Cybernetics and programming
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Rubric "Systems analysis , search, analysis and information filtering"
Systems analysis , search, analysis and information filtering
Gatchin Yu.A., Lovlin A.Yu., Vasil'ev E.A. - Modernization of the automated software system for state employees testing pp. 29-35

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.2.8306

Abstract: The article deals with the basic functionality of the automated complex "Konkurs-Kadry", the authors review its shortcomings and formulate the requirements for the modernization of the software product. In assessing the professional and personal qualities of candidates for the vacant position based on the relevant qualification requirements for vacant position and other provisions of the official rules for this position, as well as other provisions established by the legislation of the Russian Federation on the State Civil Service. Testing on issues related to the implementation of official duties on a vacant post is an integral part of tender procedures. The purpose of this paper is the need to identify and formulate the requirements for the modernization of the complex "Konkurs-Kadry." The article shows a way to modernize the automated testing of complex for testing candidate for the vacant positions of state civil service "Konkurs-Kadry." The rational implementation of the proposed ideas can turn into such important qualitative indicators of the complex as the simplicity and convenience of use, reliability, flexibility.
Korobeinikov A.G., Ismagilov V.S., Kopytenko Yu.A., Petrishchev M.S. - The study of the geoelectric structure of the crust on the basis of the analysis of the phase velocities of ultra geomagnetic variations pp. 36-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.2.8736

Abstract: This article presents the results of experimental studies of the geoelectric structure of the crust held in Karelia. For research the authors established 5 highly ternary magnetovariational stations GI-MTS-1 separated by 5-10 km apart. The frequency of data recording was 50 Hz. To analyze the changes in apparent resistivity with depth at all 5 locations the authors perofmed processing of input data by two methods - magnetotelluric and phase-gradient sensing. To determine the apparent resistivity in each of the magnetic stations authors determined the apparent magnetotelluric resistivity of the earth's crust and changes in the system of resistivity with depth. Preliminary processing results revealed a number of conductive layers in the earth's crust at depths of 2-3 and 15-20 km, probably related to the shungite-bearing horizons. Comparison of methods for the interpretation of magnetotelluric and phase gradient sensing has shown their good match.
Gurevich I.M. - Physical Informatics - a new synthetic scientific direction pp. 55-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.9133

Abstract: Ursul A.D. in 1968 in the book "The Nature of information. Philosophical essay” predicted that the methods of information theory will study the properties of space and time, what is still mainly engaged in physical theories (eg, special and general theory of relativity, Einstein). Interpenetration of physics and information theory in the development of computer science formed a synthetic discipline " Physical Informatics". Since 1989 to the present day I. M. Gurevich systematizes knowledge of complex systems and information methods of their research based on the laws of Informatics and carries out research of complex systems on the basis of these laws. The main results of this author are: the statement of the existence of laws of nature more general than physical- Laws of Informatics, that define and limit physical phenomena and processes and are prior to physical laws; formulation of the Laws of Informatics; evaluation of the amount of information in the universe. Work of the author and foreign scholars justify the primacy of information law (Laws of Informatics).
Dimitriev Yu.V., Lagoiko O.S. - Structural system analysis of information flows in ergonomic design of aircraft pp. 67-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2015.1.13996

Abstract: The study is devoted to a topic of information support design for aircraft. The object of the research is information flows in ergonomic design of aircraft. The purpose of the study is optimization of data collection and processing at ergonomic design of aircraft. To achieve this purpose the authors use the methods of structural system analysis to generalize and to systematize accumulated experience in information and logical modeling of the data collection and processing during seminatural ergonomic researches of the aircraft with extensive use of advances in information and telecommunication technologies. Research methodology: structured systems analysis in the domain of information and logical modeling of the processes of data collecting and processing in the ergonomic design of the aircraft. The main result of the study is in developing an information-logical model describing the structure of the data collection and processing during the ergonomic research on seminatural simulation complexes. The results provide forming a holistic view of the transmission  formation processes, processing and storage of data during ergonomic design of aircraft, automation of processes of preparation and experimentation, allowing making a special software for optimal time of aggregation.
Atadzhanov Zh.A. - Models of Morphological Analysis of Uzbek Words pp. 70-73

