по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Rubric "Reliability factor in security systems"
Reliability factor in security systems
Akopdzhanova M.O. - Prevention of crimes caused by bad repairs and launching of malfunctioning vehicles pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.2.16047

Abstract: The article considers the criminal responsibility of persons guilty of bad repair services provision and malfunctioning vehicles launching, and responsible for the technical condition of these vehicles and transport equipment. The author pays attention to the peculiarities of judicial practice of application of the existing legislation provisions in this sphere, and to the elucidations of the highest judicial bodies which help to unify the judicial practice. The methodology of the research is based on the set of general scientific and special methods: the methods of analysis, synthesis, systematization and generalization, the formal-logical method. The author defines the peculiarities of use of the existing legislation containing the legal norms devoted to the provision of the observation of rules in the sphere of repair services and launching of vehicles and the establishing of responsibility for their violation. The conclusions of the study can be used by law-enforcement bodies, students, post-graduates and those interested in jurisprudence. 
Sulimov K.T., Ibragimova O.A. - Electronic and conventional methods of detection during vehicle search for narcotic and explosive substances: the limits of competition pp. 24-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.5.20513

Abstract: The research subject is the methods of electronic and bio-detection of explosive and narcotic substances, which are applied by transport services or are being developed in the Russian Federation, and the requirements to drugs, used for detection dogs training. The author describes the examples of specifications of requirements to the production of substances, substituting explosives, the algorithms of production of the equipment for dogs training and the measures for their effective use. The author summarizes the results of a more than a three decades-long work with detection dogs, including the search for narcotic and explosive substances. The author describes the algorithms of preparation of the equipment and the materials for detection dogs training by dog specialists of security services. The scientific novelty consists in the substantiated critical understanding of negative processes, developing in security services and anti-terrorist services during the transition from the use of bio-detection to the electronic means of detection of narcotic and explosive substances and microsamples of these substances for the preparation of dogs for imitating analogs. 
Korotkiy A.A., Pavlenko A.N., Kinzhibalov A.A., Kinzhibalov A.V. - Tower Crane Safety Systems as the Preventive Measures of Industrial Accidents and Injures pp. 25-34

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7543.2018.5.27693

Abstract: Technical progress and modern legislation impose new requirements on the security systems of tower cranes. Nevertheless, the accident rate of tower cranes remains at a high level and in 90% of cases associated with the human factor. The aim of the study is to improve modern security systems for tower cranes based on digital technologies in terms of risk-based supervision. The authors set such tasks as analyzing the accident rate of tower cranes and studying and improving the main modern security systems of tower cranes. They apply the methods of statistical information processing and the main provisions of the theory of risk. A unique system of independent remote monitoring of the safety of tower cranes on the basis of digital technologies using a linguistic assessment of the main parameters of the crane. The authors of the article put forward and prove a hypothesis about reducing the risk of an accident while improving the quality of the implementation of production control at the enterprise. The system was tested on a demonstration model and in production conditions. The use of the proposed system under risk-based supervision entails a reduction in the burden on the business and an increase in the efficiency of production control.
Penchuchenko V.V., Kharitonov V.V., Sheshegov P.M., Zinkin V.N., Abashev V.Y. - The system analysis of acoustic safety of aviation specialists’ professional activities pp. 36-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.6.21292

Abstract: The research subject is acoustic safety of aviation specialists’ activities, including the analysis of the peculiarities of use of the audio channel of the aviation ergatic system management, the functional reliability of the operator of the aviation ergatic system, the sources of aviation noise, the ways of modeling of the noise impact on the reliability of the operator, the crews of modern aircrafts and the physiological mechanisms of impact of aviation noise on the operator of the aviation ergatic system. The novelty of the study is determined by its system character and orientation on the detection of the problems of safety of professional activities of aviation specialists, conditioned by the impact of aviation noise. The research methodology combines the methods of the reliability theory, hygienic studies, occupational medicine, evidentiary medicine, mathematical statistics and engineering acoustics. The authors formulate the particular problems of safety of professional activities of aviation specialists, determined by the impact of aviation noise. The study shows that aviation noise is the source of potential danger, causing the higher risk of misactions of aviation specialists and the danger of occupation diseases, causing the early professional disqualification. The research results show the urgent necessity to develop and implement special means and methods of improvement of acoustic safety of aviation specialists’ professional activities as an integral element of the safe operation of air transport. 
Tikhanychev O.V. - Once Again about the Challenges of Using Battle Robot Systems pp. 63-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7543.2018.5.25937

