по
Police and Investigative Activity
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "History of the Russian police force"
History of the Russian police force
Erin D.A. - Organisation and Activity of the Soviet Police of the RSFSR During the Period Since 1918 Till 1922 (the Case Study of Industrial, Water, Railway Police) pp. 32-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2018.3.27163

Abstract: The subject of the research is the organizational and legal regulation of the activities of the specialized types of Soviet police - railway, water (river) and industrial — to ensure the economic security of the RSFSR. The object of the research is the social relations that have developed about the activities of the Soviet police in the period 1918-1922. On the basis of the analysis of the normative legal acts of the Soviet government, departmental orders and instructions of the NKVD of the RSFSR, the organization and activities of the specialized types of Soviet militia, as well as their main activities, are examined through the lens of the economic security of the Soviet Republic. The study is based on a set of general scientific, private and special methods. In particular, the dialectical method of cognition was widely used, based on objectivity, scientific character, historicism, the unity of historical and logical, which serves as the basis for an objective study of state-legal institutions in the context of their historical development. As a result of the research, the author concludes that specialized types of police of the RSFSR (railway, water (river) and industrial) made a significant contribution to ensuring the economic security of the RSFSR during the civil war and foreign intervention. Besides, the author of the article notes that the experience of the functioning of the railway, water (river) and industrial militia was in demand with the subsequent development of the domestic system of internal affairs bodies.
Sergeev A. - Police Supervision at Industrial Facilities of the Russian Empire at the End of the XIXth - Beginning of the XXth Century (the Case Study of the Vyatka Province) pp. 42-47

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2018.3.27210

Abstract: The subject of the research is the main problems of the establishment and development of factory police in the Vyatka Province in terms of the economic upturn of the late XIX - early XX centuries, growth of the working class and the deterioration of the crime situation in cities and factory villages. The role of the provincial administration and the factory management in solving the issue of improving the efficiency of law enforcement in industrial enterprises is shown. The level of material well-being and professionalism of police officers is analyzed. The methodological and theoretical foundations of the research are based on the principles of consistency, objectivity, comparativism and historicism. The author has applied historical-systemic, historical-comparative, and historical-legal methods. Based on the research, it was concluded that the formation of factory police in the Vyatka Province as well as in Russia as a whole took place spontaneously, without a clear plan and preliminary preparation, and the effectiveness of law enforcement at industrial enterprises remained low due to insufficient professionalism. and material support of the police personnel. The results of the study can be used in the development of special courses and writing manuals on the history of the Russian police.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Полицейская и следственная деятельность
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "История развития Российской полиции"
История развития Российской полиции
Ерин Д.А. - Организация и деятельность советской милиции по обеспечению экономической безопасности РСФСР в период 1918 – 1922 гг. (на примере промышленной, водной, железнодорожной милиции). c. 32-41

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2018.3.27163

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступает организационно-правовое регулирование деятельности специализированных видов советской милиции- железнодорожной, водной(речной) и промышленной по обеспечению экономической безопасности РСФСР. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения складывавшиеся по поводу деятельности советской милиции в период 1918-1922 гг. На основе анализа нормативно-правовых актов Советского правительства, ведомственных приказов и инструкций НКВД РСФСР рассматривается организация и деятельность специализированных видов советской милиции, а также основных направлений их деятельности, через призму обеспечения экономической безопасности Советской Республики. В основу исследования положен комплекс общенаучных, частных и специальных методов. В частности, широко использовался диалектический метод познания, основанный на объективности, научности, историзме, единстве исторического и логического, который служит основой объективного изучения государственно-правовых институтов в контексте их исторического развития. В ходе исследования автор приходит к выводу о том, специализированные виды милиции РСФСР(железнодорожная, водная (речная) и промышленная) внесли значительный вклад в обеспечение экономической безопасности РСФСР в период гражданской войны и иностранной интервенции. Кроме того, в статье отмечается, что опыт функционирования железнодорожной, водной(речной) и промышленной милиции был востребован при последующем развитии отечественной системы органов внутренних дел.
Сергеев А.В. - Охрана правопорядка на промышленных предприятиях Российской империи в конце XIX – начале ХХ вв. (на примере Вятской губернии) c. 42-47

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2018.3.27210

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают основные проблемы становления и развития фабрично-заводской полиции в Вятской губернии в условиях экономического подъема конца XIX – начала XX вв., роста численности рабочего класса и ухудшения криминогенной обстановки в городах и фабричных поселках. Показана роль губернской администрации и фабрично-заводского руководства в решении вопроса повышения эффективности работы по охране правопорядка на промышленных предприятиях. Анализируется уровень материального благосостояния и профессионализма полицейских чинов. Методологические и теоретические основы исследования построены на принципах системности, объективности, компаративизма и историзма. Как прикладные методы были использованы: историко-системный, историко-сравнительный, историко-правовой. На основании проведенной исследовательской работы делается вывод о том, что формирование фабрично-заводской полиции в Вятской губернии, как и в целом в России, происходило стихийно, без четкого плана и предварительной подготовки, а эффективность охраны правопорядка на промышленных предприятиях оставалась низкой вследствие недостаточного уровня профессионализма и материального обеспечения кадров полиции. Результаты исследования могут быть использованы при разработке спецкурсов и написании пособий по истории российской полиции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"