Cybernetics and programming
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Rubric "Automation of manufacturing and production planning"
Automation of manufacturing and production planning
Fedosovskii M.E. - Development of methodological provisions for the automated designing based upon the mathematical category theory methods. pp. 10-22

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.3.23087

Abstract: This article is devoted to the the methods used in the theory of Сomputer-Assisted Design. Development of a theoretical framework of technologies of the automated designing is an important scientific problem. One of directions employed to solve this problem is its reduction to a single universal formalism used for describing a variety of technologies, which will be appropriate for the design of complex heterogeneous systems for integration and coordination of these technologies. The solution to this problem depends on the choice of the mathematical apparatus. In this article the author proposes creation of the computer-aided design methods using mathematical category theory. The author then discusses methods for the formation of a mathematical apparatus for CAD based on the mathematical category theory in order to establish mathematical models and the correlations between them at different levels of abstraction. It is shown that the formulation of regularities in the mapping from conceptual view the conceptual view of the subject objectives the basic reasons are: a consistent mathematical apparatus of formation models;  an uniform structure of the regularities of formation models; existence of the laws of cyclicality. Pattern display models of conceptual representation in the model conceptual representation of the subject is the identity in the application of functional abstractions for dynamic and static components during the process of formation (establishment) of the relations between them and the identity of the models on the same level of abstraction with the same view.
Kuznetsova O.A., Gatchin Yu.A. - Automation of evaluation of the reliability of the designed and manufactured avionics products pp. 16-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.5.19370

Abstract: For companies involved in the design and manufacture of a wide class of avionics products (from removable functional modules to navigation systems) ensuring the reliability and quality of products in general are an integral part of the working process. Despite the wide range of software solutions offered, some questions of automation of work to ensure the reliability remain unsolved. One of the components proposed for Automation is the information support of decision-making on the development of measures to improve the reliability. The system is based on the results of analysis enhance reliability by efficiently developed earlier actions, that will determine the direction of the newly developed measures to address the causes of failures. To solve the problem the authors carried out an analysis of the information and analytical activities of the units involved in the design, manufacture and far warranty and post-warranty maintenance of avionics products. The developed model of information support is a database of necessary and sufficient for the timely execution of work on the reliability in the proper form in compliance with the requirements of standards. The implementation of the proposed automated information system of support based on the reliability of the avionics product design, and evaluation of statistical data on the results of the operation will reduce the turnaround time for the reliability and improve the quality of the designed and manufactured products.
Kuznetsova O.V., Korobeinikov A.G., Romanova E.B. - Comparative analysis of P-CAD 2006 and 2012 ALTIUM DESIGNER pp. 17-27

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.6.10324

Abstract: This paper presents comparative analysis of the computer-aided systems for printed circuit plate desing P-CAD 2006 and Altium Designer 2012. The ideology of Altium Designer implies innovative approach to the designing of the electronic systems. The article shows main advantages and disadvantages of the printed circuit plate desing in the reviewed systems in the form of a summary table with results of the produced comparative analysis of the systems for computer-aided systems for printed circuit plate desing.The authors describe features of the design process in P-CAD and Altium Designer systems based on the experience of their usage. The Altium Designer is a system of a flow-through computer-aided design of circuit plates, which main distinctive features of the P-CAD system are the ability to design circuit plates on the integrated circuit programmable logic devise (FPLD) and tools for building of three-dimensional model of the board. The authors conclude that the comparison with P-CAD the Altium Designer system is a modern one and is more comfortable for the electronic devises desing. The unified approach of Altium Designer benefits provide a much higher level of design synchronization in comparison with the integrated technologies and tools such as P-CAD.
Grishentsev A.Yu., Korobeinikov A.G., Dukel'skii K.V. - Use of the method of numerical estimation for the technical interoperability. pp. 23-38

