по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 06/2014
Contents of Issue № 06/2014
Academic schools and paradigms
Abdulin R.S. - Theoretical and Legal Grounds for Development of the Intrasystem Judicial Management (1989- 1998) pp. 1-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13479

Abstract: Article is devoted to teoretiko-legal grounds of formation and development of intrasystem management in modern judicial authority. The author shows a role in it the Law on the status of judges to the USSR (1989), the Concepts of judicial reform in RSFSR (1991) which laid the foundation to formation of modern judicial community and its public bodies. Thereby the author of article emphasizes that bodies of judicial self-government are not that other as a form of self-organization and activity of the third branch of the state activity, one of which tasks is protection of the rights and legitimate interests of judges, a link, the extremely necessary for development of joint decisions on functioning of judicial authority, improvement of the legislation and the statement of the actual equality of judicial authority with other branches of the government by them. The author of article considers formation and development of modern intrasystem management as the difficult many-sided process which was taking place under the influence of social and economic features and a concrete political situation. Thus it selected those methodological approaches which allow, by its assessment, most fully to open the considered subject: dialectic and dialectic and materialistic, system and structural, komparativistsky or comparative, objectivity and historicism in studying of the phenomena, processes, communications and the relations, etc.Scientific novelty is caused by the statement of a problem and that the purposes and tasks defined in article not fully are solved in domestic jurisprudence. Along with research of historical and legal aspects of a problem, the important place is given to theoretical provisions of formation and development of modern intrasystem management, specification of the conceptual framework relating to it. An attempt on the basis of an integrated approach to comprehend process the mechanism of modern intrasystem judicial management with allocation in it and a specification of a place and a role of its public bodies is made.
Romanovskaya L.R. - Russian Legal Studise at the Age of Enlightenment pp. 31-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13702

Abstract: It goes without doubts that fact that the legal community always actively influenced development of the state and statehood in Russia therefore problems of quality, systemacities, an ideological orientation of legal education and a level of development of jurisprudence have not only theoretical, but also especially practical value. In this regard the author addresses to sources of the Russian law – by the period of the "Russian" Education when traditions of domestic legal science arose, the western legal ideas were exposed to reconsideration, the foundation of the Russian legal education was laid. On the basis of application dialectic, logical, system, historical and other methods of scientific knowledge, the author comes to a conclusion about need of promoting of legal knowledge and achievements of jurisprudence, and also to increase of the importance of the general legal disciplines (legal philosophy, political and legal doctrines, the theory of the state and the right, etc.) in the course of training of law students.
Interdisciplinary research
Buchatskii I.V. - Questions of Using Modern Digitical Technologies for Preservation and Processing of 'Big Historical Data' pp. 44-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13610

Abstract: Development of "the digital humanities" led (Digital Humanities) to understanding of limitation of traditional information technologies for storage and processing of historical data (in particular, mechanisms of relational DBMS). Plurality and a variety of historical sources, explosive growth of volumes of new data, including in a cluster of the social humanities, put in the forefront a problem of increase of efficiency of processing of scientific information in the distributed digital environment. These questions were investigated in relation to the tasks which arose in the course of implementation of the project on creation on the Internet of the interdisciplinary information and analytical platform "History of Modern Russia". The theory of information systems, the theory of databases were applied to the solution of research tasks, system, comparative, formal and logical and other scientific methods. The assessment of prospects of use of concrete technologies of modern programming at creation of information platforms in the field of the digital humanities is given. Key characteristics of the most effective technological decisions allowing to provide expansion of scales and increase in productivity of the operating History of Modern Russia platform for work with "big data" are formulated. The conclusion is drawn on expediency of application of NoSQL – decisions, language of the scenarios Pig Latin and a platform of the distributed calculations of Apache Hadoop MapReduce.
Buyanov S.S. - Prospects of Using 3D-Technology for Developing Information Analytical Platform 'History of Modern Russia' pp. 75-97