Abstract: The scope of the research is the use of robots in the military. The object of the research is the moral, ethical and legal challenges that may arise in this sphere, first of all, in the use of automated battle robots. One of the revolutionary aspects in the military today is the robotization of the battle field. This trend creates certain technological, legal and humanitarian problems. Like any other weapons, robots may be used with crucial errors that experts divide into the errors of the first andn the second kinds. While consequences of such errors are quite predictable for usual weapons and it is no problem who bears a responsibility in case of errors being made, the situation is much more difficult for the use of military robots. The author of the article analyzes the main aspects of the matter using general research methods such as analysis and synthesis. Bsed on the review of legal, moral and aesthetical challenges of using automated military robots, possible consequences and errors of the first and the second kinds that may arise, the author of the article emphasizes the need to differentiate between responsibility of designers and responsibility of users. 
Toropov B.A., Tagirov Z.I. - Terrorist networks models and the game-theoretic approach to the assessment of the centrality of their members pp. 77-89

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.6.21436

Abstract: The paper reveals the prerequisites to the network modeling of terrorist structures, connected with the modern political, organizational and legal conditions of the struggle against terrorism. The authors consider the potential directions of terrorist networks modeling and formulate the approach to their modeling, that is at the interface of two scientific approaches: game theory and social network analysis. Using the example of the terrorist group, that had organized the unprecedented terrorist act in the USA on September 11, 2001, the authors demonstrate the results of the calculation of the terrorist network model, which help assess the role of each of its members in the context of different primary data about the prepared terrorist act. The research methodology is based on the elements of social network analysis, graph theory and game theory. In particular, the authors consider the algorithm of calculation of the network members’ centrality using the Shapley value. The calculation results take into account the ability of the network’s members to cooperate in order to achieve the desired goals. Besides, the algorithm is quite flexible and allows assessing the role of each of the members on the base of the combination of its qualitative and quantitative characteristics. It forms the key difference of the game-theory centrality metrics from the “classical” degree, closeness and betweenness, thus determining the novelty of the obtained results. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Рубрика "Фактор надежности в системах безопасности"
Фактор надежности в системах безопасности
Акопджанова М.О. - Противодействие преступлениям, связанным с недоброкачественным ремонтом транспортных средств и выпуском их в эксплуатацию с техническими неисправностями c. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.2.16047

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является рассмотрение вопросов привлечения к ответственности лиц, виновных в осуществлении недоброкачественного ремонта транспортных средств и выпуска их в эксплуатацию с техническими неисправностями, ответственных за техническое состояние данных транспортных средств и транспортного оборудования, исследуются условия привлечения данных лиц к уголовной ответственности. В рамках статьи уделяется внимание особенностям судебной практики применения норм действующего уголовного законодательства в исследуемой области, разъяснениям высших судебных органов, позволяющим унифицировать практику рассмотрения соответствующих категорий дел. Методологической основой исследования явилась совокупность общенаучных и специальных методов постижения объективной социально-правовой действительности в исследуемой области: методы анализа, синтеза, систематизации и обобщения, формально-логический метод. В процессе исследования были определены особенности применения действующего законодательства, содержащего правовые нормы об обеспечении соблюдения правил и нормативов в сфере производства ремонта транспортных средств и выпуска их в эксплуатацию, об установлении ответственности за их нарушение. Выводы статьи могут быть полезны правоприменительным органам, студентам, аспирантам, а также всем интересующимся вопросами юриспруденции.
Сулимов К.Т., Ибрагимова О.А. - Электронные и традиционные методы обнаружения при досмотре на транспорте наркотических и взрывчатых веществ: пределы конкуренции c. 24-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.5.20513

