Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Academic thought"
Academic thought
Rostovtseva M.V. - Adaptation and socialization: the analysis of the general and the specific pp. 31-37


Abstract: This article demonstrates the differences between the two, quite similar at first sight, processes: socialization and adaptation. The similarity of these processes is discovered in their sociality, possibility of emergence and development only within the society and only among people. As in the socialization process, in the course of social adaptation there is an active adjustment, assimilation by the human of the social norms and requirements of this social environment. Moreover, a necessary criterion and result of the successful socialization, as well as the effective social adaptation, is self-development, self-realization, and self-actualization of identity in society. The differences take their roots in the nature, criteria, and functions of these processes. It is demonstrated that the essential distinction consists in the role played by social adaptation in the process of socialization of an individual, namely in its gradual subjectivation, alienation from the society. It is substantiated that social adaptation is a method of socialization of an individual, as specifically in the process of social adaptation a person attains the experience necessary for their establishment as a rightful and competent member of society.
Malinina K.O. - The peculiarities of socio-ecological approach towards entrepreneurial community pp. 37-44


Abstract: This article examines the business community through the prism of human ecology with the inherent broad system interdisciplinary view; particularly, from the perspective of social and mental ecology. Study of business subjects based on the human ecology is explained by the fact that human manifests as subsystem, part of integration of nature and society; dual position of human in nature when simultaneously he is its representative and consumer; inability to separate social from biological in human as a biosocial individual. The author analyzes the image of a modern Russian entrepreneur leaning on the results of research of the entrepreneurial environment dedicated to examination of the motivational sphere. The article provides classification of the environmental components of business activity as a part of integral regularities of the inner biosocial organization of human society (internal and external business environment. The author describes the notions of “safe type of personality” and “man of high quality”. The need is substantiated for the development of comprehensive research of functional status of business community considering the analysis of behavioral factors coupled with the environmental factors.
Popov E.A. - Culturecentricity of sociology pp. 66-80


Abstract: This article poses a question about the vector of development of the modern sociological science. Special attention of sociologists towards examination of culture and cultural universalities allows indicating that culture is the object of sociology. The processes of sociocultural determination in society more often attract the researchers of socio-humanitarian discipline. Thus, emerges the first level of methodological orientation of sociology. There is also another important aspect, which affects the formation of research culture of a sociologist. Sociology has a powerful research potential, which must be used responsibly and purposefully. Therefore, special importance attains the ethical position of a modern researcher due to facing various challenges, which touch upon the science as a whole, sociology as a science about the relation between society and culture, as well as create trials for each researcher. Such challenges are aimed at struggle against, for example, the political bias, contract research with the already established result, etc. In this context occurs an important methodological landmark of sociology – culturecentricity. The article reveals the characteristics of culturecentricity, demonstrates the state of modern sociological science if it conforms to the required principle. The main conclusion is associated with the need for concentrating efforts of modern sociologists on the in-depth examination of the multifaceted phenomena of culture, making generalization based on the systemic analysis of the researched objects.
Karmadonov O.A., Kovrigina G.D. - Conjunctive potential of space and civilization pp. 73-85


Abstract:  This research is conducted within the framework of a government project of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation No. 28.64.2014/К –“Social consolidation of the modern Russian society: systems, resources, and prospects” (2014-2016). The object of the research, which also became the foundation of the article, is the spatial-civilizational essence of Russia. The authors analyze the established within the social sciences approaches towards the question in the civilizational uniqueness of Russia and its inevitable connection with the Russian space, as well as present their own vision of this problem. Based on their theoretical and empirical researches, the authors demonstrate the specificity of the civilizational identity of Russia, including with regards to the peculiarities of the spatial-geographical perception of our compatriots. It is stated that the Russian space-civilization requires further exploration. The actual and deep social reflexion pertaining to the civilizational distinctiveness, as well as the symbolic assimilation of space, represents one of the main resources of the sociocultural consolidation of the Russian society. 
Leontyev G.D. - Trajectory of the utopic: from obligatory to essential pp. 126-136