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.3.23540

Abstract: The object of study involves the method for assessing the quality of technical interoperability means in the open information systems in accordance with the model of interoperability under the GOST R 55062-2012. The author proposes a method for calculating the estimated characteristics of technical interoperability based upon the evaluation of detection and transformation of data formats by nodes of an open information system. As an example the article includes  practical assessments of technical interoperability based upon  the criteria for detecting and converting formats, and some software packages for processing graphic images. It is noted in the article that if there is need to observe the evolution of the interoperability of the information system, it is then necessary to preserve the methodological basis for the formation of the initial parameters. The proposed estimation method is based upon the laws of information theory and it is determined by a formal model allowing to calculate the particular and general information entropy characterizing the technical interoperability as the ability of the information system under investigation to detect data in various formats and the ability of the information system under investigation to produce correct data transformations in various formats. The main result of the research is the developed method of estimating technical interoperability that allows to make a numerical estimation of the properties of technical interoperability allowing for the format detection and transformation. The practical result of the study is that it enables the numerical evaluation of interoperability, allowing one to monitor the dynamics of interoperability of various systems under conditions of interaction with a continuously changing inter-system information space.
Lyachek Yu.T., Al'kadi L. - Methods of creating parametric models of the geometric object in the modern CAD pp. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.2.18097

Abstract: The research is focused on methods for creating parametric models of geometric objects used in modern CAD, which provide an effective modification of the descriptions of the objects of design. The authors select three approaches to creating parametric models: preliminary, parallel and subsequent parameterization. The paper describes the application of models of each type, its characteristics ad means by which they are formed. The authors note that preliminary or software models are used for the formation of the simple design of objects and drawings of design elements. Parallel methods of formation are the most common when creating graphic images of flat and three-dimensional objects of arbitrary configuration. Subsequent parameterization is used to generate parametric models of previously created design drawings. To create the latter type of models an automatic generation of basic key elements of the image grid is used. The elements adaptively change depending on the size designations assigned new values used in the original description of the drawing. As a method of study the authors use comparative analysis of different parameterization systems, allowing to identify the main approaches used in them in the formation of various types of parametric models of graphic objects. The novelty of the approach proposed by the authors of modern parametric classification systems is in the ordering of the various areas of parameterization as well as methods and means used to create a variety of parametric models depending on the time of its creation and the relation of building the corresponding image. Under this approach, it is easily to view and compare all kinds of CAD, regardless of the specific approaches and tools for creating geometric models used in these systems.
Sorokin O.L. - ADS of the thermal engineering networks with the use of additional capabilities regulated by the intellectual components. pp. 42-48

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2017.2.18169

Abstract: There is currently a functional expansion within the ADS systems (automatic design systgems), allowing for the implementation of new capabilities. One of such solutions allows for the forecasting in the sphere of engineering networks, including thermal ones. The object of study is the Automatic Design System for the Engineering Networks ( ADS EN), which is based upon the intellectual components for the automatised systems. Intellectual components within the ADS are implemented via programming modules involving fuzzy logic, and they are orientated towards the use of the frame architecture databases. Functional capabilities are aimed at modeling the processes within the engineering networks, achievement of efficient energy consumption, detecting trouble zones, showing irrational arrangement of the heating units. These goals are key goals and they require primary attention, however while studying ADS EN, there turned out the need for inclusion of the screen forms achieving a number of secondary goals. These secondary features of the ADS EN include provision of the entire range of advise on the protective contour, forecasting based on situation modeling of the contour condition considering the external influences and passage of time, etc.
Pykhtin P.S., Kamaev V.A., Kryzhanovskii A.I., Niklyaev I.Yu., Pykhtin P.S. - Planning of the mobile robot trajectory using a gradient of a function of investigations of the configuration regions of space pp. 48-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.1.9828

Abstract: The article proposes an algorithm for constructing the trajectory of motion of a mobile robot using quality assessment studies of various regions of space configuration (GIRRT). The described algorithm is based on the RRT algorithm and can significantly increase the effectiveness of the latter to meet the challenges in the search for ways of spaces containing a large number of narrow passages. The quality of research space configurations at a particular point in this paper refers to a numerical measure of the likelihood of building a successful trajectory connecting RRT tree and this configuration. A comparison of the proposed GIRRT algorithm and the classical RRT algorithm is given. A series of simulation way-finding experiments was held. While solving the task of finding ways in area with few obstacles, the GIRRT algorithm shows performance close to that of the RRT algorithm. In turn, when finding a way to the loosely coupled spaces (the space where there are areas for which the number of reachable configurations do not belong to the region itself, is small), the GIRRT algorithm demonstrates significantly better performance.
Polevshchikova Yu.A., Akbarov O.M. - Forest cover assessment of the Volzhsk forestry of Mari El Republic using methods of remote sensing pp. 59-65

