Электронный журнал Психолог - №6 за 2015 г. - Содержание - список статей. ISSN: 2409-8701 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 06/2015
Contents of Issue № 06/2015
Philosophy and psychology
Sukiasyan S. - Psychoarheology as a Method of Mind Research pp. 1-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.17129

Abstract: The methodological approach laid the basis for this study allows us to find general regularities in the development, study various sciences, proposing to study the evolution of nature and society a common platform in the universe. This approach comes from the fact that, along with a real (material) world there is a world of consciousness, the world of information fields. The philosophical platform from which emanates the author recognizes the equivalence of matter and energy and spirit, as well as combinations thereof. Matter and Spirit are continual internal unity at all levels of the organization being. The methodology of the study and analysis of the mind and mental processes presented in this article is based on the principle of universal evolutionism (synergy), which is based on the principle of a united world, involving the development of the physical, biological and social worlds on a single scenario. Considering the psyche, as a phenomenon, with its own history of development and formation, as well as a person as an object of biology, with its history of development, the author considers the psychopathological manifestations as historical artifacts, adequate in the current time and space, however, acquired pathological now time. As a basis for such an approach to the psyche of the author examines the theory of dissolution Jackson. An attempt to understand the psyche as a multilayered phenomenon, reflecting the phasing of the evolutionary process.
Inner world
Umarova G.M. - Distribution of Values of Safety of University Students with Different Type of Relationship at the Time pp. 32-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16890

Abstract: The subject of the study was the psychological security of the person of students of high school as a key feature, which provides not only survive in the outside world, but also an opportunity to promote the realization of the main goal of life. The research center is placed to determine the characteristics values of human security, the features of which are determined by the time factor. The author realized the empirical study of the relationship of subjective values of security and type of personality time perspective. Its purpose was to identify what kinds of security priority for students with different types of relationships at the time. As a method of collecting empirical data used by testing using the questionnaire needs of different types of security T.M. Krasnyanskaya questionnaire and time perspective Zimbardo. The work presents an empirical description of the characteristics of the ratio of time perspective of the individual and subjective value for students of various types of safety. The conclusion, according to which the subjective value of the security separates the students into two groups feel the need for survival and seeking to overcome, develop as a person. The results presented in the work, can be used in the planning of professional interaction with students experiencing problems in the psychological security of the person.
Personal motivation and spirituality
Martyanova G.Y. - Motivational Сlient Activity Counseling: the Research Aspects of the Problem pp. 56-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.17099

Abstract: The article reveals the peculiarities of motivational and regulatory activity of the client counseling. The issues of motivation in the structure of psychological assistance. The subject of study is the system-meaning customer psychological counseling, which the author justifies through the content, intensity and perspective of the entire motivational sphere. We study the motivational aspects of involvement in the consultation process with the client's perspective and from the perspective of a consultant. Main attention is paid to motivate recourse and motivation of making psychological assistance.An analysis of the theoretical concepts is carried out in the context of the author's position on the client's position in psychological counseling as a subject of their own lives and as the subject of assistance.The importance of motivation to apply for assistance, and the prospects of its adoption as the major determinants of the effectiveness of psychological counseling. Highlighted the negative motivational factors reducing the constructive approach of counseling. It is proved that the requirement of voltage appears paramount motivational activity of the client, determining its activities on receipt of advice.
Diversity of religious experiences
Subbotsky E. - I Believe Because This is Absurd: The Magic of Religion pp. 76-115

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.14239

Abstract: In this paper I discuss the following issues: Why do people believe in god when there is no proof of god’s existence? Can one live without believing in anything? How does a traditional belief in god coexist with the belief in magic? The analysis brings one to the conclusion that the belief in the supernatural world appears in early man as a result of the convergence of two factors. The first was the emergence of new cognitive abilities, such as the ability to view all nature as alive and ascribe some kind of consciousness to inanimate things (animistic thinking). The second was the awareness of the inevitability of death, and frustration resulting from this awareness. Spirits of the ancestors, which populated the invisible world of dead, became the first gods. Gradually, the “mainstream” religion separated itself from everyday magic, yet it maintained the link with magic through the belief in the supernatural beings and miracles. Novelty: (1) For the first time, religion is analysed in the context of recent psychological studies of magical thinking; (2) The analysis of the alliance between mainstream religion and science against magic is also a novel element. Conclusions: (1) Historically and psychologically, religion is derivative from early magical beliefs; (2) When mainstream religion separates itself from magic, it starts to view magic as a rival in the struggle for human minds; (3) As a result, religion becomes hostile towards magic and views magic as a manifestation of dark forces; (4) Science ousted the belief in magic into the subconscious, while putting pressure on the mainstream religious belief at the same time. Nevertheless, there still exist a number of supernatural phenomena that remain unexplained by science; (5) There is a possibility that in the future contradictions between science, magic and religion will be smoothing out. As a result, certain supernatural phenomena, which at present are a subject for hot debates, will become part of the mainstream worldview and, quite possibly, will be used for controlling some spiritual and physical processes.
Professional psychology
Matiukhin I.V. - Influence of Psychometric Adaptability Diagnostics on the Self-Determination Factor pp. 116-131

