Genesis: Historical research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Rubric "Stream of books: bibliography, reviews"
Stream of books: bibliography, reviews
Efimovskikh V.L., Reutov V.P. - The Northeastern Rus’ and the Horde: thoughts on the monograph of I. I. Nazipov “Northeastern Rus’ within the system of political-legal connections of the Horde of Ulus of Jochi (1242-1502)” pp. 177-193

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.1.19297

Abstract: This publication gives an overview of I. I. Nazipov’s monograph dedicated to the complicated and insignificantly studies question of the Russian historical and historical-legal science – the political-legal connections of the principalities of Northeastern Rus’ and Horde of Ulus of Jochi. The author of the monograph, based on the absence or presence of the signs of states, made an attempt to determine the level of state subordination of the Russian lands in the XVIII-XV centuries to the Horde. At the same time, I. I. Nazipov leans on the research of peculiarities of the medieval reality that influences the content of the signs of state: religiousness, social hierarchy of medieval society, spatial narrowness of the worldview, lack of the idea of national unity. The presented in monograph positions are of scientific interest due to understanding of the main forms of connections between the Hord and the Russian principalities. Based on analysis of these connections and intensity of their manifestation during the separate periods, the author determines the presence of signs of the state unity of Russian lands and the Horse, or their weakening. The monograph is first to collect and generalize the material about the military cooperation of Russian principalities with the Horde. The work systematized the forms of military aid of the Horde to the Russian lands on deflection of aggression from the Western States.
Golovushkin D.A. - The History of Establishment and Development of the Russian Orthodox Renovationism at the Early XX Century: New Approaches and New Sources (Review of Yu. V. Balagushkin's Book) pp. 197-207

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.1.14032

Abstract: The article is devoted to Yu. V. Balakshin's book "The brotherhood of adherents of church renovation (group of "32" Petersburg priests, 1903–1907): Documentary history and cultural environment'. This book is devoted to history and activity of a so-called group of "32" St. Petersburg priests – a bright phenomenon of the Russian church and public life at the beginning of the XX century. The author of the article establishes the reasons of origin of renovationism as a movement at the beginning of the XX century, considers its organizational and ideological evolution till 1907. Correspondence of one of leaders of group of the 32 priests of K. M. Aggeev with professor of the Kiev spiritual academy P. P. Kudryavtsev which represents an important source for studying of the Russian religious social thought of the beginning of the XX century is for the first time published in the supplement to research. Unlike the predecessors addressing to this subject, Yu. V. Balakshina uses the contextual analysis which considers features and influence of the sociocultural environment in which renovationism was formed. At the same time she emphasizes importance of a combination of a descriptive method and theorizing which reflection has to be provided with reconsideration known and search of new historical sources. Thanks to such "integrated" approach of Yu. V. Balakshin it was succeeded to show that the renovation movement 1905 – 1907, this large phenomenon of religious and cultural life of Russia the beginnings of the XX century. It is one of the first attempts of overcoming of the split between the church and society caused by processes of the new European culture.
Zipunnikova N.N. - History of Russian Legal Science as an Independent Academic Discipline (or More Judgments on M. A. Kozhevina's Monograph) pp. 205-222

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.2.14155

Abstract: In her article Zipunnikova reviews M. A. Kozhevina's monograph "Formation and Development of Russian Legal Science in XVIII - XIX Centuries" in which Kozhevina outlines the problem of providing grounds for describing the history of the development of Russian legal science as an independent discipline. Kozhevina defines the object, the object and instruments of the history of jurisprudence, describes periods of its development and clarifies a range of factors that contributed to the development of legal science as a social institution - lawmaking, organizational and legal bases of scientific activity, and others. Among other factors, the author of the monograph analyzes the performance of professional legal community including Academy of Sciences, legal education and law associations.  By doing so, as well as analyzing the teachins of Russian law experts of XVIII-XIX centuries, Kozhevina shows the organic connection between the Russian scientific law and legal education. Kozhevina views the development of legal journals and periodical literature in Russia.  The research perspective offered by Kozhevina in her monograph returns us to the problems associated with the history of Russian legal science and her monograph encourages thoughts and reflections on the perspective self-description of Russian scientific law. In her monograph Kozhevina offers an approach to studying the history of Russian legal science.
Zipunnikova N.N., Zipunnikova Yu.N. - Juridical education as an intersection of law, culture, interests of individuals, society and state (thoughts prompted by the new edition of “Yaschuk T. F. Juridical education in the highest school: textbook. – Omsk: Publisher Om. Gos. Un-ta, 2014. – 312 p.”) pp. 508-534

