по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Article Processing Charge > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Bobrova Galina Vladimirovna
Modern Education, 2020-4
Bobrova G.V. - Vocational pedagogical education in the area of physical culture Ц reality and prospects pp. 49-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2020.4.33214

Abstract: The problem articulated in this article is associated with the role of physical education within the modern system of education, its value potential and difficulties currently experienced by this branch. The role of physical education consists in the development of physical culture of an individual and the related components of basic personality culture, solution of social and public tasks. The subject of this research is the sphere of physical culture and supply of professional personnel. Physical education instructors should possess personal and professional competences for working with children and teaching sports; such profession imposes numerous requirements that have to be fulfilled by a specialist. The established situation affects the human resource potential in this sphere and prospects overall. The conducted empirical research reveal correlation between the importance of the subject of “physical culture” in school and popularity of the specialty of physical culture among graduates. It was determined the students’ attitude on the subject of “physical culture” in many ways depends on personality of the pedagogue. At the same time, in modern school, the pedagogues face pressure from the school community, which reduces the importance of this subject and its educational potential. All of these facts shape students’ opinion on the profession of physical culture instructor as an unpromising specialty. The school experience of physical culture later manifests in the university. The conclusion is made on the shortage of specialists that meet the demands of profession in the area of physical culture on the current job market. The solution of this problem may be found through heightening interest of the youth to this profession through the development of stable positive attitude towards physical culture.
Modern Education, 2019-2
Bobrova G.V., Ivanov A.V. - Military-applied training as a structural component of continuing specialized military education of the cadets pp. 58-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2019.2.26229

Abstract: The object of this research is the educational activity of the cadet schools. The objectives pursued in educational process of the cadets, as well as the fundamental purpose of the formation of military colleges of pre-university tutorial of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation have a number of discrepancies. Educational activity of the cadet schools is conducted in accordance with the Federal State Education Standard and does not suggest the specialized military component; while the goal of the similar educational facilities lies in pre-entry training of the young men for military institutions of higher education of the country, which implies possession of the basic skills of military profession. The article examines the peculiarities of implementation of the specialized military disciplines into the curriculum of academic subject “physical education”. The empirical research (questionnaire, interview) are aimed at studying the cadets’ attitude towards the tasks of military-applied character, as well as the need for their implementation into the training process. The goal of the article consists in determining which disciplines are in most demand among the cadets of different age groups. The research results allow structuring the system of physical education in the cadet school, considering the specialized military program in accordance with age interests of the students, which would increase their preparedness level for entering the military institutions of higher education.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.

по
Современное образование
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Боброва Галина Владимировна
Современное образование, 2020-4
Боброва Г.В. - Профессионально-педагогическое образование в сфере физической культуры – реальность и перспектива c. 49-57

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2020.4.33214

Аннотация: Проблема статьи связана с ролью физического воспитания в системе современного образования, ее ценностного потенциала и трудностями, которые испытывает эта отрасль сегодня. Роль физкультурного образования заключается в формировании физической культуры личности и сопряженных с ней видов-компонентов базовой культуры личности, решением социально-общественных задач. Предметом исследования является сфера физической культуры, ее обеспечение профессиональными кадрами. Особенность профессии учителя физической культуры - это необходимость в личных и профессиональных навыках, без которых работа с детьми и преподавание спортивных дисциплин невозможны, и в тоже время профессия предъявляет многочисленные требования, которые специалист должен выполнять. Сложившаяся ситуация отражается на перспективе профессии, ее кадровом потенциале.    Эмпирические исследования показали взаимосвязь значимости предмета «физической культуры» в школе и популярность специальностей физической культуры среди выпускников. В результате проделанной работы выявлено, что во многом отношение к предмету «физическая культура» у старшеклассников зависит от личности педагога, В то же время в современной школе педагоги испытывают давление со стороны школьного сообщества, что в свою очередь снижает значимость предмета и его образовательный потенциал. Все это отражается на мнении школьников о профессии учителя физической культуры, как не перспективной специальности. А опыт занятий физической культурой в школе в дальнейшем проявляется в вузе. Результатом исследования стал вывод о недостатке специалистов, отвечающих требованиям профессии, в сфере физической культуры на современном рынке труда. Решением данной проблемы может быть повышение интереса молодежи к данной специальности через формирование устойчивого положительного отношения к физической культуре.
Современное образование, 2019-2
Боброва Г.В., Иванов А.В. - Военно-прикладная подготовка, как компонент структуры непрерывного военно-профильного образования кадет c. 58-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2019.2.26229

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной статье является образовательная деятельность кадетских училищ. Задачи, решаемые в процессе обучения кадет и основополагающая цель формирования военных училищ довузовской подготовки Министерства Обороны РФ имеет ряд противоречий. Образовательная деятельность кадетских училищ проходит в соответствии с федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом и не предполагает в учебном процессе военно-профильной составляющей, тогда как целью подобных учебных заведений является подготовка юношей к поступлению в военные вузы страны, что предусматривает наличие начальных навыков военной профессии. В статье рассмотрены особенности внедрения мероприятий военно-профильной направленности в образовательную программу предмета «физическая культура». Эмпирические исследования (анкетирование, опрос, беседы) направлены на изучение отношения кадет к заданиям военно-прикладного характера и на необходимости их внедрения в образовательный процесс. Цель исследования заключалась в определении наиболее востребованных мероприятий у кадет разных возрастных групп.Результаты исследования позволят структурировать систему физического воспитания кадетского училища с учетом военно-профильного направления и в соответствии с возрастными интересами обучающихся, что будет способствовать повышению уровня их готовности к поступлению в военные вузы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"