по
Genesis: Historical research
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 04/2013
Contents of Issue № 04/2013
Archeology
Mal'chenko O.E. - Acquired Epigraphies on Medieval Gun Barrels pp. 1-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.8766

Abstract: The article is devoted to artillery epigraphies in the XVI - XIX centuries. The author underlines the low information capacity of artillery epigraphies as the primary source of historical data. The author also describes different types of acquired epigraphies depending on the information they contained. The author's classification includes the accounting details, technical specifications, epigraphies when the owner of the weapon was changed (trophy, gift, purchase), descriptive epigraphies and graffiti. The author also gives examples of inscriptions on gun barrels and explains why they were created. For the first time in literature the author introduces the definition of 'gun barrel graffiti'. The author also proves why the term 'graffiti' also applies to illegitimate inscriptions on artillery gan barrels. Gan barrel graffiti is viewed as an informal form of communication of the military community in conflictogenic situations. The author also makes an attemp to create a classification of gan barrel graffiti based on the analysis of inscribed gan barrels from the museums in Eurasia, Northern and Central America. The author critisizes some approaches to studying gan barrel graffiti. Much attention is paid to the 'magical', integrative and spatial functions of gan barrel graffiti. The conclusion is that this type of epigraphy material can be useful for studying the history of artillery based on the anthropocentric approach. 
Beliefs, religions, churches
Arapov A.V. - The Main Tendencies of Faith in Christ (Religious Essay) pp. 61-69

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.491

Abstract: The article is devoted to one of the movement in Russian religious sectarianism that is usually called 'faith in Christ' or 'Khlyst's movement'. The author of the article describes the main sects that are usually related to the 'faith in Christ' movement including 'God's People', 'Postniks', 'Old Israel' and 'New Israel'. The author gives an insight into their religion and history. Each movement was created based on the preceding movement. Most of the followers started to follow the new movement but the old movement also continued to exist. The author gives examples of their religious literature and describes the main forms of their mystic practices. The 'Faith in Christ' movement is viewed as the expression of the two tendencies typial for the Russian religion. Firstly, it is the focus on emotions when emotional mystic experience takes the central place and the internal state of mind and spirits is more important than the ritual. The second feature is the desire to see Christ in a new human (a spiritual leader). Of course there are not the only tendencies in Russian religion. There have been some opposing tendencies as well but they have been practiced by other religious communities. 
Cultural heritage
Shpakovskii V.O. - The Poem pp. 70-87

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.203

Abstract: The article concerns the study of the poem "Shah-Nameh" as a source of knighthood weapons studied by English-speaking historians. English-speaking historians unanimously agreed that horse armour had Byzantine and Iran, and the Arab, and Chinese riders, and at the time when Europeans  did not even dream of it. At the same time, the design of social institutions of chivalry is associated with huge costs of weapons and armour, and hence the relevant system of land holding.  This is reflected in the European and Eastern heraldry.
History of law and state
Nikulin V.V. - Specifics of State Policy During the Period of Civil War in Soviet Russia (1918 - 1920) pp. 88-133

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.324

Abstract: The article is devoted to the specific features of state policy implemented by Bolsheviks during the Civil War. The author defines the followin specific features of the policy: political intimidation in the form of terror, collective punishments, legal extremism. Are analyzed practice of their application, conditions of emergence and long-term consequences for formation of the Soviet it is state - legal policy as complete concept.Influence of civil war on formation of "the military and Soviet legal culture" which found reflection in made legal decisions and methods, as a whole in legal policy is traced. The thesis that the role is right in the conditions of the solution of the main task - "protection of revolution" locates, became minor and in the organizational plan completely included in the party and state system. The author comes to a conclusion that the main feature is state – legal policy there was an intimidation in the form of terror. Terror became defining method of preservation of the power when the law is replaced with fear and violence, the main components of policy of intimidation.Work is written generally on regulations and archival documents a material therefore it can be used when developing scientific subjects, when writing articles and monographs, and also in the course of studying of training courses "History of state and law of Russia", "History of political and legal doctrines" and other training courses
Kodan S.V., . - Political Ideological and Procedural and Institutional Grounds for Creating the Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire (the XVIIIth - the first quarter of the XIXth century) pp. 134-171

