по
Agriculture
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Council of editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Agriculture" > Rubric "Economy of agriculture"
Economy of agriculture
Rozanova L.I. - Agricultural credit cooperation in the northern region near the state border: from formation to liquidation pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.20724

Abstract: The research subject is the process of formation and liquidation of the agricultural credit cooperation institution in the northern region near the state border. The topicality of this problem is determined by the difference between goal-setting and the goal achievement function in the formation of the institutional environment for effective functioning of cooperative crediting system in rural settlements of the distant northern region. The author considers the problems of development of agricultural credit cooperation, analyzes the mechanisms of government regulation and the reasons of institutional failures. Special attention is given to the issues of cooperatives’ relations with public structures coordinating their activities. The research methodology is based on the dialectical and materialistic approach, which explains the dialectical transformation of the process under study in its real development and improvement in time, and termination under the negative impact of the elements of the close environment of the institution of self-organization. The author explains the necessity to develop agricultural credit consumer cooperation as an institution, meeting the real socio-economic, territorial and geographical, and demographical conditions of the region, and the national interests. The author formulates the proposals about the transformation of the institutional environment for the development of rural cooperatives on the legislative level. 
Nikolaichuk O.A. - Agricultural sector of RussiaТs economy: to be or not to be? pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22808

Abstract: The research subject is the agricultural policy of the Soviet Union, Russia and foreign countries. The purpose of the research is to develop recommendations for the resolution of the crisis of the agricultural sphere of the economy. The research object is the types, methods and directions of agricultural policy in different periods of Soviet and contemporary Russia. The author elaborates on the peculiarities, drawbacks and mistakes of the agricultural policy of the state. Special attention is given to reindustrialization of the agricultural sphere. The author uses the method of moving from abstract to concrete and the system approach to analyze the types of agricultural policy of Russian for several years, reveals its shortcomings and mistakes and their impact on the agricultural sector of the economy. It helps formulate the solution to the current system crisis of the sector. The author reveals the reasons of distinguishing the agrarian sector as an independent direction, proves the impropriety of the chosen agricultural policy and offers the ways to improve the situation in the sector by means of reindustrialization. The results of the research can be used for the development of the directions of practical improvement of the agricultural policy of contemporary Russia and for teaching. A scientific novel as the analysis of the experience of the so-called mobilization policy and the policy of gentle regulation in the past of Russia and foreign countries. A practical novel is the analysis of the negative role of import of cheap and low-quality products and the urgent need for reindustrialization of the agricultural sphere. 
Samygin D.Y., Keleinikova S.V., Bulycheva Y.V. - Strategic horizons of regional agricultural economics development pp. 11-21

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.22380

Abstract: The research subject is the strategy of agriculture development, which, on the one hand, has shown the new stage of development of regional agricultural economics, and on the other hand, hasn’t been methodologically substantiated in the fundamental aspects of planning. The problems of strategical goal-setting and formation of the documents for the development of the agricultural sector, their harmonization with resource base and mutual harmonization, haven’t been solved yet. The research is based on the elements of strategic analysis of effectiveness of state development programs for the sectors of economics, the methods of monographic examination and structural analysis of strategic development documents, comparative analysis of methodological and instrumental bases of prognostication support. The authors generalize and define the strategic horizons of agricultural sector, analyze the target values of regional agriculture development, reveal the problems of their methodological substantiation. The research results prove the necessity to modernize the instruments of agricultural economics strategic planning with account for its priority importance. The acquired results can help highlight the key points in the formation and implementation of the regional agriculture development at the present stage. 
Shed'ko Y.N. - Sustainable use of land in the interests of counternarcotics pp. 11-17

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22798

Abstract: The research subject is sustainable use of land in the Russian Federation. The author enumerates the components of sustainable use of land and analyzes use of land in the Russian Federation in the interests of counternarcotics. The author finds out that the narco-situation is affected by the availability of plant materials for drugs production, particularly, wild hemp. The author notes that the increase of wild cannabis distribution area is caused by the mistakes of use of land, primarily, non-exploitation of farmland. The author shows that most registered offences are caused by the breach of the established requirements and compulsory measures for land improvement and protection. The research methods include the monographic method, descriptive analysis, analysis and synthesis, moving from abstract to concrete, the logical method and statistical analysis. The author concludes that defining the essence of sustainable use of land can help solve the problems of environmental degradation, the improvement of the ecological condition of land. Sustainable use of land is an important factor affecting drug addiction as a socially and criminally dangerous phenomenon, which has become a global threat. The narco-situation is affected by the availability of raw materials for drug production, therefore, in order to reduce drug supply, it is necessary to increase the area of the used land. 
Baryshnikov N.G., Samygin D.Y., Divnenko Z.A. - Search for a new model of strategic development of the agroindustrial sector pp. 19-26

