Psychologist - номер 5 за 2019 год
по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 05/2019
Contents of Issue № 05/2019
To understand the human being
Kazantseva E.V., Kholina O.A., Moskalenko A.E. - Assessment of Mindfulness Level among the Students Prone to Addictive Behaviour pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31257

Abstract: The article deals with a new cognitive construct of mindfulness, strongly discussed in the foreign scientific area. It describes principal characteristics and spheres, in which the development of the given cognitive phenomenon occurs, for example, in spheres of therapeutic approach, philosophical and pedagogical approach, the approach of personal knowledge and development. Based on foreign and national data, the study emphasizes the impact of mindfulness on significant personality structures, such as reflection, thoughtfulness, and personal life satisfaction. At the empirical stage of the study, it checks university students for the correlation between inclination to addictive behaviour and a high level of mindfulness. The sample encompasses 100 university students including 52 girls and 42 boys with an average age of 20.2. For the examination of the proposed hypothesis, the authors use such methods as The Method of Inclination to 13 types of Addiction by G.V. Lozova and the Mindful Attention Awareness Scale (MAAS) by K.W. Brown, R.M Ryan in the adaptation of A.M. Golubev. To verify the data, the authors use methods of mathematical statistics, as well as empirical results obtained in several foreign studies. The authors perform mathematical processing using the SPSS Statistics 6.0 program. In general, the study found that the high level of mindfulness has an inverse correlation with the inclination to addictive behaviour.  
Societal passions
Berezina T.N., Stelmah S.A., Dergacheva E.V. - Influence of Retirement Stress on Biopsychological Age in Russia and the Republic of Kazakhstan: Cross-Cultural Research pp. 11-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31159

Abstract: The study aims to conduct a comparative analysis of the biopsychological aging dynamics among middle-aged men and women in Russia and Kazakhstan. The object of research is the citizens of Kazakhstan (206 people) and the Russian Federation (1303 people). The subject of research is the biopsychological aging dynamics in age groups from 30 years to 81 years and older. The research deals with two forms of retirement stress: a pre-retirement one as an expectancy of well-deserved rest and a post-retirement one as a shift to another social environment. The research investigates the influence of retirement stress on the biological and psychological age of a person. The authors apply a method for assessing biological age by Voitenko and a method of self-assessment of subjective psychological age by K. A. Abulkhanova. The study defines general tendencies of the biopsychological aging dynamics for two countries: its correspondence with chronological aging, the influence of retirement stress on biological aging of the population, rapid aging among men in relation to women, as well as the intention to enhance the psychological age by young people, but to minimize it by senior people. The research finds the differences between Russia and Kazakhstan. In Russia, retirement stress influences men and women equally, causing rapid biological aging among them, moreover, the study observes the disequilibrium of biological and psychological age among Russians. In Kazakhstan, women have the lowest level of retirement stress and do not have the disequilibrium of biological and psychological age. Men in Kazakhstan have adapted to the later retirement since the country performed a pension reform two decades ago; their biological resources raise, thus, they feel younger in pre-retirement age, but their aging increases rapidly after retirement. 
Philosophy and psychology
Spektor D.M. - Machines that Create People or the Third Way of Psychology pp. 27-42

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.27389

Abstract: The subject of the study is the subject of psychology in the larger relationship. In the context of general doubt that a mind presents a subject of psychology, the study determines the subject in the sphere of motivation as a sensory-conscious and institutional mechanism, the leading subsystems of which are faith (religious institutions), power (political organizations), and duty (economic institutions). The author introduces the mentioned to psychology as pre-conscious leading motives, the structure of which determines (is determined) the architecture of the external and inner world, and, first of all, their appeal. The study reconsiders the regard of faith, power, and duty, in which patterns the deep reconstruction of their origin occurs, in the course of which it regains its prime unity (syncretism). The scientific novelty of the study is due to the establishment of the third way of psychology, which means moving beyond the traditional alternative sensuality/consciousness towards institutes which motivate a person: the spiritual, political, and economic ones. The treatment of collectivity (in accordance with stressed motives) and the treatment of motives (inside the collectivities) determine a new path for psychological institutions. 
Psychology of highest aspirations
Shutenko E.N., Shutenko A.I., Derevyanko Y.P. - Psychological Health of University Youth as a Subject of Axiological Reflection pp. 43-56