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.745

Abstract: The question of establishment of "radical laws" as the legalizations which defining bases of a political system in Russia and have received the late name "basic laws", was connected with ideology and practice of the state construction and had important political and ideological value in strengthening of the legal bases of the organization of the government in Russia and its legitimation in society. In the conditions of autocracy strengthening in reign of Peter the I in the first quarter of the XVIII century of a basis of a political system there are actually "radical" laws establishing common features of the form of government and the territorial organization of the government, and the current legalizations defining an order of activity of the head of state in the main spheres of realization of the Supreme government. . In the conditions of palace revolutions, lack of accurate legislative mechanisms of ascent on the Russian throne and strengthenings of political influence of favourites of empresses on a course of public affairs the problem of protection of the noble aristocracy from an arbitrariness of the head of state and his immediate environment that raised a question of accurate definition of a legal framework of activity of the monarch became aggravated and found reflection in a number of projects of transformation of political and legal system of Russia (Catherine II, P. I. Shuvalov, N. I. Panin, A. A. Bezborodko). In definition of approaches to creation of radical laws of the Russian Empire the end of XVIII – the first quarter of the XIX century when during works on streamlining of the legislation of the Commission of drawing up laws the problem of allocation of fundamental legalizations was expressed in creation of "The draft of Radical laws of the Russian Empire" G. A. Rozenkampfa (1804) is most important and then in attempt of synthesis of some fundamental legalizations in the section "About Laws in General" within "The systematic set of existing laws of the Russian Empire" (1815) and editions "The bases of Russian law taken from existing laws of the Russian Empire" (1821).In article the specified questions are considered.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 04, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-8-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2013
Археология
Мальченко О.Е. - Приобретенная эпиграфика на средневековых пушечных стволах c. 1-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.8766

Аннотация: Аннотация: Статья посвящена приобретенной артиллерийской эпиграфике XVI-XIX вв. Дается оценка невысокой информативности артиллерийской эпиграфики как исторического источника. Рассматриваются различные типы приобретенной эпиграфики в зависимости от заключенной в них информации: учетная, техническая, при смене собственника (трофей, дарение, покупка), описательная, граффити. Приводятся конкретные примеры надписей на пушечных стволах с расшифровкой мотивов их появления. Впервые в научный оборот вводится понятие «пушечные граффити». Автор обосновывает применение термина «граффити» по отношению к нелегитимным надписям на артиллерийских стволах. Пушечные граффити рассматриваются как неофициальная форма коммуникации пушкарского армейского сообщества в конфликтогенных условиях. Предпринята попытка типологизации пушечных граффити на основе анализа сохранившихся образцов из музеев Евразии, Северной и Центральной Америки. Критически оцениваются некоторые исследовательские подходы к изучению пушечных граффити (тематический, мотивационный). Много места в статье посвящено магической, интегративной и пространственной функциям пушечных граффити. Делается вывод о перспективности данного типа эпиграфического материала для изучения исторической артиллерии в рамках антропоцентрического подхода.
Верования, религии, Церкви
Арапов А.В. - Основные направления христоверия (религиоведческий очерк) c. 61-69

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.491

Аннотация: Статья посвящена одному из направлений в русском сектанстве, которое обычно именуется христоверием или хлыстовством. В статье описаны основные секты, относимые к христоверию: Люди Божии, Постники, Израиль, Старый Израиль, Новый Израиль. Дан обзор их богословской специфики и истории. Каждое последующее течение выделялось из предыдущего. Большинство последователей переходило в новое, но при этом предыдущее течение тоже продолжало существовать. Приведены образцы христоверческой литертуры. Описаны основные формы мистической практики христоверия. Христоверие рассматривается как выражения двух тенденций, характерных для русского религиозного сознания. Во-первых, ориентация на эмоциональное переживание. Центральное место занимает эмоционально насыщенный мистический опыт. Важно внутреннее состояние, а не внешний обряд. Вторая характерная черта - стремление видеть Христа вновь воплощенным, вторично пришедшем в образе конкретной личности, почитаемого духовного лидера. Разумеется, это не единственные тенденции в русской религиозности, были и противоположные. Но они нашли выражение уже в других религиозных сообществах.
Культурное наследие - памятники истории и культуры
Шпаковский В.О. - The poem c. 70-87