Abstract: The phenomenon of the utopic is examined as a universal intention of social and individual being, as the constant of human consciousness. Based on the systemic, structural-functional approach, it is substantiated that the axiological, gnoseological, and project-praxeological foundations of the utopic explain its structure. The elements of structure of the utopic discourse contain the following: utopic ideas, which form in accordance with the “principle of reciprocity” and realized in the ideal; utopic consciousness as manifestation of the dialectics of the recessionary and stabilization social-value consciousness; transformative activity that incites when the ideas become the regulators of social relations and postulate the corresponding norms of mental activity. Such structuredness allows studying the phenomenon of utopia in its integrity and interconnection of the structural elements; in other words, the social intentionality of the “tradition of E. Bloch” is not opposed, but rather intersects with the “tradition of T. More” and practically oriented “line of K. Mannheim”. Analysis of the conceptual orientation of the functions of the utopic consciousness allowed focusing attention of the discursive and normative-regulatory essence of the utopia, the content of which forms through the critical comparison of the social given and the ideal normative, obligatory and essential. The conclusion is made that utopia exists in the social space as an integral discursive-regulatory phenomenon.
Karmadonov O.A., Kashchaev A.E., Samburov E.A. - Oppositions within the history of social thought and the practice of human being pp. 130-162


Abstract:  The object of this research is the phenomenon of oppositions, or binarity. The subject is the role and place of the phenomenon of opposition in the area of socio-humanitarian knowledge – since the times of Antiquity till modern concepts, formed in philosophy, sociology, anthropology, and psychology. Based on the historiographical analysis, the authors demonstrate the non-transitional meaning of the researched phenomenon within the social thought, as well as thoroughly examine the ontological and gnoseological essences of the phenomenon of opposition, taking into account the permanent mutual substantiation of being and conscience, which experience the guiding and forming effect  of the same universal laws. Authors’ main contribution into this research is the examination of the phenomenon of opposition in the historiographical context on one hand, and within the framework of broad field of socio-humanitarian knowledge on the other. Scientific novelty consists namely in such generalized and comparative analysis of the discussed phenomenon. The main conclusion lies in the fact that any binary confrontation implicitly contains in itself a possibility for a new quality reformation of a situation, and correspondingly, a new condition for new oppositions.  
Ursul A.D. - The Study of Information and Global Processes: Interdisciplinary Approaches and Connections pp. 154-201
Abstract: The author of the present article views information as a universal property of the matter. Generally speaking, it is characterized as a reflection of diversity (variety). It has been argued that computer (information) science can now be presented as the science about information, information processes and the laws of their existence and development. However, information-based approaches and methods apply to other areas of science and research activities and generate new information disciplines.  Thus, in the course of the development of computer science and information branches of science there is a process of informatization of science.Similar trends have occur in the field of studies of global processes where they cause the formation of globalistics and global studies leading to the globalization of all science. Globalistics means an interdisciplinary field of research aimed at identifying trends and patterns of global processes (fundamental global studies), as well as ways to overcome the negative and maintain the positive consequences of global processes on human and biosphere (applied global studies).  It is assumed that the use of the information approach creates a special branch of global studies - information global studies as a fundamentally new area of globalistics. Along with the development of the present research area, there is the globalization of science and all the "computerized" science and branches of science.
Asadullaev I.K. - New Weapon for Space Security. Philosophical Principles pp. 174-184
Abstract: Even when there is no interaction between the worlds, there might be points where the worlds participate in mutual processes. Discovery of such points of interaction can cause emission of enormous amount of energy. This is the conclusion one can make when analyzing Aristotle's teaching. According to Aristotle, non-existence of an item in one world is the existence of a different item in the other world. Gravitation is the point of interaction between light matter, dark matter and energy. Physical and mathematical definition of the transfer from non-existence in one world to existence in the other world would allow the worlds to contact with the energy emission. 
Tsar'kov I.I. - Paternalistic Form of Political Integration (From the History of Political and Legal Teachings) pp. 294-346


Abstract: The present artile is devoted to the process of formation of institutions of the political domination and political consolidation in primary (ancient) civilizations as well as the history of Russia. This process is described by the author as the process of realization of a particular model of relations between the two political elements of the society: the sovereign, executives and subjects. The author of the article studies the main organizational principles of a bipolar society and the system of seniority of political elements that is being formed based on these principles. Noteworthy that the main condition that makes the consolidation possible is the informal principles of unity. The 'informal unity' is characterized with the absence of the mediation element in intra-persoal communications which creates the ground for a constant opposition between the center and remote districts. In the process of informal political consolidation the center and remote districts build the socio-political environment . On one hand, remote districts may create a threat for the cental government but on the other hand, they are direct successors of power. In the structure of the political domination of the informal unity, the centre and remote districts play the roles of the sovereign and his immediate subjects. 
Asadullaev I.K. - The New Materialism pp. 379-411