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.30959

Abstract: The subject of the research is the value sources that ensure the psychological health of modern students. The authors study in detail the scientific aspects of the extent of prior research of psychological health, its phenomenology, and structural organization. They analyze the destructive influence of consumer society, modern mass media, and information technologies on young people’s consciousness. The study emphasizes the value factors of the development of psychologically healthy youth and the role of higher school as an institution of socialization. As attractive value guidelines for youth development, the authors consider the most important layers of sociocultural experience, which concentrate the leading sense loci of a civilized matrix. The authors base the study on the methodology of socio-cultural determination and implement provisions of cultural-historical and axiological approaches when investigating the processes of healthy personality development. They apply methods of modeling and conceptual reconstruction of the value space of healthy youth education. As a result, the study models a holistic structure of youth psychological health comprised of three components: psychosomatic, functional-psychological, and spiritual. The novelty of this result is that the leading role belongs to the spiritual component reflecting the value-sense level of the personality. As the main research result, it presents the construct of value attractors for the healthy development of students, which includes seven conjugated strata of socio-cultural experience: from socio-centric, theocentric, anthropocentric, ethnocentric, nature-oriented, cultural-oriented, and gnoseocentric. Each of these strata concentrates the most significant features of education, which altogether represent an essential civilizational resource for building productive educational practices in modern higher education.
Personal motivation and spirituality
Rudakova E.N. - Revisiting the Problem of Remuneration as a Factor in Formation of Professional Motivation of a Modern Teacher pp. 57-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31207

Abstract: The subject of the research is the influence of the remuneration system features on activity motivation and the psychological well-being of a modern teacher. The object of the study is the features of the motivational sphere of personality of a modern teacher in the context of the requirements imposed by society to fulfill the mission of a modern school. The author deals with the negative manifestations of the personality reactions of a teacher under the employed procedure of remuneration formation - job dissatisfaction and burnout. Alternatively, the author suggests a system of a cross-functional structure as a possibility to satisfy the higher-order motives for teachers. The author gives much attention to the analysis of the need factors in labor activity from the perspective of various motivation theories. The research deals with the issues of the impact of motivational factors with the use of methods of comparative and logical analysis. An empirical study conducted in 2018-2019 resulted in obtaining new test material, the statistical interpretation of which allowed the author to conclude the destructive manifestations in the activities of 192 teachers of the Republic of Buryatia. The main conclusions are about the limitations in the activities of teachers associated with the current system of remuneration for the performed work. Traditionally, one regards the issues of the motivation of teachers from various perspectives as a multidimensional construction; however, the modern psychological literature does not clearly indicate the influence of the current form of remuneration as a motivating factor. The study is novel in that it deals with the consequences of the negative influence of the equalization system of remuneration on dissatisfaction with work, burnout of teachers, and destructive manifestations that affect all participants of the educational process. The study is novel in that it deals with the system of teacher's remuneration as a factor that intermediates the correlations between professional motivation and the level of psychological well-being. 
Developmental psychology
Shilova N.P. - Gender Features of Formation a Time Perspective in Adolescence pp. 66-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31066

Abstract: The article deals with the results of the study regarding gender features of forming a time perspective by boys and girls. The author conducts an analysis of identified statistical dependence, which confirms a hypothesis that the ways of formation of a time perspective have significant gender differences. Thus, the following differs - the time length on which boys and girls plan their future and the object of motivation they connect their future. The sample encompassed 1538 people from 14 years to 28 years, including 610 boys and 928 girls. The author applies J. Nutten's method of incomplete sentences as a research method. She carries out the statistical dependence of differences in responders' answers with the use of chi-square and contingency tables. The study defines that boys, generally, form their time perspectives within the range of one day, orienting towards themselves as the primary motivational objects of their future. On the contrary, girls do not use the range of one day and orient towards others while planning their future.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 05, 2019
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 19-11-2019
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 05, 2019
Понять человека
Казанцева Е.В., Холина О.А., Москаленко А.Е. - Оценка степени осознанности студентов с наличием склонности к аддиктивному поведению c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31257

