по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 01/2014
Contents of Issue № 01/2014
Historical facts, events, phenomena
Butenko Y.N. - The Main Aspects of the Relation Between Vatican and Russia During Pontificate of John Paul II pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10230

Abstract: The second half of the XX century is characterized with the global political transformations and the crisis of ideologies that had been dominating throughout the century. Ideologies were replaced with religion and religion started to play a significant role as never before. One of the main global actors was the Catholic Church represented by Vatican. Vatican gained its status of the global 'moral' leader during the pontificate of John Paul II who took an active part in the life of the global community. During his pontificate that lasted since 1978 till 2005, the Eastern Europe became one of the main targets of the foreign policy followed by the Holy See. Political and religious interest of Vatican in the dialogue with the states of the region was mostly caused by the deepening of the integration processes in Europe and associated ecumenism-related policy of the Pope.  Vatican's political relations with Russia after the breakup of the Soviet Union were in the sidelines while the inter-confessional relations prevailed. Vatican had rather unstable and unsuccessful relations wit the Orthodox Church. The author of the article analyzes the obstacles interfering with the dialogue between the leading Christian churches in Europe. The long-term pontificate of John Paul II made a number of serious changes in the relation between Vatican and Russia. However, a number of issues related to their relation was still left unsolved. 
Historical time and space
Koroleva L., . - Religious Beliefs of the Soviet Population in 1960 - 1980 (the Case of the Penza Region) pp. 17-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10344

Abstract: The object of the author of the article is to arrange for the research of religiousness of the population in the USSR for the purpose of scientific justification of process of an ateization of the Soviet people; level of religiousness of the population of the USSR in the 1960-1980th (commission of various ceremonies, social and demographic characteristics of believers, a national identity, etc.) on the basis of sociological researches of inhabitants of the Penza region. The Penza region was typical regional formation of the Central Russia. The main tendencies of religiousness of the population, activity of believers, foldings and developments of the relations of the state and religious formations in scales of all country are rather accurately traced on the example of the Penza region, having thus the specifics. As a teoretiko-methodological basis of research the principles of objectivity were chosen; historicism; the systemacities, the full account social and subjective in an object of research and the greatest possible neutralization of the prejudiced relation of the scientist at interpretation and an assessment of the facts. The principles of social and psychological approach and the principle of a correctness and tactfulness in an assessment of the actual material were as far as possible applied. Novelty of research is that religiousness of the population in the USSR in the 1960-1980th is for the first time studied. on the example of inhabitants of the Penza region; - in a scientific turn the layer of specific archival sources which wasn't demanded earlier owing to various reasons is introduced for the first time.Conclusions:- from the point of view of religiousness of the population the Penza edge represented obviously unsuccessful region: the area surpassed all in level of religious ceremonialism the others of Central Volga Area;- religiousness of the population of the Penza region continued to remain stable and rather high for the 1960-1980th.
Social history
Nikulin V.V. - Social and Legal Aspects of Anti-Corruption Enforcement in the Soviet Russia (the 1920th) pp. 24-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.749

Abstract: The author of the article investigates the experience of fight against corruption in the Soviet Russia in the 1920th years against the developed new economic relations (New Economic Policy) and the analysis of legislative and law-enforcement actions of the power counteracting. The main attention is paid to counteraction to bribery, as to the most characteristic manifestation of corruption. Various aspects of manifestations of bribery and specific actions of the authorities on its minimization are considered. It is claimed that experience of fight against corruption in the 1920th years testifies that, despite drastic legislative measures, corruption in the form of bribery appeared the unbeaten phenomenon of the Soviet-Russian reality, remaining the most essential component of nomenclature crime. Is shown that corruption changed and continued to exist. The bribe during strengthening of fight against it becomes latent, sophisticated, with attraction of the whole chain of intermediaries and use of the hidden methods of receiving. The conclusion that corruption was in many respects generated by the system is drawn and "military and bureaucratic dictatorship" generated them. Dictatorship promoted development of psychology of impunity of the nomenclature, aggravated with system of its withdrawal from punishment, destruction morally - moral principles of society that led to elimination of constraining motives of behavior. The situation was aggravated with low cultural level in the mass of the Soviet officials, the mutual responsibility reigning in the nomenclature environment, negative attitude to the law and confidence that received material benefits from a held post – deserved remuneration of the winner. Without having before revolution in what Russia - or especially recognized high situation, Bolsheviks, having come to the power, reached the highest position in the Russian society. Is shown as the consciousness of own exclusiveness easily turned into permissiveness. Situation was aggravated with lack of independent judicial system that generated low efficiency of national vessels, corruption of judges didn't allow to use the most important principle of punishment – its inevitability, to use all legal potential of the prevention and bribery eradication. The author comes to a conclusion about need for fight against corruption of application of a package of measures of legal, economic, moral character is constant and precautionary influencing potential corrupt officials.
Beliefs, religions, churches
Korolev A.A., ., . - Islamic Religious Leaders of the Middle Volga Region in 1940 - 1980 pp. 62-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10346