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.203

Аннотация: The article concerns the study of the poem "Shah-Nameh" as a source of weapons experts English-speaking historians. English-speaking historians unanimously agreed that horse armor had Byzantine and Iran, and the Arab, and Chinese riders, and at a time when Europeans of this entire have not even dreamed of. At the same time, the design of social institutions of chivalry associated with huge costs for weapons and armor, and hence the relevant land holding, making the identity not only a means to combat and defense, but pulls together Eurasian know even externally, that is reflected in the European and Eastern heraldry.
История права и государства
Никулин В.В. - Специфика государственно–правовой политики в период гражданской войны в советской России (1918 – 1920гг) c. 88-133

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.324

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются специфические черты государственно – правовой политики, проводимой большевиками в период гражданской войны. Выделяются такие специфические черты как политическое устрашение в форме террора, коллективные наказания, правовой экстремизм. Анализируются практика их применения, условия возникновения и долгосрочные последствия для формирования советской государственно - правовой политики как целостной концепции.Прослеживается влияние гражданской войны на формирование « военно-советской правовой культуры», которая нашла отражение в принимаемых юридических решениях и методах, в целом в правовой политике. Обосновывается тезис о том, что роль права в условиях решения главной задачи - «защиты революции», становилась второстепенной и в организационном плане полностью включенной в партийно-государственную систему. Автор приходит к выводу, что главной особенностью государственно – правовой политики стало устрашение в форме террора. Террор становился определяющим методом сохранения власти, когда закон заменяется страхом и насилием, главными составляющими политики устрашения.Работа написана в основном на нормативных актах и архивных документах материале, поэтому может быть использована при разработке научных тем, при написании статей и монографий, а также в процессе изучения учебных курсов «История государства и права России», «История политических и правовых учений» и других учебных курсов.
Кодан С.В., Владимирова Г.Е. - Политико-идеологические и организационно-правовые предпосылки создания Основных государственных законов Российской империи (XVIII – первая четверть XIX вв.) c. 134-171

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.4.745

Аннотация: Вопрос об установлении «коренных законов» как узаконений, определяющих основы государственного строя в России и получивших позднее название «основные законы», был связан с идеологией и практикой государственного строительства и имел важное политическое и идеологическое значение в укреплении легальных оснований организации государственной власти в России и ее легитимации в обществе. В условиях укрепления самодержавия в правление Петра I в первой четверти XVIII в. основы государственного строя появляются собственно «коренные» законы, устанавливающие общие черты формы правления и территориальной организации государственной власти, и текущие узаконения, определяющие порядок деятельности главы государства в основных сферах реализации верховной государственной власти.. В условиях дворцовых переворотов, отсутствия четких законодательных механизмов восшествия на российский престол и усиления политического влияния фаворитов императриц на ход государственных дел обострилась проблема защиты дворянской аристократии от произвола главы государства и его ближайшего окружения, что поставило вопрос о четком определении правовых рамок деятельности монарха и нашло отражение в ряде проектов преобразования политико-правовой системы России (Екатерина II, П. И. Шувалов, Н. И. Панин, А. А. Безбородко). В определении подходов к созданию коренных законов Российской империи наиболее важен конец XVIII – первая четверть XIX в., когда во время работ по упорядочению законодательства Комиссии составления законов проблема выделения основополагающих узаконений выразилась в создании «Проекта Коренных законов Российской империи» Г. А. Розенкампфа (1804 г.), а затем в попытке обобщения некоторых основополагающих узаконений в разделе «О законах вообще» в рамках «Систематического свода существующих законов Российской империи» (1815 г.) и издания «Оснований российского права, извлеченных из существующих законов Российской империи» (1821 г.).В статье рассматриваются указанные вопросы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"