по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 01/2017
Contents of Issue № 01/2017
Philosophy and psychology
Spektor D.M. - To Be and to Have: the Will to Power of the Flesh and the Embodiment pp. 1-15

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20505

Abstract: The subject of the research is the relationship and difference between the concepts of will-to-power and possession (treatment). In a number of fundamental studies of the last time they were mostly opposed, the first (to be) at the same time correlated with the true being, while the second was correlated with a simulacrum and deceit despite the variety of reasons and phenomenology of the latter. At the same time the indispensable presence of the phenomenon of possession in the history (in particular, possession of "one's own body", "yourself") suggests non-randomness of its direct and indirect manifestations. In this regard, the author of the research sets a task of reconstruction of the "name" of the ontology and its establishment (ontological) connectivity with the will-to-power (being). The research method is based on the analysis and reconstruction of the concepts of "power" and "property" in terms of their relationship; the most significant feature of the method is a sequential approximation of anthropological and logical forms (categories of incarnation, possession and "external" in the imperative of the "real"). The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author develops a category of transition and ontological connection modes of being and possession (of power and property) in their non-speculative, but anthropological attribution, reduced to the great-phenomenon of "exchange", "will" and sacrifice. The "ownership" form is enclosed in a form of "involvement" and "participation" (incarnation) initially at the level of the flesh (body).
To understand the human being
Kapustina V. - Socio-Psychological Determinants of Socialization of Adolescents from One-Parent and Two-Parent Families pp. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21093

Abstract: The object of the research is socialization as a process. The subject of the research is the determinants of socialization of adolescents from one-parent families and two-parent families. The hypothesis of the research is that there are some differences in the determinants of the socialization between adolescents from one-parent families and two-parent families, in particular, the author supposes that the psychological content of the relations in the group 'teenager - parents' is more versatile and positive in two-parent families wihle personal traits that complicate communicatoin in the group 'teenager - peers' are more frequently demonstrated by teenagers from one-parent families. The research took place in Novosibirsk Region  and covered 3 secondary schools of Novosibirsk and 2 secondary schools of Novosibirsk Region. The research was carried out in 2013-2016. The total number of participants was 185 aged 13-16 y.o. (93 boys and 92 girls). There were 113 teenagers from two-parent families and 72 teenagers from one-parent families. The sample has been divided into 3 groups according to the used set of diagnostic tools. The data of this research confirms the author's hypothesis that there are differences in the process of the socialization of adolescents from different family types. The described results proves the influence of external determinants (interpersonal relationships in a social system “teenager-parents”) on a socialization of teenagers from one-parent and two-parent families. Besides the differences in external determinants, there were found some internal determinants (individual traits: interpersonal anxiety, verbal hostility, negativism, extraversion, rigidity, sensitivity, aggression and emotiveness) which are differerent according to family structure. The author has an opinion that all negative effects of the incomplete structure of family can be compensated by developing necessary skills (for example, communicative and organizational skills).
Person and personality
Pecherskiy Y.I. - The Destructive Influence of the Intrapersonal Conflict on the Personality Development of a Would-be Teacher pp. 27-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21677

Abstract: The subject of the present research article is the destructive intrapersonal conflict that affects the personality development. The object of the research is the students of a teachers' training institute. The author of the article examines such aspects of the topic as the essence of the intrapersonal conflict and its interpretation by foreign and Russian scientists. The author also analyzes the process of experiencing a destructive intrapersonal conflict by students. Based on analysed researches, the author offers his own model for defining the influence of a destructive intrapersonal conflict on students studying pedagogics. At the end of the article the author makes a conclusion about factors demonstrated by pedagogical students when there is a destructive intrapersonal conflict as well as what causes this process. In the course of his research the author has used the basic methods of pedagogical research, in particular, axiomatic and hypothetico-deductive method, inductive method, simulation and interpretative descriptive methods. The author makes his final conclusions in the form of a functional block which demonstrates the structure and methods of teaching activities aimed at defining the influence of a destructive intrapersonal conflict on students' personality development. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author defines particular functions and means that can be used by teachres to define a destructive intrapersonal conflict which, in its turn, may affect the process of personality development of a would-be teacher. 
The range of emotional experience
Usynina T.P., Stepanova N.V., Malikov L.V. - On the Development of Orphaned Children's Socioemotional Competence pp. 37-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21363

