Genesis: Historical research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Rubric "Evolution, reform, revolution"
Evolution, reform, revolution
Balynin I.V. - Establishing the Constitutional Russia during the reign of Alexander I: preconditions and opportunities pp. 20-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.14963

Abstract: The object of the study are part of the public relations in the constitutional development of the Russian state at the beginning of the XIX century. The subject of the research are preconditions and opportunities of adopting the Constitution during the reign of Alexander the Great.The author examines in detail the projects such as the Most Gracious charters Russian people, Introduction to ulozheniju state laws (Plan of universal public education), State Charters of the Russian Empire. Particular attention is paid to the last project developed by NN Novosil'tsev and PA Viazemsky, which included 191 article.Methodological foundation is based on scientific methods (analysis, comparison and description), and on special (problem-chronological and synchronic).The main conclusions of the study are the following: the ability to create a constitutional Russia in the 19th century was quite real, and under certain conditions, the country could become a constitutional monarchy. But for some reason Alexander I was forced to give up their constitutional ideas.The novelty of the research is to investigate the insufficiently explored the possibility of establishing the Constitutional Russia during the reign of Alexander the Great. The practical significance of the study results is the ability to use the application the student and faculty community in the educational process in higher and secondary specialized educational institutions.
Strizhov A.Yu. - India XIX century: on the way to becoming a unified system of values pp. 27-35

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.14548

Abstract: Value factor plays a huge role in the consolidation of society. Cultural "hegemony" of the ruling class forms the balance of attitudes of the entire social body. In the XIX century, Indian intellectuals began to create a new ideology. Faced with a number of obstacles in its path, the idea of national liberation could not equally quickly take root among the masses. The subject of our study - the formation of an all-India pre-image system of values, which was a significant step towards the liberation of the country from the British rule.The basis for research on the role of political and cultural superstructure taken the concept of cultural "hegemony" of Antonio Gramsci.The author offers a look at the core of culture, system of values, both factors will affect the appearance of the broad masses of ideas of national liberation. The complexity of education in colonial India unified system of values associated with internal religious, ethnic, economic and geographic diversity of the region. Bearer of values of liberation from British rule, which at first appeared only intellectuals, it was necessary to enlist the support of the masses. The inverse images of uniform for the whole of India socio-cultural values we can find in the pre-colonial period. However, the pursuit of economic, ethical and political solidarity against the power of foreigners has not yet occurred. The origin of the balance of values in the social environment has led to the beginning of the liberation of India from British rule, and evaluative factor began to gain an increasing share in social development.
Rabkin S.V. - Reforms Kosygin: the historical aspect of the search immaterial factors of institutional development pp. 29-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.15813

Abstract: The subject of study is the impact of immaterial factors of economic development for implementation the reforms of Kosygin. The article deals with scientific issues such as the causes and consequences of the reforms, the problems of the Russian Economic School, the implementation of the model interaction between the center and regions, forming basic enterprises and strategic industries of the economy. Indicated on the institutional nature of the changes and their historical significance, in terms of the formation of the modern scientific and practical approach to economic reform. On an example formation of transport infrastructure Republic of Komi defined the mechanism of implementation of the soviet management model by the economic development of regions.Based on the method of historical analogy and methodology of institutional analysis, concludes the need to consider the impact of immaterial factors of economic development during the current economic reforms. These factors contributed to the no implementation of reform Kosygin. However, in the long term, policy reforms revealed new opportunities for the development of the Russian Economic School, created the prerequisites for the formation basic enterprises and strategic industries, identified the institutional problems relations between the federal center and the regions in future. Therefore, it is essential to use the historical experience of these reforms in the formation system of economic security and national priorities of modern Russia.
Dunaeva N.V. - Reformative Draft Law as a Tool for Developing the Russian Legal Culture of the XIXth Century pp. 98-121

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13782

Abstract: Subject of the present article are the legal ideas and bills directed on reforming of the public relations upon transition from agrarian to industrial society in Russia in the second half of the XIX century.The author in detail considers such aspects of a subject as the theoretical bases of lawmaking in a transition period, including in aspect of interaction of tradition and an innovation; a role of legislative impact of the state on rates and quality of reforming of the social relations upon transition from evolution, agrarian to an industrial stage; reformatory potential of unrealized bills on the example of the bill "About Application of Provisions on February 19, 1861 to Peasants Monarchic, Specific, Palace" of October 27, 1861. Methods are used: general scientific methods (dialectic, system, ascensions from abstract to concrete, unities of historical and logical research and others) and chastnonauchny methods, including, in the field of jurisprudence (concrete historical, the sociocultural analysis, social and legal modeling, legallistic, comparative and legal and others). The historical and legal analysis of the specified bill in the context of legal culture of transitional society allows to carry it to the significant phenomena of the Russian legal culture of the XIX century and to highly appreciate both the reformatory potential of this little-known bill, and level of sense of justice and professional legal culture of his developers.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Рубрика "Эволюция, реформы, революции"
Эволюция, реформы, революции
Балынин И.В. - Создание Конституционной России во время правления Александра Первого: предпосылки и возможности c. 20-28