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15659

Abstract: In this article the author reviews the textbook by T. F. Yaschuk “Juridical education in the highest school”, in which the author examines historical, theoretical, comparative, and applied aspects of preparing juridical personnel. An assessment is given to the phenomenon of European university with law faculty, traditions of Russian juridical education, as well the difficulties of realization of the positions of Bologna process. The author notes the positive aspects of studying foreign experience in the area of highest juridical education, and demonstrates the special significance of state regulation of preparation of jurists and social-state partnership in this sphere. Accent is made on the importance of theoretical analysis of didactical problems within the highest juridical school, as well as new requirements set before the scientific-pedagogical staff. The broadness of the spectrum of problems presented by T. F. Yaschuk contributes to the more objective, panoramic vision of the state and benefits of development of the highest juridical education. Such approach prompts reasoning on the trends of development of the system of education of professional juridical personnel in the conditions of globalization, making this work useful not only for master’s degree seekers, post-graduate students, and educators of juridical disciplines, but also to specialists in the theory and history of juridical education.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Рубрика "В потоке книг: библиография, рецензии"
В потоке книг: библиография, рецензии
Ефимовских В.Л., Реутов В.П. - Северо-Восточная Русь и Орда: размышления по поводу монографии И. И. Назипова «Северо-Восточная Русь в системе политико-правовых связей Орды (Улуса Джучи) (1242 – 1502 годы)» c. 177-193

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.1.19297

Аннотация: В данной публикации дается обзор монографии И. И. Назипова, посвященной сложной и недостаточно изученной проблеме отечественной исторической и историко-юридической наук – политико-правовым связям княжеств Северо-Восточной Руси и улусом Джучи – Ордой. Автор монографии, исходя из наличия или отсутствия признаков государства, предпринял попытку выявление степени государственной подчиненности русских земель в XIII-XV вв. Орде. При этом И.И. Назипов опирается на исследования особенностей средневековой реальности, оказывающей влияние на содержание признаков государства: религиозность, социальную иерархию средневекового общества, пространственную ограниченность мировоззрения, отсутствие идеи национального единства. Монографическое исследование И.И. Назипова основано на принципах историзма, критической интерпретации широкого круга источников и применения общенаучных, частнонаучных и специальных методов познания. Представленные в монографии положения имеют научный интерес в плане осмысления основных форм связей Орды и русских княжеств. Исходя из анализа этих связей и интенсивности их проявления в отдельные периоды, автор выявляет наличие признаков государственного единства русских земель и Орды или их ослабления. В монографии впервые собран и обобщен материал о военном сотрудничестве русских княжеств и Орды. Систематизированы формы военной помощи Орды русским землям по отражению агрессии западных государств.
Головушкин Д.А. - История становления и развития русского православного обновленчества в начале XX века: новые подходы и новые источники (Рецензия на книгу: Балакшина Ю. В. Братство ревнителей церковного обновления (группа «32-х» петербургских священников, 1903–1907): Документальная история и культурный контекст. – М.: Свято-Филаретовский православно-христианский институт, 2014. – 416 с.). c. 197-207

