Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Personal motivation and spirituality"
Personal motivation and spirituality
Petrukhina S.R. - Peculiarities of Core Values of Students Majoring in Technology and Humanities in the Process of Their Professional Identity Formation pp. 10-20


Abstract: The article is devoted to the problem of identifying differences in the hierarchical structure of core values of students majoring in technology and humanities. Core values of young people are viewed by the author through theoretical analysis of the concepts considering values as psychological formations that constitute a hierarchical system and exist in the personality structure only as its elements, and factors influencing the process of formation of core values of students. The author of the article considers different approaches to the definition of the types of value systems. For example, Milton Rokeach offers a classification of values that consists of two classes: goal values  (terminal) and means values (instrumental), Georgy Leevik divides individual values into life goals and core values as means of achieving life goals. The research involved 118 freshmen students of different majors studying at Volga State University of Technology (Yoshkar-Ola). The author has applied the method The Rokeach Value Survey and Leevik Personal Value Inventory. For the most complete consideration of core values, the author has conducted a direct ranking of the list of values in relation to the majors of respondents. The results of the research demonstrate that there are significant differences in goal values and mean values: the main feature of core values of students majoring in technology is that they put mean values, i.e. moral aspects, as a priority. The hierarchical structure of values of students studying humanities is headed by goal values related to communication. The obtained results can serve as the basis for the development of the content of complex psychological and pedagogical formative influences at the stage of professional self identity of University students.
Dolganov D.N. - Metaregulative Function of Motivation for Educational Activity pp. 19-29


Abstract: The article continues the presentation of the general foundations of the concept of metaregulation of educational activity. The author considers in detail the motivation of educational activities. Motivation is a complex and multifaceted process. The dynamics of motivation depends on external and internal factors. The study of the motivation of educational activity is possible in two main directions: the first - the study of the system of motivation, its structure and functions; the second is the study of the interrelationships and interactions of the system of motivation with other systems. The second direction developing at the present time is conditioned by the methodology of the concept of the metasystem organization of mental processes and the concept of the metaindividual world. Empirical data were collected during the implementation of the formative experiment, implemented at one stage of the study of metaregulation of educational activities. 138 people took part in the study. The following methods were used: the evaluation of the dialogic character of interpersonal relations (S.V. Dukhnovsky), the semantic differential "interpersonal relations". To assess the motivational manifestations, a psychographic test was used by V.G. Leontiev. In the experimental group, the training of interpersonal relations was used as a method of influencing the metasystem. In the course of the analysis of the results, the interrelations between the elements of the learning activity system, elements of the interpersonal relations system, interests in various activities and academic achievement are established. The subjects of the experimental group are forming links that regulate the intensity of the relationship and maintain an optimal level of motivation. In the control groups, a complex of links is identified, which can be called nonadaptive, and also the predominance of interests in non-educational activities is fixed, which can be called the antimotivation of educational activity.
Shantyr Y. - Authority of personality of class leader pp. 54-66


Abstract: Psychological bases of growth of authority of personality of class leader open up in this article. They plug in itself, foremost, forming of new world view to the outward things and, in particular, to position of class leader, whose activity must be carried out taking into account sexual belonging of children and teenagers. Basic sense of this worldview is a choice of new relation to itself and to the concrete school situation with the purpose of development of new personality qualities of student, but not fight against his failings and their removal. Thus activity of class leader, as well as other school specialists, must be built on the base of adequate and short story interpretations of basic concepts and terms which are used in the system of school education: teaching, education, class leader, personality and some other. Exactly unambiguity and brevity, and energiynost', in obedience to Integrativnaya psychology, basic concepts and terms, and create that psychological pre-condition which is needed for the decision of concrete problems of teaching and education of rising generation. Methodology of research of this work plug in itself development of the basic psychological going near growth of authority of personality of class leader. A scientific novelty consists in psychological conception of activity of class leader and interpretation of basic concepts and terms, which are use ding in the system of school education. The article can be interesting the wide circle of specialists in the field of school education and psychological services: to the scientific-pedagogical employees, teachers, practical psychologists and gossluzhaschim of the system of education.
Barykina A.I., Markelova T.V., Lobanov S.N. - V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test as an Instrument for Study of Motivation: Review of Application Experience pp. 55-66


