Cybernetics and programming
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Rubric "Theory, software and languages of concurrent computing"
Theory, software and languages of concurrent computing
Korobeinikov A.G., Kutuzov I.M. - Obfuscation algorithm pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.9356

Abstract: The paper deals with the algorithm of Chenxi Wang’s, shows are the main disadvantages of this algorithm. The authors suggest the ways of modification to improve it. The algorithm of Chenxi Wang's is one of the most famous. The input data for the algorithm is the usual procedure, written in high level language. The authors describe the three stages of obfuscation of any such procedure. In the classic version of Chenxi Wang's the algorithm has poor stability. The authors suggest ways to improve stability of the algorithm, present modified version of the algorithm and reviews results of its implementation. The authors compare the source code and the resulting code and conclude that it is almost impossible to establish their functional identity and the logic of the program code is very difficult to understand using obfuscated source. Sometimes this can be done using the examples run of the resulting source code. This implies that after eliminating the shortcomings the algorithm is quite effective.
Malashkevich I.A., Malashkevich V.B. - An efficient algorithm for data decimation pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.5.9697

Abstract: This paper presents an efficient algorithm for fast data decimation of discrete transformations. The article gives the characteristic equation and the implementation of the algorithm in Object Pascal. In the practice of digital signal processing the algorithms of signals spectral transforms (such as fast Fourier transform, Walsh, Haar discrete wavelet transform) are widely used. One of the expensive operations in these algorithms is the decimation of data - grouping of data with even and odd numbers. Traditionally this operation is performed by allocating additional memory. The authors propose an algorithm of grouping that does not require the use of additional memory for storing arrays and solve problems decimation of O (N) operations. It is shown that all the permutations of the elements are made through a series of chain movements, each beginning with the odd elements of the array data. The analysis of the algorithm for different values of N indicates the number and chain length varies. Test executions of the algorithm show its’ high performance.
Ipatov Yu.A., Novikov P.S., Shurgin A.I. - Building of an automated system for the images of polymerase chain reaction analysis pp. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.6.10323

Abstract: The article discusses the question of automated processing and analysis of the gels images gathered as a result of electrophoresis of samples containing products of polymerase chain reaction (PCR). The proposed approach allows to significantly increase the speed of the DNA-analysis. The authors state that one of the  resource and time-consuming stages of the forming of initial data is the analysis of digital images of the results of chemical reaction. The article reviews the development of necessary theoretical methods and practical implementations of automated image analysis. It is noted that one of the  resource and time-consuming stages of the forming of initial data is the analysis of digital images of the results of chemical reaction. The presented development of an automated system based on the methods of pattern recognition and analysis of digital images of gels allows to minimize the time-consuming operation performed manually and to increase the quality of the result. The article brings the algorithm for automated recognition and assigning of unique lines that define the field of primers and products of PCR. Comparative analysis of the manual methods and created approach shows that the automated system is one and a half order of values faster. The massive usage and accuracy of this method also increases the economic benefits from the use of this product.
Vlasov A.A., Mamaev E.I., Maslyanskii V.M., Shestakov A.S. - Implementation of computational operations and elementary functions by systems of Boolean functions. pp. 1-35

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.3.12119

Abstract: The paper reviews existing methods of mathematical description and representation of algorithms for data conversion operations (arithmetic operations, calculation of elementary functions (EF) and others).  The article shows that their main realizations in the computer at the various levels of the organization of computational process are software, firmware and circuit realizations. As a possible way of mathematical representation the authors consider table representation, representation based on the systems of Boolean functions and Turing machine based representation. The article presents a brief analysis of the known forms of representation of systems of Boolean functions (SBF), taking into account the means of implementation and evaluation of mathematical and technical complexity depending on the type of description. The representation of the data transformation algorithms as SBF maximizes parallelization of data conversion. It is shown that the computational complexity of the operation is determined by the power of the input and output sets and number of bits in input and resulting data. The representation of the algorithms based on systems of Boolean functions in the form of the PDNF is highly redundant which is shown on the example of some arithmetic operations. The authors make a conclusion about the need of minimizing the complexity based on the minimum and shortest form of SBF. As a way of implementing SBF in the FPLD the authors considered use of the universal logic modules (ULM), in technical terms that a lookup table (LUT). The article present methods of constructing SBF based on the ULM of four variables and methods of SBF SBF decomposition for its implementation in ULM schemes. Methods and research methodology include mixed methods analysis methods, methods of the theory of discrete mathematics, apparatus for analysis and synthesis of Boolean functions in particular, the theory of algorithms, methods of computational experiment. The article reviews the complexity of the mathematical representation of the data conversion operations and their implementation in the computer (arithmetic computations, elementary functions and some others). The authors suggest algorithms for implementation of the SBF in form of ULM scheme of four variables, study the algorithms for constructing such schemes based on the Shannon and Reed expansions. Based on the analysis of the input and output variables of data conversion operations the  SBF synthesis for the formation of problem-oriented and specialized computer commands is carried out.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Рубрика "Теория, программное обеспечение и языки параллельных вычислений"
Теория, программное обеспечение и языки параллельных вычислений
Коробейников А.Г., Кутузов И.М. - Алгоритм обфускации c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.9356