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16061

Abstract: Developed self-concept should include acknowledge of personal resources through existing cognitive methods. At the moment the most developed psychological methods are psychometric methods in the form of questionnaires and tests. Results of such questionnaires and tests can be considered to be an important part of psychoeducation and self-determination of personality. Therefore, it seems appropriate to study the influence of the psychoeducation component on assessment of personality and self-determination through diagnosing a particular personal quality, describing the research results, retention of time and repeated diagnostics of the same quality. This allows to trace back the influence of the cognitive component on the diagnosed quality after diagnostics. In this research Matyukhin carries out diagnostics of adaptability. Severe disadaptation may cause pathological processes, failures in the academic or professional activity and antisocial behavior. The adaptation process is extremely dynamic. Successful adaptation depends on a number of objective and subjective conditions, functional status, social experience, attitude towards life, etc. People may have different attitudes to the same events and one stimulus may provoke different responses from different people. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 06, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 26-12-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 06, 2015
Философия и психология
Сукиасян С.Г. - Психоархеология как метод исследования психики c. 1-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.17129

Аннотация: Методологический подход, заложенный в основу данного исследования, позволяет найти общее в закономерностях развития, изучаемых разными науками, предложив для осмысления эволюции природы и общества общую платформу во Вселенной. Такой подход исходит из того, что наряду с вещественным (материальным) миром существует мир сознания, мир информационных полей. Философская платформа, из которой исходит автор, признает равнозначность материи, энергии и духа, равно как и их сочетания. Материя и Дух представляют непрерывное внутреннее единство на всех уровнях организации бытия. Методология исследования и анализа психики и психических процессов, представленная в настоящей статье, основана на принципе универсального эволюционизма (синергетики), который исходит из принципа единого мира, предполагающего развитие физического, биологического и социального миров по единому сценарию. Изучая психику как феномен, имеющий свою историю развития и становления, так же как и человек, как объект биологический, со своей историей развития, автор рассматривает психопатологические проявления как исторические артефакты, адекватные в актуальном времени и пространстве, однако приобретшие патологический характер в настоящее время. В качестве основы для подобного подхода к психике автор рассматривает теорию диссолюции Джексона. Делается попытка понимания психики как многослойного феномена, отражающего этапность эволюционного процесса.
Внутренний мир человека
Умарова Г.М. - Распределение ценностей безопасности студентов вуза при разном типе отношения ко времени c. 32-55

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16890

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явилась психологическая безопасность личности студентов вуза как ключевая характеристика, обеспечивающая не только выживание в окружающем мире, но и возможность продвижения к реализации главной жизненной цели. В центр исследования помещено выявление особенностей ценностей безопасности личности, особенности которых детерминированы фактором времени. Автор статьи реализовал эмпирическое изучение связи субъектных ценностей безопасности и типа временной перспективы личности. Его целью явилось выявление того, какие виды безопасности приоритетны для студентов с разным типом отношения ко времени. В качестве метода сбора эмпирических данных использовалось тестирование с использованием опросника потребности в разных видах безопасности Т.М. Краснянской и опросника временной перспективы Ф. Зимбардо. В работе представлено эмпирическое описание особенностей соотношения временной перспективы личности и субъектной ценности для студентов различных видов безопасности жизнедеятельности. Сделан вывод, в соответствии с которым субъектная ценность безопасности разграничивает студентов на две группы: испытывающих потребность в выживании и стремящихся к преодолению, развитию в качестве личности. Результаты, представленные в работе, могут использоваться при планировании профессионального взаимодействия со студентами, испытывающими проблемы в сфере психологической безопасности личности.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Мартьянова Г.Ю. - Мотивационная активность клиента психологического консультирования: аспекты исследовательской проблемы c. 56-75