Abstract: V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test is one of unique psychodiagnostic instruments aimed at studying features of personal motivation, aspirations and intentions. Researchers have emphasized a high diagnostical potential of V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test and have proved it to be valid and reliable. Having analysed all cases of application of V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test, the authors of this article have discovered researches of 39 authors. The highest intensity of publications and thesis defenses headed by V. Leontiev using his Psychographic Test falls on the period since 1995 till 2001, the years of the biggest professional and research activity of V. Leontiev in Novosibirsk State Pedagogical University. It is discovered that V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test has been widely used to study various aspects, factors and mechanisms of learning motivation of school students and military students as well as motivation factors and state anxiety, cognitive processes, productivity of mental processes, success and efficiency of activity. The authors of the article conclude that V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test offers a number of very important advantages that are caused, first of all, by its projective nature that allows to deeply analyze unconcious components of motivation processes reducing such negative effects as social facilitation, 'facade' effect, etc. V. Leontiev's Psychographic Test is a unique tool for studying motivation as well as an effective express test with a high level of validity, thus it can be recommended to be more frequently used for research and practical purposes. 
Martyanova G.Y. - Motivational Сlient Activity Counseling: the Research Aspects of the Problem pp. 56-75


Abstract: The article reveals the peculiarities of motivational and regulatory activity of the client counseling. The issues of motivation in the structure of psychological assistance. The subject of study is the system-meaning customer psychological counseling, which the author justifies through the content, intensity and perspective of the entire motivational sphere. We study the motivational aspects of involvement in the consultation process with the client's perspective and from the perspective of a consultant. Main attention is paid to motivate recourse and motivation of making psychological assistance.An analysis of the theoretical concepts is carried out in the context of the author's position on the client's position in psychological counseling as a subject of their own lives and as the subject of assistance.The importance of motivation to apply for assistance, and the prospects of its adoption as the major determinants of the effectiveness of psychological counseling. Highlighted the negative motivational factors reducing the constructive approach of counseling. It is proved that the requirement of voltage appears paramount motivational activity of the client, determining its activities on receipt of advice.
Gavrilova O.Y. - The Success of Solving Convergent Tasks by Junior Schoolchildren in Terms of Various Motivational Attitudes pp. 63-71


Abstract: The purpose of the research presented in the article is to determine the possibility of changing the success of solving tasks of a convergent type by junior schoolchildren through varying the external motivational attitude. Within the framework of the research convergent tasks mean the tasks that have only one correct decision. In her research Gavrilova has used two types of tasks: tasks aimed at abstract-logical thinking and tasks aimed at spatial thinking. The author of the article discusses the results of an empirical study of the success of solving convergent tasks by junior schoolchildren depending on three different motivational attitudes: neutral, competitive and negative, held in 2016-2017 on the basis of one of Moscow's educational establishments. The main method of the study was an experiment. All in all, 126 second-grade students participated in the study. During the analysis of the results obtained, statistically significant differences were found both for the tasks of the abstract-logical block and for the spatial block. In particular, the author has revealed tendencies to decrease the success of solving logical tasks under competitive attitudes. In addition, significant differences in the success of solving the tasks of the two blocks mentioned were found - as the study showed, contemporary second-grade school students are much less successful in solving spatial thinking tasks. At the same time, these are the tasks of the spatial type that are more susceptible to the change of the attitude.
Grigor'eva E.V. - Development of the Dominating Motivation and Value Systems of Elementary School Students with Health Problems pp. 108-126


Abstract: The psychological analysis of structure motivatsionno - the potrebnostny sphere and valuable educations of children of younger school age with somatic problems of health is provided. The polisemichnost of the concept "motive", "requirement", "motivation" of known conceptual theories of domestic psychologists is analyzed. The problem formation of the identity of the child of younger school age with somatic problems of health and specifics of development of a personal orientation during this period is covered, the place taken by motives and motivation in structure of the identity of the child and a taxonomy of motives in the theory of activity approach of A. N. Leontyev becomes clear. An objective of this research is studying of gradual change of motivation of the child in connection with development in it of a somatic disease. The problem is considered from two parties, through formation of "the acquired helplessness", on the one hand and through development of nadsituativny activity, with another. On the basis of the theoretical analysis, the conclusion about influence of a chronic somatic disease on formation, structure, specifics of an iyerarkhirization of motives and a personal orientation of the younger school student with health problems is drawn. Are noted age distinction in features of the motivational sphere of children with somatic diseases, it is shown that the strongest changes come after 10 years when the child starts realizing more stoutly himself and the illness. 
Oreshkin A.S. - Ernst Cassirer: the symbol as the basis of human culture pp. 131-182


