по
World Politics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "World Politics" > Contents of Issue № 01/2013
Contents of Issue № 01/2013
World politics
Vinogradova E.A. - Information and communication guarantees for the ALBA states policy in the EU in the early XXI century. pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.725

Abstract: In the early XXI century the ALBA states started to apply the political communication technologies, which became new and efficient means for the formation of the foreign political relations with many African, Asian and the EU states. The beneficial conditions for their applications were formed by the speedy development of the information services sphere in the ALBA states. Therefore, informatization of the ALBA states facilitated the use of political communication technologies, such are reputation management, social diplomacy, inter-cultural communications in order to improve foreign political relations with the EU states.  Having improved the quality of government and embassy websites, information agencies aimed for the foreign audience, the ALBA states have managed to deal with their negative reputation, and to improve the level of social diplomacy by network communication with the European audience. Involving the European people, especially the youth movements, into the blog-based cultural relations and web-sites also shows the efficiency of political communications of the ALBA states with the EU.
Filatova A.A. - Opposition of the Latin American expatriate communities to the immigration policy of the President George Bush Jr in the USA in the XXI century. pp. 12-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.726

Abstract: In the second half of the XX century there appeared a tendency to the strenghtening of the role of the Spanish-speaking Americans in the social and political life of the USA. It is related to the quality and quantity changes in the ethnical composition of the American society.  The Spanish-speaking Americans, together with the Afro-Americans and other national minorities took an active part in fighting for their civil rights, including their election rights.  The policy of the President George Bush, Jr, towards the Latin American immigrants in the XXI century  strengthened the information opposition between the "two Americas", which took place both within the US territory and throughout the American continent.  The Spanish-speaking Americans have considerable influence upon the formation of social, economic and foreign political courses of the state, and they also directly influence the transformation of the political bases for the Republican and Democratic Parties of the USA, as well as other political institutions of the American society. From the XXI century the Latino community became an important factor in the political history of the USA, and the political elites fight for the influence over the Latin community. The historical experience of the poly-ethnical American society allows to understand the important specific features of the political processes in the modern multinational states. 
Political modernization of international relations
Gulieva E.F. - The foreign policy of India: the relations between India and the USA. pp. 24-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.728

Abstract: The Indian - American diplomatic relations have been continuing for several decades by now. They have not always been warm, but after the break-up of the Soviet Union, India re-evaluated its attitude to the USA.  In the last decade the relations between two states became closer, especially after the visit of the American President Bill Clinton to India. The military issues became a new subject for discussion, since in the XXI century India became a strong state with great nuclear potential. Within the context of the American global policy, India and the Southern Asia became regions of importance for the USA.  It was also pointed out that India achieved "a new global status", and its role goes far beyond its region.  Currently the dialogue between the USA and India reached a new level with mutual obligations. But the true wishes of these two states remain hidden behind the curtains of the political game.
Global cooperation
Pavlov P.V. - Special economic zones as a mechanism for efficient development of international investment and innovative activities. pp. 51-144

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.638

Abstract: Strengthening of international competition caused losses in the global market for the Russian enterprises and directly threatened  national markets. The lack of investments and new innovative technologies "kicks" the Russian machine and engineering industry further and further away from the progressive Western companies.  The Government of the Russian Federation is willing to achieve faster economic growth by attracting investments and innovative development via revival of the Special Economic Zones. In spite of the presence of the Federal Law  N. 116-FZ of 22 July, 2005 on SEZ, there are both legal and organizational problems in their functioning. Due to this fact it is necessary to study economic, legal, organizational and financial elements of functioning of the SEZ institution in Russia and abroad in order to form an efficient mechanism for the development of the leading economic industries. The legislation on SEZ should support innovative development and spending on Research and Advanced Development by introducing technology adoption and forming business idea incubators for their further commercialization by transfer of serial production into the SEZ.  The result of this study was a conceptual overview of SEZ as a full-value international mechanism facilitating investment attractiveness and competitiveness of state and its institutions within certain branches.
Sociology of international relations
Rep'eva A.M. - Specific features of national identity in the USA and in Russia. pp. 145-161

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.777

Abstract: The object of this study includes the problems of national identity formation in the USA and in Russia. The specific object is genesis, fomation and functioning of nation in the USA and in Russia. The goal of the study is to analyze the specific features and patterns of national identity formation. In accordance with this goal one may establish the following aims: (1) to view the formation of nation, as well as causes and factors, which facilitate its formation; (2) to show specific features of formation of nation in Russia and in the USA; (3) to identify the problems of nation-building in Russia and in the USA; (4) to analyze, to establish the common patterns, problems and tendencies in the nation-building in the USA and in Russia. Also in order to guarantee the formation of hte Russian nation, one needs to leave behind the old Soviet definitions of "people", "nation", "nation-state".  As it was mentioned above, for many decades the term "national" was unsterstood solely within the limits of ethnical or ethnic-cultural categories. The article includes analysis of the processes in Russia and in the USA, as well as comparative analysis of problems of identity formation in Russia and in the USA.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Мировая политика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Мировая политика" > Содержание № 01, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Мировая политика"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-3-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Василий Иванович, кандидат политических наук
ISSN: 2409-8671
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2013
Мировая политика
Виноградова Е.А. - Информационно-коммуникационное обеспечение политики стран АЛБА в ЕС в начале XXI века c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.725

