по
Genesis: Historical research
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Genesis: Historical research" > Contents of Issue № 03/2013
Contents of Issue № 03/2013
Comparative history research
Nikulin V.V. - Party and Government Nomenclature and Law in Soviet Russia: Dual Liability or Special Legal Conditions (the 1920's) pp. 1-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.750

Abstract: The article is devoted to the theoretical and practical aspects of the process of formation of the party and government nomenclature during the civil war and New Economic Policy. The author of the article makes a very important conclusion that it was the war that created a special type of a Soviet leader. The author also underlines the constant aspiration of the Soviet nomenclature towards better life and comfort including by the means of simple corruption. That led to the growth of crime among officials and increased criminal prosecution of officials. Taking into account the deficiency of loyal staff, the government decided to create the system of special legal privileges for Soviet official. Those legal privileges allowed to avoid responsibility for the crime committed. The author of the article in detail analyzes archive sources and other documents and describes the process of creation of the system of special legal conditions for representatives of the Soviet nomenclature who committed crime. The author also analyzes the legal and social consequences of that double standard policy. The author makes an assumption that in the 1920's Russia followed the double legal standard policy. There were standards especially for the Soviet nomenclature and other standards applied to regular citizens. The double legal standards were based on the unoficial law and existed in the form of secret regulatory acts. Those acts were addressed to judicial authorities and regulated the legal policy towards party members. 
Philosophy of history, historiography, chronology/source studies
Kodan S.V., . - Legalization of the Supreme State Power in the Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire of 1832 - 1892 pp. 44-78

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.748

Abstract: The Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire (version of 1832 - 1892) set forth the legal provisions regarding arrangement of the supreme state power. Those Laws quite clearly outlined the principal features of the absolute monarchy as the form of govenment in the Russian Empire. The features include absolute supremacy, sanctity, heredity and dependence of the emperor on the effective legislation. A number of provisions of the Fundamental Laws reflected the empire-like nature of the territorial organization of the state power in Russia and a difficult configuration of relations between the imperial center and individual ethnic communities. The title of the Russian emperor and the Russian coat of arms described in the Fundamental Laws symbolized the scope of authority ofthe governor and borders of teh Russian empire. The Fundamental Laws also determined specific features of the authoritarian state regime which created legal grounds for such institutions as the institution of allegiance. That institution established the legal relation between an individual and state government represented by a monarch as well as the division of the society into estates. The authors of the article analyze the aforesaid issues and problems. 
Historical time and space
Danilova E.N. - The Third Constitution of the Russian Federation pp. 79-125

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.721

Abstract: The author of the artile studies the history and adoption of the Constitution of the RSFSR in 1937. The author underlines some of peculiarities of these processes and compares them to the preparation of Stalin Constitution in 1936. The emphasis is made on the fact that development and adoption of new republican constitutions was a part of ongoing Constitional Reform in the USSR during the second half of the 1930's. The author of the article concludes that Politburo and the Central Committee of the Comunist Party of the Soviet Union played an important role and controlled the entire process of creation and adoption of new republican Constitutions. By studying materials of the brief peoples discussion of the Draft Constitution of the RSFSR in 1937 the author has defined the most important problems that worried the population of the Russian republic.  Those problems included national relations, status of national republics, economic and social rights of rural and urban population, education and repressions. 
West - Russia - East
Chepik M.V. - Measures Undertaken by Far Eastern KGB Servicement To Suppress Subversive Activities of Foreign Secret Services in 1920 - 1922 pp. 126-148

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.8738

Abstract: The article is devoted to the issues of security of the buffer Far Eastern republic in the period of 1920 - 1922. The author of the article pays attention to a significant number of foreign intelligence agents acting in the territory of Far Eastern Republic and traces back the main areas of subversive activities performed by the foreign intelligence service in the Republic. The author describes the channels through which information was transfered abroad as well as the channels for supplying money to the Far Eastern part of Russia in order to finance illegal activities. The author describes goals, targets and methods of activities performed by foreign special services in the Far East. He also defines the spheres of activities of the White Guard intelligence service in the region and describes how the 'double agents' worked. The author also touches upon the issue of the internal and external banditry in the Far East during the Civil War and Intervention and reveals operations performed by the State Political Security Service of the Far Eastern Republic in order to suppress the banditry. The author describes the stages of formation of KGB service in the Far East and the main challenges it faced. At the end of the article the author concludes that the efforts undertaken by KGB servicemen actually led to posive results. 
History of law and state
Kenya I.A. - Charity in Terms of Socio-Economic Development of Russia: Legal and Regional Aspects pp. 149-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.789