Abstract: The subject of the research is particularities of socioemotional competence of children at orphanages. The authors of the research focus on the structure of socioemotional competence of orphaned children which is presented by the authors as a set of cognitive (understanding, mutual learning, reflection), emotional (empathy, emotional expressiveness, self-regulation) and behavioral (social activity, social adaptability, social autonomy) components. Special attention is paid to psychological and pedagogical conditions of developing socioemotional competence of high school students who are brought up at orphanags. The authors compare socioemotional competence in groups of high school students who are brought up at orphanages and students who are raised in families. The authors have used the following methods in their research: Emotional Intelligence Inventory by D. Lyusin, Diagnostics of the Perceptive-Interactive Competence modified by N. Fetiskina, Empathy Inventory by A. Mekhrabian and N. Epstein, Social Intelligence Inventory by J. Guilford and M. Sallivan. The authors' special contribution to the topic is the results of primary and repeated diagnostics confirming the feasibility of the implementation of psycho-pedagogical conditions encouraging the development of socioemotional competence. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors prove the positive impact of socioemotional competence which, in its turn, increases emotional and social intelligence, empathy and reflection encouraging social activity, social adaptability and independence. On the whole, the results of the research demonstrate a general tendency to increase the level of socioemotional competence ensuring effective interactions between orphans. 
Psychology and pedagogics
Dolganov D.N. - Metaregulation of Learning Activity pp. 45-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21717

Abstract: The author of the article makes an attempt to apply the concept of the metasystemic organisation of mental processes to research of learning activity. The subject of the research is the metaregulative influence of interpersonal relations of a learning actor on the process and success of learning. The author views learning activity as a system with a metasystemic level consisting of motivational processes. Other components of this system includes: direct academic activity as an individual system; success of learning activity; actor of learning activity; relations of an actor of learning activity. The empirical proof of the hypothesis included two stages. At the first stage the author conducted a general analysis of interpersonal relations, intensity of participation in extra-curricular activity and learning activity and their results, construction of predicative models allowing to predict success of learning. At the second stage the author carried out a teaching experiment allowing to prove the metaregulative influence of interpersonal relations on learning activity. The author has used the following methods: experiment, survey, semantic differential of interpersonal relations, inventory to assess one's ability to have a dialogue in interpersonal relations, and V. Leontiev's psychographic test. Statistical processing of the results was made by using the Statistica application. The main conclusions of the research are as follows: 1) application of the concept of metasystemic organization of mental process to studying learning activity significantly expands opportunities of understanding how learning activity is performed and what means regulate it; 2) the author has also discovered the metaregulative influence of interpersonal relations on one's learning activity; 3) the author has empirically proved the positive influence of interpersonal relations on one's learning activity and academic success. 
On wonderful discoveries
Inozemtseva N.N. - Time-Management as the Factor of Developing the Personal Organization of Time pp. 53-61

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20245

Abstract: In her research Inozemtseva tries to integrate two methodological approaches to studying the phenomenon of psychological time: time-management as a management science and theory of personal organization of time as an element of personality psychology. The author provides a theoretical analysis of the matter and views time-management consisting of applied temporary methods and technics as the factor of personal organization of the entire life time. The scientific objective of the research is to examine the influence of short-term planning as a skill developed in the process of time-management on the long-term life strategy. The author describes results of the time-management training that involved students of humanities as well as the influence of planning skills on the indicators of personal and cognitive prospects, duration of the temporary life and development of strategic planning skills. The independent variable includes time-management skills and dependent variable includes personal organization of time. The results of the research demonstrate that teaching short-term planning skills to students causes changes in both situation and personality. Training of time-management skills contributes to the development of personality structures, creates the cognitive prospect, increases the role of so-called forecasting planning, reduces the length of time schedules and provides a better focus on the present. 
The unpredictable
Zakharkin D.D. - Kinds of Intuition and Their Diagnostic Methods pp. 62-76

