по
Cybernetics and programming
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of Editors > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Cybernetics and programming" > Rubric "Programming languages"
Programming languages
Novakova N.E., ., ., ., . - Project management system in computer-aided design pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.4.8301

Abstract: In the project activities related to the creation of complex technical objects, apply automation design. The design process seems different models depending on the purpose of the application of these models adopted forms or rules of their construction. The concept of a formal representation of the design process, described in the works of Yoshikawa, was further developed in the theory of computer-aided design. During the design stages of release, project procedures and project operations. Stage consists of design procedures, each of which in turn includes a number of project operations. Project operation is a separate step in the design. Each design proce- Mr. completed design decision. In practice, the design of controlled-use network model, which is an organizational tool for project management. The main elements of the network model are: work, and the way the event. In the model, a network schedule, the complex design procedures depicted as a directed graph, which reflects its logical sequence and duration of the relationship. Gantt Chart is the most obvious way of presenting the project schedule.
Malashkevich I.A., . - The use of fortran linear algebra libraries in the delphi environment pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.1.8314

Abstract: The article presents the components and header modules written in Object Pascal, allowing to easy include libraries with such functions and procedures for numerical solution of linear-algebra as BLAS, LAPACK, ARPACK etc. written in FORTRAN. Using these libraries in modern programming languages such as C ++ or Object Pascal is hard due to significant problems associated with the methods of passing parameters to subroutines, as well as to the method of representation of an array in memory. Another serious problem is the numbering of the elements that start from 1 in FORTRAN. In Object Pascal considering this condition may require careful analysis and the modification of the algorithm for solving the problem. This greatly increases the complexity of programming and leads to hidden, difficult to detect algorithmic errors. To provide transparent access the routines of FORTRAN-libraries while programming in Object Pascal in Delphi environment the authors developed two classes of objects for representing one-dimensional arrays TVector and two-dimensional arrays TMatrix.
Giniyatullin V.M., ., ., ., . - Ways of implementing ternary logic functions pp. 1-31

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.2.11918

Abstract: The source data is represented by three-dimensional truth table for 3-demensional functions of binary, ternary and mixed logics. The calculation of values of logic function is performed by geometric interpretations, disjunctive / conjunctive normal forms, non-fully connected artificial neural networks and perceptrons with hidden layer. The article reviews in detail the intermediate results of calculations in all given ways. The authors study properties of mixed logic functions: binary-ternary and 3-2 logics in cases of one, two and three dimensions. The article shows mutually equivalent implementations of logic functions in the form of DNF and non-fully connected artificial neural network. The authors perform replacement of continuous activation function on ternary threshold function. The study uses the methods of DNF constructing; direct synthesis of ANN weight matrices, perceptron is trained using Back Propagation algorithm, some conclusions are made by the laws of mathematical inductions. The paper shows that:Minimizations of neuron quantity in the perceptron hidden layer implicitly leads to the use of multiple-valued logics;Some functions of binary-ternary logics may be used for generating disjunctive forms;There is a decisive way of converting DNF to ANN and vice versa;In the one-dimension  3-2 logics there only 8 functions and all of them are listed;The suggested ANN structure can implement any other function of ternary logics of any dimensions.
Revnivykh A.V., Velizhanin A.S. - Methods for automated formation of a disassembled listing structure pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.25136/2306-4196.2019.2.28272

Abstract: The subject of the research is the method of splitting a disassembled code into logical blocks in automatic mode, searching for software vulnerabilities without using source code (using a binary file or its equivalent, obtained by reverse engineering).The object of the research is the existing code analyzers and features of their functionality.The aim of the study is to consider the possibility of splitting a disassembled code into logical blocks in automatic mode and some of the possible difficulties associated with this.Formulation of the problem. The complexity of analyzing large software products at the level of machine code necessitates the automation of this process. The research methodology is based on a combination of theoretical and empirical approaches using the methods of static and dynamic analysis, comparison, generalization, algorithmization, modeling, synthesis. Key findings. Splitting the code into blocks by sequential in line-by-line analysis of machine code in some cases can lead to misinterpretation. In addition, the analysis of the code according to the conclusions of the functions also does not guarantee the correctness of the determination of the boundaries of the functions. However, in general, the matrix method can be applied to analyze the dependencies of functions on the blocks of code thus selected.The scientific novelty is connected with the determination of promising vectors for the study of software code for vulnerability, the rationale for the approach (building the transition matrix from integer values), which may be the initial stage of preparation for the automated analysis of the disassembled code.
Astakhova N., Demidova L., Nikulchev E. - Application of multiobjective pptimization for time series groups forecasting pp. 175-190

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.5.20414

Abstract: In article the approach to forecasting of time series groups with use of technologies of the cluster analysis and the principles of multiobjective optimization has been offered. The description of time series – centroids of clusters with use of the forecasting models on the base of the strictly binary trees and the multiobjective modified clonal selection algorithm in case of which the implementation of two quality indicators of models – the affinity indicator based on calculation of an average forecasting relative error and the tendencies discrepancy indicator are involved in selection process of the best forecasting models has been developed. Accounting of quality two indicators of the forecasting model is realized with use of the Pareto-dominance principles applied when forming new populations of the forecasting models in the multiobjective modified clonal selection algorithm. Within the solution of a problem of multiobjective optimization when forming new population of the forecasting models for maintenance of its high variety it is offered to consider values of the crowding distance of the forecasting models. Prospects of application of the general forecasting models created on the base of the strictly binary trees for forecasting of the time series entering one cluster are shown. The results of experimental studies confirming the efficiency of the offered approach to short-term and mid-term forecasting of time series groups within the solution of a problem of multiobjective optimization are given.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Кибернетика и программирование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Кибернетика и программирование" > Рубрика "Языки программирования"
Языки программирования
Новакова Н.Е., Горячев А.В., Горячев А.А., Васильев А.А., Монахов А.В. - Система управления проектами в автоматизированном проектировании c. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.4.8301

