по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Rubric "Megalomania (Political psychology)"
Megalomania (Political psychology)
Konfisakhor A.G., Alekseevskaya V.V. - Conflict Resolution Strategies and Types of Locus of Control as Determinants of Being Ready for Geo-Economic Changes pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.2.25602

Abstract: The world is rapidly changing. Global factors start to play a very important role in economy and policy of individual states. The situation being what it is, Russia's economy start to adopt planned production, state corporations begin to define the national security strategy, and the government keeps the course for import substitution. The consequence of these changes will be changes in inter-state relations including interpersonal relations. This causes the rationale of the analysis of being psychologically ready for geo-economic changes. The subject of the research is the Locus of Control and conflict resolution strategies of an individual as an actor of activity. The purpose of the research is to deine preferred conflict resolution strategies and types of Locus of Control that determine being psychologically ready for geo-economic changes. Psychological readiness for geo-economic changes have been tested by the following testing methods: 1. Subjective Control Inventory offewred by E. Bazhin, E. Golynkina and L. Etkind; 2. K. Thomas' Conflict Behavior Inventory adapted by N. Grishina. Based on the hypothesis made in the course of the research, individuals with external Locus of Control who prefer cooperation or adaptation as conflict resolution strategies are most likely to be successfully adaptable to the government and economy decentralization. The results of the research also demonstrate that there were only 4 % of such people in the group of respondents. Consequently, the authors assume that the population is not quite ready for a successful life and work in new geo-economic conditions. 
Konopleva T. - Psychology of Information Perception: How We Perceive Political News in the Media Landscape pp. 11-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.5.9247

Abstract: The author made an attempt to analyse researches in the field of perception of political information the recipient transferred by means of mass media. In research Public opinion Fund data are used. The generalized results of the scientific researches compared to obtained data, allowed to allocate a number of key features of perception of information on the political event/actor. As a result of research conclusions are drawn that the recipient with bigger readiness perceives and acquires information which keeps within his semantic framework of subjective ideas of policy. Without having full information on the political actor, people are inclined to complete missing relationships of cause and effect, finding explanations for occurring political events. Thus, perceiving information, individuals differently interpret its contents, based on own ways of perception, habits and stereotypes available in society. Dependence between individual cognitive structures of the individual and his susceptibility to information on the political actor is carried also out.Besides in article the factors influencing process of formation and perception of images of the power are investigated. Building a media image of this or that political object, it is necessary to consider inquiries of society and components of an ideal image of the political actor available for citizens. The conclusions received during research, can be used for further studying of questions of management by perception of information, and also at creation of a media image of the political subject.
Egorova I.V. - Will to Power pp. 19-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.7.10478

Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of the phenomenon which Friedrich Nietzche called the 'will to power'. This human need can be called a special anthropological quality. Social philosophers have been unable to find the kind of society where people wouldn't demonstrate momentum towards domination. Any kind of society has its own guide or leader who has the leadership ability and followed by others. Therefore, the 'will to power' is the basic feature of social life. Friedrich Nietzche tended to heroize this human predisposition. He provided examples of great politicians like Caesar, Niccolo Machiavelli and Cesare Borgia and other examples from Roman, Arabian, German and Japanese noble people, to say nothing about Homer's heroes and Scandinavian vikings. The author uses historical approach as the main method of research because it allows to trace back the phenomenology of power in history. The author also provides the results of the expertise of different historical examples. The novelty of the present research is that the will to power is interpreted not only as the social need, but also as the phenomenon of being mesmerized by the power. All people are obsessed with power, but not all of them get to satisfy this need. This is the reason why many people have a weak and indirect will to power. After Nietsche many researchers have interpreted this phenomenon as the neurosis or 'power mania'. Today we can even talk about the pathology of power. Politicans often tend to think that they are the masters of life and other people belong to them as if they were their serfs. Power is a real temptation and those who have experienced its sweetness, will never be able to refuse it. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Рубрика "Властомания (Политическая психология)"
Властомания (Политическая психология)
Конфисахор А.Г., Алексеевская В.В. - Выявление стратегий поведения в конфликте и типов локуса контроля, определяющих готовность к геоэкономическим изменениям c. 1-12

