Cybernetics and programming
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Rubric "Methods, languages and forms of human-computer interaction"
Methods, languages and forms of human-computer interaction
Tregubov A.S. - Develoloping User Interface Adaptive Methods for USSD Services pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.4.19497

Abstract: The growth of a number of electronic devices and their capacities trigger the development of recommendation systems in general and adaptive interfaces in particular. Such systems collect information about user experience and analyze obtained data using the methods of machine-aided learning. Not ony the number of devices is growing, so is the number of users who often have different needs and demands. The author of the article pays special attention to the interface of USSD services. The purpose of the research is to develop an approach alllowing to decrease the average number of demands made by users while working with the text menu. To find a relevant solution, the author applied the methods of systems analysis and discovered a strong dependence between needs of each user and his/her context. Using the information about the execution context allowed to improve the existing methods and obtain better results. The author's approach is based on the two-stage clusterization: interface clusterization at the first stage and context clusterization at the second stage. To carry out testing the author used data collected during interaction with the users of USSD-services. 
Shunkevich D.V. - Multi-agent approach to building knowledge processing machines based on semantic networks pp. 37-45

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.1.8299

Abstract: In this paper we consider the problem of existing methods-ing, tools and technologies for construction machinery processing knowledge, dis-regarded approach to their construction, designed to solve the put-ing problem by integrating different methods and ways of solution of the problem, a common formal basis. Machine processing of knowledge of each particular system depends largely on the purpose of the system, the set of tasks. The main problem addressed in this paper is the lack of means to relatively inexperienced developer in terms satisfactory to design the machine processing of knowledge for application of intelligent systems for various purposes. Machine Design Technology knowledge processing involves the use of multi-agent architecture. In this paper, we consider two basic ways to classify agents: based on their functions and internal structure. Addresses a number of tools that provide additional opportunities for the design of machines processing of knowledge-based libraries. The article deals with the most important tools that enable the design of multi-agent systems. The paper discusses two basic ways of classifying agents: based on their functions and internal structure. Author consider a number of features that provide additional capabilities when designing knowledge processing machines on the basis of libraries. The article deals with the most important means to implement the design of multi-agent systems.
Korneenko D.A., Kashin S.V., Kuropatkina A.E. - Criteria for evaluating information and psychological stability of IT-specialist pp. 43-54

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.8313

Abstract: The article focuses on the stress structure in IT and reviews a set of psychological techniques used to evaluate stress tolerance and personal qualities of a person. The authors select criteria for evaluation of informational and psychological stability of IT-specialist. Special attention is given to the importance of evaluation of informational and psychological stability of IT-specialist and building a technique of evaluation. The authors review the main stages of stress development: mobilization, frustration and deformation. These stages have common characteristics. However along with them there are individual differences in responding to stress factors. Depending on the level of stress tolerance and the ability to withstand stress for a long time authors identify three basic types of personalities. These types differ by the time during which a person can maintain the stability of the temporary pressure of chronic stress conditions, characterized by individual threshold of stress tolerance. The article presents criteria of informational and psychological stability of IT-specialist. These criteria form a necessary complex for further development of a technique of evaluation of informational and psychological stability of IT-specialist.
Vanyasin N.V. - Semantic code editing in intelligent IDEs pp. 61-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2017.1.18881

Abstract: The article presents description of the method of semantic editing and a overview of current research in this field. The overview is presented in terms of dividing the views of the software system into the abstract, editable, executed, stored and visual parts. Tools and methods that allow increasing the productivity of software development are always relevant. There are various integrated development environments (IDEs), which combine different methods to significantly increase the productivity of the programmer in comparison with the work without IDE. One of the promising methods is the semantic editing of the program code of the developed system allowing changing the abstract representation of the software through various editable views. The author concludes that currently there are no universal integrated software development environments with semantic editing of program code. The development of such environments could significantly increase the productivity of the programmer in comparison with the work without IDE due to the semantic editing and the function of the version control system that tracks not text changes, but changes in the abstract code model.
Basin N.A., Ermakova L.A., Shendrikov A.E. - Creating an online ticket booking system for "Planeta Kino" cinema theater network pp. 72-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2015.4.15743