Аннотация: В статье обсуждается новый когнитивный конструкт осознанность (mindfulness), активно исследуемый в зарубежной науке. Описываются основные характеристики и сферы в которых идет разработка данного когнитивного феномена такие как: терапевтический подход, философско-педагогический подход; подход личностного познания и развития. На основе зарубежных и отечественных данных подчеркивается влияние осознанности на значимые личностные структуры: рефлексия, внимательность, персональная удовлетворенность жизнью. На эмпирическом этапе исследования проверялось наличие взаимосвязи между склонностью к зависимому поведению и высокой степенью осознанности у студентов вуза. Основу выборки составили 100 студентов вуза 58 девушки и 42 – юноши средний возраст 20,2. Для проверки выдвинутой гипотезы использовались такие методик как Методика склонности к 13 видам зависимости Г.В. Лозовой и шкала оценки внимательности и осознанности в повседневной жизни — Mindful Attention Awareness Scale (MAAS), авторы: K.W. Brown, R.M Ryan в адаптации А.М. Голубева Для проверки данных использовались методы математической статистики, а также эмпирические результаты, полученные в ряде зарубежных исследований. Математическая обработка осуществлялась с помощью программы SPSS Statistics 6.0.В целом, было установлено, что высокая степень осознанности имеет обратную корреляционную зависимость по отношению к склонности к аддиктивному поведению.
Социальные страсти
Березина Т.Н., Стельмах С.А., Дергачева Е.В. - Влияние пенсионного стресса на биопсихологический возраст в России и в Республике Казахстан: кросс-культурное исследование. c. 11-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31159

Аннотация: Целью исследования выступает сравнительный анализ динамики биопсихологического старения мужчин и женщин среднего возраста в России и Казахстане. Объектом исследования выступают жители Казахстана (206 человек) и Российской Федерации (1303 человека). Предметом является динамика биологического и психологического старения в возрастных группах от 30 лет до 81 года и старше. Рассматриваются две формы пенсионного стресса: предпенсионный как ожидание выхода на заслуженный отдых и постпенсионный - как переход в другую социальную среду. Исследуется влияние пенсионного стресса на биологический и психологический возраст человека. Используются методы оценки биологического возраста по Войтенко и самооценки субъективного психологического возраста по К.А. Абульхановой. Установлены общие тенденции динамики биопсихологического возраста для двух стран: соответствие динамики календарному взрослению, влияние пенсионного стресса на биологическое старение населения, ускоренное биологические старение мужчин относительно женщин, стремление молодых людей преувеличивать психологический возраст, а зрелых – преуменьшать. Обнаружены различия между Россией и Казахстаном. В России пенсионный стресс влияет одинаково на мужчин и женщин, вызывая у них ускорение биологического старения, также у россиян наблюдается рассогласования биологического и психологического старения. У женщин Казахстана самый низкий уровень пенсионного стресса, и отсутствует рассогласование биологического и психологического старения. У мужчин Казахстана произошла адаптация к более позднему выходу на пенсию, поскольку пенсионная реформа для них завершена два десятилетия назад, у них мобилизуются биологические резервы и в предпенсионном возрасте они чувствуют себя моложе, зато после выхода на пенсию старение резко усиливается.
Философия и психология
Спектор Д.М. - Машины, делающие людей, или «третий путь» психологии c. 27-42

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.27389

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает, в широком смысле, предмет психологии. В свете генерального сомнения в том, что таковым выступает сознание, этот предмет определен в сфере мотивации как чувственно-сознательном и институциональном механизме, ведущими подсистемами которого выступает вера (религиозные институты), власть (политические организации) и долг (экономические институты).Перечисленное вводится в оборот психологии в качестве до-сознательных ведущих мотивов, устроение которых определяет (определяется) архитектуру внешнего и внутреннего мира, и, прежде всего их обращение. С целью решения данной проблемы отношение веры, власти и долга переосмысливаются, в каких видах производится глубинная реконструкция их происхождения, в ходе которой восстанавливается их первичное единство (синкретизм). Научная новизна исследования заключается в утверждении «третьего пути» психологии, что означает выход за рамки традиционной альтернативы чувственность/сознание в направлении мотивирующих человека институтов: духовных, политических, экономических. Обращение общностей (в соответствии с выделенными мотивами) и обращение мотивов (внутри общностей) обозначает новый путь психологии институций.
Психология высших устремлений
Shutenko E.N., Shutenko A.I., Derevyanko Y.P. - Psychological health of University youth as a subject of axiological reflection c. 43-56