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.6.20945

Abstract: The subject of the research is the models and algorithms of the morphological analysis of texts, the category of suffixes and rules for using them in the Uzbek language. The object of the research is the processes of defining roots in Uzbek sentences according to morphological rules of the Uzbek language without using additional dictionaries. Developed methods and models are oriented at specific features of the Uzbek language, its structure, peculiarities of word forms for further comparison, standardization and search for analogous texts in data bases. Research methods used by the author include morphological analysis of texts, abstract programming, method of finite state machines and flow charts and methods of mathematical modeling. In order to create the antiplaque program it is important to research the specific characters of the language of a text. The article presents an approach to morphological analysis of Uzbek words. The approach is based on the analysis of words according to the finite state machines (FSM) method and based on defining the root of the word according to the word order in Uzbek language.
Kruchinin S.V. - Building mathematical model of an information system of electronic document management pp. 78-87

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.2.11553

Abstract: The subject of the study is building an information system of electronic documents management for website pages. The developed model of hierarchical storage of web-documents is intended for designing the content management system for web-sites and, also, is a contribution to the development of a methodology of developing content management systems. Object-oriented description of the model of electronic documents storage allows to create the optimal design for the interface for human-computer interaction in comparison with existing content management systems. The research is based on the implementation of object-oriented approach (object-oriented design), prototyping, theory of the object-oriented user interface, graph theory, set theory, theory of formal languages and formal systems and programming languages  development methodology. The existing content management systems (CMS) are build on the base of engineering approach without the attempts to create sufficient mathematical basis. The author tries to form the mathematical basis for building the CMS. The decision to develop a model was made after analyzing the existing content management systems and receiving unsatisfactory ratings in the field of HCI. In order to create the optimal design of the human-users the author decided to create an object-oriented description of the structure of documents.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Рубрика "Системный анализ, поиск, анализ и фильтрация информации"
Системный анализ, поиск, анализ и фильтрация информации
Гатчин Ю.А., Ловлин А.Ю., Васильев Е.А. - Модернизация автоматизированного программного комплекса тестирования государственных служащих c. 29-35

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.2.8306

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются основные функциональные возможности автоматизированного комплекса "Конкурс-Кадры", разбираются его недостатки и формулируются требования к модернизации данного программного продукта. При оценке профессиональных и личностных качеств кандидатов конкурсная комиссия исходит из соответствующих квалификационных требований к вакантной должности гражданской службы и других положений должностного регламента по этой должности, а также иных положений, установленных законодательством Российской Федерации о государственной гражданской службе. Тестирование по вопросам, связанным с выполнением должностных обязанностей по вакантной должности является неотъемлемой частью конкурсных процедур. Целью статьи является необходимость выявить и сформулировать требования к модернизации комплекса «Конкурс-Кадры». В статье показаны пути, направленные на модернизацию автоматизированного комплекса тестирования кандидатов на замещение вакантных должностей государственной гражданской службы «Конкурс-Кадры». При рациональной реализации предложенных идей могут вырасти такие важные качественные показатели данного комплекса, как простота и удобность использования, надежность, универсальность.
Коробейников А.Г., Исмагилов В.С., Копытенко Ю.А., Петрищев М.С. - Исследование геоэлектрической структуры земной коры на базе анализа фазовых скоростей ультранизкочастотных геомагнитных вариаций c. 36-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.2.8736

Аннотация: В данной статье представлены результаты экспериментальных исследований геоэлектрической структуры земной коры проведенных в Карелии. Для проведения исследований были установлены 5 высокочувствительных трехкомпонентных магнитовариационных станций GI-MTS-1 разнесенных на 5-10 км друг от друга. Частота регистрации данных составляла 50 Гц. Для анализа изменения кажущегося удельного сопротивления с глубиной на всех 5 пунктах была выполнена обработка исходных данных двумя методами - магнитотеллурическим и фазово-градиентного зондирования. Для определения кажущегося удельного сопротивления на каждой из магнитных станций методом магнитотеллурическим определялось кажущееся удельное сопротивление земной коры и строилось изменение удельного сопротивления с глубиной. Предварительные результаты обработки позволили выявить ряд проводящих слоев в земной коре на глубинах 2-3 и 15-20 км, вероятно связанных с шунгитоносными горизонтами. Сопоставление результатов интерпретации методов магнитотеллурическим и фазово-градиентного зондирования показало хорошее их соответствие.
Гуревич И.М. - Физическая информатика – новое синтетическое научное направление c. 55-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.9133