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13674

Abstract: Active application 3D - technologies in historical and culturological researches began more than a quarter of the century back. However, despite constant increase in number large-scale 3D - projects in Russia and abroad, the question of efficiency of use of methods of three-dimensional visualization and "virtual reality" from the point of view of achievement of the set scientific and educational objects is a subject for further reflections and discussions. As one of the main tasks of further development of the information and analytical platform "History of Modern Russia" created with assistance of RGNF (project No. 13-31-11003) is increase of popularity of this resource, in work are investigated various 3D - technologies and projects from the point of view of an assessment of prospects of realization of similar approaches for attraction of interest of audience to questions of national history of the end of XX-of the beginning of the XXI centuries. Methods of induction, deduction, abstraction, formalization, systematization, comparison, other analytical methods were applied to the solution of research tasks. Advantages and shortcomings of various 3D technologies - scannings, and also opportunities, achievements and the main problems connected with use of methods of three-dimensional visualization for the solution of problems of preservation, research, restoration and reconstruction of objects of historical and cultural heritage are analysed. The assessment of prospects of use 3D - solutions for further development of the information and analytical platform "History of Modern Russia" is given.
Evolution, reform, revolution
Dunaeva N.V. - Reformative Draft Law as a Tool for Developing the Russian Legal Culture of the XIXth Century pp. 98-121

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13782

Abstract: Subject of the present article are the legal ideas and bills directed on reforming of the public relations upon transition from agrarian to industrial society in Russia in the second half of the XIX century.The author in detail considers such aspects of a subject as the theoretical bases of lawmaking in a transition period, including in aspect of interaction of tradition and an innovation; a role of legislative impact of the state on rates and quality of reforming of the social relations upon transition from evolution, agrarian to an industrial stage; reformatory potential of unrealized bills on the example of the bill "About Application of Provisions on February 19, 1861 to Peasants Monarchic, Specific, Palace" of October 27, 1861. Methods are used: general scientific methods (dialectic, system, ascensions from abstract to concrete, unities of historical and logical research and others) and chastnonauchny methods, including, in the field of jurisprudence (concrete historical, the sociocultural analysis, social and legal modeling, legallistic, comparative and legal and others). The historical and legal analysis of the specified bill in the context of legal culture of transitional society allows to carry it to the significant phenomena of the Russian legal culture of the XIX century and to highly appreciate both the reformatory potential of this little-known bill, and level of sense of justice and professional legal culture of his developers.
Personality in history
Kharlan A.A. - Eastern European Policy of the Chancellor of Germany Angela Merkel in Terms of Personal Perception of Russia and Ukraine pp. 122-137

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13665

Abstract: Merger of two German states and change of the status of Germany on the international scene became a consequence of radical geopolitical changes of the end of the 1980th – the beginnings of the 1990th. Germany had an urgent need to modernize the foreign policy in the East European direction as with end of an era of "Cold war" its eastern frontier automatically became eastern frontier of the European Union. Modern Germany as the political and economic leader among the European states is one of the most desirable partners for Russia and Ukraine. The German chancellor Angela Merkel, holding this post since November, 2005, has every chance to continue to influence formation of the East European policy of Germany and the European Union, at least, till fall of 2017. This fact defines scientific and practical interest in its political installations influencing perception of Russia and Ukraine. The German-Russian interaction during Angela Merkel's chancellorship, despite her former reusable criticism of "the special relations" of G. Schröder and V. Putin, didn't undergo essential changes. The position of the chancellor Merkel concerning Russia and Ukraine can be defined as pragmatical and careful. Germany, as before, doesn't wish to finance the Ukrainian European aspirations along with business, more important for Germany, – rescue from bankruptcy of the eurozone. At the same time Germany has no need and transformation of Ukraine into the anti-Russian base, a possible source of intensity in Europe. In too time of Merkel doesn't want that the Russian policy of Germany differed from the Russian policy of the European Union. The politician Merkel concerning Russia and Ukraine Russia and Ukraine in close prospect recognizes that are ready to accept "modernization partnership". Therefore, there is no need to refuse the project "Great Europe" with participation of Russia and Ukraine.
History of law and state
Galuzo V.N. - On the Legislatino and Guarantees of its Uniform Execution by Representatives of the 'Prosecution Position' During the Reign of Anna Ioannovna pp. 138-161

