Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "The police and the institutions of civil society"
The police and the institutions of civil society
Kashkina E.V. - On the issue of status of the subjects of public order protection pp. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.763

Abstract: The citizen of the Russian federation, who is capable of providing help to the law-enforcement bodies is a key subject among the variety of subjects, assisting the law-enforcement bodies and upkeeping the legal order.  Various forms of participation of citizens in the protection of social order allow to systematize them into certain groups, based on the type of their activities, which then allows to simplify the procedure of their interactions with the internal affairs bodies and guarantee order in public places. The author provides detailed description of police work, provides definitions of social organizations, their characteristic features and goals of their activities, as well as the competence of private guardian organizations. The author singles out four groups of non-governmental subjects, which guarantee the public order in a state. The author also points out the key directions of the activities of the Russian Orthodox Church in this sphere. Each citizen of the Russian Federation has a right to take part in protection of the public order in cooperation with the municipal bodies or the law-enforcement bodies, both at the non-profit basis and at the paid basis. The author then concludes that the guarantee of public order on the territory of the Russian Federation is an efficient interaction among all of the subjects, who are involved in upkeeping of the public order.
Lapina M.A. - Transparency of Public Administration and Civil Service as a Universal Principle of Sustainable Development of the Information Society pp. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.17525

Abstract: The subject of the article is the disclosure of the concept of the information society in the scientific and educational literature as well as the importance of the principle of transparency of public administration for the sustainable development of the information society. The analysis of existing international and national regulations, containing the principle of transparency (openness, transparency) in public administration and public service showed a direct correlation with the development of the information society. At present, the principle of transparency is found in international agreements and national regulations, that are actively being developed on the scientific and methodological levels. However, this principle is not always clearly indicated in the basic regulations governing the civil service of the Russian Federation and the development of public administration, which creates the need to consolidate the regulatory principle of the sustainable development of the information society. The general philosophical, theoretical methods (dialectics, comparative method, system analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling) and traditional legal methods (formal logic) and techniques used in practical surveys (expert judgment and others) have been applied during the study. The main conclusion drawn from the study is that it is necessary to establish a normative principle of transparency in laws and regulations in the field of public administration of the Russian Federation. The main contribution that is made by the author, is the comparative analysis of the terms "information society" and "transparency" ("openness") of public administration and the civil service for their close relationship with respect to the construction and sustainable development of the information society and improving the quality of life of citizens. The novelty of the article is caused by the fact that the author offers her own model of sustainable development of the information society on the basis of the universal principle of transparency of public administration.
Zubenko E.V., Lobunents E.S. - Topical Issues in Terms of Extending the Scope of the Institute of Jurors in District Courts pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2017.2.22909

Abstract: The subject of the reserch is objective patterns of the procedure of hearing a criminal case in district courts with the participation of jurors, activity of bodies of judicial system, bodies of prosecutor's office, preliminary investigation connected with preparation of consideration of criminal case in district courts with participation of jurors. The purpose of the present article is to analyze organizational problems which can result from participation of jurors in district courts. The authors touch upon a number of certain problems caused by participation of jurors requiring complex solutions. The methodological basis of the research involves a dialectic research method and a system of general and specific research methods. The authors have used general research methods such as historical, statistical analysis, observation, comparison, analysis, synthesis, etc. The main conclusions of the conducted research is that appearance of jurors in district courts involves a number of certain problems which need to be solved in a complex. On the one hand, it is necessary to prepare technical capabilities of participation of jurors, and on the other hand, officials, for working in new conditions. At the same time appearance of jurors in district courts will provide access for citizens to justice and increase quality of training and considerations of criminal cases in court.
Men'shikova N.S. - Teaching Tolerance as the Subject of Collaborative Activities of Police and Civil Society Institutions in the Russian Federation pp. 18-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.17528

Abstract: The subject of the present research is the main directions of collaborate activities undertaken by the Russian police and civil society institutions to teach tolerance to the population. Special emphasis is made on the interaction between internal affairs bodies and religious organizations on the matters of teaching tolerance to young people in the XXIth century. In her article Menshikova describes procedural and institutional basis of collaborate activities of police and religious organizations aimed at developing the culture of tolerance and preventing inter-religious and inter-ethnic conflicts in the Russian Federation. The methodological basis of the research involves general scientific methods (theoretical law method, systems approach, comparative law method). The author has also used the methods of the theoretical modeling and interpretation of legal ideas, laws and regulations. The scientific novelty of the research is caused, first of all, by the author's attempt to conduct a comprehensive analysis of laws and regulations that fix the forms and directions of cooperation between police and civil society institutions on teaching tolerance, such analysis has never been presented in the academic literature, as well as the author's description of the main directions of such cooperation in today's Russia. At the end of the article the author comes to the conclusion that being the most authoritative religious organization in Russia the Russian Orthodox Church plays an active role as an ally of police and government in the sphere of teaching the culture of tolerance, extremism prevention, terrorism and other crimes committed on national or inter-religious grounds. In modern Russia tolerance is the foundation of civil peace. Thus, collaborative activities of law enforcement authorities and religious organizations in the spheres of spiritual, moral and humanitarian education and prevention of inter-religious and inter-ethnic conflicts are the key to guaranteeing society's and state's security and safety. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Полиция и институты гражданского общества"
Полиция и институты гражданского общества
Кашкина Е.В. - К вопросу о статусе субъектов охраны общественного порядка c. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.763