Abstract: The authors study the online-booking process, the subject of the study is an information system of network of cinemas. Based on the analysis of the existing information system network of cinemas the authors define the requirements for the system on-line ticket booking. The online booking module, implemented by means of the PHP, MySQL database and CSS, has the following functionality: the possibility to book tickets for the movie sessions (up to 6 tickets); displaying the date of a movie session with the day of the week as additional information; displaying the time of the end of a movie session, for the convenient of time planning for cinema audiences; showing the genre of the film, its duration and age restriction; presenting special offers and the average ticket price; previewing  the occupancy of the cinema hall, without going to a separate Web page. The authors used by the method of deduction in which the conclusion on a common set of features is made based on a variety of partial signs. The authors also analyzed the existing module of online tickets booking of UCS Premiera. Developed online booking module was integrated with the information base cinema (1C: Enterprise). The booking system was tested during three months and then implemented in the "Planeta Kino" network of cinemas. Implementation of the online booking module enhances the role of the client's participation in the work of cinema, thus allowing the system to refer to the level of CSRP-Systems.
Syrkin L.D., Usov V.M., Kryuchkov B.I., Vorona A.A. - Ergonomic Aspects of the Synthesis of External Environment Display Systems for an Operator in Case of Remote Control of Autonomous Mobile Robots pp. 76-92

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.3.18804

Abstract: The authors of the research focuse on the aspects of human-computer interaction between an operator and a group of autonomous mobile robots, in particular, optimized ergonomic ways of displaying information to a human operator in the decision-making process in the remote control mode. The authors study ergonomic aspects of imaging modes used to facilitate perception and transcoding to navigation for a quick inclusiong of an operator into the management in the supervisory mode in case there is interference with autonomous mobile robots determined in the course of the visual control. The authors analyze basic approaches to arranging activity means relying on theoretical views regarding regulation of the activities of the system operator taking into account occupations with similar activities. The research methodology combines ergonomics methods, systems analysis, engineering psychology, labour psychology, and design of human-machine interfaces. The main result of the research is the ergonomic description of activity means used by operators in the course of case monitoring over mobile robots in a given control zone taking into account available developments for similar professions as well as description of the priority areas for developing HMI operator communication systems with an autonomous mobile robot or a group of autonomous mobile robots. 
Rozhentsov V.V., Afon'shin V.E. - Technology of the technical and tactical training in team sports pp. 103-109

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.3.12048

Abstract: The article studies features of technical and tactical training in team sports using information technology. The main arguments in favor of such learning technologies are demonstrativeness, interactivity, use of combined forms of presenting the information and implementation of self-directed learning that affects the quality of learning process. These features make it possible to create such conditions of the training process by which athletes can much quicker learn the patterns of movements with complex coordination structure unavailable in conventional organization of technical and tactical training. Technology of the technical and tactical training is implemented on the playing field with controlled light light-backlit defining the light zones. Some zones, highlighted, are forbidden for the athlete; they can be static or move around simulating opponents. Such zones prevent the movement of the athlete, simulating game situations. The athlete assess the simulated situation, predicts its development, chooses a rational path and moves along it with the ball to the free zone or passes the ball through the free zone to the opponent’s area or to another member of the team. Depending on the athlete's personal level the coach chooses a program that specifies the training mode and level of complexity. The technical and tactical training level of the athlete can be judged by the number of hits into the forbidden highlighted zone, by the ability to evaluate simulated game situation and predict its development, by the ability to use own technical and tactical skills. The technology can be used in technical and tactical training of teams in varying sports, specializing in football, hockey, handball, rugby, basketball and other team sports.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Рубрика "Методы, языки и модели человеко-машинного взаимодействия"
Методы, языки и модели человеко-машинного взаимодействия
Трегубов А.С. - Разработка методов адаптации пользовательских интерфейсов для USSD-сервисов c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.4.19497