Abstract: This article contains an analysis of the body of anthropological ideas of Ernst Cassirer, especially in his work "Essay on Man." It also considers the influence of Cassirer's views on, how these views are reflected in, and how they compare with the works of Russian philosophers. Further, it identifies some of the current understanding of Ernst Cassirer's anthropological ideas. There is also an overview of some papers critiquing the anthropological views of this Marburg philosopher.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Мотивация и духовность личности"
Мотивация и духовность личности
Петрухина С.Р. - Особенности ценностных ориентаций студентов различных профилей профессиональной подготовки c. 10-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.21811

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблеме выявления различий в иерархической структуре ценностных ориентаций студентов технического и гуманитарного направлений профессиональной подготовки. Проблематика особенностей ценностной сферы в юношеском возрасте обоснована через теоретический анализ концепций, рассматривающих ценности как психологические образования, соподчиненные в иерархическую систему и существующие в структуре личности только в качестве ее элементов, а также факторы, влияющие на процесс формирования ценностных ориентаций студентов. Рассмотрены различные подходы к определению типов систем ценностей. Так, М. Рокич предлагает классифировать ценности на два класса: ценности-цели (терминальные) и ценности-средства (инструментальные), Г.Е. Леевик разделяет ценности личности на цели жизни и ценностные ориентации – средства достижения целей жизни. Выборку составили первокурсники в количестве 118 человек различных профилей профессиональной подготовки Поволжского государственного технологического университета (г. Йошкар-Ола). Были применены методики «Ценностные ориентации» М. Рокича и ЦОЛ-8 Г.Е. Леевика. Для наиболее полного рассмотрения ценностной сферы проводилось прямое ранжирование списка ценностей в разрезе профилей профессиональной подготовки респондентов. Выявлены значимые различия в ценностях-целях и ценностях-средствах: специфика ценностных ориентаций студентов, обучающиеся на специальностях технического профиля, заключается в приоритетности ценностей-средств, а именно нравственных аспектов. Иерархическую структуру ценностей студентов, обучающихся на специальностях гуманитарного профиля, возглавляют ценности-цели, связанные с общением. Полученные результаты могут служить основой для разработки содержания комплекса психолого-педагогических формирующих воздействий на этапе профессионального самоопределения студентов вуза.
Долганов Д.Н. - Метарегулятивная функция мотивации учебной деятельности c. 19-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2017.2.22635

Аннотация: В статье продолжается изложение общих оснований концепции метарегуляции учебной деятельности. Автор подробно рассматривает вопрос мотивации учебной деятельности. Мотивация является сложным и многогранным процессом. Динамика мотивации зависит от внешних и внутренних факторов. Исследование мотивации учебной деятельности возможно в двух основных направлениях: первое – исследование системы мотивации, ее структуры и функций; второе – исследование взаимосвязей и взаимодействий системы мотивации с другими системами. Второе направление развивающееся в настоящее время обусловлено методологией концепции метасистемной организации психических процессов и концепции метаиндивидуального мира. Эмпирические данные собраны в ходе проведения формирующего эксперимента, реализованного на одном из этапов исследования метарегуляции учебной деятельности. В исследовании приняли участие 138 человек. Использовались следующие методы: оценка диалогичности межличностных отношений (С.В. Духновский), семантический дифференциал «межличностные отношения». Для оценки мотивационных проявлений использован психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева. В экспериментальной группе был использован тренинг межличностных отношений как способ воздействия на метасистему. В ходе анализа результатов установлены взаимосвязи между элементами системы учебной деятельности, элементами системы межличностных отношений, интересами к различным видам деятельности и академической успеваемостью. У испытуемых экспериментальной группы происходит формирование связей, которые регулируют интенсивность отношений и поддерживают оптимальный уровень мотивации. В контрольных группах выявляется комплекс связей, которые можно назвать неадаптивными, а также фиксируется преобладание интересов к неучебной деятельности, что может быть названо антимотивацией учебной деятельности.
Шантырь Е.Е. - Авторитет личности классного руководителя c. 54-66