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.17099

Аннотация: Статья раскрывает особенности мотивационно-регуляторной активности клиента психологического консультирования. Анализируются вопросы мотивации в структуре оказания психологической помощи. Предметом исследования является система побуждений клиента психологического консультирования, которую автор статьи обосновывает через содержание, интенсивность и перспективность всей мотивационной сферы. Исследуются аспекты мотивационной включенности в консультативный процесс с точки зрения клиента и с точки зрения консультанта. Основное внимание уделяется рассмотрению мотивации обращения за помощью и мотивации принятия психологической помощи. Анализ теоретических представлений осуществляется в контексте авторского положения о позиции клиента в психологическом консультировании как субъекта собственной жизни и как субъекта получения помощи. Показано значение мотивации обращения за помощью, ее принятия и перспективы как важнейших детерминант эффективности психологического консультирования. Выделены негативные мотивационные факторы, снижающие конструктивную направленность консультирования. Доказано, что потребностное напряжение выступает первостепенным фактором мотивационной активности клиента, определяющим его деятельность по получению психолого-консультативной помощи.
Многообразие религиозного опыта
Субботский Е.В. - Верую, потому что абсурдно: Магия религии c. 76-115

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.14239

Аннотация: В этой статье я рассмотрел вопросы: Почему люди верят в бога, если нет доказательств? Можно ли жить вообще без веры? Как соединяются традиционная религиозная вера, вера в науку и вера в магию в сознании современных людей? Анализ приводит к выводу, что вера в сверхъестественный мир возникает как результат возникновения у первобытного человека новых когнитивных способностей (таких как анимистическое мышление) и глубокого переживания факта смерти сородича. Души предков, населявших магический мир, стали первыми богами. Постепенно религия выделилась из магии, но сохранила с ней связь через веру в сверхъестественные явления. Психологические исследования последних десятилетий показали, что, несмотря на совместные усилия официальной религии и науки искоренить веру в магию у современных людей западной культуры, вера в сверхъестественное сохранилась на уровне бессознательного. Наличие явлений, не объяснимых наукой, подтверждает то, что вера в сверхъестественное не является исключительно атавистическим остатком психологии людей прошлых исторических эпох, но имеет под собой эмпирические основания. Новизна: (1) Впервые религиозная вера рассмотрена в контексте современных экспериментальных исследований магического мышления; (2) Новым является и утверждение о союзе науки и официальной религии в борьбе с магией. Выводы: (1) Исторически и психологически религия происходит из ранней веры человека в магию; (2) Выделившись из магии, религия начинает рассматривать магию как соперника в борьбе за сознание людей; (3) В итоге религия становится враждебна магии и рассматривает ее как проявление темных сил; (4) Наука вытеснила веру в магию в бессознательное, и потеснила религиозную веру. Однако наличие в мире явлений, не объяснимых наукой, доказывает реальность сверхъестественного мира; (5) Можно предположить, что в будущем противоречия между наукой, магией и религией будут сглаживаться, а некоторые сверхъестественные явления, которые в настоящее время являются предметов острых дебатов, будут признаны официальным мировоззрением и, возможно, будут использоваться в практике управления определенными духовными и материальными процессами.
Профессиональная психология
Матюхин И.В. - Влияние психометрической диагностики адаптивности на фактор самоопределения c. 116-131

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.6.16061

Аннотация: Развитое представление о себе у личности должно состоять в конкретном определении своих ресурсов познавательным путем посредством существующих методик. Наиболее развитыми психологическими методиками на сегодняшний день являются психометрические методики в виде опросников и тестов, результаты которых могут считаться важной частью психообразования и самоопределения личности. Поэтому представляется целесообразным изучение влияния психообразовательного компонента на оценку персоны и ее самоопределения путем диагностики определенного личностного качества, предоставления результатов обследования, выдержки времени и повторной диагностики этого же качества. Так можно проследить, как познавательный компонент влияет на диагностируемое качество после самой диагностики. В нашем исследовании диагностируемым качеством является адаптивность Случаи глубокого нарушения адаптации могут приводить к развитию болезней, срывам в учебной, профессиональной деятельности, антисоциальным поступкам. Процесс адаптации чрезвычайно динамичен. Его успех во многом зависит от целого ряда объективных и субъективных условий, функционального состояния, социального опыта, жизненной установки и др. Каждый человек по-разному относится к одним и тем же событиям, а один и тот же воздействующий стимул у разных людей может вызвать различную ответную реакцию.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"