по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Conflict and consensus"
Conflict and consensus
Aleinikov A.V. - System Conflicts in Russia: Conceptual Grounds for Analysis. Article II pp. 1-47

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.8.5109

Abstract: The second part of the article analyzes tendencies of repetition of particular institutional schemes and historical sources of conflict interactions and actual experience in conflict resolution at the Russian society. Based on the conceptual analysis of the 'cold' and 'warm' societies, generalized model of political processes in non-Western societies and 'limited access procedures', the author of the article describes the conflict model of society, types, structures and peculiarities of invariant conflict situations as well as the combination of developed and usable methods of conflict resolution and a number of stereotypical scenarios of conflict behavior. The analysis of social, psychological and political mechanisms of conflict resolution has allowed to define the two types of conflict style of the transitional society. The variety of all national systems of conflict institutionalization can be presented in the form of the political and social continuum reflecting the ability of societies to adjust to conflicts or even manage them for their own benefit. The problems experienced by the Russian society now are caused by the absence of such a political and social continuum. Conflicts are not managed rationally. They may seem to be 'resolved', but actually they are just suppressed. 
Zaitsev A.V. - Cluster differentiation of dialogical interactions between the state and civil society in the area of public policy: theory and practice pp. 68-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.12.2098

Abstract: The subject of this research is the typology of dialogue between the state and civil society in the area of public policy. There is no similar classification of dialogical interactions within the modern political science. The majority of modern researchers prefer to review the dialogue between state and civil society as something integral, deprived of the inherent to it internal differentiation into typologically homogeneous, but at the same time distinct from each other groups. For the target management of communicative processes in the sphere of interaction between the state and civil society, it is extremely necessary to understand the presence of various dialogical types. In order to eliminate this objectively existing gap, the author applies an innovative to the political science methodology in form of cluster approach for extraction of the seven typological ranks of the dialogue between the state and civil society. Thus, the conclusion is made that the habitus of such dialogue represents an extensive cluster formation, which includes an entire number of normative types, subtypes (varieties), and mixed dialogues located in the continuum of public policy between two of its extremes: confrontation and partnership. Practical importance of the cluster typology of the dialogue between the state and civil society can be implemented in comparative discursive analysis, public relations, political management, applied conflictology, management of socio-communicative processes, and other fields and disciplines.
Aleinikov A.V. - Systemic conflicts in Russia: conceptual bases for the analysis. Article 1. pp. 94-140

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.7.2306

Abstract: In this article based upon the communicative interpretation of nature of the social conflict as a result of tematization of the negative communication due to the inadequate response of one social actor towards the challenge by the other, being in a critical stage of discomfort caused by absolute or relative resource deprivation and expressed by certain social practices.  The author evaluates conflict style in the society and offers the analysis of history of Russian cases of deconstruction and destruction of the society, modern internal civilian, social, political, ideological situation in Russia, he describes the specific features of the "genetic" connection formed by the Russian social system and its conflict model with the previous conditions.  The contradictory nature of transformation processes in Russia is analyzed with due regard to the anti-nomity discourse by N. Berdyaev. The system-forming elements of the social reality of the Russian society are operationalized via the term 'conflictological genotype", and it is shown that the variety of conflict institutionalization systems, which existn in different states, may be reflected as a social and political continuum, reflecting the ability of the societies to adapt to conflicts or even to mange them in their own interests.  The author also singles out the Russian configuration of the "conflictogenic pattern ensemble", showing the importance of the concept of A.S. Ahiezer for the analysis of splits as a pathological state of the Russian institutional matrix.
Ivanov O., Ilinskaya Y. - The problem of typology of urban planning conflicts in Russia pp. 105-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.4.22596

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the analysis of various classifications of the urban planning conflicts in modern Russia. The authors determine the objectively existing complicated moments in this issue, as well as attempt to prove the necessity of achieving the unity of understanding in classification of the urban planning conflicts within the scientific society. The phenomenon of such conflicts in modern Russia is viewed from the perspective of the need for development of their universal typology and classification. The attention is focused on the reasons that changed the urban space in the process of continuous urbanization, as well as the impact of economic interests upon the character of urban development. Urban environment is viewed as the consumer space; urban planning conflicts – on the practical material. From the position of systemic approach and taking into account the existing urban planning theories, the article analyzes the nature of emergence and development of conflict situations in the urban environment. The scientific novelty consists in the attempt to systemically examine the existing typology and classification of the urban planning conflicts, as well as suggest the author’s approach towards such classification, as well as specify the foundations for resolution of the existing practical and theoretical questions in this field.
Milyukova A. - Social conflicts around allocation of the provocative advertising (regional aspect) pp. 123-134