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13416

Abstract: Article in general is devoted to providing with representatives "the prosecutor's position" uniform performance of the legislation in board of "Monarchess Imperatritsy" of Anna Ioannovna. An object of research are the regularities connected with change of boards in the Russian Empire; definition of a place of board of "Monarchess Imperatritsy" of Anna Ioannovna in system of boards in the Russian Empire; ensuring uniform performance of the legislation; the list of offices and positions, in them consisting; a role of separate offices and positions, in them consisting in ensuring uniform performance of the legislation in the Russian Empire; a priority of a position of the prosecutor in ensuring uniform performance of the legislation; a ratio of a position of the prosecutor with other positions (the sneak's position, a position of a reketmeyster, etc.) . Method of research I became historical and legal, allowed to define system of legalizations of the Russian Empire on the basis of which conclusions were formulated. The author in the course of research drew the following conclusions: The "Supreme" power in board of "Monarchess Imperatritsy" of Anna Ioannovna appeared less effective in comparison with board of "Sovereign Imperator" of Pyotr Alekseevich ("Peter I"). In board of "Monarchess Imperatritsy" of Anna Ioannovna gained development one of negative forms of collective ("substitute") "Supreme" board — "favoritism". When reforming system of offices what carried out the activity secretly took advantage ("Office of Secret search affairs"). The position of the prosecutor was reanimated. And, it wasn't allowed identifications of this "position" with corresponding "office". The duty of ensuring uniform performance of the legislation was assigned to representatives of "the prosecutor's position".
Beznosova Y.V. - Questions of Legal Proceedings in Yajnavalkya's Dharma-Shastra pp. 162-170

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13685

Abstract: As one of the most important categories of all traditional Indian culture the concept of a Dharma as the certain moral installation ordered to each individual depending on his belonging to this or that social group (Varna) and which to it should adhere during all life acts. To help the individual with following to the Dharma special treatises – the dkharmashastra containing religious, ethical and legal instructions were formed. From the point of view of a number of scientists, on extent of illumination of legal material, and also quality of his statement from all reached us Old Indian Dharma-Shastra of Yajnavalkya which drawing up is referred to the II century AD is allocated. The considerable volume of legal material of the specified Dharma-Shastra is devoted to questions of administration of justice. Application of a general scientific system method, the analysis, synthesis, comparison, and also private-law method of interpretation of the right allowed to draw a conclusion on existence of enough developed standards of procedural character in Ancient India during the studied period. So, the most thorough image the questions concerning evidentiary base were regulated. In particular, requirements to written documents, the status of witnesses registered, the principle of a spontaneity in research of proofs was established. Requirements to judges were fixed an order of submission of the statement of claim in court, possibility of revision of the judgment, etc. was provided.
Shchedrina Y.V. - Issues of Legal Support of Irremovability of Judges in Activity Performed by the Highest Established Commission for Reviewing Court System Regulations pp. 171-186

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13697

Abstract: As object of research the standards of the project of new edition of the Establishment of judicial establishments developed within functioning of Most highly founded commission for revision of statutes by judicial part (N. V. Muravyyov's Commissions) regulating the principle of an irremovability of judges act. In article specifics of legal regulation and practice of realization of the principle of an irremovability of judges at the beginning of the 1890th are considered, the course of discussions within work of the Commission on a question of standard fixing of the principle of an irremovability is lit, short stories of the project regarding legal regulation of the specified principle are analyzed. During research by the author the following methods of research were applied: chronological, historical and typological, comparative and legal, comparative-historical and others. In article the conclusion which settled in science that activity most high was directed to the founded commission for revision of statutes by judicial part on elimination of the principle of an irremovability is challenged; it is proved that updating of provisions of Judicial charters for elimination from the legislation of the mechanism of a nemenyaemost absolute, negatively affecting structure of the judicial case became a task of the Commission. The conclusion is drawn that the objective was solved only partially by reorganization of system of the bodies considering questions of the early termination of powers of judges without their soglasiyaa, and insignificant expansion of the bases for the early termination of powers.
Question at hand
Romanovskaya V.B., Romanovskaya L.R. - Law, Religion, Morals and the Absolute Good in Soloviev's Creative Work pp. 187-198