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.19537

Abstract: A crucially new socioeconomic situation which does not fit the framework of the current national agrarian policy has establishes in Russia’s agricultural sphere. Under the conditions of the external economic challenges and restrictions, the questions of the food independence of the country became more critical, and the problems of its provision remained unresolved. This causes the need for drastic reforms in the approaches towards the establishment and implementation of the agroinsdustrial policy, as well as requires radical renovations of the instrumental base of planning and forecasting of the strategic development of agricultural economics and the search for a new model of functioning of the agroindustrial sector. The subject of this research became the modern agroindustrial policy of the region. Generalizing the modern norms of legislative field, it is demonstrated that the efficient vector of reformations in agricultural policy within the framework of strategic planning becomes the project management, which can bring the quality changes into the agroindustrial sphere. At the same time, the authors substantiate that it is necessary to set course for the formation and realization of the projects in each region based on the climate specificities, agricultural potential, and competitive advantages of the manufacturers.
Koptelova T.I. - The Organic Methodology of Sustainable Development of Rural Territories (Based on the Example of the Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy) pp. 83-94

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.4.26011

Abstract: This research article is devoted to sustainable development of rural territories based on the example of the Nizhny Novgorod state agricultural academy with application of organic methodology. The possibilities of agrarian higher education institutions which are capable to offer the integrated approach which is harmoniously combining the theory and practice, synthesis of natural-science and humanitarian knowledge in the solution of problems of sustainable development of rural territories are considered. Experience of the Nizhny Novgorod state agricultural academy in implementation of the latest projects directed to preservation of the population of rural territories and involvement of youth in agrarian and industrial complex of Russia is analyzed. The question of preservation and development of complex knowledge of the organization of agricultural activity in the local territory is considered. In this connection formation of "traditional and innovative" model of agriculture of future Russia combining the latest technologies with centuries-old traditions of the organization of economic life of rural territories is offered. To analyze the sustainable development of rural territories, the author uses the methods from organic philosophy as well as typlogical and comparative analysis, synthesis and historico-philosophical reconstruction. The method of historico-philosophical reconstruction allows to view sustainable development from the point of view of the background of problem and various interpretations of it. The comparative analysis allows to compare different intellectual traditions and philosophical paradigms used in the analysis of sustainable development of rural territories (transnational and ethnic economic models). The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author applies the organic philosophy methodology to ensuring sustainble development of Russia's rurl territories (based on the example of the Nizhny Novgorod State Agricultural Academy). The organic philosophy paradigm brings forth the need in creative adaptation for robust econmic activity. Creativity brings spontaneity and plasticity into economy that contributes to sustainble development of all spheres of social life. Sustainable development of rural territories is an integral phenomenon which interpretation requires a complex approach that would take into account the singularity of ethnic economic models. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Сельское хозяйство
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Сельское хозяйство" > Рубрика "Экономика сельского хозяйства"
Экономика сельского хозяйства
Розанова Л.И. - Сельскохозяйственная кредитная кооперация в приграничном северном регионе: от созидания к ликвидации c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.20724

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является процесс становления и ликвидации института сельскохозяйственной кредитной кооперации в приграничном северном регионе. Актуальность выбранной темы обусловлена расхождением целеполагания и целедостиженческой функции при формировании институциональной среды для эффективного функционирования системы кооперативного кредитования в сельских поселениях отдаленного северного региона. В статье рассматриваются проблемы развития сельскохозяйственной кредитной кооперации, анализируются механизмы государственного регулирования, причины институциональных провалов. Особое внимание уделяется вопросам взаимоотношений кооперативов с государственными структурами, обеспечивающими координацию их деятельности. Методология исследования базируется на диалектико-материалистическом подходе, объясняющем диалектическое движение наблюдаемого процесса в его реальном развитии и совершенствовании во времени и уходе из жизни при негативном воздействии на процесс элементов ближнего окружения института самоорганизации. В статье обоснована необходимость развития сельскохозяйственной кредитной потребительской кооперации как института, соответствующего реальным социально-экономическим, территориально-географическим, демографическим условиям региона, а также национальным интересам. Результатом исследования являются предложения автора об изменении институциональной среды для развития сельских кооперативов на законодательном уровне.
Николайчук О.А. - Аграрный сектор экономики России: быть или не быть? c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22808

