по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "History of political thought"
History of political thought
Podolskiy V. - To the question of stages of British individualism's formation: category of dignity in the British political philosophy using the example of J. F. Stephen's stoicism pp. 58-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.8.23740

Abstract: The subject of this research is the category of dignity in the British political philosophy. The object of this research is the British individualism. The article examines the relation of representatives of the British political philosophy to the category of dignity. Ethical component, which was present throughout the historical evolution of the British political philosophy (a common factor in establishment of the British individualism), can be exemplified by views of the judge and philosopher J. F. Stephen (1829-1894). Stephen will be of interest to the Russian audience as a representative figure of intellectual climate existed during the bloom of entrepreneurial society. The article presents a brief history and complex analysis of the British individualism. The views of J. F. Stephen are analyzed in the context of Britain's most prominent thinkers. Among the main conclusions are the following statements: 1) the category of dignity holds an important place in the British political philosophy and leans on the two related categories – “freedom” and “ownership”; 2) ethical component of the British political philosophy can be demonstrated through the views of the judge and philosopher J. F. Stephen (1829-1894); 3) the value of British political philosophy as a whole, and Stephen's ideas in particular, for the Russian and European political science consists in the ability to adopt and reconsider the proven experience in area of political ethics, axiology, and teleology. The scientific novelty is defined by the fact that this article is the first within the Russian science to carry out a systemic analysis of intellectual heritage of the British philosopher J. F. Stephen, as well as provide assessment of the parallel development of British individualism and attitude to dignity within the British political philosophy.
Slezin A.A., . - Theoretical fundamentals of functioning of the early Communist Youth League (the Komsomol) within the system of Soviet political control. pp. 75-98

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.2.10696

Abstract: The article includes analysis of the materials of Communist Party and Komsomols meetings and conferences during the first years of the Soviet rule, speeches of the Communist leaders, providing the basis for the inclusion of the Communist Youth Leagues (Komsomol) into the system of Soviet political control. It is quite indicative for understanding of the fact that Komsomol was regarded both as a subject and object of political control, that the directive of the X Conference of the Russian Communist (Bolshevik) Party required that the Komsomol involves the Komsomol members into discussion of general political issues of Soviet and Party formation, but it should be done in the open hearings of party organizations, meetings of delegates, conferences and meetings, rather than  in its separate meetings.  By this decision the Communist Party has shown that Komsomol could have its political activities under the control of the Communist Party and within the limits defined by it.  The authors attempted to overcome ideological stereotypes in the studies of Soviet reality and the methods of historical criticism, in order to get over the non-objective provision of information in the official documents. The authors took into account the specific features of each of the sub-periods within the studied period. The text was formed based upon the chronological problem-oriented principle.  The scientific novelty of the article has to do with the fact that it is the first specialized study, which is devoted to the complex studies of theoretical prerequisites of inclusion of the Komsomol within the system of Soviet political control. The authors uncovered theoretical bases for both external and hidden internal political control over the Komsomol.  It is shown that from the very beginning of existence of the RCYL, it was regarded as an object of control by the Communist Party. However, at the early stage of relations between the Communist Party and the Komsomol, there was some independency of the Youth League, when the New Economic Policy was introduced, the decisions of the conferences of the Party and the Komsomol prescribe much stricter control of youth leagues.  In the late 1920s the theoretical basis was substantiated for stricter internal control in the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League.
Boltaevskii A.A., Pryadko I.P. - When His Bloody Star Set...': the Problem of the Relation Between Government and People in Pavel Florensky's Assessment pp. 83-93

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.9.13216

Abstract: In article the political project of the famous domestic religious philosopher and theologian P. A. Florensky "Predicted state system in the future" which still wasn't discussed in serious political and philosophical literature is considered. Global contradictions of the modern world do the similar analysis especially actual especially as at the heart of work of the father Pavel there is a concept of creation of the ideal state by means of stage-by-stage social reforming. The developed world order carries on the negative tradition which is sharply criticized at the beginning of a prolshy century.When writing work as authors the comparative-historical method allowing to shed light on the political circumstances promoting emergence of this brilliant historico-philosophical document is used. In particular, conclusions of P. A. Florensky and L. M. Lapshin, L. P. Karsavin and prominent hierarches of Russian Orthodox Church of the beginning of the last century are compared. In article the assessment of teoretiko-political conclusions of the uncommon thinker and theologian is given. The problem of a ratio of private and public interest, in the course of adoption of political decisions, a problem of the accounting of group and nation-wide needs for practice of the legislator is discussed. The analysis of work of the father Pavel is attached to the solution of the current problems of political and social construction in our country. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "История политической мысли"
История политической мысли
Подольский В.А. - К вопросу об этапах становлении британского индивидуализма: категория достоинства в британской политической философии на примере стоицизма Дж.Ф Стивена c. 58-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.8.23740