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.4.9333

Abstract: The article provides an overview of existing international projects for vegetation assessment using remote sensing data. Particular attention is paid to the development of methodology for assessing the disturbance of forest cover from satellite monitoring and GIS technologies in modern software packages. One of the major projects that bring together experts, scientists and researchers in many countries in the field of satellite monitoring is a project NELDA (Northern Eurasia Land Dynamics Analysis). The aim of this study is to evaluate forest vegetation of the Volzhsk forestry of Mari El Republic using based on the analysis of nonsimultaneous multispectral Landsat satellite images of medium resolution using GIS technology. As a result of the study authors presents a review of existing GIS projects for for thematic mapping of forest vegetation based on the use of satellite imagery. The authors developed and applied a monitoring methodology for disturbed forest lands found using  remote sensing data in the GIS environment.
Kruchinin S.V. - Development and using of CAD in the field of telecommunications pp. 61-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.1.10622

Abstract: The article is devoted to the principles of the development and application of computer-aided design (CAD) in the area of systems, networks and telecommunications devices. Particular attention is paid to the need for specialized computer-aided design, specifically designed for exact types of systems and telecommunication networks. At that time, conventional technology, with a large audience in the face of the whole community of Internet users, with the technological capacity of the equipment allows to direct all scientific and technical resources for the development of these technologies and software, the telecommunication architecture of networks require a separate research and development. The author proposes the use of CAD software for layout networks justifies this decision, tests methodology for the development of such CAD and draws a conclusions about the effectiveness of such a decision. In the study, the author uses the methods of mathematical modeling, theory of sets and graphs, methods of software design and system programming. In order to confirm the results of the study the author uses an experiment. Scientific novelty lies in the fact that the area of niche networks undeservedly ignored in the scientific literature, and not sufficiently represented in scientific publications, being the prerogative of engineering design. Used in the development of niche communications the technologies and methodologies do not receive scientific study and communicated to the scientific community. This article summarizes the experience of the development of CAD for designing niche telecommunications systems and the use of it, becoming a summing up the previous work of the author.
Mikhalkov V.A., Sokolov Yu.M. - Implementation of Modern CAD in the Circuit Engineering of Electronic Devices pp. 74-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.6.20533

Abstract: Automated schematic design of analogous electronic devices is associated with certain difficulties created by the high degree of their parameters inhomogenuity. At the present time it is impossible to carry out a full automation of designing analogous microelectronic devices, i.e. their engineering without human participation, especially in the process of solving tasks of structural synthesis. However, tasks of structural and parametric synthesis can be successfully solved by the maximum use of the engineer's competence and conduction of a close dialog interaction between the engineer and computer. This is in many ways conditioned by a wide range of analytical programs installed in modern CAD of electronic equipment. In their article the authors provide a review of opportunities of the NI ELVIS system for experimental research of analogous electronic devices. They also view the joint application of the Multisim and NI ELVIS systems to the process of engineering analogous electronic devices. Combination of Multisim and NI ELVIS systems in the process of a course engineering of analogous electronic devices allow students to get the best idea of working conditions at today's engineering organizations and, in particular, to minimize the load of manual calculations. Students perform the following circuit engineering procedures: selection of the scheme for an analogous electronic device; 'quick look' calculation; modeling of the chosen scheme by using the Multisim software; experimental research of a device by using the NI ELVIS system. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Рубрика "Автоматизация проектирования и технологической подготовки производства"
Автоматизация проектирования и технологической подготовки производства
Федосовский М.Е. - Разработка и развитие методологических положений автоматизированного проектирования на базе методов математической теории категорий c. 10-22

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.3.23087

Аннотация: Предметом исследований в данной работе являются методы, применяемые в теории автоматизированного проектирования. Разработка теоретической базы технологий автоматизированного проектирования представляет из себя важную научную проблему. Одно из направлений решения данной проблемы -это сведение к единому универсальному формализму для описания разнообразных технологий, который будет удобен при проектировании сложных гетерогенных систем для их интеграции и координации этих технологий. Решение данной проблемы напрямую зависит от выбора математического аппарата. В данной работе предлагается создавать методы автоматизированного проектирования, используя математическую теорию категорий. В работе рассматривается методы создания математического аппарата для автоматизированного проектирования, базирующиеся на математической теории категорий, позволяющие определить математические модели и связи между ними на разных уровнях абстракции. В работе показано, что при формулировке закономерностей отображения из общего концептуального представления в концептуальное представление предметных задач базовыми основаниями служат:– единообразный математический аппарат формирования моделей;– единообразная структура закономерностей формирования моделей;– существование законов цикличности. Закономерность отображения моделей общего концептуального представления в модели концептуального представления предметных задач представляет идентичность в применении абстракций для функциональных динамических и статических составляющих в ходе процесса формирования (установления) связей между ними и в идентичности применения моделей на одном и том же уровне абстрагирования с одним и тем же видом представления.
Кузнецова О.А., Гатчин Ю.А. - Автоматизация работ по оценке надежности проектируемых и выпускаемых изделий авионики. c. 16-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.5.19370

