Genesis: Historical research
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 07/2017
This issue is currently being formed. All articles presented on this page have already been included in this issue, are considered published, and will remain unchanged in the final version of the issue along with other metadata of the articles.
Contents of Issue № 07/2017
Philosophy of history, historiography, chronology/source studies
Demina I.A. - General A. N. Pepelyaev’s “Yakut revolt” (1922-1923) in the Russian and emigrant historiography pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.7.23394

Abstract: This article provides separate results of examination, which was carried out by the author over the period of 2014-2017, on the poorly studied aspects civil war on the territory of Yakutia. The subject of this research is the analysis of the events of General A. N. Pepelyaev’s “Yakut revolt” presented in the Russian and emigrant historiography. The “Yakut revolt” became the final episode of civil war in Russia. Military operations have lasted from September of 1921 until June of 1923 in Ayano-Maysky District of the Russian Far East. Methodology of this work is based on the principle of historicism, systematicity, and objectivity, as well as historiographical approach. The scientific novelty is defined by the fact that this work is first to conduct a comparative-generalizing study of the sources and literature that belong to the three directions of historiography of the “Yakut revolt”. The author substantiates the need for further development of historiography on this matter using the potential of the emigrant literary sources, modern Russian historiography, and research of the contemporary writers and journalists dedicated to the life and work of General A. N. Pepelyaev. The results acquired during the course of this research play an important role in examination and deeper understanding of the events of civil war in Yakutia, as well as can be applied in preparation of the special courses on the history of civil war in the Russian Far East in 1921-1923.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 07, 2017
Данный номер находится в стадии формирования. Все представленные на данной странице статьи уже вошли в номер, считаются опубликованными, сохранят в окончательной версии номера указанные страницы и другие метаданные статей также не изменятся.
Содержание № 07, 2017
Историософия, историография, источниковедение
Демина И.А. - «Якутский поход» генерала А.Н. Пепеляева (1922-1923 гг.) в отечественной и эмигрантской историографии c. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.7.23394

Аннотация: В статье представлены отдельные результаты исследования мало изученных аспектов Гражданской войны на территории Якутии, проводимого автором в период 2014-2017 гг. Предметом исследования являются анализ событий «Якутского похода» генерала А.Н. Пепеляева, представленный в отечественной и эмигрантской историографии. "Якутский поход" стал последним эпизодом гражданской войны в России. Военные действия продлились с сентября 1921 года до июня 1923 года в Аяно-Майском районе Дальнего Востока России. В основу методологии исследования был положен принцип историзма, системности и объективности. Решение задач, поставленных автором, стало возможным с использованием историографического подхода к исследованию. Автором использовались методы историографического анализа: сравнительно-исторический, типологический, историко-системный. Научную новизну представленной статьи определяет то, что в данной работе впервые проводится сравнительно-обобщающее исследование источников и литературы, принадлежащей к трем направлениям историографии «Якутского похода». Обоснована необходимость дальнейшего развития историографии «Якутского похода» посредством использования потенциала источников эмигрантской литературы, современной отечественной историографии и работ современных писателей и журналистов, посвященных судьбе и деятельности А.Н. Пепеляева. Результаты проведенной работы имеют важное значение для изучения и углубления понимания событий Гражданской войны в Якутии и могут быть использованы при подготовке специальных курсов по истории Гражданской войны на Дальнем Востоке в 1921-1923 гг.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"