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.9.23467

Abstract:  The subject of this work is the regional conflicts around the allocation of controversial (provocative, outrageous, shocking) advertising. The legal and communicative aspect of the provocative advertising are being examined. The author analyzes the structure of conflicts (subject, object, environment, positions, interests, resources of the parties), their dynamics (characteristic of the conflict stages, explanatory models, incident, escalation, cost of continuation/ending of a conflict), functions, methods of conflict management or resolution (participants’ behavioral strategies and tactics, solution methods, role of government structures). Methodology of the research is based on the structural-dynamic analysis of conflict situations. According to the author’s data, the conflictological analysis of the cases of allocation of advertising structures in the Russian regions has not been previously conducted, which justifies the scientific novelty of the article. The aforementioned conflicts are distinguished by the institutionalized character, anonymous character one of the parties of a conflict, official character of the conflict communication, significant role of government in resolving the conflicts, subject-object model of relationship between the participants. The information motives are initiated by either the state representatives or political/social organizations. Despite the fact that the majority of disputes concern the small businesses, the business representatives do not form an agenda on this matter.  
Belkovets L., . - The Russian-Latvian Relations During the First Period of Independence of Latvia as Part of German Eastern Policy pp. 136-184

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.4.489

Abstract: The article investigates the policy of the Russian Soviet Federal Socialist Republic (RSFSR) in the relation of Latvian state in the first half of the 1920th. Contracts which regulated the process of recognition process of independence of Latvia, background and conditions of the Latvian-Russian relations, the main thing from which was Russian-German opposition, were studied. Conclusions about the policy answering to the general principles of international law, to geopolitical interests of the Russian state and to the interests of the Latvian people and state on the threshold of the future new world war have been made.Keywords: Latvia, Russia, Germany, Soviet power, background, agreement, conditions, recognition, independence, relation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Конфликт и консенсус"
Конфликт и консенсус
Алейников А.В. - Системные конфликты в России: концептуальные основания анализа. Статья II. c. 1-47

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.8.5109

Аннотация: Во второй части статьи предпринята попытка анализа тенденций повторения определенных институциональных схем и исторических истоков особенностей конфликтных взаимодействий и реальных поведенческих практик конфликторазрешения в российском социуме. На основе концептуального инструментария анализа "холодных" и "теплых" обществ, обобщенной модели политического процесса в незападных обществах и "порядков ограниченного доступа",выделены уровни описания конфликтной модели социума, типологизирующие инвариантные конфликтные ситуации определенного типа, их структуру, свойства и особенности, а так же совокупность выработанных и используемых приемов конфликторазрешения, набор стереотипных сценариев конфликтного поведения. Анализ социальных, психологических, политических механизмов разрешения конфликтов позволил выделить два типа конфликтного стиля переходного общества. Разнообразие существующих национальных систем институционализации конфликтов можно представить в виде социально-политического континуума, отражающего способность соответствующих обществ адаптироваться к конфликтам и даже целенаправленно управлять ими в своих интересах. Проблемы российских трансформаций связаны именно с отсутствием такого политико-социального континуума, при котором конфликты не регулируются рационально, якобы "решаются", а на деле подавляются.
Зайцев А.В. - Кластерная дифференциация диалогических интеракций государства и гражданского общества в сфере публичной политики: теория и практика c. 68-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.12.2098

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной публикации является типология диалога государства и гражданского общества в сфере публичной политики. В современной политической науке подобная классификация диалогических интеракций отсутствует. Большинство современных исследователей предпочитают рассматривать диалог государства и гражданское общества, как нечто целостное, лишенное свойственной ему внутренней дифференциации на типологически однородные, но в то же время отличающиеся друг от друга коммуникативные группы. Для целенаправленного управления коммуникативными процессами в сфере интеракции государства и гражданского общества крайне необходимо понимание наличия различных диалогических типов. Для того чтобы ликвидировать данный объективно существующий пробел автор публикации применяет инновационную для политической науки методологию в виде кластерного подхода для вычленения семи типологических рядов диалога государства и гражданского общества. Таким образом, можно сделать вывод, что габитус диалога государства и гражданского общества представляет собой широкое кластерное образование, включающее в себя целый ряд нормативных видов (типов), подвидов (разновидностей) и смешанных диалогов, располагающихся в континууме публичной политики между ее двумя крайними полюсами: конфронтации и партнерства. Практическая значимость кластерной типологии диалога государства и гражданского общества достаточно велика. Она применима к сравнительному дискурсивному анализу, связям с общественностью, политическому менеджменту, управлению социокоммуникативными процессами, прикладной конфликтологии и так далее.
Алейников А.В. - Системные конфликты в России: концептуальные основания анализа. Статья 1. c. 94-140

