по
Police and Investigative Activity
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Contents of Issue № 01/2016
Contents of Issue № 01/2016
The police and protection of human rights
Doroshenko O.M. - Insights into Activities Undertaken by the Internal Affairs to Protect Public Health From Effects of Tobacco Smoke and Tobacco Use pp. 1-3

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17718

Abstract: The subject of the research is the practical application of the provisions of the Federal Law No. 15-FZ dated February 23, 2013 'On Protection of Public Health from Exposure to Environmental Tobacco Smoke and Consequences of Tobacco Use' by police officers. The object of the research is the provisions of federal laws, laws of the Russian Federation constituents and relevant provisions of the federal regulations regulating the implementation of administrative measures by police officers in order to prevent and/or impose administrative sanctions for violating the requirements of the Law No. 15-FZ. The researcher has used such research methods as the dialectical research method, logical and sociological methods. The researcher has also applied a set of theoretical (analysis, synthesis, induction, deduction) and empirical (observation, description and comparison) methods. The main conclusions of the research are the guidelines that will guarantee the legality of law-enforcing activities performed by police officers of the regional offices of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, in particular, their observation of the human and civil rights and freedoms when implementing administrative measures in order to prevent violations and impose administrative sanctions for committing administrative offences in a public place. 
Forms of police activity
Evseev A.V. - Some Issues of Preventive Activities Arrangement by Internal Affairs Regional Bodies pp. 4-9

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17721

Abstract: The subject of the research is the problems associated with arranging preventive activities by internal affairs regional bodies as well as criminological support of such activities. In his research Evseev proves that efficiency of preventive measures depends, first of all, on the adequacy of the criminological support of the managerial decision making process aimed at elimination of criminogenic threats to social order and security in the territory of the regional service of the Department of Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs. In his research article Evseev offers a definition of 'criminological support of crime prevention' and describes its purposes, objectives, optimal mechanism and main direction of efficiency perfection. The methodological basis of the research involves a universal dialectical and materialistic method of studying phenomena and processes of the reality from the point of view of interaction and interrelations between these phenomena. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author of the article views criminological support of activities performed by internal affairs regional bodies  as the matter under integrated research which allows to define the optimal mechanism and to develop criteria for such support in order to conduct crime preventive activities that would be adequate to the goals of social security and the criminogenic environment in the territory of the Department. 
Administrative activity of the police
Voenkova N. - Licensing Supervision as the Means of Securing Law and Order: Current State and Trends pp. 10-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.18504

Abstract: The subject of the research is the legal relations in the sphere of licensing, application of administrative regulations, effects of administrative acts and law-making activity of state administrative bodies. The main purpose of the research is to examine the subject, define the problems that may arise in the process of licensing control and develop recommendations on hwo to improve the legal regulation in the sphere of licensing. The importance of the topic is caused by the questions about legal regulation of state control and supervision. Many experts and scientists note that the existing model of the legal regulation of control and supervisory activity needs to be improved. In recent years a series of steps have been made towards changing the existing legal approaches as a result of instructions given by the President of the Russian Federation. Meanwhile, legal regulation of licensing supervision as oen of the forms of state control needs to be changed as well. The present research is devoted to the basic laws and regulations currently applicable in the sphere of licensing. According to the author of the article, after passing the federal law 'On the Basis of State and Municipal Control and Supervision in the Russian Federation', certain corresponding amendments should be made to the Federal Law No. 99 dated May 4, 2011 'On Licensing Certain Activities'. In this regard, the author of the present article offers to prepare recommendations and suggestions aimed at increasing efficiency of managerial decisions in the sphere of licensing control. The methodological basis of the research involves modern achievements of the theory of knowledge. In her research Voenkova uses research methods usually applied in general science and special sciences. General scientific methods (systems approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, observation, modeling, comparison) allow to define the main trends and patterns of the development of the matter under research. Special scientific methods (legalistic, comparative, structural analysis) allow to define, describe and reproduce the studied phenomena and to compare them in terms of their differences and similarities. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author proves the need to extend the general provisions of the Federal Law No. 99 dated May 4, 2011 'On Licensing Certain Activities' to the relations listed in part 2 of Article 1 of the aforesaid Federal Law. The importance of the research is that the results can be used for practical purpose including making relevant amendments to the Russian Federation laws regulating legal relations in the sphere of licensing. 
The police and issues in the fight against corruption
Polukarov A.V. - Constitutional, Administrative and Criminological Security in the Social Sphere pp. 31-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.18108