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является аграрная политика в Советском Союзе, России и в зарубежных странах с целью выработки рекомендаций по выходу из кризиса аграрной сферы экономики. Объектом исследования являются типы, способы и направления аграрной политики в разные годы в советской и современной России. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты как, особенности, недостатки и просчеты в аграрной политике государства. Особая роль в решении аграрных проблем отводится реиндустриализации сельского хозяйства. Метод, методология исследования. На основе использования метода восхождения от абстрактного к конкретному и применения системного подхода, проанализированы типы аграрной политики за ряд лет в нашей стране, вскрыты ее недостатки и просчеты, а также их влияние на экономику аграрной сферы, что позволило предложить выход из создавшегося системного кризисного состояния отрасли. Новизна исследования. Вскрыты причины выделения аграрной политики в качестве отдельного направления. Теоретически доказана ошибочность выбранной аграрной политики и предложены пути улучшения положения в отрасли путем реиндустриализации. Результаты исследования могут быть использованы для выбора направлений практического совершенствования аграрной политики в современной России, а также для преподавания курсов и спецкурсов аграрной направленности. Новым для науки можно назвать анализ опыта т.н. мобилизационной политики и политики мягкого регулирования в прошлом России и зарубежных стран. Новым для практики - вскрытие негативной составляющей импорта дешевого, некачественного продовольствия и острой необходимости реиндустриализации аграрной сферы.
Самыгин Д.Ю., Келейникова С.В., Булычева Ю.В. - Стратегические горизонты развития экономики сельского хозяйства региона c. 11-21

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.1.22380

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явилась стратегия аграрного развития, которая сегодня, с одной стороны, вроде бы обозначила новый виток поступательного движения экономики сельского хозяйства в регионах, с другой стороны, пока еще не обрела методологического сопровождения в принципиальных вопросах планирования. Еще глубоко спорными остаются проблемы формирования стратегических целей и задач документов развития отраслей АПК, применяемый в них набор, уровень и параметры ключевых индикаторов, их взаимоувязка с ресурсным обеспечением и между собой. Исследование проводилось с использованием элементов стратегического анализа результативности и эффективности государственных программ развития отраслей, методов монографического обследования и структурного анализа документов стратегического развития, сравнительной диагностики методологической и инструментальной поддержки прогнозирования. В работе обобщены и выделены стратегические горизонты аграрного сектора, на региональном опыте проанализированы целевые индикаторы развития сельского хозяйства, выявлены проблемы их методологического обоснования. Результаты исследования показывают необходимость модернизации инструментов стратегического планирования аграрной экономики с учетом ее приоритетной значимости. Полученные данные позволяют расставить принципиально иные акценты при формировании и реализации стратегии развития аграрного сектора в регионах на современном этапе.
Шедько Ю.Н. - Устойчивое землепользование в интересах противодействия наркоугрозам c. 11-17

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2017.2.22798

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является устойчивое землепользование в Российской Федерации. Выделены составляющие устойчивости землепользования. Определены факторы, влияющие на устойчивость землепользования. Проанализировано землепользование, осуществляемое в Российской Федерации в интересах противодействия наркоугрозам. Установлено, что на наркоситуацию оказывает влияние наличие собственной растительной сырьевой базы для производства наркотиков, в частности дикорастущей конопли. Отмечается, что увеличение ареалов распространения дикорастущей конопли обуславливается, упущениями в сфере землепользования, прежде всего, неиспользованием сельскохозяйственных земель. Показано, что наибольшее количество установленных правонарушений связано с тем, что зачастую не соблюдаются установленные требования и обязательные мероприятия по улучшению, защите земель и охране почв. Методы исследования: монографический метод, дескриптивный анализ, анализ и синтез, метод восхождения от абстрактного к конкретному, логический метод, статистический анализ. Основными выводами являются: определение сущности устойчивого землепользования будет способствовать решению проблем, связанных с деградацией окружающей среды, улучшением экологического состояния земель; устойчивое землепользование является важным фактором, влияющим на наркоманию как социально и криминально опасное явление достигшего высокого уровня распространения, превратившегося в глобальную угрозу; на наркоситуацию оказывает влияние наличие собственной растительной сырьевой базы для производства наркотиков, важным направлением снижения объема предложения наркотиков является увеличение площади используемых сельхоугодий.
Барышников Н.Г., Самыгин Д.Ю., Дивненко З.А. - Поиск новой модели стратегического развития агропродовольственного сектора c. 19-26

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8809.2016.1.19537

Аннотация: В аграрной сфере России сложилась принципиально новая социально-экономическая ситуация, которая не укладывается в рамки действующей национальной аграрной политики. В условиях внешних экономических вызовов и ограничений еще более острыми стали вопросы продовольственной независимости страны, оказались неприкрыты проблемы ее обеспечения. Это вызывает необходимость кардинальных преобразований в подходах к формированию и реализации агропродовольственной политики, требует радикальных обновлений инструментальной базы планирования и прогнозирования стратегического развития аграрной экономики, поиска новой модели функционирования агропродовольственного сектора. Предметом исследования явилась современная агропродовольственная политика региона. В работе использованы методы теоретического познания, монографического исследования, экспертных оценок, комплексного финансового, экономического и управленческого анализа. Обобщая современные нормы правового поля, в работе показано, что эффективным направлением преобразования аграрной политики в рамках стратегического планирования становится проектное управление, которое способно привнести качественные изменения в агропродовольственную сферу. При этом обосновано, что необходимо взять курс на формирование и реализацию проектов в каждом регионе исходя из их климатических особенностей, аграрного потенциала и конкурентных преимуществ товаропроизводителей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"