Аннотация: Для предприятий, занимающихся проектированием и производством широкого класса изделий авионики (от конструктивно съемных функциональных модулей до навигационных комплексов), работы по обеспечению надежности и качества изделий в целом являются неотъемлемой частью жизнедеятельности. Не смотря на широкий перечень предлагаемых программных продуктов, отдельные вопросы автоматизации работ по обеспечению надежности остаются нерешенными. Одним из компонентов предлагаемых к автоматизации процессов является информационная поддержка принятия решений о разработке мероприятий по повышению надежности, основу которой должны составлять результаты анализа повышения надежности за счет эффективно разработанных ранее мероприятий, что позволит определять направление вновь разрабатываемых мер по устранению причин отказов. Для решения поставленной задачи был выполнен анализ информационно-аналитической деятельности подразделений, участвующих в проектировании, изготовлении и дальнем гарантийном и послегарантийном сопровождении изделий авионики. Разработанная модель информационного обеспечения представляет собой базу данных, необходимых и достаточных для своевременного исполнения работ по надежности в надлежащем виде с соблюдением требований стандартов. Реализация предложенной автоматизированной информационной системы поддержки надежностно-ориентированного проектирования изделий авионики, и оценки статистических данных по результатам эксплуатации позволит сократить сроки выполнения работ по надежности и повысить качество проектируемых и выпускаемых изделий.
Кузнецова О.В., Коробейников А.Г., Романова Е.Б. - Сравнительный анализ P-CAD 2006 и ALTIUM DESIGNER 2012 c. 17-27

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.6.10324

Аннотация: В данной статье произведен сравнительный анализ систем автоматизированного проектирования печатных плат (САПР ПП) P-CAD 2006 и Altium Designer 2012. Идеология Altium Designer подразумевает инновационный подход к проектированию электронных устройств Выделены основные достоинства и недостатки проектирования печатных плат в рассмотренных системах. Представлена сводная таблица результатов произведенного сравнительного анализа систем автоматизированного проектирования печатных плат. В данной статье рассмотрены особенности проектирования в системах P-CAD и Altium Designer на основе опыта их эксплуатации. Система Altium Designer представляет собой систему сквозного автоматизированного проектирования ПП, основными отличительными особенностями которой от системы P-CAD является возможность проектировать ПП на интегральных схемах программируемой логики (ПЛИС) и разработка трехмерной модели платы. Делается вывод, что система Altium Designer в сравнении с системой P-CAD является более современной и удобной для проектирования ЭУ. Преимущества унифицированного подхода Altium Designer обеспечивает гораздо более высокий уровень синхронизации проектирования, чем при использовании интегрированных технических средств, таких как P-CAD.
Гришенцев А.Ю., Коробейников А.Г., Дукельский К.В. - Метод численной оценки технической интероперабельности c. 23-38

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2017.3.23540

Аннотация: Предмет исследований является метод оценки качества средств технической интероперабельности открытых информационных систем в соответствии с моделью интероперабельности по ГОСТ Р 55062–2012. В работе предложен метод расчёта оценочных характеристик технической интероперабельности на основе оценки детектирования и преобразования форматов данных узлами открытой информационной системы. В качестве иллюстрации в работе выполнены практические оценки технической интероперабельности, по критериям детектирования и преобразования форматов, некоторых программных пакетов обработки графических изображений. В работе отмечено, что при необходимости наблюдений за эволюцией интероперабельности информационной системы, необходимо сохранение методической основы формирования исходных параметров. Предложенный метод оценки базируется на законах теории информации и определяется формальной моделью позволяющей вычислить частную и общую информационную энтропию, характеризующую техническую интероперабельность как способность исследуемой информационной системы детектировать данные в различных форматах и способность исследуемой информационной системы производить корректные преобразования данных в различных форматах. Основным результатом исследований является разработанный метод оценки технической интероперабельности позволяющий производить численную оценку свойств технической интероперабельности с точки зрения детектирования и преобразования форматов. Практическим результатом работы является получение возможности численной оценки интероперабельности, наблюдение за динамикой интероперабельности различных систем в условиях взаимодействия с непрерывно изменяющимся межсистемным информационным пространством.
Lyachek Yu.T., Al'kadi L. - Methods of creating parametric models of the geometric object in the modern CAD c. 42-51