Abstract: The article focuses on the problems of constitutional, administrative and criminological issues associated with the fight against corruption in the social sphere. The author has carried out a detailed theoretical and legal analysis of the constitutional, administrative and criminal-legal regulation of countering corruption in the social sphere from the standpoint of constitutional law. The author of the article discusses different positions on the definition of fighting corruption. The main attention is paid to the development of methods and methodology of criminological regulation of countering corruption in the social sphere. In addition, the article provides the theoretical and legal analysis of the concepts of development of administrative law in the context of combating corruption in our country. The methodological basis of the article includes recent researches on the theory of knowledge. In the course of the study the author has applied general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, systems approach, method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation and modeling), traditionally legal methods (formal logic) as well as methods used in concrete sociological research (statistical, expert evaluation, etc.). The main conclusion drawn from the results of the study is that at the present time to ensure law and order in the social sphere it is necessary to improve forms and methods of legal and criminological guarantees of anticorruption measures. The main contribution made by the author of the article is the need of the development of constitutional-legal and administrative regulation of countering corruption. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author makes proposals for the development of forms and methods of legal regulation of the social sphere.
The issues of interaction between police and other law enforcement authorities and institutions
Saidov Z.A. - Administrative Regulation in the Private Sector pp. 45-56

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.16093

Abstract: The article focuses on the problems of legal and organizational measures related to the administrative regulation of the non-state sector of economy. The author has conducted a theoretical and legal analysis of the concepts of legal regulation of economic relations in the private sector of the economy from the viewpoint of its administrative regulation. The author also discusses the researchers' positions on the concept of state regulation of economy. The main attention is paid to developing methods and methodology of administrative regulation of security of economic relations. In addition, the author of the article presents a theoretical and legal analysis of the concepts of development of law and economics under current conditions. Saidov also analyzes different position concerning the interpretation and legal regulation of these categories. The methodological basis of the article includes recent researches on the theory of knowledge. In the course of the study the author has applied general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, systems approach, method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation and modeling), traditionally legal methods (formal logic) as well as methods used in concrete sociological research (statistical, expert evaluation, etc.). The main conclusion drawn from the results of the study is that at the present time to ensure law and order in economy it is necessary to improve forms and methods of administrative regulation in the private sector. The main contribution made by the author of the article is the need for the development of administrative regulation in the private sector. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author has developed proposals for the development of forms and methods of state regulation of economy and discussed legal and institutional guarantees for the rule of law in the economy of our country.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Содержание № 01, 2016
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Полицейская и следственная деятельность"
Номер подписан в печать: 02-04-2016
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-7810
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2016
Полиция и защита прав человека
Дорошенко О.М. - Рассуждения о деятельности органов внутренних дел по охране здоровья граждан от воздействия табачного дыма и потребления табака c. 1-3

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17718

Аннотация: Предметом практика применения Федерального закона от 23 февраля 2013 г. № 15-ФЗ «Об охране здоровья граждан от воздействия окружающего табачного дыма и последствий потребления табака» норм сотрудниками полиции. Объект исследования – нормы федеральных законов, законов субъектов Российской Федерации и взаимосвязанные с ними нормы, содержащиеся в подзаконных нормативных правовых актах, регламентирующих применение сотрудниками полиции, мер административно-правового воздействия с целью профилактики и привлечения к административной ответственности за нарушение требований Закона № 15-ФЗ. Методика исследования – диалектический метод познания, логический и социологический методы. Также применялся комплекс теоретических (анализ, синтез, индукция, дедукция) и эмпирических (наблюдение, описание, сравнение) методов. Основными выводами по данному вопросу будут методические рекомендации будут способствовать обеспечению законности правоприменительной деятельности сотрудников полиции территориальных органов внутренних дел МВД России по муниципальным образованиям в части соблюдения прав и свобод человека и гражданина при реализации мер административно-правового воздействия с целью профилактики правонарушений и привлечении к административной ответственности за совершение административных правонарушений в общественных местах.
Формы полицейской деятельности
Евсеев А.В. - Некоторые вопросы организации предупредительной деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел c. 4-9

