по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Vertex states of the spirit"
Vertex states of the spirit
Andreev A.V. - Historical Change of the Psychologies of Freedom in the Soviet Man's Spirituality Development: Experience of the 1940's - early 1990 of XXth Century pp. 16-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.3.22911

Abstract: In this article the author tries to explore the psychological changes in the freedom of the soviet man as a part of his spiritual development (1941-1992). The subject of the research is the historical dynamics of the psychology of the soviet man's freedom. The researcher analyzes the relationship between the psychology of freedom and socio-cultural and political phenomena of the Soviet society that influenced the substantial content of the latter. The objective of the research to identify peculiarities of historical evolution of freedom and its impact on soviet spirituality. In order to achieve the aforesaid objective the author of the article has used the following research methods: axiological method, phenomenological method and method of systems analysis. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author analyzes historical dynamics psychology of freedom in the spirituality of the Soviet man. Research results: in a difficult war time there was a positive dynamics of the psychology of freedom in the spiritual development of man. In the postwar period there was a decline in the positive dynamics of the psychology of freedom because of government dictatorship. After the 1960s the Soviet society formed a stable model of a free spiritual development of man as an important element of society. That model lived till the mid 1980s, however, it did not have the positive dynamics of the psychology of freedom in the spiritual development of man. The easing of state censorship by the mid – 1980s caused positive dynamics of change in the psychology of freedom in spiritual development. However, since the early 1990s there has been a decrease in positive dynamics due to the loss of correct psychological guidance of free spiritual development. The obtained results can be of interest to psychologists, sociologists and philosophers who study the historical interaction of human freedom and spirituality of society and man in different periods of the world history. 
Sherkova T.A. - The Spirit of the Ancient Egyptian God Thoth: Jungian Aspect pp. 18-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.86

Abstract: The article is devoted to the God of knowledge and wisdom Thoth. The author of the article compares Thoth to the ancient Egyptian God Hermes. Each feature of that God is analyzed by the author in terms of Jung's analytical psychology. The main emphasis is made on the parallelism of the myth and psychological concepts related to existential phenomena such as life and death, good and evil and their reflection in ancient initiations and modern psychological researches. 
Glinchikova E.V. - Existence and Subjectivity pp. 74-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13589

Abstract: The author investigates phenomena of life, consciousness and subjectivity. On the example of several texts tries to allocate at different authors the described or allocated with them consciously or irresponsibly primary myslechuvstviye, feeling obvious or a meeting with it. Obvious it is possible to consider both as life and as subjectivity, unseparable manifestation of the human. The author tries to understand as this primary myslechuvstviye is developed, what role in this process is played by consciousness, and what subjectivity. Subjectivity is understood as that part of the person which generates fantazma, rages meanings. The consciousness is an area rational. As a method the author uses stay in texts of places with ruptures of structural fabric, those places in which metaphorically expressed inexpressible is illuminated. As conclusions it is possible to call opening of opportunity to consider life and subjectivity as adjacent concepts. At such approach it is possible to solve a problem the subject - object dualism and to be beyond the relations of domination and submission with the world and its conventions, clearing away a way to I understand the person as various.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Вершинные состояния духа"
Вершинные состояния духа
Андреев А.В. - Историческая динамика психологии свободы в духовности советского человека: опыт 1940 - начала 1990 гг. XX века c. 16-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.3.22911

Аннотация: В данной статье автором поставлена задача - проследить динамику психологического изменения свободы советского человека в его духовном развитии на протяжении 1941-1992 гг. XX века. Предметом изучения данного исследования является историческая динамика психологии свободы советского человека. Рассматривается взаимосвязь психологии свободы с социокультурными и политическими явлениями советского общества, которые влияли на ее смысловое содержание. Цель работы заключается в выявлении особенностей исторического изменения свободы рассматриваемого периода и ее влияния на концепцию советской духовности. Для реализации поставленной цели исследования автором использованы: аксиологический метод, феноменологический метод и метод системного анализа. В результате проведенного исследования психологии свободы 1940 – начала 1990 гг. XX века, следует отметить, что в сложное военное время прослеживается положительная динамика изменения психологии свободы в духовном развитии человека, а в послевоенный период – ее снижение из-за усиления диктатуры государственной власти. С 1960 гг. происходит формирование устойчивой модели свободного духовного развития человека, как важного социального элемента общества, просуществовавшей до середины 1980 гг., которой было свойственно отсутствие положительной динамики психологии свободы в духовном развитии человека. Из-за ослабления государственной цензуры и демократизации политики, к середине 1980 гг. формируется положительная динамика изменения психологии свободы в духовном развитии. Но с начала 1990 гг. происходит снижение положительной динамики из-за утраты корректных психологических ориентиров свободного духовного развития. Полученные в результате исследования данные могут представлять научный интерес для психологов, социологов и философов, занимающихся разработкой вопроса взаимодействия категории свободы с духовной составляющей человека и общества в различные периоды мировой истории.
Шеркова Т.А. - Дух жизни древнеегипетского бога Тота: юнгианский аспект c. 18-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.86

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются аспекты бога познания, мудрости, космического равновесия, проводника в мир мертвых Тота. Он сопоставляется с древнегреческим Гермесом. Каждый из аспектов божества анализируется в контексте аналитической психологии К. Г. Юнга. Основной акцент делается на параллелизме мифологических представлений и психологических понятиях. В частности, связанных с ключевыми экзистенциальными феноменами: жизни и смерти, добра и зла, их отражении в древних инициациях и эмпирических исследованиях в психологии.
Глинчикова Е.В. - Бытие и субъективность c. 74-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13589

Аннотация: Автор исследует феномены бытия, сознания и субъективности. На примере нескольких текстов пытается выделить у разных авторов описанное или выделенное ими сознательно или несознательно первичное мыслечувствие, ощущение очевидного или встречу с ним. Очевидное можно рассматривать и как бытие и как субъективность, нераздельное проявление человеческого. Автор пытается понять как это первичное мыслечувствие разворачивается, какую роль в этом процессе играет сознание, а какую субъективность. Субъективность понимается как та часть человека, которая порождает фантазмы, бурлит смыслами. Сознание - это область рационального. В качестве метода автор использует нахождение в текстах мест с разрывами структурной ткани, тех мест, в которых просвечивается метафорически выраженное невыразимое. В качестве выводов можно назвать открытие возможности рассматривать бытие и субъективность как смежные понятия. При таком подходе можно решить проблему субъект-объектного дуализма и выйти за рамки отношений господства и подчинения с миром и его условностями, расчищая путь к понимаю человека как всевозможного.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"