по
NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Issue of the day"
Issue of the day
Shcherbakov O.N. - The State of the Current Russian Federation Laws Regulating Participation of Citizens in the Enforcement of Public Order pp. 31-41

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2018.2.27245

Abstract: The subject of the research is regulatory legal acts and law enforcement practice of citizen participation in the protection of public order.The object of the research is public relations related to the participation of citizens in the protection of public order. The author examines the content of regional and federal legislation on the participation of citizens in the protection of public order. Particular attention is paid to the possibilities for citizens involved in the protection of public order, physical force to prevent crimes and administrative offenses, including the detention of persons who have committed them, as well as the implementation of preventive measures. The methodological basis of the study is the the dialectical analysis. The author has also applied statistical, formal-logical, comparative analysis, and comparative legal methods. The main conclusions of the conducted research are the following: the system of crime prevention is implemented in the framework of the practical activities of state prevention subjects with the participation of individuals, public associations and other organizations; the substantive part of regional legislation on the issue of citizen participation in the protection of public order is the actual copying of the law “On the participation of citizens in the enforcement of public order” without taking into account the peculiarities of the region of law enforcement; powers of citizens participating in the protection of public order prevents them from exercising their legal functions to curb offenses, safeguard the scene of the incident, and ensure the preservation of physical evidence in cases accompanied by active disobedience and opposition from offenders.
Shcherbakov O.N. - Training People's Squads for Public Order Measures: Theory and Practice pp. 32-37

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2018.4.26379

Abstract: The subject of the research is the legal acts and law-enforcement practice of people's squads and their role in the public order enforcement. The object of the research is the social relations related to the participation of people's squads in the public order protection. The author of the article examines such issues s the organisational aspects of training people's squads for public order measures, in particular, training people's squads to act under conditions when the first aid is needed. The methodological basis of the research is the dialectical research method. In the course of writing the article the author has also applied statistical, formal law method, comparative analysis, comparative law methods. The main conclusions of the research are as follows: taking into account time standards, gender and age peculiarities and diversity of physical and professional training of individuals, it is practically impossible to teach the people's squads specific skills like capable opposition to wrongdoings. Thus, it is necessary to teach the first aid and to act properly in situations when physical force has been applied.  
Solovyev A.A. - General Description of the Legal Status of Administrative Legal Proceeding Parties pp. 33-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2018.1.23827

Abstract: The article is devoted to the legal status of parties participating in administrative legal proceedings. The rationale of this kind of research is defined, firstly, by the appearance of a new codified procedural legal act, The Administrative Court Procedure Code, in Russia. To obtain validate results in the course of his research, Soloviev has used both general research methods (dialectical method, systems approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, specification, and generalization) and special research methods (formal law and comparative law methods). The author of the article gives a general description of the legal status of different participants in administrative legal proceedings, focuses on the parties thereto (administrative prosecutor and administrative defendant), studies their basic procedural rights and obligations, and analyzes procedural institutions of replacing an improper administrative denendant and procedural legal succession. As a result, the author concludes that particularities of the legal status of administrative legal proceeding parties are conditioned by specific features of this kind of legal proceedings, first of all, their being oriented at the defense of violated or contested rights, freedoms or legal interests of citizens and organisations in the sphere of administrative or other public legal relationships. 
Belousova E.V. - On the issue of competency in local self-government system pp. 49-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.5.12223

Abstract: The author of the article analyzes correlation of notions “competency”, “authorities”, and “area of responsibility” in respect to institutions of local government functioning as the public authority bodies of the Russian Federation. The author considers various approaches of modern scholars to definition of the above-mentioned categories. The article reveals the structure and the content of notions “competency”, “authorities”, and “area of responsibility”. The author studies normative provisions of the Federal Law “On general principles of the organization of local self-government of the Russian Federation” from October 6, 2003 with amendments. Special attention is paid to various classifications of authorities and areas of responsibility of the institutions of local government in the Russian Federation. The methodology of the research is based on the up-to-date achievements of epistemology. The author uses the general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the system approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, and modeling), the traditional juridical methods (formal-logical), and the methods, which are used in special sociological research (the statistical method, expert evaluations, etc.).
Prokof'ev K.G. - Administrative responsibility for violations of the procedure for the organization of meetings, gatherings, demonstrations, walks and picketing. pp. 74-83

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.4.12249

Abstract: Development of democratic principles and institutions of people's rule takes place in a compicated and contradictory athmosphere. In this connection the state needs to take maximum effort  in order to guarantee legal order and protection of the rights of citizens in teh course of public political events. The methoological basis for the scientific article was formed by the current achievements of the theory of cognition. In the process of studies the author used general philosophical, theoretical and empiric methods (dialectics, systemic method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), traditional legal methods ( formal logic method), and methods typical for specific sociological studies (statistical, expert evaluation, etc.).    In the conditions of political instability there is a growth of separatist and extremist moods in the Russian societ. That is why, the formation of additional legal and organizational mechanisms for the minimization of defects in the development of the Russian political system.  The right to organize, hold and participate in meetings, gatherings, demonstrations, walks and picketing is a general democratic and constitutional value. It allows the citizens and their associations to take part in the political life of the state, inform the government of their needs and support their interests within a broad range of social issues.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Актуальная проблема"
Актуальная проблема
Щербаков О.Н. - Состояние современного законодательства Российской Федерации по вопросу участия граждан в охране общественного порядка c. 31-41