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13686

Abstract: As subject of the real research the creative heritage of the great Russian philosopher Vladimir Sergeyevich Solovyov acts. During an era of individualism, a priority of human rights, ideologies of society of consumers, expansion of the western values with special sharpness in Russia rise problems of moral improvement of the personality, preservation of traditional moral and legal way, providing a personal freedom not through permissiveness, and through the spiritual growth and development of ability to self-restriction. Answers to all these questions given at the end of the XIX century in works of Vl. Solovyov, don't lose the relevance and to this day. Now, more than ever, the world needs Good "justification". Authors of article analyze the main ideas of the philosophical and legal concept of the final period of creativity of Vl. Solovyov. On the basis of application of methods of the comparative analysis, a hermeneutics, the contextual analysis, historical and legal and others authors come to a conclusion that the highest purpose of the right consists in serving the purposes of moral progress of society, and this idea is the cornerstone of legal philosophy of V. S. Solovyov.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 06, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 25-11-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 06, 2014
Научные школы и концепции
Абдулин Р.С. - Теоретико–правовые основы формирования современного внутрисистемного судебного управления (1989- 1998гг.) c. 1-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13479

Аннотация: Статья посвящена теоретико-правовым основаниям формирования и развития внутрисистемного управления в современной судебной власти. Автор показывает роль в этом Закона о статусе судей в СССР (1989), Концепции судебной реформы в РСФСР (1991), положивших начало формированию современного судейского сообщества и его публичных органов. Тем самым автор статьи подчеркивает, что органы судейского самоуправления есть не что иное как форма самоорганизации и жизнедеятельности третьей ветви государственной деятельности, одной из задач которой является защита прав и законных интересов судей, связующее звено, крайне необходимое для выработки ими совместных решений по вопросам функционирования судебной власти, совершенствования законодательства и утверждения фактического равенства судебной власти с другими ветвями государственной власти. Автор статьи становление и развитие современного внутрисистемного управления рассматривает как сложный многогранный процесс, проходивший под влиянием социально-экономических особенностей и конкретной политической ситуации. При этом он отобрал те методологические подходы, которые позволяют, по его оценке, наиболее полно раскрыть рассматриваемую тему: диалектический и диалектическо-материалистический, системно-структурный, компаративистский или сравнительный, объективность и историзм в изучении явлений, процессов, связей и отношений и др. Научная новизна обусловлена самой постановкой проблемы и тем, что цели и задачи, определенные в статье, не в полной мере решены в отечественной юридической науке. Наряду с исследованием историко-правовых аспектов проблемы, значительное место уделено теоретическим положениям формирования и развития современного внутрисистемного управления, уточнения понятийного аппарата, относящегося к нему. Предпринята попытка на основе комплексного подхода осмыслить процесс механизм современного внутрисистемного судебного управления с выделением в ней и конкретизацией места и роли его публичных органов.
Романовская Л.Р. - Русское правоведение эпохи Просвещения c. 31-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13702

Аннотация: Не вызывает сомнения тот факт, что юридическое сообщество всегда активно влияло на развитие государства и государственности в России, поэтому проблемы качества, системности, идеологической направленности юридического образования и уровня развития юридической науки имеют не только теоретическое, но и сугубо практическое значение. В этой связи автор обращается к истокам российской юриспруденции – к периоду «Русского» Просвещения, когда зарождались традиции отечественной правовой науки, подвергались переосмыслению западные правовые идеи, закладывались основы российского юридического образования. На основе применения диалектического, логического, системного, исторического и других методов научного познания, автор приходит к выводу о необходимости популяризации правовых знаний и достижений юридической науки, а также к повышению значимости общих правовых дисциплин (философии права, политических и правовых учений, теории государства и права и др.) в процессе обучения студентов-юристов.
Междисциплинарные исследования
Бучацкий И.В. - Вопросы использования современных цифровых технологий для хранения и обработки «больших исторических данных» c. 44-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13610