Abstract: The new materialism proceeds from unity of existing attributes of matter – ideal and material (actual objective reality), recognize the existence of ideal extension, universal law of advance reflection, mutual reflection of ideal and material, comes to recognition of thesis that the ideas of Platon do not contradict to the new materialism. There is a material and ideal two-unity. Thus the material and ideal don't generate each other, but can influence in a decisive way at each other. Adhering to two-unity, we have to tell, what not social being defines public consciousness. The consciousness interwoven into production of goods in this regard is defining. There is a universal law of advancing reflection. At the level of animals there is ideal "space" which plastically and can define in certain aspects the material - cash life. The two-unity of the material and ideal is confirmed by existence of a universal homeostasis of movement.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Научная мысль"
Научная мысль
Ростовцева М.В. - Адаптация и социализация: анализ общего и особенного c. 31-37

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.7.18114

Аннотация: В статье показаны отличия двух на первый взгляд сходных между собой процессов: социализации и адаптации. Сходство этих процессов обнаруживается в их социальности, возможности возникновения и протекания только в обществе и только у человека. Как в процессе социализации, так и в ходе социальной адаптации, происходит активное приспособление, усвоение человеком социальных норм и требований данной социальной среды. Кроме того, необходимым критерием и результатом как успешной социализации, так и эффективной социальной адаптации, является саморазвитие, самореализация и самоактуализация личности в обществе. Различия коренятся в природе, критериях и функциях данных процессов. Показано, что основное различие заключено в той роли, которую играет социальная адаптация в процессе социализации личности, а именно в постепенной субъективации личности, ее отрыве, дистанцированности от общества. Обосновывается, что социальная адаптация является методом социализации личности, поскольку именно в процессе социальной адаптации человек получает тот опыт, который ему необходим для его становления в качестве полноправного и полноценного члена данного общества. Основными методами исследования являются диалектический метод, анализа и обобщение совеменных результатов исследования, а также результатов исследований прошлых лет, в работе также использованы методы систематизации и сравнения Рассмотрены отличия процессов социализации и социальной адаптации. Показана роль социальной адаптации в процессе социализации личности, которая заключается в постепенной субъективации личности, его отрыве, дистанцированности от общества. Это становится возможным благодаря тому опыту, который получает человек, разрешая противоречия с социальной средой в процессе социальной адаптации. Обосновано, что социальная адаптация является методом социализации личности.
Кармадонов О.А., Ковригина Г.Д. - Конъюнктивный потенциал пространства и цивилизации c. 73-85

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.18066

Аннотация: Исследование осуществлено в рамках проекта «Социальная консолидация современного российского общества: системы, ресурсы и перспективы», 2014 - 2016. Госзадание Минобрнауки РФ N 28.64.2014/К.Объектом исследования, ставшего основой данной статьи, выступает пространственно-цивилизационная сущность России. Предметом является конъюнктивный, или консолидационный потенциал данных феноменов для отечественного социума. В статье проанализированы сложившиеся к настоящему времени в общественных науках подходы к вопросу о цивилизационной самобытности России в её неизбежной связи с российским пространством, и дано собственное видение указанной проблемы. Были использованы методы анализа и сравнения, включая ретроспективный анализ исторических оснований российской цивилизационной модели. Также были применены методы эмпирического исследования - опрос и интервью. На основании собственных теоретических и эмпирических исследований авторы демонстрируют специфику цивилизационной сущности России, в том числе - в связи с особенностями пространственно-географического восприятия наших сограждан. Установлено, что российское пространство-цивилизация требует своего дальнейшего освоения. Действительная и глубокая социальная рефлексия относительно цивилизационной самобытности, и символическое освоение и "усвоение" пространства выступают одним из основных ресурсов социокультурной консолидации российского общества.
Кармадонов О.А., Кащаев А.Е., Самбуров Э.А. - Оппозиции в истории социальной мысли и в практике человеческого бытия c. 130-162