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17721

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы организации предупредительной деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел и ее криминологическое обеспечение. Доказывается, что эффективность принимаемых мер предупредительного характера зависит прежде всего от адекватности криминологического обеспечения процесса принятия управленческих решений, направленных на нейтрализацию криминогенных угроз общественному порядку и безопасности на территории оперативного обслуживания (У)ОМВД России. В работе определено понятие «криминологическое обеспечение предупреждения преступлений», его цели, задачи, оптимальный механизм и основные направления повышения эффективности. Методологическую основу работы составляет универсальный диалектико-материалистический метод познания явлений и процессов объективной действительности в их взаимосвязи и взаимозависимости. Научная новизна работы состоит в том, что криминологическое обеспечение в деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел на районном уровне выступило объектом комплексного исследования, что позволило определить оптимальный механизм и разработать систему критериев такого обеспечения для организации адекватной задачам общественной безопасности и оптимальной с учетом особенностей криминогенной обстановки на территории обслуживания деятельности по противодействию преступности.
Административная деятельность полиции
Военкова Н.П. - Лицензионный контроль как способ обеспечения правопорядка: состояние и перспективы c. 10-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.18504

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются правоотношения в сфере лицензирования, применение норм административного права, действие административно-правовых актов, правотворчество органов государственного управления. Основная задача работы — исследовать предмет с целью выявления проблем, возникающих при осуществлении лицензионного контроля и выработки общих рекомендаций по совершенствованию правового регулирования в сфере лицензирования. Актуальность темы вызвана проблемами, связанными с вопросами правового регулирования государственного контроля и надзора. Многие эксперты и ученые отмечают, что действующая модель правового регулирования контрольно-надзорной деятельности нуждается в совершенствовании. Ряд шагов по изменению действующих правовых подходов уже проделано на основании данных в последние годы поручений Президента Российской Федерации. Вместе с тем правовое регулирование лицензионного контроля как одного из видов государственного контроля также потребует соответствующих изменений. В работе рассмотрены основные нормативные правовые акты, действующие в настоящее время в сфере лицензирования. По мнению автора, после принятия федерального закона «Об основах государственного и муниципального контроля и надзора в Российской Федерации» потребуется внесение корреспондирующих изменений в Федеральный закон от 4 мая 2011 г. № 99-ФЗ «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности». В этой связи предложена попытка выработать рекомендации и предложения, направленные на повышение эффективности управленческих отношений в сфере лицензионного контроля. Методологическую основу работы составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общенаучные и частнонаучные методы познания. Общенаучные методы (системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, наблюдение, моделирование, сравнение), позволили выявить основные тенденции и закономерности развития изучаемого предмета. Частнонаучные методы (формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, системно-структурный) дали возможность выделить, описать и воспроизвести исследуемые явления, сопоставить их с целью выявления сходства и различия. Научная новизна исследования заключается в обосновании необходимости распространения общих положений Федерального закона от 4 мая 2011 г. № 99-ФЗ «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности» также к отношениям, перечисленным в части 2 статьи 1 указанного Федерального закона. Значимость исследовательской работы заключается в том, что результаты исследования могут быть использованы в практических целях, в том числе путем внесения соответствующих изменений в законодательство Российской Федерации, регулирующее правоотношения в сфере лицензирования.
Полиция и проблемы противодействия коррупции
Полукаров А.В. - Конституционные, административно-правовые и криминологические средства обеспечения безопасности в социальной сфере c. 31-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.18108

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы конституционного, административно-правового и криминологического характера, связанные с противодействием коррупции в социальной сфере. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ конституционного, административно-правового и уголовно-правового регулирования противодействия коррупции в социальной сфере с позиции конституционного права. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия противодействия коррупции. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии криминологического регулирования противодействия коррупции в социальной сфере. Кроме того, в статье проводится теоретико-правовой анализ понятий концепций развития административного права в контексте противодействия коррупции в нашей стране. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения правопорядка в социальной сфере необходимо совершенствовать формы и методы правового и криминологического обеспечения противодействия коррупции. Основным вкладом, который сделан автором в настоящей статье это необходимость развития конституционно-правового и административно-правового регулирования противодействия коррупции. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов правового регулирования социальной сферы.
Проблемы взаимодействия полиции с другими правоохранительными органами и институтами
Саидов З.А. - Административно-правовое регулирование негосударственного сектора экономики c. 45-56

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.16093

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием негосударственного сектора экономки. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования экономических отношений в негосударственном секторе экономки с позиции ее административно-правового регулирования. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия государственного регулирования экономики. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии административно-правового регулирования безопасности экономических отношений. Кроме того, в статье проводится теоретико-правовой анализ понятий концепций развития права и экономики в современных условиях. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно толкования и правовой регламентации данных категорий. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения правопорядка в сфере экономки необходимо совершенствовать формы и методы административно-правового регулирования негосударственного сектора экономики. Основным вкладом, который сделан авторами в настоящей статье это необходимость развития административно-правового регулирования негосударственного сектора экономики. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов государственного регулирования экономики, а также создание правовых и организационных гарантий законности в экономике нашей страны.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"