Аннотация: В проектной деятельности, связанной с созданием сложных технических объектов, применяются средства автоматизации проектирования. Процесс проектирования представляется различными моделями в зависимости от целей применения этих моделей, принятых форм или правил их построения. Концепция формального представления процесса проектирования, описанная в работах Иошикавы, получила дальнейшее развитие в теории автоматизированного проектирования. В процессе проектирования выделяют этапы, проектные процедуры и проектные операции. Этапы состоят из проектных процедур, каждая из которых, в свою очередь включает ряд проектных операций. Проектная операция представляет собой отдельный шаг при проектировании. Каждая проектная процеду-ра завершается проектным решением. В практике проектного управле-ния используются сетевые модели, которые являются организационным инструментом управления проектом. Основными элементами сетевой модели являются: работа, событие и путь. В модели сетевой график, комплекс проектных процедур изображается в виде ориентированного графа, отражающего его логическую последовательность, взаимосвязь и длительность. Диаграмма Ганта является самым наглядным способом представления проектного графика.
Малашкевич И.А., Малашкевич В.Б. - Применение fortran-библиотек линейной алгебры в среде delphi c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2013.1.8314

Аннотация: В работе представлен компонент и заголовочные модули, написанные на языке Object Pascal, обеспечивающие простое подключение функций и процедур таких библиотек численного решения задач линей-ной алгебры как BLAS, LAPACK, ARPACK и др., написанных на языке FORTRAN. Использование этих библиотек в современных языках программирования, например в C++ или Object Pascal, сталкивается с существенными проблемами, связанными с методами передачи параметров в подпрограммы, а также со способом представления массивов в оперативной памяти. Более серьезной проблемой является нумерация элементов с 1, принятая в FORTRAN. В Object Pascal учет этого условия может потребовать тщательного анализа и модификации алгоритма решения задачи. Это существенно увеличивает трудоемкость программирования и ведет к появлению скрытых, трудно обнаруживаемых алгоритмических ошибок. Для обеспечения прозрачного обращения к подпрограммам FORTRAN-библиотек из программ на языке Object Pascal среды Delphi разработаны два класса объектов для представления одномерных массивов TVector и двумерных массивов - TMatrix.
Гиниятуллин В.М., Арсланов И.Г., Богданова П.Д., Габитов Р.Н., Салихова М.А. - Способы реализации функций троичной логики c. 1-31

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2014.2.11918

Аннотация: В качестве исходных данных используются таблицы истинности трехмерных функций двоичной, троичной и смешанных логик. Вычисление значений логических функций производится с помощью: геометрических интерпретаций, дизъюнктивных / конъюнктивных нормальных форм (ДНФ / КНФ), неполносвязанных искусственных нейронных сетей (ИНС) и персептронов со скрытым слоем. Подробно рассматриваются промежуточные результаты вычислений всеми приведенными способами. Изучаются свойства функций смешанных логик: двоично – троичной и 3 – 2 логики, в одномерном, двух и трехмерном случаях. Приводятся взаимно эквивалентные реализации логических функций в виде ДНФ и неполносвязанной нейронной сети. Осуществлена замена непрерывной функции активации на троичную пороговую. В исследовании используются методы построения ДНФ, прямой синтез матриц весов ИНС, персептрон обучается с помощью алгоритма Back Propagation, часть выводов формулируется по законам математической индукции. В работе показано, что:1. минимизация количества нейронов в скрытом слое персептрона, в неявном виде, приводит к использованию многозначных логик;2. некоторые функции двоично – троичной логики можно использовать для формирования дизъюнктивных форм;3. существует взаимно однозначный способ преобразования ДНФ в ИНС и обратно;4. в одномерной 3 – 2 логике имеется всего 8 функций и все они перечислены;5. предложенная структура ИНС может реализовывать любую функцию троичной логики произвольной мерности.
Астахова Н.Н., Демидова Л.А., Никульчев Е.В. - Применение многоцелевой оптимизации для прогнозирования групп временных рядов c. 38-53

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4196.2016.5.20414

Аннотация: В статье предложен подход к прогнозированию групп временных рядов с применением технологий кластерного анализа и принципов многоцелевой оптимизации. Разработано описание временных рядов – центроидов кластеров с использованием моделей прогнозирования на основе строго бинарных деревьев и многоцелевого модифицированного алгоритма клонального отбора, при реализации которого в процесс отбора лучших моделей прогнозирования вовлечены два показателя качества моделей: показатель аффинитета, основанный на расчете средней относительной ошибки прогнозирования, и показатель несовпадения тенденций. Учет двух показателей качества модели прогнозирования реализован с использованием принципов Парето-доминирования, применяемых при формировании новых популяций моделей прогнозирования в многоцелевом модифицированном алгоритме клонального отбора.В рамках решения задачи многоцелевой оптимизации при формировании новой популяции моделей прогнозирования для поддержания ее высокого разнообразия предложено учитывать значения расстояния скученности моделей прогнозирования. Показана перспективность применения общих моделей прогнозирования, формируемых на основе строго бинарных деревьев,для прогнозирования временных рядов, входящих в один кластер. Приведены результаты экспериментальных исследований, подтверждающие эффективность предложенного подхода к краткосрочному и среднесрочному прогнозированию групп временных рядов в рамках решения задачи многоцелевой оптимизации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"