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.17756

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является феномен оппозиций, или бинарности. Предметом исследования выступают роль и место феномена оппозиции в сфере социогуманитарного знания - от античных идей до современных концепций, сформированных в областях философии, социологии, антропологии, психологии. На основании историографического анализа демонстрируется непреходящее значение исследуемого явления в социальной мысли. Авторы подробно рассматривают онтологический и гносеологический смыслы феномена оппозиции, основываясь на посылках о постоянной взаимной обусловленности бытия и сознания, испытывающих направляющее и формирующее воздействие одних и тех же универсальных законов. В ходе исследования, результатом которого явилась данная статья, были использованы историографический, сравнительно-аналитический, и кроссдисциплинарный методы. Особым вкладом авторов является рассмотрение феномена оппозиций во-первых, в историографическом контексте, и, во-вторых, в рамках широкого поля социогуманитарного знания. Новизна исследования заключается именно в таком обобщенном и компаративном анализе данного феномена. Основным выводом исследования является то, что любое бинарное противостояние имплицитно содержит в себе возможность нового качественного преобразования ситуации, и, соответственно, новое условие для новых оппозиций.
Урсул А.Д. - Исследование информационных и глобальных процессов: междисциплинарные подходы и связи c. 154-201
Аннотация: В статье информация рассматривается как всеобщее свойство материи и в самом общем виде характеризуется как отраженное разнообразие. Высказывается мнение, что информатика в настоящее время может быть представлена как наука об информации и информационных процессах и законах их существования и развития. Вместе с тем, информационные подходы и методы распространяются и на другие науки и направления научной деятельности, порождая уже вне информатики, но в тесной связи с ней новые информационные дисциплины и области научного поиска. Тем самым в ходе развития информатики и информационных отраслей научного знания происходит процесс информатизации (своего рода информационизации) науки, который отличается от обычно понимаемого процесса информатизации с помощью только новых информационных технологий. Аналогичные тенденции имеют место и в области исследования глобальных процессов, порождая формирование глобалистики и глобальных исследований, ведущих к глобализации всей науки. Под глобалистикой понимается междисциплинарная область научных исследований, направленных на выявление тенденций и закономерностей глобальных процессов (фундаментальная глобалистика), а также способов утверждения позитивных и преодоления негативных для человека и биосферы последствий этих процессов (прикладная глобалистика). Предполагается, что использование информационного подхода формирует особое направление глобалистики – информационную глобалистику как принципиально новую область глобальных исследований. Наряду со становлением этого научного направления, происходит глобализация информатики и всех «информатизированных» наук и направлений.
Асадуллаев И.К. - Новое оружие в целях космической безопасности? Философские принципы c. 174-184
Аннотация: В отсутствии взаимодействия миров существуют окна участия во взаимных процессах. Обнаружение окна взаимодействия может привести к выделению огромной энергии. К этому можно придти изучая Аристотеля - когда ничто одного предмета одного мира является бытием другого предмета другого мира, не определяемого определенностью первого мира. Гравитация является окном взаимодействия светлой материи и темной материи и энергии. Физико-математическое определение перехода ничто одного мира в бытие другого мира даст контакт миров с выделением энергии
Царьков И.И. - Патерналистическая форма политической интеграции (из истории политических и правовых учений) c. 294-346

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.4.561

Аннотация: Статья посвящена процессу формирования институтов политического господства и политической консолидации в первичных (древних) цивилизациях, а так же в истории России. Данный процесс описывается как реализация определенной модели отношения трех политических элементов общества: суверена, исполнителей и подданных. Исследуется организационные принципы биполярного общества и складывающаяся на этой основе субординация отношений политических элементов. Отмечается, что главным условием консолидации являются неформальные принципы единства. Неформальное единство определяется отсутствием в межличностных отношениях опосредующего звена, что создает условия для постоянного противостояния центра и периферии. Центр и периферия в неформальной политической консолидации выполняют роль конструирования социально-политического пространства и условием взаимоотношения власти и общества. Периферия, с одной стороны, несет непосредственную угрозу центру, с другой - является непосредственным преемником власти. В структуре политического господства неформального единства центр и периферия выражается через взаимоотношения суверена и его непосредственных подчиненных.
Асадуллаев И.К. - Новый материализм c. 379-411

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.437

Аннотация: Новый материализм исходит из единства существующих атрибутов материи – идеального и материального (наличного бытия), признает существование идеальной протяженности, универсального закона опережающего отражения, взаимного отражения идеального и материального, приходит к признанию тезиса о том, что идеи Платона не противоречат новому материализму.Существует материально-идеальное двуединство. При этом материальное и идеальное не порождают друг друга, но могут решающим образом влиять друг на друга. Придерживаясь двуединства, мы должны сказать, что не общественное бытие определяет общественное сознание. Определяющим в этом отношении является сознание, вплетенное в материальное производство. Существует универсальный закон опережающего отражения. На уровне животных возникает идеальное "пространство", которое пластично и может в определенных аспектах определять материальное - наличное бытие. Двуединство материального и идеального подтверждается существованием универсального гомеостаза движения.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"