Аннотация: Развитие «цифровых гуманитарных наук» (Digital Humanities) привело к пониманию ограниченности традиционных информационных технологий для хранения и обработки исторических данных (в частности, механизмов реляционных СУБД). Множественность и разнообразие исторических источников, взрывообразный рост объемов новых данных, в том числе в кластере социально-гуманитарных наук, выдвинули на передний план проблему повышения эффективности обработки научной информации в распределенной цифровой среде. Эти вопросы были исследованы применительно к задачам, возникшим в процессе реализации проекта по созданию в сети Интернет междисциплинарной информационно-аналитической платформы «История современной России». Для решения исследовательских задач применялись теория информационных систем, теория баз данных, системный, сравнительный, формально-логический и другие научные методы. Дана оценка перспектив использования конкретных технологий современного программирования при создании информационных платформ в области цифровых гуманитарных наук. Сформулированы ключевые характеристики наиболее эффективных технологических решений, позволяющих обеспечить расширение масштабов и увеличение производительности действующей платформы «История современной России» для работы с «большими данными». Сделан вывод о целесообразности применения NoSQL – решений, языка сценариев Pig Latin и платформы распределенных вычислений Apache Hadoop MapReduce.
Буянов С.С. - Перспективы использования 3D-технологий для развития информационно-аналитической платформы «История современной России» c. 75-97

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13674

Аннотация: Активное применение 3D-технологий в историко-культурологических исследованиях началось более четверти века назад. Однако, несмотря на постоянное увеличение числа масштабных 3D-проектов в России и за рубежом, вопрос об эффективности использования методов трехмерной визуализации и «виртуальной реальности» с точки зрения достижения поставленных научных и образовательных целей является предметом для дальнейших размышлений и обсуждений. Поскольку одной из главных задач дальнейшего развития созданной при поддержке РГНФ (проект № 13-31-11003) информационно-аналитической платформы «История современной России» является повышение популярности этого ресурса, в работе исследованы различные 3D-технологии и проекты с точки зрения оценки перспектив реализации подобных подходов для привлечения интереса аудитории к вопросам отечественной истории конца XX- начала XXI вв. Для решения исследовательских задач применялись методы индукции, дедукции, абстрагирования, формализации, систематизации, сравнения, другие аналитические методы. Проанализированы преимущества и недостатки различных технологий 3D-сканирования, а также возможности, достижения и основные проблемы, связанные с использованием методов трехмерной визуализации для решения задач сохранения, исследования, реставрации и реконструкции объектов историко-культурного наследия. Дана оценка перспектив использования 3D-решений для дальнейшего развития информационно-аналитической платформы «История современной России».
Эволюция, реформы, революции
Дунаева Н.В. - Реформаторский законопроект как инструмент развития российской правовой культуры XIX в. c. 98-121

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13782

Аннотация: Предметом настоящей статьи являются правовые идеи и законопроекты, направленные на реформирование общественных отношений при переходе от аграрного к индустриальному обществу в России во второй половине XIX в.Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы, как теоретические основания законотворчества в переходный период, в том числе в аспекте взаимодействия традиции и инновации; роль законодательного воздействия государства на темпы и качество реформирования социальных отношений при переходе от аграрной к индустриальной стадии эволюции; реформаторский потенциал нереализованных законопроектов на примере законопроекта «О применении Положений 19 февраля 1861 г. к крестьянам государевым, удельным, дворцовым» от 27 октября 1861 г. Использованы методы: общенаучные методы (диалектический, системный, восхождения от абстрактного к конкретному, единства исторического и логического исследования и другие) и частнонаучные методы, в том числе, в области юридических наук (конкретно-исторический, социокультурного анализа, социально-правового моделирования, формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой и другие). Историко-правовой анализ указанного законопроекта в контексте правовой культуры переходного общества позволяет отнести его к значимым явлениям российской правовой культуры XIX в. и высоко оценить как реформаторский потенциал этого малоизвестного законопроекта, так и уровень правосознания и профессиональной правовой культуры его разработчиков.
Личность в истории
Харлан А.А. - Восточноевропейская политика канцлера ФРГ Ангелы Меркель в контексте персонального восприятия России и Украины c. 122-137