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.14963

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения в части конституционного развития российского государства в начале XIX века. Предметом исследования выступают предпосылки и возможности принятия Конституции во время правления Александра Первого.Автор подробно рассматривает такие проекты как Всемилостивейшая Жалованная Грамота российскому народу, Введение к уложению государственных законов (План всеобщего государственного образования), Государственная уставная грамота Российской империи. Особое внимание автор уделяет последнему проекту, разработанному Н.Н. Новосильцевым и П.А. Вяземским, включавшем 191 статью. Методологическая основа опирается как на общенаучные методы (анализ, сравнение и описание), так и на специальные (проблемно-хронологический и синхронический). Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие: возможность создания конституционной России в 19 веке была вполне реальной, и при соблюдении определенных условий, страна могла стать конституционной монархией. Но по ряду причин Александр I был вынужден отказаться от своих конституционных замыслов.Новизна исследования заключается в исследовании малоизученного вопроса о возможности создания Конституционной России во время правления Александра Первого. Практическая значимость результатов исследования заключается в возможности их использования применения студенческим и профессорско-преподавательским сообществом в рамках учебного процесса в высших и средних специальных учебных заведениях.
Стрижов А.Ю. - Индия XIX века: на пути к становлению единой системы ценностей c. 27-35

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.14548

Аннотация: Ценностный фактор играет огромную роль в деле консолидации общества. Культурная «гегемония» правящего класса образует баланс ценностных установок всего социального организма. В XIX веке индийская интеллигенция начала создавать новую идеологию. Столкнувшись с рядом преград на своем пути, идея национального освобождения не могла одинаково быстро прижиться в массах. Предмет нашего исследования – формирование прообраза всеиндийской системы ценностей, который стал значительным шагом к освобождению страны от Британского владычества. За основу данного исследования роли политической и культурной надстройки взята концепция культурной «гегемонии» А. Грамши. Автор статьи предлагает посмотреть на ядро культуры, систему ценностей, как на фактор повлиявший на возникновение в широких массах идей национального освобождения. Сложность образования в колониальной Индии единой системы ценностей связана с внутренним религиозным, этническим, экономическим и географическим разнообразием регионов. Носителю ценности освобождения страны от Британского владычества, которым сначала выступала лишь интеллигенция, необходимо было заручиться поддержкой широких масс. Прообразы единых для всей Индии социально-культурных ценностей можно найти и в доколониальный период, однако стремления к экономической и этико-политической солидарности против власти иностранцев еще не возникало. Зарождение баланса ценностей в социальной среде привело к началу освобождения Индии от Британского владычества, а ценностный фактор стал набирать все больший удельный вес в общественном развитии.
Рабкин С.В. - Реформы А. Н. Косыгина: исторический аспект поиска невещественных факторов институционального развития. c. 29-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.15813

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является влияние невещественных факторов экономического развития на реализацию реформ А. Н. Косыгина. В статье подробно рассматриваются такие вопросы как причины и последствия проведения реформ, проблемы развития российской экономической школы, реализация модели взаимодействия центра и регионов, формирования системобразующих предприятий и стратегических отраслей экономики. Указывается на институциональный характер происходивших изменений и их историческое значение, с точки зрения формирования современного научно-практического подхода к проведению экономических реформ. На примере формирования объектов транспортной инфраструктуры Коми АССР рассматривается механизм реализации принятой модели управления экономическим развитием регионов. Основываясь на методе исторической аналогии и методологии институционального анализа, делается вывод о необходимости учета влияния невещественных факторов экономического развития при проведении современных экономических реформ. Влияние этих факторов способствовало незавершенности реформ А. Н. Косыгина. Однако стратегически, реформы определили новые возможности развития российской экономической школы, создали предпосылки формирования системобразующих предприятий и стратегических отраслей, обозначили будущие институциональные проблемы взаимоотношений федерального центра и регионов. Поэтому принципиально важно использовать исторический опыт этих реформ при формировании системы обеспечения экономической безопасности и определении национальных приоритетов развития современной России.
Дунаева Н.В. - Реформаторский законопроект как инструмент развития российской правовой культуры XIX в. c. 98-121

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13782

Аннотация: Предметом настоящей статьи являются правовые идеи и законопроекты, направленные на реформирование общественных отношений при переходе от аграрного к индустриальному обществу в России во второй половине XIX в.Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы, как теоретические основания законотворчества в переходный период, в том числе в аспекте взаимодействия традиции и инновации; роль законодательного воздействия государства на темпы и качество реформирования социальных отношений при переходе от аграрной к индустриальной стадии эволюции; реформаторский потенциал нереализованных законопроектов на примере законопроекта «О применении Положений 19 февраля 1861 г. к крестьянам государевым, удельным, дворцовым» от 27 октября 1861 г. Использованы методы: общенаучные методы (диалектический, системный, восхождения от абстрактного к конкретному, единства исторического и логического исследования и другие) и частнонаучные методы, в том числе, в области юридических наук (конкретно-исторический, социокультурного анализа, социально-правового моделирования, формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой и другие). Историко-правовой анализ указанного законопроекта в контексте правовой культуры переходного общества позволяет отнести его к значимым явлениям российской правовой культуры XIX в. и высоко оценить как реформаторский потенциал этого малоизвестного законопроекта, так и уровень правосознания и профессиональной правовой культуры его разработчиков.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"