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.2.18097

Abstract: The research is focused on methods for creating parametric models of geometric objects used in modern CAD, which provide an effective modification of the descriptions of the objects of design. The authors select three approaches to creating parametric models: preliminary, parallel and subsequent parameterization. The paper describes the application of models of each type, its characteristics ad means by which they are formed. The authors note that preliminary or software models are used for the formation of the simple design of objects and drawings of design elements. Parallel methods of formation are the most common when creating graphic images of flat and three-dimensional objects of arbitrary configuration. Subsequent parameterization is used to generate parametric models of previously created design drawings. To create the latter type of models an automatic generation of basic key elements of the image grid is used. The elements adaptively change depending on the size designations assigned new values used in the original description of the drawing. As a method of study the authors use comparative analysis of different parameterization systems, allowing to identify the main approaches used in them in the formation of various types of parametric models of graphic objects. The novelty of the approach proposed by the authors of modern parametric classification systems is in the ordering of the various areas of parameterization as well as methods and means used to create a variety of parametric models depending on the time of its creation and the relation of building the corresponding image. Under this approach, it is easily to view and compare all kinds of CAD, regardless of the specific approaches and tools for creating geometric models used in these systems.
Сорокин О.Л. - САПР тепловых инженерных сетей с использованием дополнительных возможностей регулируемых интеллектуальными компонентами. c. 42-48

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2017.2.18169

Аннотация: В настоящее время происходит расширение функционала систем автоматизированного проектирования (САПР), которые позволяют реализовать новые возможности. Одним из таких решений является прогнозирование состояния инженерных сетей, в том числе и тепловых.Предметом исследования является Система автоматизированного проектирования инженерных сетей (САПР ИС),на основе использования интеллектуальных компонентов автоматизированных систем. Интеллектуальные компоненты САПР реализуются программными модулями с использованием нечеткой логики, и ориентированы на использование базы знаний с фреймовой архитектурой. Функциональные возможности направлены на моделирование процессов в инженерных сетях и решение задач эффективного энергопотребления, детектирования проблемных зон, выявления нерациональной компоновки нагревателей. Такие задачи являются ключевыми и требуют первоочередного решения, однако в ходе исследования функционала САПР ИС была выявлена необходимость введения в систему экранных форм, решающих ряд дополнительных задач. К таким дополнительным возможностям в САПР ИС следует отнести вывод всего спектра советов по ограждающему контуру и нагревателям, элементы прогнозирования на основе ситуационного моделирования состояния контура под действием внешних условий с течением времени и ряд других.
Пыхтин П.С., Камаев В.А., Крыжановский А.И., Никляев И.Ю., Пыхтин П.С. - Планирование траектории движения мобильного робота с использованием градиента функции исследования областей пространства конфигураций c. 48-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.1.9828

Аннотация: В статье предложен алгоритм построения траектории движения мобильного робота с использованием оценки качества исследования различных областей пространства конфигураций (GIRRT). Описываемый алгоритм базируется на алгоритме RRT и позволяет существенно повысить эффективность последнего для решения задач поиска пути в пространствах, содержащих большое количество узких проходов. Под качеством исследования пространства конфигураций в конкретной точке в данной работе подразумевается численный показатель, характеризующий вероятность успешного построения траектории, соединяющей RRT дерево и данную конфигурацию. Проведено сравнение предлагаемого алгоритма GIRRT и классического алгоритма RRT. Был проведен ряд экспериментов по моделированию поиска пути. На задача поиска пути в пространствах с малым количеством препятствий, алгоритм GIRRT показал производительность близкую к таковой для алгоритма RRT. В свою очередь при поиске пути в слабосвязанных пространствах (пространства, где имеются области, для которых число достижимых конфигураций, не принадлежащих самой области, мало), алгоритм GIRRT демонстрирует существенно лучшую производительность.
Полевщикова Ю.А., Акбаров О.М. - Оценка лесного покрова Волжского лесничества Республики Марий Эл методами дистанционного зондирования c. 59-65