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20278

Abstract: In his research Zakharkin analyzes different kinds of intuition and their diagnostic methods. He studies views on the nature and efficiency of intuitive cognition expressed by such researchers as Nicholas Epley, Oksana Lysenko, Mathias Pessiglione, Daniel Kahneman, Joseph Ryan, and Leonid Vasiliev. Zakharkin also analyzes the classification of intuition kinds offered by Nikolay Lossky and Mario Bunge. The author notes that intuition is a complex multi-level phenomenon which needs to be studied in different conditions and from all sides. The author offers his own approach to diagnostics of intuitive abilities. The purpose of the present article is to provide an insight into different kinds of intuition as well as diagnostic methods. In his research Zakharkin offers the following classification of intuition kinds: locational, scanning, unconscious, coding, voluntary mystical and involuntary mystical intuition. The article also presents the results of the empirical research of the intensity of various intuition kinds demonstrated by students. The author notes that in general students have a well developed sensual and intellectual intuition and while their mystical intuition is quite low.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 01, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 10-02-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2017
Философия и психология
Спектор Д.М. - Быть и иметь: воля к воплощению и власть плоти c. 1-15

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20505

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает связь и различие понятий воли-к-власти и обладания (их обращение). В ряде фундаментальных исследований последнего времени они преимущественно противопоставлялись, причем первое (быть) при этом соотносилось с подлинным-бытим, в то время как второе — с симулякром, обманом, при всем многообразии причин и феноменологий последнего. Вместе с тем непременное наличие феномена обладания в истории (в частности, владение «собственным телом», «самим собой») наводит на мысль о неслучайности его непосредственных и опосредованных проявлений. В такой связи исследование ставит задачей реконструкцию онтологии «имения» и установление его (онтологической же) связанности с волею-к-власти (бытием). Метод исследования основан анализом и реконструкцией понятий «власть» и «собственность» в их обращении; наиболее существенной его (метода) чертой выступает последовательное сближение антропологических и логических форм (категория воплощения, обладания и «внешнего» в императиве «реального»). Научная новизна исследования заключается в разработке категории перехода и онтологической связи модусов бытия и обладания (власти и собственности) в их не-умозрительных, но антропологических атрибуциях, редуцированных к пра- феноменам «обмена», «дара» и жертвоприношения. «Собственность» предстает формою игры власти, заключенной в оболочку «вовлечения» и «соучастия» (воплощения), изначально осуществляемую на уровне плоти (тела).
Понять человека
Капустина В.А. - Социально-психологические детерминанты процесса социализации подростков из полных и неполных семей c. 16-26

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21093

Аннотация: Объект исследования – процесс социализации подростков.Предмет исследования – различия в структуре детерминации процесса социализации подростков из полных и неполных семей.Гипотеза: существуют различия внешних и внутренних детерминант процесса социализации у подростков из полных и неполных семей, а именно психологическое содержание отношений в группе «подросток – родители» более разнообразно и позитивно окрашено в полных семьях, личностные черты, усложняющие общение в группе «подросток – сверстники» больше выражены у подростков из неполных семей. Данное исследование было проведено в Новосибирской области в 2013-2016 гг. в форме психодиагностического тестирования, включающего в себя 3 пакета методик. Эмпирическая база исследования включала в себя 3 средних общеобразовательных школы г. Новосибирска и 2 школы Новосибирской области. Общее количество испытуемых – 185 подростков в возрасте 13-16 лет (93 мальчика и 92 девочки). Из полных семей было 113 испытуемых, из неполных – 72 испытуемых. В качестве основных выводов автор приводит данные, доказывающие влияние внешних детерминант социализации (межличностные отношения в социальной системе «подросток-родитель») на социализацию подростков как в полных, так и в неполных семьях, а также указывает на обнаруженные различия во внутренних детерминантах (такие индивидуально-типологические особенности личности, как межличностная тревожность, вербальная агрессия, негативизм, экстраверсия, ригидность, сензитивность, агрессивность, эмотивность) социализации у подростков из полных и неполных семей. По мнению автора, значительное количество негативных последствий неполной семейной структуры могут быть компенсированы, благодаря развитию необходимых навыков (например, коммуникативных и организационных).
Индивид и личность
Печерский Ю.И. - Влияние деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта на развитие личности будущего педагога. c. 27-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21677