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13665

Аннотация: Следствием радикальных геополитических изменений конца 1980-х – начала 1990-х гг. стало объединение двух немецких государств и изменение статуса Германии на международной арене. У ФРГ возникла острая необходимость модернизировать свой внешнеполитический курс в восточноевропейском направлении, поскольку с завершением эпохи «Холодной войны» ее восточная граница автоматически стала восточной границей Европейского Союза. Современная Германия как политический и экономический лидер среди европейских государств является одним из наиболее желательных партнеров для России и Украины. Канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель, занимая этот пост с ноября 2005 г., имеет все шансы продолжать влиять на формирование восточноевропейской политики ФРГ и Европейского Союза, по крайней мере, до осени 2017 года. Этот факт определяет научный и практический интерес к ее политическим установкам, влияющим на восприятие России и Украины. Немецко-российское взаимодействие за период канцлерства Ангелы Меркель, несмотря на ее прежнюю многоразовую критику «особенных отношений» Г. Шредера и В. Путина, не претерпело существенных изменений. Позицию канцлера Меркель в отношении России и Украины можно определить как прагматически-осторожную. Германия, как и прежде, не желает финансировать украинские европейские устремления одновременно с более важным для ФРГ делом – спасением от банкротства зоны евро. Вместе с тем незачем Германии и превращение Украины в антироссийский плацдарм, возможный источник напряженности в Европе. В тоже время Меркель не хочет, чтобы российская политика Германии отличалась от российской политики Евросоюза. Политика Меркель относительно России и Украины исходит из того, что Россия и Украина в близкой перспективе готовы принять «модернизационное партнерство». Следовательно, нет необходимости отказываться от проекта «Великой Европы» с участием России и Украины.
История права и государства
Галузо В.Н. - О законодательстве и обеспечении его единообразного исполнения представителями «должности прокурора» в правление «государыни императрицы» Анны Иоанновны c. 138-161

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13416

Аннотация: Статья в целом посвящена обеспечению представителями «должности прокурора» единообразного исполнения законодательства в правление «Государыни Императрицы» Анны Иоанновны. Предметом исследования являются закономерности, связанные со сменой правлений в Российской Империи; определение места правления «Государыни Императрицы» Анны Иоанновны в системе правлений в Российской Империи; обеспечение единообразного исполнения законодательства; перечень присутственных мест и должностей, в них состоящих; роль отдельных присутственных мест и должностей, в них состоящих в обеспечении единообразного исполнения законодательства в Российской Империи; приоритет должности прокурора в обеспечении единообразного исполнения законодательства; соотношение должности прокурора с иными должностями (должность фискала, должность рекетмейстера и др.). Методом исследования стал историко-правовой, позволивший определить систему узаконений Российской Империи, на основе которых и были сформулированы выводы. Автором в процессе исследования были сделаны следующие выводы: «Верховная» власть в правление «Государыни Императрицы» Анны Иоанновны оказалась менее эффективной по сравнению с правлением «Государя Императора» Петра Алексеевича («Петра I»). В правление «Го-сударыни Императрицы» Анны Иоанновны получило развитие одна из негативных форм коллективного («суррогатного») «Верховного» правления — «фаворитизм». При реформировании системы присутственных мест преимуществом пользовались те, которые осуществляли свою деятельность негласно («Канцелярия Тайных розыскных дел»). Должность прокурора была реанимирована. Причем, не допускалось отождествления этой «должности» с соответствующим «присутственным местом». На представителей «должности прокурора» была возложена обязанность обеспечения единообразного исполнения законодательства.
Безносова Я.В. - Вопросы судопроизводства в дхармашастре Яджнавалкьи c. 162-170