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.2.25602

Аннотация: Мир стремительно меняется. Глобальные факторы теперь играют важнейшую роль в экономике и политике отдельных государств. На этом фоне в экономике России проявились признаки планового производства, государственные корпорации определяют стратегии национальной безопасности, взят курс на импортозамещение. Следствием этих изменений станут изменения системы взаимоотношений внутри страны в том числе, межличностных отношений. Актуальным становится изучение психологической готовности жителей страны к наступающим переменам. Цель исследования: выявление предпочитаемых стратегий поведения в конфликте и типов локуса контроля, определяющих психологическую готовность к геоэкономическим изменениям. Предметом исследования стали локус контроля и стратегии поведения в конфликте у человека как субъекта деятельности. В качестве методов исследования психологической готовности к геоэкономическим изменениям нами были выбраны:1. Методика УСК (уровень субъективного контроля), авторы Е. Ф. Бажин, Е. А. Голынкина, Л. М. Эткинд2. Тест-опросник К. Томаса, «Диагностика предрасположенности личности к конфликтному поведению», адаптированный Н.В.Гришиной. Согласно выдвинутой в ходе исследования гипотезе, успешными в условиях централизации власти и экономики будут люди с экстернальным локусом контроля, предпочитающие сотрудничество или приспособление как стратегии поведения в конфликте. Как показали результаты исследования, таких людей 4% из всей выборки. Таким образом, мы полагаем, что население не готово жить и эффективно трудиться в новых геоэкономических условиях.
Коноплева Т.В. - Психология восприятия информации: восприятие новостей о мире политики в медиа-пространстве c. 11-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.5.9247

Аннотация: Автором предпринята попытка проанализировать исследования в области восприятия политической информации реципиентом, передаваемой посредством СМИ. В исследовании использованы данные Фонда «Общественное мнение». Обобщенные результаты научных исследований, сравниваемые с полученными данными, позволили выделить ряд ключевых особенностей восприятия информации о политическом событии/акторе. В результате исследования сделаны выводы, что реципиент с большей готовностью воспринимает и усваивает информацию, которая укладывается в его смысловые рамки субъективных представлений о политике. Не имея полной информации о политическом акторе, люди склонны достраивать недостающие причинно-следственные связи, находя объяснения происходящим политическим событиям. При этом, воспринимая информацию, индивиды по-разному интерпретируют ее содержание, основываясь на собственных способах восприятия, привычках и имеющихся в обществе стереотипах. Также проведена зависимость между индивидуальными когнитивными структурами индивида и его восприимчивостью к информации о политическом акторе.Кроме того в статье исследованы факторы, влияющие на процесс формирования и восприятия образов власти. Выстраивая медийный образ того или иного политического объекта, необходимо учитывать запросы общества и компоненты имеющегося у граждан идеального образа политического актора. Выводы, полученные в ходе исследования, могут быть использованы для дальнейшего изучения вопросов управления восприятием информации, а также при построении медиаобраза политического субъекта.
Егорова И.В. - Воля к власти c. 19-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.7.10478

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу феномена, который Ф. Ницше назвал волей к власти. Можно характеризовать данную потребность человека особым антропологическим свойством. Социальные мыслители не смогли сослаться на такое общество, где нет очевидной тяги людей к доминированию. В любом социуме нужен лидер, вожак, который способен повести людей за собой. «Воля к власти», следовательно, основополагающая черта социальной жизни. Ф. Ницше склонен героизировать эту склонность людей. Именно в этих исторических персонажах проявляется мощь жизни. Он называет таких политиков, как Цезарь, Макиавелли, Борджиа. К ним примыкает у него римское, арабское, германское, японское дворянство, не говоря уже о гомеровских героях и скандинавских викингах. В качестве метода исследования использован исторический подход, что позволяет проследить феноменологию власти на обширном историческом пространстве. Проводится также экспертиза разных исторических примеров. Новизна подхода связана с тем, что воля к власти трактуется не только как общественная потребность, но и как особый феномен зачарованностью властью. Все люди одержимы стремлением к власти. Но не все способны реализовать данную потребность. Поэтому у многих воля к власти проявляется вяло, пассивно, подспудно. После Ницше данный феномен нередко трактуется в невротическом варианте, как властомания. Можно сегодня говорить даже о психопатологии власти. У политиков нередко обнаруживается убеждение, что они хозяева жизни, что люди принадлежат им как крепостные. Власть – это такое искушение, от которого не могут отказаться те, что уже вкусил ее сладость.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"