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи является деструктивный внутриличностный конфликт, который оказывает влияние на развитие личности. Объектом исследования - студенты педагогического вуза. Автор статьи подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как сущность внутриличностного конфликта, его интерпретация зарубежными и отечественными учеными. Анализируется опыт протекания деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта у студентов. На основании изученных исследований, автором дается собственная модель определения влияния деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта на студентов-педагогов. В заключении сделаны выводы о факторах, которые проявляются у студентов педагогического вуза в случае наличия деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта, а также причинах этого процесса. В ходе работы нами использовались основные теоретические методы психолого-педагогического исследования, а именно аксиоматический и гипотетико-дедуктивный метод, индуктивный метод, моделирование и интерпретационно-описательные методы. Основные выводы проведенного исследования формируются автором в функциональном блоке, который демонстрирует структуру содержания и методы деятельности педагогического состава педагогического вуза, направленные на выявление влияния деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта на развитие личности студентов. Новизна исследования заключается в определении конкретных функций и способов воздействия педагогов с целью обнаружения деструктивного внутриличностного конфликта, который оказывает влияние на формирование личности будущего педагога.
Спектр эмоциональных переживаний
Усынина Т.П., Степанова Н.В., Маликов Л.В. - К вопросу о формировании социоэмоциональной компетентности детей-сирот c. 37-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21363

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются особенности социоэмоциональной компетентности детей-сирот, воспитывающихся в интерантных учреждениях. Авторы подробно рассматривают структуру социоэмоциональной компетентности воспитанников интернатных учреждений, которая представлена ими как совокупность когнитивного (взаимопонимание, взаимопознание, рефлексия), эмоционального (эмпатия, эмоциональная выразительность, саморегуляция) и поведенческого (социальная активность, социальная адаптивность, социальная автономность) компонентов. Особое внимание в статье уделяется психолого-педагогическим условиям формирования социоэмоциональной компетентности старших школьников, воспитывающихся в интернатных учреждениях. В статье представлено сравнение социоэмоциональной компетентности в группах старших школьников, воспитывающихся в интернатных учреждениях, и учащихся, воспитывающихся в семьях. В исследовании использованы методики: «Эмоциональный интеллект» Д.В. Люсина, «Диагностика перцептивно-интерактивной компетентности», модифицированная Н.П. Фетискиным, «Диагностика эмпатии» А. Мехрабиана и Н. Эпштейна, «Исследование социального интеллекта» Дж. Гилфорда и М. Салливена. Особым вкладом авторов в исследовании темы являются результаты первичной и повторной диагностики, подтверждающие целесообразность реализации психолого-педагогических условий, обеспечивающих формирование социоэмоциональной компетентности. Новизна исследования заключается в положительной динамике в формировании социоэмоциональной компетентности, что проявляется в повышении эмоционального и социального интеллекта, наличии эмпатии и рефлексии, повышении социальной активности, социальной адаптивности и автономности. В целом, проявилась общая тенденция к повышению уровня социоэмоциональной компетентности, обеспечивающей эффективное взаимодействие детей-сирот.
Психология и педагогика
Долганов Д.Н. - Метарегуляция учебной деятельности c. 45-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.21717

