267

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является экономические отношения в агропромышленном комплексе, ограничение в развитие которых вносит фактор продовольственной безопасности формулируемый на государственном уровне. Объектом исследования является агропромышленный комплекс.Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как - история и современное состояние теории и практики в проблематике Продовольственная безопасность.Особое внимание уделяется анализу нового документа «Стратегия повышения качества пищевой продукции до 2030 года», подписанного в начале июля месяца 2016 года премьер-министром Д.А. Медведевым За основу метода исследования в работе авторы приняли следующие два метода - дедуктивно-аналитический, а также метод ретроспективного анализа Основными выводами проведенного исследования авторы формулируют следующие: в первую очередь, - в основе стратегических целей отечественного сельского хозяйства должно стать обеспечение продовольственной безопасности, снижение себестоимости продукции, увеличение объемов экологически чистой продукции, а также – развитие регионов и повышение уровня жизни населения в них. Новизной исследования, как и особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является - совокупное исследование вопроса с позиции ретроспективы и современной конъюнктуры по вопросу продовольственной безопасности.
Сыромятников Ю.Н. - Пути снижения удельного давления колесных движителей на почву c. 95-103

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.4.26797

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются – способы увеличения эффективности работы транспортных и тяговых средств со сдвоенными колесами в различных режимах эксплуатации (транспортном, рабочем, тяговом). Объектом исследования является система сдвоенных колес с возможностью регулирования площади контакта с почвой для работы в разных режимах эксплуатации. Состояние почвы в процессе ее переуплотнения ходовой частью мобильной сельскохозяйственной техники однозначно свидетельствует о тесной корреляционной связи между механико-технологическими, биологическими, химическими, морфологическими свойствами и экономическими показателями состояния почвы, а следовательно и уровнем экологической безопасности использованной мобильной сельскохозяйственной техники, в том числе в составе почвообрабатывающих агрегатов. Методология исследования основана на методах анализа и синтеза, обобщения практического опыта, графического представления полученной информации. Актуальность исследования определяется необходимостью обеспечения экологической безопасности, сохранения почв, повышения плодородия земель сельскохозяйственного назначения в современном мире. Научная новизна состоит в том, что применение систем сдвоенных колес с возможностью регулирования площади контакта с почвой для работы в разных режимах эксплуатации даст возможность отказаться от использования дорогостоящих гусеничных движителей. Целевая группа потребителей информации в статье – конструкторы, специалисты занимающиеся разработкой почвообрабатывающих машин.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"