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.7.2306

Аннотация: В статье,на основе коммуникативной интерпретации природы социального конфликта как результата тематизации негативной коммуникации, обусловленный неадекватным ответом одного социального актора на вызов другого, находящегося в критической степени дискомфортности, вызванной абсолютной или относительной ресурсной депривацией и выражающийся в виде определенных социальных практик. Рассмотрены типы конфликтного стиля общества и предложен анализ истории российских кейсов деконструкции и разрушения социума, современной внутригражданской, социально-политической, идеологической ситуации в России,раскрыты особенности "генетической" связи формируемой российской социальной системы и ее конфликтной модели с предшествующими состояниями.Противоречивая природа трансформационных процессов в России осмыслена с учётом предложенного Н.Бердяевым дискурса антиномичности. Системообразующие признаки социальной реальности российского общества, операционализированы через понятие "конфликтологический генотип",показано,что разнообразие существующих в разных странах систем институционализации конфликтов можно представить в виде социально-политического континуума, отражающего способность соответствующих обществ адаптироваться к конфликтам и даже целенаправленно управлять ими в своих интересах. Вычленена российская конфигурация "конфликтогенно- паттернального ансамбля",показано значение концепции А.С. Ахиезера для анализа расколов как патологического состояния российской институциональной матрицы.
Иванов О.Б., Ильинская Ю.И. - Проблема типологии градостроительных конфликтов в России c. 105-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.4.22596

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу вариантов классификаций градостроительных конфликтов современной России. Выявляются объективно существующие сложные моменты в этом вопросе, предпринимается попытка доказать необходимость достижения единства понимания классификации градостроительных конфликтов в научном сообществе. Феномен градостроительных конфликтов современной России рассматривается через призму необходимости разработки единой типологии и классификации подобных конфликтов. Акцентируется внимание на причинах изменения городского пространства в процессе продолжающейся урбанизации, влияния экономических интересов на характер городской застройки. Городская среда рассматривается как пространство потребления. Градостроительные конфликты рассматриваются на практическом материале. С позиций системного подхода и с учетом действующих градостроительных теорий проанализирован характер возникновения и развития конфликтных ситуаций в городской среде. Дана характеристика различных методологических подходов в вопросе классификации градостроительных конфликтов, предложен методический инструментарий (конкретные исследовательские вопросы, гипотезы, допущения). Намечены направления исследования, даны обоснования их актуальности и представлен анализ имеющихся эмпирических данных. При подготовке статьи авторы опирались на преимущества использования институционального, системного и социологического методов исследования. Новизна работы состоит в попытке системно рассмотреть существующие типологии и классификации градостроительных конфликтов, предложить свои подходы к такой классификации и посредством этого обозначить основания для решения существующих практических и теоретических проблем в этой сфере. В статье обосновывается необходимость дальнейшего изучения феномена градостроительных конфликтов специалистами соответствующих областей.
Белковец Л.П., Шумская К.В. - Российско-латвийские отношения первого периода независимости Латвии в контексте восточной политики Германии c. 136-184

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.4.489

Аннотация: В статье исследована политика РСФСР (СССР) в отношении латвийского государства. Изучены регулировавшие процесс признания независимости Латвии договоры, предпосылки и обстоятельства латвийско-российских отношений, главными из которых являлось российско-германское противостояние. Латвия, почти 200 лет находившаяся в составе Российской империи, впервые получила статус независимого государства из рук РСФСР в результате договора 1920 г., более отвечавшего интересам лимитрофного государства, нежели обременённой проблемами бывшей метрополии. Однако уже тогда «демократическая» Латвия проявляла амбиции, свойственные «национальному шовинизму» молодого окраинного государства. Приход к власти в Германии национал-социалистов обострил прежнее противостояние в Прибалтике двух великих держав. В преддверии грядущей новой мировой войны Латвия потеряла обретённую в 1920-е гг. независимость. Но возврат её в состав СССР, правопреемника Российской империи, восстановившего прежнее статус-кво, отвечал не только геополитическим интересам Советского Союза, но и, в конечном счёте, интересам латвийского народа и государства.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"