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2018.2.27245

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются нормативные правовые акты и правоприменительная практика участия граждан в охране общественного порядка.Объектом исследования выступают общественные отношения, связанные с участием граждан в охране общественного порядка.Автор подробно рассматривает содержание регионального и федерального законодательства по вопросу участия граждан в охране общественного порядка. Особое внимание уделяется возможностям применения гражданами, участвующими в охране общественного порядка, физической силы в целях пресечения преступлений и административных правонарушений, в том числе задержания лиц, их совершивших, а также реализации мер профилактического воздействия. Методологическую основу исследования составит диалектический метод познания. При подготовке работы применены статистический, формально-логический, сопоставительного анализа, сравнительно-правовой методы. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: система профилактики правонарушений реализовывается в рамках практической деятельности государственных субъектов профилактики при участии физических лиц, общественных объединений и иных организаций; содержательная часть регионального законодательства по вопросу участия граждан в охране общественного порядка представляет фактическое копирование Закона «Об участии граждан в охране общественного порядка» без учёта особенностей региона правоприменения; комплекс полномочий граждан, участвующих в охране общественного порядка, препятствует осуществлению ими законных функций по пресечению правонарушений, охране места происшествия, обеспечения сохранности вещественных доказательств в случаях сопровождающихся активным неповиновением и противодействием со стороны правонарушителей.
Соловьёв А.А. - Общая характеристика правового положения сторон административного судопроизводства c. 33-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2018.1.23827

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению вопросов, связанных с правовым статусом сторон в административном судебном процессе. Актуальность такого рода исследований, в первую очередь, обусловлена появлением в системе отечественного законодательства нового кодифицированного процессуального нормативного правового акта - Кодекса административного судопроизводства Российской Федерации. В процессе подготовки статьи с целью получения наиболее достоверных научных результатов были использованы как общенаучные (диалектический, системный, анализ, синтез, аналогия, конкретизация, обобщение), так и специальные юридические методы (формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой). При этом автор дает общую характеристику правовому положению различных участников административного производства, подробно останавливаясь на его сторонах (административном истце и административном ответчике), рассматривает их основные процессуальные права и обязанности, анализирует процессуальные институты замены ненадлежащего административного ответчика и процессуального правопреемства. В заключении делается вывод о том, что особенности правового статуса сторон в административном судебном процессе обусловлены спецификой данного вида судопроизводства, и в первую очередь, его направленностью на защиту нарушенных или оспариваемых прав, свобод и законных интересов граждан, прав и законных интересов организаций в сфере административных и иных публичных правоотношений.
Белоусова Е.В. - К вопросу о компетенции в системе местного самоуправления c. 49-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.5.12223

Аннотация: Автором в статье проанализировано соотношение понятий «компетенция», «полномочия», «предметы ведения» применительно к функционированию органов местного самоуправления как органов публичной власти РФ. Приводятся различные подходы современных авторов к определению указанных выше категорий. Выявляются структура и содержание таких понятий как «компетенция», «полномочия», «предметы ведения». Исследуются нормативные положения Федерального закона «Об общих принципах организации местного самоуправления в Российской Федерации» от 6 октября 2003 г. с изменениями и дополнениями. Акцентируется внимание на различных классификациях полномочий и предметов ведения органов местного самоуправления в Российской Федерации. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.).
Прокофьев К.Г. - Административная ответственность за нарушение порядка организации и проведения собраний, митингов, демонстраций, шествий и пикетировании c. 74-83

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.4.12249

Аннотация: Развитие демократических принципов, а также институтов народовластия происходит в сложной и противоречивой обстановке. В этой связи государству необходимо предпринять максимум усилий, для того чтобы обеспечить правопорядок, а также защиту прав граждан при проведении общественно-политических мероприятий. Развитие демократических принципов, а также институтов народовластия происходит в сложной и противоречивой обстановке. В этой связи государству необходимо предпринять максимум усилий, для того чтобы обеспечить правопорядок, а также защиту прав граждан при проведении общественно-политических мероприятий. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). В условиях политической нестабильности в российском обществе происходит рост сепаратистских и экстремистских настроений. В этой связи, как никогда, актуально создание дополнительных правовых и организационных механизмов минимизации недостатков в развитии российской политической системы. Право на организацию, проведение, а также участие в собраниях, митингах, демонстрациях, шествиях и пикетировании является общедемократической и конституционной ценностью. Оно позволяет гражданам и их объединениям участвовать в политической жизни государства, доводить до власти свои требования, а также отстаивать свои интересы по самому широкому спектру социальных проблем.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"