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - методы электронной и биодетекции взрывчатых и наркотических веществ, применяющиеся в практике транспортных служб или в настоящее время разрабатывающиеся в Российской Федерации, а также требования к используемым в процессе подготовки собак-детекторов препаратам, в том числе имитаторам взрывчатых веществ и конструкциям, применяющимся в процессе обучения собак. Предлагаются примеры технических заданий на изготовление препаратов-заменителей взрывчатых веществ, алгоритмы изготовления оборудования для работы с собаками, а также меры по его эффективному использованию. Подводятся итоги более, чем тридцатилетней работы с собаками-детекторами, в том числе по поиску взрывчатых и наркотических веществ. Приводятся алгоритмы подготовки оборудования и материалов для подготовки собак-детекторов кинологами служб безопасности. Научная новизна исследования состоит в аргументированном критическом осмыслении негативных процессов, происходящих в службах безопасности и борьбы с терроризмом при переходе от использования биодетекции к электронным средствам обнаружения наркотических и взрывчатых веществ, а также от микрообразцов данных веществ при подготовке собак к имитаторам-аналогам.
Пенчученко В.В., Харитонов В.В., Шешегов П.М., Зинкин В.Н., Абашев В.Ю. - Системный анализ акустической безопасности профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов c. 36-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.6.21292

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является акустическая безопасность профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов, включающее анализ: особенностей эксплуатации речевого канала управления авиационной эргатической системы, функциональной надежности оператора авиационной эргатической системы, источников авиационного шума, способов моделирования воздействия шума на надежность деятельности оператора, надежности деятельности экипажей современных воздушных судов и физиологических механизмов воздействия авиационного шума на оператора авиационной эргатической системы. Новизна исследования обусловлена его системностью и направленностью на выявление проблем безопасности профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов, обусловленных воздействием авиационного шума. Методология исследований объединяет методы теории надежности, гигиенических исследований, медицины труда, доказательной медицины, математической статистики и инженерной акустики. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются конкретизированные проблемы безопасности профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов, обусловленных воздействием авиационного шума. Показано, что авиационный шум является источником потенциальной опасности, обусловливающим повышенный риск ошибочных действий авиационных специалистов и развитие у них профессиональных и профессионально обусловленных заболеваний, приводящих к ранней профессиональной дисквалификации. Результаты исследования показывают насущную необходимость разработки и реализации специальных средств и методов обеспечения акустической безопасности профессиональной деятельности авиационных специалистов как неотъемлемой части системы обеспечения безопасной эксплуатации воздушного транспорта.
Торопов Б.А., Тагиров З.И. - Модели террористических сетей и теоретико-игровой подход к оценке центральности их участников c. 77-89

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.6.21436

Аннотация: В статье раскрываются предпосылки к сетевому моделированию террористических структур, связанные с современными политическими, организационными и нормативными правовыми условиями противодействия терроризму. Авторы рассматривают перспективные направления моделирования террористических сетей и предлагают подход к их моделированию, лежащий на стыке двух научных направлений: теории игр и анализа социальных сетей. На примере террористической группы, устроившей беспрецедентный теракт в Соединенных Штатах Америки 11 сентября 2001 г., показаны результаты расчета модели террористической сети, позволяющие оценить важность каждого из ее участников при разных исходных данных о готовящемся теракте. Методологическую основу исследования составляют элементы аппарата анализа социальных сетей, теория графов и теория игр. В частности, рассматривается алгоритм расчета центральности участников сети на основе значения Шепли. Результаты такого расчета учитывают способность участников сети к кооперации для достижения поставленных целей. При этом сам алгоритм достаточно гибок и позволяет оценивать значимость каждого из участников на основе всей совокупности его качественных и количественных характеристик. В этом заключается ключевое отличие рассматриваемой теоретико-игровой метрики центральности от "классических" степени, близости и промежуточности, что и определяет новизну полученных результатов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"