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.4.19723

Аннотация: В данной статье раскрываются психологические основы роста авторитета личности классного руководителя. Они включают в себя, прежде всего, формирование нового мировоззрения к окружающему миру и, в частности, к должности классного руководителя, чья деятельность должна осуществляться с учетом половой принадлежности детей и подростков. Основной смысл этого мировоззрения – это выбор нового отношения к себе и к конкретной школьной ситуации с целью развития новых личностных качеств ученика, а не борьба с его недостатками и их устранение. При этом деятельность классного руководителя, как и других школьных специалистов, должна строиться на базе адекватных и кратких интерпретаций основных понятий и терминов, которые используются в системе школьного образования: обучение, воспитание, классный руководитель, личность и некоторых других. Именно однозначность и краткость, а значит энергийность, согласно интегративной психологии, основных понятий и терминов, и создают ту психологическую предпосылку, которая необходима для решения конкретных проблем обучения и воспитания подрастающего поколения. Методология исследования данной работы основана на творческом подходе при разработке научных аспектов данного исследования и включает в себя общенаучные методы теоретического познания: сравнение и аналогия, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция, детализация и конструирование и т.д. Научная новизна заключается в психологической концепции деятельности классного руководителя и интерпретации основных понятий и терминов, которые используются в системе школьного образования. Статья может быть интересна широкому кругу специалистов в сфере школьного образования и психологических услуг: научно-педагогическим сотрудникам, школьным учителям, практическим психологам и госслужащим системы образования.
Барыкина А.И., Маркелова Т.В., Лобанов С.Н. - Психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева как инструмент исследования мотивационных процессов: обзор применения c. 55-66

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.5.23965

Аннотация: Психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева является одним из уникальных психодиагностических инструментов, предназначенных для изучения особенностей мотивационной сферы человека, его стремлений и намерений. Учеными отмечается высокий диагностический потенциал Психографического теста В.Г. Леонтьева, подтверждена валидность и надёжность. Анализируя применение Психографического теста В.Г. Леонтьева в научных исследованиях, обнаружены научные труды 39 авторов. Наибольшая интенсивность публикаций и защит диссертационных работ под руководством В.Г. Леонтьева с применением Психографического теста в качестве инструмента исследования пришлась на период с 1995 по 2001 гг., годы наибольшего профессиональной и научной активности В.Г. Леонтьева в Новосибирском государственном педагогическом университете. Выявлено, что с применением Психографического теста В.Г. Леонтьева в разное время были исследованы различные аспекты, факторы и механизмы мотивации учебной деятельности учащихся, студентов военных кафедр и курсантов военных институтов, исследованы особенности взаимосвязи мотивационных факторов и ситуативной тревожности, когнитивных процессов, продуктивности мыслительного процесса, успешности и эффективности деятельности. Сделан вывод, что Психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева обладает рядом существенных достоинств, обусловленных, прежде всего, его проективным характером, позволяющим глубоко изучать неосознаваемые компоненты мотивационных процессов, снижающим проявление таких нежелательных эффектов как социальная фасилитация, эффект «фасада» и другие. Психографический тест В.Г. Леонтьева является уникальным психодиагностическим инструментом для исследования мотивации, эффективным экспресс-тестом с высокой степенью защищенности результата от искажения и может быть рекомендован к более интенсивному применению в научных и практических целях.
Мартьянова Г.Ю. - Мотивационная активность клиента психологического консультирования: аспекты исследовательской проблемы c. 56-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.17099