Аннотация: В начале XXI века в странах АЛБА началось применение технологий политической коммуникации ,которые стали новым эффективным средством выстраивания внешнеполитических отношений со многими странами Африки, Азии и с ЕС.Благоприятные условия для их применения, в частности, были созданы быстрым развитием информационной сферы услуг в странах АЛБА. Таким образом,информатизация стран АЛБА способствовала использованию технологий политической коммуникации, таких как репутационный менеджмент, общественная дипломатия, межкультурные коммуникации для налаживания внешнеполитических отношений со странами ЕС. Улучшив качество правительственных и посольских сайтов, информационных агентств, вещающих на зарубежную аудиторию, странам АЛБА удалось не только поправить отрицательную репутацию, созданную США, но и значительно повысить уровень общественной дипломатии посредством сетевого общения с европейской аудиторией. Вовлечение широких слоев европейского населения, в особенности молодежных движений, в создание блоговых культурных объединений и сайтов также свидетельствует об эффективности политической коммуникации стран АЛБА в отношениях с ЕС.
Филатова А.А. - Сопротивление латиноамериканских диаспор иммигрантской политики Дж. Буша - мл. в США в XXI веке c. 12-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.726

Аннотация: Во второй половине XX века наметилась тенденция к усилению роли испаноязычных американцев в социально-политической жизни США. Это связано с количественными и качественными изменениями в этнической составляющей американского общества. Испаноязычные американцы наряду с афроамериканцами и другими национальными меньшинствами приняли участие в борьбе за гражданские права, в том числе за реализацию своего избирательного права. Политика Дж. Буша-мл в отношении латиноамериканских эмигрантов в XXI веке усилила информационное противоборство между «Двумя Америками», которое происходит как внутри США, так и на всем американском континенте.Испаноязычные американцы оказывают значительное воздействие на формирование социально-экономического и внешнеполитического курсов государства, а также непосредственно влияют на трансформацию политической базы Республиканской и Демократической партий США и иных политических институтов американского общества. Начиная с XXI века латинос стали важнейшим фактором политической истории США, за влияние над которым борется политическая элита. Исторический опыт развития полиэтничного американского общества помогает осознать важные особенности политического процесса в современных многонациональных государствах.
Политическая модернизация международных отношений
Гулиева Э.Ф. - Внешняя политика Индии: отношения между Индией и США c. 24-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.728

Аннотация: Индийско-американские отношения насчитывают несколько десятков лет. Не всегда они были тёплыми, но после распада СССР в Индии началась переоценка её отношений с США. В последнее десятилетие стал происходить процесс сближения обеих стран, особенно после визита президента США Билла Клинтона в Индию. Особенно стали обсуждаться вопросы в военной сфере, т.к к 21 веку Индия стала сильной державой, страной с мощным ядерным потенциалом. В контексте американской глобальной политики Индия и Южная Азия стали рассматриваться как важный для США регион.При этом подчёркивалось, что Индия добилась «нового глобального статуса», и её роль простирается далеко за пределы этого региона. На сегодняшний день диалог между США и Индией происходит на другом уровне, с обоюдными обязательствами. Но чего действительно хотят эти страны от данного сотрудничества - остаётся за кулисами политической игры.
Глобальное сотрудничество
Павлов П.В. - Особые экономические зоны как механизм эффективного развития международной инвестиционной и инновационной деятельности c. 51-144

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.638

Аннотация: Усиление международной конкуренции привело к потере отечественными предприятиями мировых рынков и прямой угрозе для рынков национальных. Отсутствие инвестиций и новых инновационных технологий все дальше и дальше «отбрасывает» машиностроительную отрасль России (как главный локомотив инновационной экономики) от передовых зарубежных компаний.Правительство России намерено решить задачи ускоренного экономического роста посредством привлечения инвестиции и развития инноваций путем возрождения особых экономических зон (ОЭЗ). Несмотря на наличие Федерального закона об ОЭЗ от 22 июля 2005 г. №116-ФЗ, уже сегодня налицо видны проблемы в их деятельности как правового, так и организационного характера. В связи с этим необходимо научное исследование экономико-правовых и организационно-финансовых составляющих функционирования института ОЭЗ в России и за рубежом для формирования действенного механизма развития ведущих отечественных отраслей народного хозяйства. Законодательство об ОЭЗ должно поощрять инновационные разработки и затраты на НИОКР путем создания технико-внедренческих инкубаторов бизнес-идей для последующей их коммерциализации путем переноса серийного производства в промышленно-производственные особые зоны.Результатом данного исследования стало концептуальное рассмотрение особых экономических зон как полноценного международного механизма, способствующего повышению инвестиционной привлекательности и конкурентоспособности всего государства и его отдельных отраслевых институтов.
Социология международных отношений
Репьева А.М. - Особенности формирования национальной идентичности в США и России. c. 145-161

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4226.2013.1.777

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются проблемы формирования национальной идентичности в США и России. Предметом выступает специфика генезиса, формирования и функ-ционирования нации в США и России.Целью исследования является анализ особенностей и закономерностей формирование национальной идентичности. В соответствии с целью можно выделить следующие задачи: 1.Рассмотреть такое явление как формирование нации, выявить при-чины и факторы которые помогают её сформировать.2.Показать специфику формирования нации в России и США.3.Выявить проблемы нациестроительства в России и США4.Провести анализ, выявить общие закономерности ,проблемы и тенденции в в развитии нациестроительства в США и РФ.Также для обеспечения становления российской нации необходимо отходить от старых советских определений на тему, что есть народ, нация, национальное государство. Как было уже нами сказано, многие десятилетия термин “национальное” понимался исключительно в этнических или этнокультурных категориях. Проанализировав процессы протекающие в России и США, провен сравнительный анализ проблем в формирование идентичности в США и России.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"