Аннотация: Во всем многообразии субъектов, оказывающих содействие органам внутренних дел в обеспечении правопорядка, выделяют главного – гражданина Российской Федерации, способного оказывать помощь правоохранительным органам. Различные формы участия граждан в охране общественного порядка позволяют систематизировать их в определенные группы, исходя из рода деятельности, благодаря чему впоследствии возможно упростить процедуру взаимодействия с органами внутренних дел в обеспечении правопорядка в общественных местах. Подробно описываются особенности деятельности полицейских. Приводится определение общественных объединений, описываются их признаки, цели деятельности. Рассматриваются полномочия частных охранных структур. Выделяются четыре группы негосударственных субъектов, обеспечивающих правопорядок в стране. Также указываются основные направления правозащитной деятельности Русской Православной Церкви. Каждый гражданин Российской Федерации имеет право принимать участие в охране общественного порядка при взаимодействии с органами местного самоуправления либо с правоохранительными органами, как на безвозмездной основе, так и на возмездной. Автор заключает, что залогом прочного правопорядка на территории Российской Федерации эффективное взаимодействие между всеми субъектами, задействованными в обеспечении правопорядка.
Лапина М.А. - Транспарентность публичного управления и государственной гражданской службы как универсальный принцип устойчивого развития информационного общества c. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.17525

Аннотация: Предмет статьи – раскрытие понятия информационного общества в научной и учебной литературе, значение принципа транспарентности публичного управления для устойчивого развития информационного общества. Анализ действующих международных и национальных нормативных актов, содержащих принцип транспарентности (открытости, прозрачности) в публичном управлении и в системе государственной службы, показал прямую взаимосвязь с развитием информационного общества. В настоящее время принцип транспарентности содержится в международных соглашениях и национальных нормативных правовых актах, активно разрабатывается на научно-методологическом уровнях. Однако данный принцип не всегда чётко обозначен в основополагающих нормативных актах, регламентирующих государственную гражданскую службу Российской Федерации и развитие публичного управления, в связи с чем возник вопрос о необходимости нормативно-правового закрепления данного принципа для устойчивого развития информационного общества. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософские, теоретические методы (диалектика, компаративистский метод, системный анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также метод экспертных оценок и др. Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что необходимо нормативное установление принципа транспарентности в нормативных актах в области публичного управления Российской Федерации. Основным вкладом, который сделан автором, является сравнительный анализ терминов «информационное общество» и «транспарентность» («открытость») публичного управления и гражданской службы на предмет их тесной взаимосвязи применительно к построению и устойчивому развитию информационного общества и повышению качества жизни граждан. Новизна статьи заключается в предложенной модели устойчивого развития информационного общества на основе универсального принципа транспарентности публичного управления.
Зубенко Е.В., Лобуненц Е.С. - Актуальные вопросы в связи с расширением применения института присяжных заседателей в районном суде c. 1-6

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2017.2.22909

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются объективные закономерности организации рассмотрения уголовного дела в районном суде с участием присяжных заседателей; деятельность органов судебной системы, органов прокуратуры, предварительного расследования, связанная с подготовкой рассмотрения уголовного дела в районном суде с участием присяжных заседателей. Целью настоящей статьи является исследование организационных проблем, которые могут возникать в результате участия присяжных заседателей в районном суде. В ней раскрывается ряд определенных проблем, вызванных участием присяжных заседателей, требующих комплексного решения. Методологическую основу исследования составляют диалектический метод познания, а также система общенаучных и частных методов. В работе использовались такие общенаучные методы, как: исторический, статистический, наблюдение, сравнение, анализ, синтез и др. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является следующее, что появление присяжных заседателей в районном суде влечет за собой целый ряд определенных проблем, которые нужно решать комплексно. С одной стороны подготовить технические возможности участия присяжных, а с другой – должностных лиц, для работы в новых условиях. При этом появление присяжных заседателей в районном суде обеспечит доступ граждан к правосудию и одновременно повысит качество подготовки и рассмотрения уголовных дел в суде.
Меньшикова Н.С. - Воспитание толерантности как предмет совместной деятельности полиции и институтов гражданского общества в Российской Федерации c. 18-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.17528

Аннотация: Предметом исследования явились основные направления совместной деятельности российской полиции и институтов гражданского общества по воспитанию толерантности у населения. Особое внимание акцентировано на взаимодействие органов внутренних дел и религиозных организаций по решению вопросов воспитания толерантности у молодежи в XXI в. В статье охарактеризованы организационно-правовые основы осуществления совместной деятельности полиции и религиозных организаций по формированию культуры толерантности и профилактики межэтнических и межконфессиональных конфликтов в Российской Федерации. Методологическую основу исследования составили общенаучные методы (теоретико-правовой, системный, метод анализа) и специальные методы правовых исследований (формально-юридический, структурно-функциональный, сравнительно-правовой). Использовались методы теоретического моделирования, интерпретации правовых идей и нормативных правовых актов. Научная новизна определена прежде всего попыткой автора провести комплексный анализ нормативных правовых актов, закрепляющих формы и направления взаимодействия полиции и институтов гражданского общества по воспитанию толерантности, который в научной литературе еще не был представлен, а также охарактеризованы основные направления такого взаимодействия в современной России. Автор пришла к выводу, что Русская Православная Церковь, как наиболее авторитетный представитель религиозных организаций в России, является активным союзником полиции и государства в сфере воспитания культуры толерантности, профилактики экстремизма, терроризма и других преступлений на почве национальных или межконфессиональных противоречий. В современной России толерантность является основой гражданского мира. Совместная деятельность правоохранительных органов и религиозных организаций в сфере духовного, нравственного и гуманитарного просвещения, профилактики межконфессиональных и межэтнических противоречий является ключом к обеспечению безопасности общества и государства.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"