Аннотация: Урсул А.Д. еще в 1968 году в книге «Природа информации. Философский очерк» предсказал, что «Методами теории информации будут изучаться свойства пространства и времени, чем до сих пор занимались в основном физические теории (например, специальная и общая теории относительности А.Эйнштейна). Взаимопроникновение физики и теории информации в ходе развития информатики сформировало синтетическую дисциплину «Физическая информатика». Гуревич И.М. (с 1989 по настоящее время) систематизирует знания по сложным системам, информационным методам их исследований на базе законов информатики и проводит исследования сложных систем на основе этих законов. Основными результатами автора являются: утверждение о существовании законов природы более общих, чем физические, – законов информатики, определяющих, ограничивающих физические явления и процессы и предшествующих физическим законам; формулировка законов информатики; оценка объема информации во Вселенной. Работы автора и зарубежных ученых обосновывают первичность информационных законов (законов информатики).
Димитриев Ю.В., Лагойко О.С. - Структурный системный анализ информационных потоков при эргономическом проектировании воздушных судов c. 67-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2015.1.13996

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является информационное обеспечение проектирования воздушных судов.Объектом исследования являются информационные потоки при эргономическом проектировании воздушных судов.Цель исследования - оптимизация сбора и обработки информации при эргономическом проектировании воздушных судов. Для достижения цели авторы обобщают и, применяя методы структурного системного анализа, систематизируют накопленный опыт информационно-логического моделирования процессов сбора и обработки информации при проведении полунатурных эргономических исследований воздушных судов с широким использованием достижений информационно-телекоммуникационных технологий. Методология исследования - структурный системный анализ предметной области в части информационно-логического моделирования процессов сбора и обработки информации при эргономическом проектировании воздушных судов. Основным результатом исследования является разработанная информационно-логическая модель, описывающая структуру процессов сбора и обработки информации при проведении эргономических исследований на полунатурных моделирующих комплексах. Результаты обеспечивают формирование целостных взглядов на процессы передачи, обработки и хранения данных при эргономическом проектировании воздушных судов, автоматизацию процессов подготовки и проведения экспериментов, позволяя сделать комплексирование специального программного обеспечения оптимальным по времени и трудозатратам.
Кручинин С.В. - Разработка математической модели информационной системы управления электронными документами c. 78-87

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.2.11553

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является построение объектно-ориентированной модели информационной системы управления электронными документами (страницами) веб-сайта. Разработанная модель иерархического хранения веб-документов предназначается для проектирования системы управления содержимым (контентом) веб-сайтов и, кроме того, является вкладом в методологию разработки систем управления содержимым (контентом). Построение объектно-ориентированное описание модели электронного хранилища документов позволит создать оптимальный дизайн взаимодействия компьютерный интерфейс - конечный пользователь, по сравнению с существующими системами управления содержимым веб-сайта. Исследование базируется на использовании объектно-ориентированного подхода (объектно-ориентированного проектирования), прототипного проектирования, теории объектно-ориентированного пользовательского интерфейса, теории графов, теории множеств, теории формальных языков и формальных систем, методология разработки языков программирования. Существующие системы управления содержимым (content management systems - сокращенно CMS) разрабатываются на основе инженерного подхода без попытки создания достаточной математической основы. Мы попытаемся создать математическую основу для создания CMS. Решение о разработке модели принято после анализа существующих систем управления содержимым и получения неудовлетворительных оценок в области взаимодействия человек-пользователей. В целях создания оптимального дизайна системы человек-пользователей принято решение создания объектно-ориентированного описания структуры документов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"