Аннотация: В данной статье рассмотрен алгоритм Chenxi Wang, приведены основные недостатки, предложены пути модификации для их устранения. В данной работе рассмотрен алгоритм Chenxi Wang's, как один из наиболее известных. Входными данными для алгоритма является обычная процедура, написанная на языке высокого уровня. Описываются три этапа обфускации любой такой процедуры. Рассматриваются основные недостатки алгоритма и указываются возможности разрешения ошибочных ситуаций. В классическом варианте алгоритм "Chenxi Wang's algorithm" обладает плохой устойчивостью. Предлагаются варианты для повышения устойчивости алгоритма. Рассматривается пример использования модифицированного Chenxi Wang's. Проводится анализ полученного результата. Сравнивается исходный текст и полученный, заключается, что установить их функциональную тождественность практически невозможно. Логику работы программы по обфусцированному исходному коду понять очень трудно. Иногда это можно сделать используя примеры запуска полученного исходного кода. Отсюда следует, что при устранении озвученных недостатков, алгоритм является достаточно эффективным.
Малашкевич И.А., Малашкевич В.Б. - Эффективный алгоритм децимации данных c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.5.9697

Аннотация: В работе представлен эффективный алгоритм децимации данных для быстрых дискретных преобразований. Приводится характеристическое уравнение и реализация алгоритма на языке Object Pascal. В практике цифровой обработки сигналов широкое применение находят алгоритмы спектральных преобразований сигналов - быстрые преобразования Фурье, Уолша, Хаара, дискретное вейвлет-преобразование. Одной из ресурсоемких операций этих алгоритмов является децимация данных – группировка данных с четными и нечетными номерами. Традиционно эта операция выполняется с помощью выделения дополнительной памяти. Предлагается алгоритм группировки, не требующий применения дополнительных массивов памяти и решающий задачу децимации за O(N) операций. Показывается, что все необходимые перестановки элементов осуществляются с помощью ряда цепочек перемещений, каждая из которых начинается с нечетных элементов массива данных. Анализ алгоритма при разных N показывает, что количество и длина цепочек варьируется. Тестовые прогоны алгоритма показали высокую скорость их работы.
Ипатов Ю.А., Новиков П.С., Шургин А.И. - Создание автоматизированной системы анализа изображений полимеразной цепной реакции c. 1-5

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.6.10323

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается вопрос автоматической обработки и анализа изображений изображения гелей, получаемых в результате электрофореза образцов содержащих продукты полимеразной цепной реакции (ПЦР). Предложенный подход позволяет значительно повысить скорость проведения ДНК-анализа. Говорится, что одним из ресурсоемких и трудоемких этапов формирования первичных данных, является анализ цифровых изображений результатов химической реакции. В статье рассматривается разработка необходимых теоретических методов и практических реализаций автоматизированного анализа данных. Отмечается, что одним из ресурсоемких и трудоемких этапов формирования первичных данных, является анализ цифровых изображений результатов химической реакции. Предлагаемая разработка автоматизированной системы на базе методов распознавания и анализа цифровых изображений гелей, позволит минимизировать трудоемкие операции выполняемых человеком и повысит качество проводимых работ. Приводится алгоритм автоматического распознавания и назначения уникальных линий, определяющих области праймеров и продуктов ПЦР. Сравнительный анализ ручных методов и созданного подхода выигрывает по времени на полтора порядка. При этом учитывая показатели массовости и точности, повышают экономический эффект от использования данной разработки.
Власов А.А., Мамаев Е.И., Маслянский В.М., Шестаков А.С. - Реализация вычислительных операций и элементарных функций системами булевых функций. c. 1-35

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.3.12119

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются существующие способы математического описания и представления в ЭВМ алгоритмов операций преобразования данных (арифметические операции, вычисления элементарных функций (ЭФ) и другие). Показано что основными способами их реализации в ЭВМ на различных уровнях организации вычислительного процесса являются- программный, микропрограммный и схемный. В качестве возможных способов математического представления рассматриваются: табличный, на основе СБФ, на основе машины Тьюринга Проводится краткий анализ известных форм представления систем булевых функций (СБФ) с учётом используемых средств реализации и оценка математической и технической сложности в зависимости от вида описания. Представление алгоритмов операций преобразования данных в виде СБФ позволяет максимально распараллеливать преобразование данных. Показано что вычислительная сложность операции определяется мощностью входных и выходных множеств и разрядностью входных данных и результатов.. Представление алгоритмов реализации СБФ в форме СДНФ весьма избыточно и что показано на основе некоторых арифметических операций и ЭФ. Делается вывод о необходимости минимизации сложности на основе минимальной и кратчайшей формы СБФ. В качестве реальных средств реализации СБФ в ПЛИС рассматривается применение универсальных логических модулей (УЛМ), в технических терминах это таблицы перекодировки (LUT). Приводятся способы построения СБФ на основе УЛМ от четырёх переменных и способы декомпозиции СБФ для их реализации схемами из УЛМ. Методы и методология исследований включают методы смешанного анализа, методы теории дискретной математики в частности аппарат анализа и синтеза булевых функций, теории алгоритмов, методы вычислительного эксперимента. В статье рассматривается сложность математического представления операций преобразования данных и их реализации в ЭВМ (арифметические вычисления элементарных функций и некоторые другие). Предлагаются алгоритмы реализации СБФ схемой из УЛМ от четырёх переменных и исследуются алгоритмы построения таких схем на основе разложения Шеннона и Рида. На основе анализа входных и выходных переменных операции преобразования данных, синтеза СБФ для формирования проблемно-ориентированных и специализированных команд в ЭВМ.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"