Аннотация: Статья раскрывает особенности мотивационно-регуляторной активности клиента психологического консультирования. Анализируются вопросы мотивации в структуре оказания психологической помощи. Предметом исследования является система побуждений клиента психологического консультирования, которую автор статьи обосновывает через содержание, интенсивность и перспективность всей мотивационной сферы. Исследуются аспекты мотивационной включенности в консультативный процесс с точки зрения клиента и с точки зрения консультанта. Основное внимание уделяется рассмотрению мотивации обращения за помощью и мотивации принятия психологической помощи. Анализ теоретических представлений осуществляется в контексте авторского положения о позиции клиента в психологическом консультировании как субъекта собственной жизни и как субъекта получения помощи. Показано значение мотивации обращения за помощью, ее принятия и перспективы как важнейших детерминант эффективности психологического консультирования. Выделены негативные мотивационные факторы, снижающие конструктивную направленность консультирования. Доказано, что потребностное напряжение выступает первостепенным фактором мотивационной активности клиента, определяющим его деятельность по получению психолого-консультативной помощи.
Гаврилова О.Я. - Успешность решения конвергентных задач младшими школьниками в условиях различных мотивационных установок. c. 63-71

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.3.22917

Аннотация: Цель представленного в статье исследования – определить возможность изменения успешности решения задач конвергентного типа младшими школьниками за счет варьирования внешней мотивационной установки. Под конвергентными понимаются такие задачи, которые имеют только одно правильное решение. В исследовании использовались задачи двух видов: направленные на абстрактно-логическое мышление и нацеленные на пространственное мышление. В статье обсуждаются результаты эмпирического исследования успешности решения конвергентных задач младшими школьниками в условиях трех различных мотивационных установок: нейтральной, соревновательной и отрицательной, проходившего в 2016-2017 гг. на базе одного из образовательных комплексов г. Москвы. Основным методом проведенного исследования выступил эксперимент. Всего в исследовании приняло участие 126 учащихся вторых классов. В ходе анализа полученных результатов были обнаружены статистически достоверные различия как для задач абстрактно-логического блока, так и пространственного. В частности, выявлены тенденции к снижению успешности решения логических задач в условиях соревновательной установки. Кроме того, обнаружены значимые различия в успешности решения задач двух указанных блоков – как показало исследование, современные второклассники гораздо менее успешны при столкновении с задачами на пространственное мышление. Вместе с тем именно задачи пространственного типа более восприимчивы к смене установки.
Григорьева Е.В. - Становление доминирующей мотивации и ценностных ориентаций у младших школьников с соматическими проблемами здоровья. c. 108-126

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13634

Аннотация: Приводится психологический анализ структуры мотивационно - потребностной сферы и ценностных образований детей младшего школьного возраста с соматическими проблемами здоровья. Анализируется полисемичность понятия «мотив», «потребность», «мотивация» в известных концептуальных теориях отечественных психологов. Освещается проблема становление личности ребенка младшего школьного возраста с соматическими проблемами здоровья и специфика развития личностной направленности в этот период, выясняется место, занимаемое мотивами и мотивацией в структуре личности ребенка и соподчинения мотивов в теории деятельностного подхода А.Н.Леонтьева. Целью данного исследования является изучение постепенного изменения мотивации ребенка в связи с развитием у него соматического заболевания. Проблема рассматривается с двух сторон, через формирование «приобретённой беспомощности», с одной стороны и через развитие надситуативной активности, с другой. На основании теоретического анализа, делается вывод о влиянии хронического соматического заболевания на становление, структуру, специфику иерархиризации мотивов и личностной направленности младшего школьника с проблемами здоровья. Отмечаются возрастные различии в особенностях мотивационной сферы детей с соматическими заболеваниями, показано, что наиболее сильные изменения наступают после 10 лет, когда ребенок начинает полнее осознавать себя и свой недуг.
Орешкин А.С. - Эрнст Кассирер: символ как основа человеческой культуры. c. 131-182

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.346

Аннотация: Статья представляет собой анализ комплекса антропологических идей Эрнста Кассирера, сложившегося, прежде всего в произведении «Опыт о человеке».Рассматривается также влияние взглядов Кассирера, их отражение и сопоставление с работами отечественных философов. Выявляется некоторое современное понимание антропологических идей Эрнста Кассирера. Обзор касается так же и некоторых критических работ, посвященных антропологическим воззрениям марбургского философа.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"