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.1.14032

Аннотация: В статье рецензируется книга Ю. В. Балакшиной «Братство ревнителей церковного обновления (группа «32-х» петербургских священников, 1903–1907): Документальная история и культурный контекст», посвященная истории и деятельности, т. н. группы «32-х» санкт-петербургских священников – яркого феномена российской церковно-общественной жизни начала ХХ века. Работа выявляет причины зарождения обновленческого движения в начале XX века, рассматривает его организационную и идейную эволюцию до 1907 года. В приложении к исследованию впервые публикуется переписка одного из лидеров группы «32-х» священников К. М. Аггеева с профессором Киевской духовной академии П. П. Кудрявцевым, которая представляет собой важный источник для изучения русской религиозно-общественной мысли начала XX века. В отличие от своих предшественников, обращавшихся к данной теме, Ю. В. Балакшина использует контекстуальный анализ, который учитывает особенности и влияние социокультурной среды, в которой формировалось обновленческое движение. Одновременно она подчеркивает важность сочетания дескриптивного метода и теоретизирования, рефлексия которого должна обеспечиваться переосмыслением известных и поиском новых исторических источников. Благодаря такому «интегральному» подходу Ю. В. Балакшиной удалось показать, что обновленческое движение 1905 – 1907 гг., это крупное явление религиозной и культурной жизни России начала XX века. Это одна из первых попыток преодоления возникшего в русском мире раскола церковного и светского начал, вызванного процессами новоевропейской культуры.
Зипунникова Н.Н. - История российской юридической науки как самостоятельная научная дисциплина (или несколько суждений в связи с монографией М. А. Кожевиной «Становление и развитие отечественной юридической науки в XVIII–XIX вв.». – Омск: Омская академия МВД России, 2013. – 198 с.) c. 205-222

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.2.14155

Аннотация: В статье рецензируется монография М. А. Кожевиной «Становление и развитие отечественной юридической науки в XVIII – XIX вв.», в которой автором обозначена проблема обоснования истории научной юриспруденции в России как самостоятельной науки. М. А. Кожевина определяет объект, предмет и инструментарий истории юридической науки, предлагает ее периодизацию, а также характеризует комплекс факторов, способствовавших оформлению юридической науки как социального института – законотворчество, организационно-правовые основы научной деятельности и др. В числе прочих факторов автор монографии анализирует деятельность профессионального юридического сообщества, а к формам его организации относит Академию наук, юридическое образование и юридические общества. Таким образом, а также посредством характеристики преподавательской деятельности российских правоведов XVIII–XIX в., М. А. Кожевина показывает органическую связь российской научной юриспруденции и юридического образования. Как фактор институционализации в монографии рассматривается становление сети юридической периодики в России. Предлагаемый М. А. Кожевиной исследовательский ракурс обостряет ряд науковедческих проблем, связанных с изучением истории российского правоведения и воспроизводства юридического корпуса, а рецензируемая работа способствует размышлениям о перспективном самоописании отечественной научной юриспруденции. Монография М. А. Кожевиной предлагает один из вариантов подобного нарратива.
Зипунникова Н.Н., Зипунникова Ю.Н. - Юридическое образование как перекресток права, культуры, интересов личности, общества и государства (размышления в связи с новым изданием «Ящук Т.Ф. Юридическое образование в высшей школе: учебное пособие. – Омск: Изд-во Ом. гос. ун-та, 2014. – 312 с.») c. 508-534

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15659

Аннотация: В статье рецензируется новое учебное пособие Т. Ф. Ящук «Юридическое образование в высшей школе», в котором автор рассматривает исторические, теоретические, сравнительные и прикладные аспекты подготовки юридических кадров. Дается оценка осмысления феномена европейского университета с факультетом права, традиций российского юридического образования, а также трудностей реализации положений Болонского процесса. Отмечается перспективность изучения зарубежного опыта в области высшего юридического образования. Показано особое значение государственного регулирования подготовки юристов и общественно-государственного партнерства в данной сфере. Акцентировано внимание на важности теоретического анализа дидактических проблем в высшей юридической школе, а также на новых требованиях, предъявляемых к научно-педагогическим работникам. Обширность предложенного Т. Ф. Ящук спектра проблем способствует более объективному, панорамному видению состояния и перспектив развития высшего юридического образования. Такой подход активизирует размышления о тенденциях развития системы подготовки профессиональных юридических кадров в условиях глобализации, делая издание полезным не только магистрантам, аспирантам, преподавателям юридических дисциплин, но и специалистам в теории и истории юридического образования.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"