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.4.9333

Аннотация: В статье приведен обзор существующих международных проектов по оценке растительного покрова с применением данных дистанционного зондирования. Особое внимание уделено разработке методики оценки нарушенности лесного покрова по данным спутникового мониторинга и ГИС технологий в современных программных пакетах. Одним из крупных проектов, который объединил специалистов, ученых и исследователей многих стран в области спутникового мониторинга, является проект NELDA (Northern Eurasia Land Dynamics Analysis). Целью исследования является оценка лесного растительного покрова Волжского лесничества Республики Марий Эл на основе анализа разновременных мультиспектральных спутниковых снимков среднего разрешения Landsat с использованием ГИС технологий. В результате работы сделан обзор существующих ГИС проектов по тематическому картированию лесного растительного покрова на основе использования данных спутниковой съемки. Разработана и применена методика мониторинга нарушенных лесных земель к данным дистанционного зон-дирования в среде ГИС.
Кручинин С.В. - Разработка и применение САПР в сфере систем телекоммуникаций c. 61-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.1.10622

Аннотация: Статья посвящена принципам разработки и применения систем автоматизированного проектирования (САПР) в сфере систем, сетей и устройств телекоммуникаций. Особое внимание уделяется необходимости применения специализированных систем автоматизированного проектирования, специально разработанных для конкретных разновидностей систем и сетей телекоммуникаций. В то время, как общепринятые технологии, имея большую аудиторию в лице всего сообщества пользователей сети Интернет, имея технологическую мощность оборудования позволяют направить все научно-технические ресурсы на развитие данных технологий и программного обеспечения, нишевые архитектуры телекоммуникационных сетей нуждаются в отдельном исследовании и разработке. Нами предложено использование САПР для разработки топологии нишевых вычислительных сетей, обосновано такое решение, предложена и опробована методология разработки таких САПР и сделаны выводы об эффективности такого решения. В исследовании нами использованы методы математического моделирования, теории множеств и графов, методы проектирования программного обеспечения и системного программирования. В целях подтверждения результатов исследования используется эксперимент. Научная новизна заключается в том, что область нишевых, узкоспециализированных вычислительных сетей незаслуженно игнорируется в научной литературе, и не достаточно представлена в научных публикациях, оставаясь прерогативой инженерной разработки. Используемые в разработке нишевых систем связи технологии и методики не получают научной проработки и не доводятся до научной общественности. Данная статья обобщает опыт разработки САПР для проектирования нишевых систем телекоммуникаций и использования ее, подводя своеобразный итог предыдущей работе автора.
Михалков В.А., Соколов Ю.М. - Применение современных САПР в схемотехнике аналоговых электронных устройств c. 74-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.6.20533

Аннотация: Автоматизированное схемотехническое проектирование аналоговых электронных устройств связано с определенными трудностями, обусловленными высокой степенью неоднородности параметров их элементов.В настоящее время не удается осуществить полную автоматизацию проектирования аналоговых микроэлектронных устройств, т. е. их проектирование без участия человека, особенно при решении задач структурного синтеза. Однако при максимальном использовании квалификации разработчика и осуществлении тесного диалогового взаимодействия между ним и компьютером задачи структурного и параметрического синтеза могут быть успешно решены. Этому во многом способствует широкий комплекс аналитических программ, имеющихся в современных САПР радиоэлектронной аппаратуры. В статье проведен обзор возможностей системы NI ELVIS для экспериментального исследования аналоговых электронных устройств. Рассмотрено совместное применение систем Multisim и NI ELVIS припроектировании аналоговых электронных устройств. Совместное использование систем Multisim и NI ELVIS в процессекурсового проектирования аналоговых электронных устройств позволяет студентам максимально приблизиться к условиям работы в современных проектных организациях, в частности, минимизировать объем ручных расчетов. При этом студентами выполняются следующие схемотехнические проектные процедуры:-Выбор схемы аналогового электронного устройства.-Прикидочный ручной расчет.-Моделирование выбранной схемы в системе Multisim.-Экспериментальное исследование устройства в системе NI ELVIS.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"