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.30959

Abstract: The subject of the research is the value sources that ensure psychological health of students nowadays. The authors study scientific aspects of the extent of prior research of psychological health, its phenomenology and structural organization. They analyze the destructive influence of consumer society, modern mass-media and information technologies on young people’s consciousness. Special attention is paid to the value factors of development of psychologically healthy youth and the role of higher school as an institution of socialization. As attractive value guidelines for youth development, the authors consider the most important layers of sociocultural experience, which the leading sense loci of civilized matrix are concentrated in.The study is based on the methodology of socio-cultural determination and implements provisions of cultural-historical and axiological approaches. The methods of modeling and conceptual reconstruction of the value space of healthy youth education were applied.As the result, the study models a holistic structure of youth psychological health comprised of three components: psychosomatic, functional-psychological and spiritual. The novelty of this result is that the leading role belongs to the spiritual component reflecting the value-sense level of the personality. As a main research result there was presented the construct of value attractors for healthy development of students that includes conjugated strata of socio-cultural experience: from sociocentric to gnoseocentric.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Рудакова Е.Н. - К проблеме оплаты труда как фактора формирования профессиональной мотивации современного педагога c. 57-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31207

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является влияние особенностей системы оплаты труда на мотивацию деятельности и психологическое благополучие современного педагога. В качестве объекта исследования рассматриваются особенности мотивационной сферы личности педагога в условиях предъявляемых обществом требований по выполнению миссии современной школы. Автором рассматриваются негативные проявления личностных реакций педагога при применяемом порядке формирования вознаграждения - неудовлетворенность работой, эмоциональное выгорание. В качестве альтернативы предлагается система кросс-функциональной структуры как возможности удовлетворения педагогами мотивов более высокого порядка. Особое внимание уделяется анализу потребностных факторов в трудовой деятельности с позиций различных теорий мотивации. Вопросы влияния мотивирующих факторов рассматриваются с использованием методов сравнительного и логического анализа. В результате проведенного в 2018-2019 гг. эмпирического исследования получен тестовый материал, статистическая интерпретация которого позволила сделать выводы о деструктивных проявлениях в деятельности 192 педагогов Республики Бурятия. Основными являются выводы об ограничениях в деятельности педагогов, связанными с действующей системой вознаграждения за выполняемую работу. Традиционно вопросы мотивации педагогов рассматриваются с различных позиций как многомерный конструкт, при этом влияние действующей формы оплаты труда как мотивирующего фактора в современной психологической литературе четко не обозначено. Новизна исследования заключается в рассмотрении последствий негативного влияния уравнительной системы оплаты труда на неудовлетворенность работой, эмоциональное выгорание педагогов и деструктивные проявление, влияющие на всех участников образовательного процесса. Научная новизна настоящего исследования состоит в рассмотрении системы оплаты труда педагогов как фактора, опосредующего взаимосвязь между профессиональной мотивацией и уровнем психологического благополучия.
Психология развития
Шилова Н.П. - Гендерные особенности формирования временной перспективы будущего в юношеском возрасте c. 66-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2019.5.31066

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются результаты исследования гендерных особенностей формирования временно̀й перспективы будущего юношами и девушками. Проводится анализ выявленных статистических зависимостей, подтверждающих гипотезу о том, что способы формирования временной перспективы будущего имеют существенные гендерные различия. Так, различными являются: временной промежуток, на который юноши и девушки планируют свое будущее и объект мотивации, с которыми они связывают свое будущее. Выборку исследования составили 1538 человек от 14 до 28 лет, из них 610 юношей и 928 девушек. В качестве методики исследования применялась методика незаконченных предложений Ж. Нюттена. Статистическая значимость отличий ответов респондентов проводилась при помощи критерия Хи-квадрат и таблиц сопряженности. Установлено, что юноши формируют свои временные перспективы будущего в основном в интервале одного дня и ориентируясь на себя как на основной мотивирующий объект собственного будущего. А девушки, напротив, не используют промежуток одного дня при проектировании своего будущего и, думая о будущем, ориентируются на других людей.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"