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13685

Аннотация: Одной из важнейших категорий всей традиционной индийской культуры выступает понятие дхармы как определенной морально-нравственной установки, предписываемой каждому индивиду в зависимости от его принадлежности к той или иной социальной группе (варне) и которой ему следует придерживаться в течение всей жизни. Для того, чтобы помочь индивиду в следовании своей дхарме составлялись специальные трактаты – дхармашастры, содержащие религиозные, этические и правовые предписания. С точки зрения ряда учёных, по степени освещения правового материала, а также качеству его изложения из всех дошедших до нас древнеиндийских дхармашастр выделяется дхармашастра Яджнавалкьи, составление которой относят ко II веку н.э. Значительный объём правового материала указанной дхармашастры посвящен вопросам отправления правосудия. Применение общенаучного системного метода, анализа, синтеза, сравнения, а также частно-правового метода толкования права позволило сделать вывод о наличии довольно развитых норм процессуального характера в Древней Индии в исследуемый период. Так, тщательнейшим образом регламентировались вопросы, касающиеся доказательственной базы. В частности, прописывались требования к письменным документам, статусу свидетелей, устанавливался принцип непосредственности в исследовании доказательств. Фиксировались порядок подачи искового заявления в суд, требования к судьям, предусматривалась возможность пересмотра судебного решения и др.
Щедрина Ю.В. - Вопросы правового обеспечения несменяемости судей в деятельности Высочайше учрежденной комиссии для пересмотра законоположений по судебной части c. 171-186

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13697

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают регулирующие принцип несменяемости судей нормы проекта новой редакции Учреждения судебных установлений, разработанного в рамках функционирования Высочайше учрежденной комиссии для пересмотра законоположений по судебной части (Комиссии Н. В. Муравьёва). В статье рассматривается специфика правового регулирования и практики реализации принципа несменяемости судей в начале 1890-х гг., освещается ход дискуссий в рамках работы Комиссии по вопросу нормативного закрепления принципа несменяемости, анализируются новеллы проекта в части правового регулирования указанного принципа. В ходе исследования автором применялись следующие методы исследования: хронологический, историко-типологический, сравнительно-правовой, сравнительно-исторический и другие. В статье оспаривается устоявшийся в науке вывод о том, что деятельность Высочайше учреждённой комиссии для пересмотра законоположений по судебной части была направлена на ликвидацию принципа несменяемости; доказывается, что задачей Комиссии стала корректировка положений Судебных уставов для устранения из законодательства механизма неменяемости абсолютной, негативно сказывающейся на составе судейского корпуса. Делается вывод, что поставленная задача оказалась решена лишь частично путем реорганизации системы органов, рассматривающих вопросы о досрочном прекращении полномочий судей без их согласияи, и незначительном расширении оснований для досрочного прекращения полномочий.
Актуальный вопрос
Романовская В.Б., Романовская Л.Р. - Право, религия, нравственность и Абсолютное Добро в творчестве В.С. Соловьева c. 187-198

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.6.13686

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования выступает творческое наследие великого русского философа Владимира Сергеевича Соловьева. В эпоху индивидуализма, приоритета прав человека, идеологии общества потребителей, экспансии западных ценностей с особой остротой в России встают проблемы нравственного совершенствования личности, сохранения традиционного нравственно-правового уклада, обеспечения свободы личности не через вседозволенность, а через духовный рост и развитие способности к самоограничению. Ответы на все эти вопросы, данные в конце XIX в. в трудах Вл. Соловьева, не теряют своей актуальности и по сей день. Сейчас, как никогда, миру требуется «оправдание» Добра. Авторы статьи анализируют основные идеи философско-правовой концепции заключительного периода творчества Вл. Соловьева. На основе применения методов сравнительного анализа, герменевтики, контекстного анализа, историко-правового и других авторы приходят к выводу, что высшее назначение права заключается в том, чтобы служить целям нравственного прогресса общества, и эта идея лежит в основе философии права В.С. Соловьева.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"