Abstract: The subject matter of the research is the structure of Muslim clergy (age criterion, an education level, etc.), activity of attendants of an Islamic cult (the organizational device, religious practice, elements of modernization of a cult, etc.), the main directions of the Soviet state and religious policy concerning Islam in the 1940-1980th at regional level - on the average the Volga region. Multinational and polyconfessional Central Volga Area was typical regional formation of Russia. The main tendencies in activity of confessional associations, as a whole, Muslim, in particular, foldings and developments of the relations of the state and religious formations in scales of all country were rather accurately traced on the example of multinational Central Volga Area, having thus the specifics. As a teoretiko-methodological basis of research the principles were chosen: a) objectivity; b) historicism; c) systemacities, d) the objective account social and personal in an object of research and the most possible neutralization of the subjective relation of the researcher at an assessment and interpretation of the facts. Novelty of research is that for the first time the special massif of archival sources which earlier wasn't demanded owing to the various reasons is introduced into scientific circulation; the main directions and forms of activity of Muslim clergy in the USSR in the 1940-1980th on the example of Central Volga Area are revealed. Conclusions.The Muslim clergy of Central Volga Area was characterized by the high age qualification and a low education level, as the general, and spiritual. In some villages in connection with small number of priests of Islam of their duty foreign persons or old men-babai carried out. The mullah, especially in rural areas, enjoyed indisputable authority that was expressed and in a material form. The Muslim clergy developed vigorous activity, applying the most various methods of work among the population. The most important element of religious practice of an Islamic cult was the sermon. The Muslim clergy of the Middle Volga region was guided by the maximum adaptation of ideology of Islam and activity of religiousness of associations to conditions of socialist society, modernization of religious doctrines of the Koran, rapprochement of the social and moral principles of Islam and communism, religion and culture. Mullahs, being in the main weight tolerant concerning the Soviet power, nevertheless sometimes entered open opposition, as on fundamental questions of belief (mainly, in Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic and Kuibyshev area), so sometimes and from mercenary motives.
Discussion and debate
Shamparov A.I. - About Numbers, Literally pp. 78-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.8117

Abstract: The article presents the results of the research of a problem of the invention of the Cyrillic alphabet – contains the short historical background, analyzes a graphic component of a phenomenon of formation of alphabetic and tsifirny writing in Russia and offers and illustrates the version differing from existing by completeness and visual unambiguity.The version gives the exact answer to a question: why our letters on the tracing the such. It reveals that circumstance that graphemes of letters and figures are related, and so, there is a right to believe one phenomenon generation and development of another. Making a start from the fact of minimization of a set of elements of any digital sign and the general completeness of a digital row as closed system, the version determines tsifirny graphemes by legislative base (style) in logic of construction new, alphabetic. Using a priority, most extended, duodecimal digital order as shows research, inventors of the alphabet designed a sign for a necessary sound and their necessary quantity by means of the minimum transformations of graphemes to the affiliated. I fell work of creation of three new, truly Russian signs to lot of authors of Cyrillics; value of the last in many respects key, and in article about it is told separately. Authors knew or opened for itself a code of the European alphabets, - a question insignificant and not large-scale in the light of globality of consequences carried out by them. It is important to us who in many respects have lost communication with meanwhile, to be sure that the creation of the minds which have created so perfect system, - and Cyrillics certainly such is, - isn't inexplicable spontaneous, but on the contrary: in each detail it is reasonable, logical, strong.The method, in a popular statement of research a little polemic, occurs from that circumstance that interest to so important problem didn't lead while to clear idea of it though to permission her experts of the different directions there is many approach attempts. The offered material by definition and also because touches on issues of history of creation of the Latin directly connected with the Russian Cyrillic alphabet, can't have any accurately outlined and, especially, limited address or quantitative audience. Reference of this subject to sections of Historical researches or Pedagogics and educations will be also pertinent, as well as to the section Culture and art.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 01, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-2-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2014
Исторические факты, события, феномены
Бутенко Я.Н. - Основные аспекты отношений Ватикана и России во время понтификата Иоанна Павла ІІ c. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10230