Аннотация: Рост числа электронных устройств и их возможностей провоцирует развитие рекомендательных систем в целом и адаптивных интерфейсов в частности. Такие системы собирают информацию о пользовательском опыте и при помощи методов машинного обучения анализируют полученные данные. Растет не только количество устройств, но и пользователей, которые часто имеют различные нужды и требования. Особое внимание в данной статье уделяется интерфейсу USSD-сервисов. Целью работы является разработка подхода, позволяющего снизить среднее количество запросов, совершаемых пользователями, в процессе работы с текстовым меню. Для поиска подходящего решения были применены методы системного анализа, в результате была установлена, сильная зависимость между потребностями каждого пользователя и контексте, в которой он находится. Использование информации о контексте выполнения, позволило улучшить существующие методы и получить высокие результаты. В основе подхода лежит использование двух этапной кластеризации: кластеризация по интересам на первом этапе и по контекстам – на втором. Для тестирования были использованы данные, собранные в процессе взаимодействия пользователей с USSD-сервисом.
Шункевич Д.В. - Многоагентный подход к построению машин обработки знаний на основе семантических сетей c. 37-45

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.1.8299

Аннотация: В данной работе рассматриваются проблемы существующих мето-дов, средств и технологий построения машин обработки знаний, рас-сматривается подход к их построению, призванный решить поставлен-ную проблему путем интеграции различных методов и способов реше-ния задач на общей формальной основе. Машина обработки знаний каждой конкретной системы во многом зависит от назначения данной системы, множества решаемых задач. Основная проблема, рассматриваемая в данной работе, заключается в отсутствии средств, позволяющих относительно неподготовленному разработчику в удовлетворительные сроки проектировать машины обработки знаний для прикладных интеллектуальных систем различного назначения. Технология проектирования машин обработки знаний предполагает использование многоагентной архитектуры. В данной работе рассматриваются два основных способа классификации агентов: по функциональному назначению и по внутренней структуре. Рассматривается ряд средств, обеспечивающих дополнительные возможности при проектировании машин обработки знаний на основе библиотек. В статье рассмотрены наиболее значимые средства, позволяющие осуществлять проектирование многоагентных систем.
Корнеенко Д.А., Кашин С.В., Куропаткина А.Е. - Критерии оценки информационно-психологической устойчивости it-специалиста c. 43-54

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.3.8313

Аннотация: В данной статье была изучена структура стресса в технической деятельности и рассмотрен ряд психологических методик, используемых для оценки стрессоустойчивости и личностных качеств человека. Были выделены критерии оценки информационно-психологической устойчивости IT-специалиста. Особое внимание уделено важности оценки информационно-психологической устойчивости IT-специалиста и созданию технологии оценки. Рассматривается существованием трех основных фаз развития стресса - мобилизации, расстройства и деформации. Три фазы имеют общий, характер. Однако наряду с ними имеют место и достаточно выраженные индивидуальные различия реагирования на стрессовые воздействия. В зависимости от степени стрессоустойчивости, а также от способности выдерживать стресс в течение длительного времени выделяют три основных типа личностей. Они различаются тем, как долго личность может сохранять устойчивость к временному давлению хронических стрессовых условий, характеризуют ее индивидуальный порог стрессоустойчивости. Приводятся критерии информационно-психологической устойчивости IT-специалиста. Данные критерии составляют необходимый комплекс для дальнейшей разработки технологии оценки информационно-психологической устойчивости IT-специалиста.
Басин Н.А., Ермакова Л.А., Шендриков А.Е. - Создание системы онлайн-бронирования билетов для сети кинотеатров "ПЛАНЕТА КИНО" c. 72-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2015.4.15743