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - категория достоинства в британской политической философии. Объект исследования - британский индивидуализм. В данной статье рассматривается отношение представителей британской политической философии к категории достоинства. Этическая составляющая, которая присутствовала на протяжении исторического развития британской политической философии (это характерный фактор формирования британского индивидуализма), может быть продемонстрирована на примере взглядов судьи и мыслителя Дж.Ф.Стивена (1829-1894). Стивен будет интересен российскому читателю как репрезентативный представитель интеллектуального климата, существовавшего в период расцвета предпринимательского общества. В статье предложена краткая история и комплексный анализ британского индивидуализма. Взгляды Стивена оцениваются в контексте идей наиболее значимых британских мыслителей. Методология исследования: 1) Для вычленения ключевых компонентов этики автора использовался контент-анализ 2) Для сравнения подходов исследуемого автора и других авторов использовался метод дискурс-анализа 3) Для определения значимости идей автора и оценки динамики смежных и конкурирующих этических систем использовался сравнительно-исторический метод Основные выводы проведенного исследования: 1) Категория «достоинство» занимает важное место в британской политической философии и опирается на две смежных категории – «свобода» и «собственность» 2) Этическая составляющая британской политической философии может быть продемонстрирована на примере воззрений судьи Дж.Ф.Стивена (1829-1894) 3) Ценность британской политической философии в целом и идей Дж.Ф Стивена в частности для российской и европейской политической науки состоит в возможности перенять и переосмыслить апробированный опыт в области политической этики, аксиологии и телеологии. Научная новизна исследования: 1) впервые в отечественной науке осуществлено системное изучение интеллектуального наследия британского философа Дж.Ф.Стивена 2) экстрагирование отношения Дж.Ф.Стивена к категории достоинства ранее не проводилось 3) впервые предложена оценка параллельного развития британского индивидуализма и отношения к достоинству в британской политической философии
Слезин А.А., Скоропад А.Э. - Теоретические основы функционирования раннего комсомола в системе советского политического контроля c. 75-98

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.2.10696

Аннотация: В статье проанализированы материалы партийных и комсомольских съездов и конференций первых лет советской власти, выступления коммунистических лидеров, обосновавшие включение коммунистического союза молодежи в систему советского политического контроля. Показательным для понимания того, что комсомол рассматривался не только как субъект, но и как объект политического контроля, авторы считают указание Х съезда РКП (б), предписывавшее РКСМ привлечь комсомольцев к обсуждению вопросов общеполитических, советского и партийного строительства, но не в своих организациях, а через участие в открытых общих собраниях партийных организаций, делегатских собраниях, конференциях и съездах. Этим решением партия показала, что комсомол мог вести политическую деятельность, но только под контролем партии, в определяемых ею рамках. Авторы стремились преодолеть идеологические стереотипы как в изучении советской действительности, так и в поиске методов источниковедческой критики, позволяющих преодолеть необъективную подачу информации в официальных документах. Учитывались особенности каждого из временных отрезков изучаемого периода. В основу построения текста положен проблемно-хронологический принцип. Научная новизна статьи связана с тем, что она является первым специальным исследованием, посвященным комплексному изучению теоретических предпосылок включения комсомола в систему советского политического контроля . Причем выявлены теоретические основы как внешнего, так и внутреннего открытого политического контроля над комсомолом.Показано , что с самого начала существования РКСМ союз рассматривался как объект контроля со стороны коммунистической партии. Однако если на ранних стадиях взаимоотношений партии и комсомола допускалась определенная самостоятельность союза молодежи, с введением нэпа в решениях съездов партии и комсомола предписывался значительно более жесткий контроль по отношению к молодежному союзу.В конце 1920-х годов теоретически была обоснована необходимость усиления внутреннего контроля в ВЛКСМ.
Болтаевский А.А., Прядко И.П. - "Закат звезды его кровавый...": проблема власть-народ в оценке П. А. Флоренского c. 83-93

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.9.13216

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается политический проект известного отечественного религиозного философа и богослова П. А. Флоренского «Предполагаемое государственное устройство в будущем», который до сих пор не обсуждался в серьезной политико-философской литературе. Глобальные противоречия современного мира делают подобный анализ особенно актуальным, тем более что в основе работы отца Павла находится концепция построения идеального государства с помощью поэтапного социального реформирования. Сложившееся мироустройство продолжает негативную традицию, резко критикуемую еще в начале пролшого века. При написании работы авторами используется сравнительно-исторический метод, позволяющий пролить свет на политические обстоятельства, способствовавшие возникновению этого блестящего историко-философского документа. В частности, сопоставляются выводы П. А. Флоренского и Л. М. Лапшина, Л. П. Карсавина и видных иерархов Русской православной церкви начала прошлого века. В статье дается оценка теоретико-политических выводов незаурядного мыслителя и богослова. Обсуждается проблема соотношения частного и общенародного интереса, в процессе принятия общественно-политических решений, проблема учета групповых и общегосударственных потребностей в практике законодателя. Анализ работы отца Павла привязан к решению текущих задач политико-социального строительства в нашей стране.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"