Аннотация: Вторая половина ХХ в. характеризируется глобальными политическими изменениями в жизни мира, кризисом идеологий, господствовавших на протяжение века. На место, освобожденное идеологиями, возвращается религия, которая начинает играть как никогда прежде значительную роль в жизни мира. Одним из главных игроком мирового масштаба становится Католическая Церковь, имеющая светское представительство в образе города-государства Ватикан. Статус глобального морального лидера она получила во время понтификата Папы Иоанна Павла ІІ, который принимал активную деятельность в жизни мировой общественности. Во время его понтификата (1978-2005) Восточная Европа стала одним из основных внешнеполитических направлений дипломатической деятельности Святого Престола. Политическая и религиозная заинтересованность в диалоге с государствами региона со стороны Ватикана была обусловлена углублением интеграционных процессов в Европе и связанной с ними экуменической политикой Папы. Политические отношения с Россией со времен развала Советского Союза находились в тени отношений межконфессиональных. Отношения с Православною Церковью имели нестабильный характер и не имели успеха, в статье анализируются причины, которые стояли на пути к диалогу между лидирующими в Европе христианскими церквями. Продолжительный понтификат Иоанна Павла ІІ внес ряд существенных изменений в отношение между городом-государством Ватикан и Россией, однако также оставил нерешенными ряд вопросов.
Историческое время и пространство
Королева Л.А., Молькин А.Н. - Религиозность советского населения в 1960-1980 гг. (по материалам Пензенской области) c. 17-23

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10344

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - организация исследования религиозности населения в СССР с целью научного обоснования процесса атеизации советского народа; уровень религиозности населения СССР в 1960-1980-е гг. (совершение различных обрядов, социально-демографические характеристики верующих, национальная принадлежность и т.п.) на основе социологических исследований жителей Пензенской области. Пензенская область являлась типичным региональным образованием Центральной России. Основные тенденции религиозности населения, деятельности верующих, складывания и развития отношений государства и религиозных формирований в масштабах всей страны достаточно четко прослеживаются на примере Пензенского региона, имея при этом свою специфику. В качестве теоретико-методологической основы исследования были выбраны принципы объективности; историзма; системности, полного учета социально-субъективного в предмете исследования и максимально возможная нейтрализация предвзятого отношения ученого при интерпретации и оценке фактов. По мере возможности были применены принципы социально-психологического подхода и принцип корректности и тактичности в оценке фактического материала. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что впервые исследована религиозность населения в СССР в 1960-1980-е гг. на примере жителей Пензенской области; - в научный оборот впервые введен пласт специфичных архивных источников, не востребованный ранее в силу различных причин.Выводы:- с точки зрения религиозности населения Пензенский край представлял собой явно неблагополучный регион: по уровню религиозной обрядности область превосходила все остальные Среднего Поволжья;- религиозность населения Пензенского региона продолжала оставаться стабильной и достаточно высокой на протяжении 1960-1980-х гг.
Социальная история
Никулин В.В. - Социальные и правовые аспекты противодействия коррупции в советской России (1920-е годы) c. 24-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.749

Аннотация: В статье исследуется опыт борьбы с коррупцией в советской России в 1920-е годы на фоне сложившихся новых экономических отношений (нэп) и анализа законодательных и правоприменительных акций власти, противодействующих ей. Основное внимание уделяется противодействию взяточничеству, как наиболее характерному проявлению коррупции. Рассматриваются различные аспекты проявлений взяточничества и конкретные действия властей по ее минимизации. Утверждается, что опыт борьбы с коррупцией в 1920-е годы свидетельствует о том, что, несмотря на жесткие законодательные меры, коррупция в форме взяточничества оказалась непобежденным явлением советско-российской действительности, оставаясь самой существенной составляющей номенклатурной преступности. Показывается, что коррупция видоизменялась и продолжала существовать. Взятка в период усиления борьбы с ней становится латентной, изощренной, с привлечением целой цепочки посредников и использованием скрытых методов получения. Делается вывод о том, что коррупция во многом была порождена самой системой и породила их «военно-бюрократическая диктатура». Диктатура способствовала выработке психологии безнаказанности номенклатуры, усугубленная системой увода ее от наказания, разрушением морально - нравственных устоев общества, что привело к ликвидации сдерживающих мотивов поведения. Ситуация усугублялась низким культурным уровнем в своей массе советского чиновничества, круговой порукой, царившей в номенклатурной среде, негативным отношением к закону и уверенность, что получаемые материальные блага от занимаемого поста – заслуженное вознаграждение победителя. Не имея до революции в России какого- либо особо признаваемого высокого положения, большевики, придя к власти, заняли самое высокое положение в русском обществе. Показывается как сознание собственной исключительности легко переходило во вседозволенность. Положение усугублялось отсутствием независимой судебной системы, что порождало низкую эффективность народных судов, коррумпированность самих судей не позволяла использовать важнейший принцип наказания – его неотвратимость, использовать весь правовой потенциал предупреждения и искоренения взяточничества. Автор приходит к выводу о необходимости в борьбе с коррупцией применения комплекса мер правового, экономического, нравственного характера постоянно и предупредительно воздействующих на потенциальных коррупционеров.
Верования, религии, Церкви
Королев А.А., Королева Л.А., Гарькин И.Н. - Мусульманское духовенство Среднего Поволжья. 1940-1980 гг. c. 62-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.10346