Аннотация: Автором предпринята попытка использования концепции метасистемной организации психических процессов к исследованию учебной деятельности. Предметом исследования является метарегулятивное влияние системы межличностных отношений субъекта учебной деятельности на ее протекание и успешность. Учебная деятельность рассматривается как система со встроенным метасистемным уровнем, который представлен мотивационными процессами. Другими компонентами этой системы являются: непосредственно учебная деятельность как отдельная система; успешность учебной деятельности; субъект учебной деятельности; система межличностных отношений субъекта учебной деятельности. Эмпирическая проверка выдвинутого предположения осуществлялась в два этапа. На первом этапе мы проводили общий анализ взаимосвязи системы межличностных отношений, интенсивностью участия во внеучебной деятельности с учебной деятельностью и ее результативностью, построение предикативных моделей, позволяющих прогнозировать успешность обучения. На втором этапе мы провели формирующий эксперимент, позволивший доказать метарегулятивное влияние системы межличностных отношений на учебную деятельность. Использовались следующие методы и методики: эксперимент, анкетирование, семантический дифференциал «межличностные отношения», опросник диалогичности межличностных отношений, психографический тест В. Г. Леонтьева. Статистическая обработка осуществлялась с использованием программы Statistica. Основные выводы данного исследования: 1) применение концепции метасистемной организации психических процессов к исследованию учебной деятельности существенно расширяет возможности понимания того как деятельность осуществляется и какими средствами управляется; 2) раскрыто метарегулятивное влияние системы межличностных отношений на учебную деятельность; 3) эмпирически доказано позитивное влияние системы межличностных отношений на учебную деятельность.
Открытий чудных
Иноземцева Н.Н. - Тайм-менеджмент как фактор развития личностной организации времени. c. 53-61

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20245

Аннотация: В статье делается попытка интеграции двух методических подходов к изучению психологического времени: тайм-менеджмента, как направления управленческой науки и теории личностной организации времени, как составляющей психологии личности. Дается теоретический анализ исследуемой проблемы; тайм-менеджмент, представленный прикладными темпоральными методиками и техниками, рассматривается как фактор личностной организации времени всей жизни. Научной задачей статьи является изучение влияния краткосрочных планов, разрабатываемых в процессе тайм-менеджмента, на долгосрочную стратегию жизни. Описываются результаты тренинга обучения управлению временем у студентов гуманитарных специальностей и влияние навыков планирования на показатели личностной и когнитивной перспективы, на продолжительность временной линии, на развитие стратегического планирования. Независимой переменной выступают навыки тайм-менеджмента, а зависимой переменной – личностная организация времени. Как показало исследование, обучение студентов краткосрочным правилам программирования своего времени вызывает не только ситуативные, но и личностные изменения. Развитие темпоральных навыков и умений ведет к формированию личностных структур: развитию у человека когнитивной перспективы, усилением у него прогнозирующего способа планирования, сокращением длительности временных планов и большей ориентаций на настоящее.
Непредсказуемое
Захаркин Д.Д. - Виды интуиции и способы их диагностики. c. 62-76

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.1.20278

Аннотация: В статье проводится анализ видов интуиции, а также способов ее диагностики. Рассматриваются позиции о природе и эффективности интуитивного познания таких исследователей как: Николаса Эпли, Оксаны Лысенко, Матиаса Пессильоне, Антонио Дамасио, Даниэля Канемана, Джозефа Райна, Леонида Васильева. Рассматривается классификация интуиции Николая Лосского и Марио Бунге. Отмечается, что интуиция - это сложное многоуровневое образование, которое необходимо измерять комплексно в различных условиях. Предлагается авторский подход к диагностике интуитивных способностей. Целью настоящей статьи является ознакомить читателя с различными видами интуиции, а также методами их диагностики. В статье виды интуиции классифицированы на: локационную, сканирующую бессознательную, кодирующую, произвольную мистическую и непроизвольную мистическую. Представлены результаты эмпирического исследования выраженности различных видов интуиции у студентов.Отмечается, что в среднем у студентов чувственная и интеллектуальная интуиции хорошо выражены, мистическая интуиция выражена на низком уровне.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"