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является механизм онлайн-бронирования, а предметом исследования – информационная система сети кинотеатров и процесс бронирования билетов. На основе анализа действующей информационной системы сети кинотеатров определены требования к системе онлайн-бронирования билетов. В работе реализован модуль онлайн бронирования средствами языка PHP, базы данных MySQL и таблицей стилей CSS, обладающий следующим функционалом: возможность бронирования билетов на сеансы (до 6 билетов); отображение даты сеансов с указанием дня недели, для большей информативности; отображение времени окончания сеанса, для удобства планирования своего дня зрителям кинотеатра; отображение жанра фильма, его продолжительность и ограничение по возрасту; отображение скидок, действующих на сеансы; отображение средней стоимости билета на сеанс; возможность предварительного просмотра занятости зала на сеанс, без перехода на отдельную веб-страницу. При создании информационной системы использовался метод дедукции, при котором по множеству частных признаков делается заключение об общей совокупности исследуемых признаков, а также метод анализа уже реализованного модуля онлайн-бронирования UCS Премьера. Разработанный модуль онлайн-бронирования был интегрирован с информационной базой кинотеатра на основе 1С: Предприятие, тестирование модуля онлайн-бронирования продолжалось в течение трех месяцев и по результатам тестирования принято решение о внедрении системы в сети кинотеатров "ПЛАНЕТА КИНО".Внедрение в информационную систему модуля онлайн-бронирования повышает роль участия клиента в работе кинотеатра, тем самым позволяет относить систему к уровню CSRP-систем.
Сыркин Л.Д., Усов В.М., Крючков Б.И., Ворона А.А. - Эргономические аспекты синтеза систем отображения внешней обстановки оператору при дистанционном управлении автономными мобильными роботами c. 76-92

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.3.18804

Аннотация: Авторы подробно рассматривают аспекты человеко-машинного взаимодействия оператора с группой автономных мобильных роботов, в частности оптимизированных с эргономических позиций способов отображения человеку-оператору информации для принятия решений в режиме дистанционного контроля. Исследуются эргономические аспекты применения режимов визуализации, облегчающих восприятие и перекодирование навигационной обстановки для оперативного «включения» оператора в управление в супервизорном режиме при выявлении в ходе визуального контроля коллизий автономных мобильных роботов. Исследованы базовые подходы к построению средств деятельности с опорой на теоретические взгляды о системе регуляции деятельности оператора с учетом профессий, близких по содержанию выполняемой деятельности. Методология исследования объединяет методы эргономики, системного анализа, инженерной психологии, психологии труда, проектирования человеко-машинных интерфейсов. Основными результатом проведенного исследования является эргономическая характеристика средств деятельности операторов в процессе динамического наблюдения перемещений мобильных роботов в зоне контроля с учетом имеющихся разработок для близких аналогов профессий, а также приоритетные направления проработки человеко-машинного интерфейса систем коммуникации оператора с одним или группой автономных мобильных роботов.
Роженцов В.В., Афоньшин В.Е. - Технология технико-тактической подготовки в игровых видах спорта c. 103-109

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.3.12048

Аннотация: Рассматриваются особенности технико-тактической подготовки в игровых видах спорта с использованием информационных технологий. Основными аргументами в пользу таких технологий обучения являются наглядность, интерактивность, возможность использования комбинированных форм представления информации и реализация самостоятельного обучения, что сказывается на качестве усвоения материала. Они позволяют создать такие условия тренировочного процесса, благодаря которым спортсмены могут за более короткое время познать закономерности движений со сложнокоординационной структурой, недоступные при обычных способах организации технико-тактической подготовки. Технология технико-тактической подготовки реализуется на игровом поле с управляемой светодинамической подсветкой, при помощи которой задают световые зоны. Часть зон, выделенных цветом, являются запрещенными для нахождения спортсмена, неподвижны или перемещаются, имитируют противодействующих игроков-соперников и препятствуют передвижению спортсмена, моделируя игровые ситуации. Спортсмен оценивает смоделированную ситуацию и прогнозирует ее развитие, находит рациональный маршрут и передвигается по нему со спортивным снарядом в свободную зону или посылает спортивный снаряд через свободную зону в зону поражения соперника или своему партнеру. В зависимости от подготовленности спортсмена тренер выбирает программу, задающую режим тренировки и уровень ее сложности. О технико-тактической подготовленности спортсмена судят по количеству попаданий спортсмена или спортивного снаряда в запрещенную световую зону, по способности оценивать смоделированную игровую ситуацию и прогнозировать ее развитие, по умению использовать свои технические и тактические навыки. Технология может использоваться при технико-тактической подготовке команд разной подготовленности, специализирующихся в футболе, хоккее, ручном мяче, регби, баскетболе и в других командных видах спорта.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"