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - состав мусульманского духовенства (возрастной критерий, уровень образования и т.д.), деятельность служителей исламского культа (организационное устройство, религиозная практика, элементы модернизации культа и т.д.), основные направления советской государственно-религиозной политики в отношении ислама в 1940-1980-х гг. на региональном уровне - в Среднем Поволжье. Многонациональное и поликонфессиональное Среднее Поволжье являлось типичным региональным образованием России. Основные тенденции в деятельности конфессиональных объединений, в целом, мусульманских, в частности, складывания и развития отношений государства и религиозных формирований в масштабах всей страны достаточно четко прослеживались на примере многонационального Среднего Поволжья, имея при этом свою специфику. В качестве теоретико-методологической основы исследования были избраны принципы: а) объективности; б) историзма; в) системности, г) объ-ективного учета социально-личностного в предмете исследования и наиболее возможная нейтрализация субъективного отношения исследователя при оценке и интерпретации фактов. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что впервые в научный оборот введен особый массив архивных источников, ранее не востребованный в силу разнообразных причин; выявлены основные направления и формы деятельности мусульманского духовенства в СССР в 1940-1980-х гг. на примере Среднего Поволжья. Выводы.Мусульманское духовенство Среднего Поволжья характеризовалось высоким возрастным цензом и низким уровнем образования, как общего, так и духовного. В некоторых селах в связи с малочисленностью священнослужителей ислама их обязанности выполняли посторонние лица или старики-бабаи. Мулла, особенно в сельской местности, пользовался непререкаемым авторитетом, что выражалось и в материальной форме. Мусульманское духовенство развивало активную деятельность, применяя самые разнообразные методы работы среди населения. Важнейшим элементом религиозной практики исламского культа являлась проповедь. Мусульманское духовенство Средне-волжского региона ориентировалось на максимальное приспособление идеологии ислама и деятельности религиозности объединений к условиям социалистического общества, модернизацию религиозных догматов Корана, сближение социально-нравственных принципов ислама и коммунизма, религии и культуры. Муллы, будучи в основной своей массе толерантными в отношении советской власти, все же иногда вступали в открытое противостояние, как по принципиальным вопросам веры (главным образом, в Татарской АССР и Куйбышевской области), так иногда и из корыстных побуждений.
Дискуссии, полемика
Шампаров А.И. - О цифрах буквально c. 78-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2014.1.8117

Аннотация: Публикуемая работа - исследование проблемы изобретения кириллической азбуки – содержит краткую историю вопроса, анализирует графическую составляющую феномена становления буквенной и цифирной письменности на Руси и предлагает и иллюстрирует версию, отличающуюся от существующих полнотой и визуальной однозначностью.Версия даёт точный ответ на вопрос: почему наши буквы по своему начертанию именно такие. Она выявляет то обстоятельство, что графемы букв и цифр родственны, а стало быть, есть право полагать одно явление порождением и развитием другого. Отталкиваясь от факта минимизации набора элементов всякого цифрового знака и общей завершённости цифрового ряда как закрытой системы, версия определяет цифирные графемы законодательной базой (стилем) в логике построения новых, буквенных. Используя приоритетный, наиболее протяжённый, двенадцатеричный цифровой порядок, как показывает исследование, изобретатели алфавита конструировали знак для необходимого звука и необходимого их количества посредством минимальных преобразований графем в дочерние. На долю авторов кириллицы выпал труд создания трёх новых, истинно русских знаков; значение последних во многом ключевое, и в статье об этом говорится отдельно. Знали авторы или открыли для себя код европейских алфавитов, - вопрос несущественный и не масштабный в свете глобальности последствий осуществлённого ими. Нам же, во многом утратившим связь с тем временем, важно быть уверенными, что творение умов, создавших столь совершенную систему, - а кириллица безусловно такова, - не есть необъяснимое спонтанное, но наоборот: в каждой своей детали разумна, логична, крепка. Метод, в популярном изложении исследования несколько полемический, происходит от того обстоятельства, что интерес к столь важной проблеме не привёл пока к ясному о ней представлению, хотя попыток приближения к разрешению её специалистами разных направлений совсем не мало. Предложенный материал по определению и также потому, что затрагивает проблемы истории создания латиницы, напрямую связанной с русским кириллическим алфавитом, не может иметь какую-либо чётко очерченную и, тем более, ограниченную адресную или количественную аудиторию. Отнесение данной темы к разделам Исторических исследований или Педагогики и просвещения будет также уместно, как и к разделу Культура и искусство.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"