Abstract: The article is devoted to the history of Russian charity in terms of its legal regulation by means of the following sources of law: decrees, charters, transitory provisions, circular orders. The author of the article describes stages of development of charity activity in Russian history before the Revolution as well as different forms of charity activity including private, social, local, church charity and donations of the Tsar family. The author also views the process of state regulation of charity activity performed by charity associations in the XIX - early XX centuries. The author analyzes the reasons of such a wide spread of charity in Russia at the end of the XIX - beginning of the XX centuries as well. Regional aspects are presented by famous charity providers of the Bryansk district in Orlovsky province such as S. Maltsev, P. Gubonin, the Mogiltsevs and the Tenishevs. The author also describes their contribution not only to the socio-cultural development of the Bryansk region but Russian charity in general. The author also discusses how to revive charity traditions in modern Russia. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Genesis: исторические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Genesis: исторические исследования" > Содержание № 03, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Genesis: исторические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-6-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Кодан Сергей Владимирович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2409-868X
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2013
Сравнительно-исторические исследования
Никулин В.В. - Партийно-государственная номенклатура и закон в советской России: двойная ответственность или особые правовые условия(1920-е годы) c. 1-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.750

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются теоретические и практические аспекты процесса формирования советско – партийной номенклатуры в период гражданской войны и в период нэпа. Делается принципиальный вывод о том, что, именно война породила особый тип советского руководителя, ставшего определяющим на долгие годы. Отмечается устойчивое стремление советской номенклатуры к получению жизненных благ, в том числе и путем элементарного «казнокрадства. Это сопровождалось ростом должностной преступности, к увеличению уголовного преследования чиновников.В условиях резкого дефицита преданных системе кадров, власть пошла на создание системы особых правовых льгот для советских чиновников. Эта система позволяла уйти от ответственности за совершенные преступления. В статье подробно на основе архивных и других документов раскрывается процесс создания системы особых правовых условий в отношении представителей советской номенклатуры, уличенных в преступных деяниях, основанных на системе неофициального права. Анализируются юридические и социальные последствия политики двойных правовых стандартов. Утверждается, что в стране в 1920-е годы сформировалась политика двойных правовых стандартов: одни стандарты для номенклатуры, другая – для простых граждан. Двойные правовые стандарты основывались на неофициальном праве в виде секретных нормативных актов. Именно они, адресованные судебным органам, определяли правовую политику в отношении членов партии.
Историософия, историография, источниковедение
Кодан С.В., Владимирова Г.Е. - Правовое оформление в Основных государственных законах Российской империи 1832–1892 гг. изд. организации верховной государственной власти c. 44-78

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.748

Аннотация: Основные государственные законы Российской империи изд. 1832–1892 гг. консолидировали законоположения относительно организации верховной государственной власти. В них были достаточно четко определены принципиальные черты абсолютной монархии как формы правления в Российской империи, позволяющие выделить ее признаки, такие как самодержавие, священность, наследственность, связанность императора действующим законодательством. Ряд положений Основных законов отражал имперский характер территориальной организации государственной власти в России как империи и сложную конфигурацию взаимоотношений имперского центра с населяющими отдельные территориальные образования этническими общностями. Описанные в них титул российского императора и российский государственный герб обозначали пространство власти государя и пределы территории Российского государства, а ряд основополагающих узаконений определил принципиальные положения относительно единства политико-правового пространства Российской империи с сохранением в отдельных национальных регионах элементов местной системы управления и партикулярных узаконений. Не меньшее значение имели и законоположения Основных законов относительно характеристик государственного режима как авторитарного, что обеспечивалось определением правовых основ таких институтов, как подданство, установившее юридическую связь между индивидом и государством в лице монарха с принесением присяги на верность подданства как клятвенного обещания в преданности воцарившемуся императору и законному его наследнику, и сословное деление общества – закрепление объема прав и обязанностей, исходя из законодательного установления «прав состояния» на основе принадлежности к определенному сословию, что фиксировало сословный тип политико-правовой системы в России. В статье анализируются указанные вопросы.
Историческое время и пространство
Данилова Е.Н. - Третья Конституция Российской республики c. 79-125

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.721

Аннотация: В статье исследуется история создания и принятия Конституции РСФСР 1937 г. Выявляются некоторые особенности этих процессов по сравнению с подготовкой Сталинской Конституции 1936 г. Акцентируется внимание на том, что разработка и принятие новых республиканских конституций – часть осуществляемой в СССР Конституционной реформы второй половины 1930-х гг. Делается вывод об особой роли партийных структур – Политбюро и ЦК ВКП(б), контролировавших весь процесс создания и принятия новых республиканских Конституций. Изучение материалов краткого народного обсуждения Проекта Конституции РСФСР 1937 г. позволило выявить круг наиболее существенных проблем, волновавших население Российской республики. Среди них – национальные отношения, положение автономий, уравнивание экономических и социальных прав сельского и городского населения, вопросы образования и репрессии.Ключевые слова: история, конституционная реформа, комиссия, политбюро, проект, РСФСР, ВЦИК, народное обсуждение, чрезвычайный съезд.
Запад - Россия - Восток
Чепик М.В. - Деятельность дальневосточных чекистов по пресечению подрывной работы иностранных спецслужб в 1920-1922 гг. c. 126-148

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.8738

Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению вопросов связанных с обеспечение безопасности буферной Дальневосточной республики в 1920-1922 гг. Обращено внимание на значительное количество агентов иностранных разведок, действовавших на территории ДВР. Прослежены основные направления подрывной деятельности иностранных разведок в регионе. Раскрыты каналы переправки информации за рубеж и поставки денег на российский дальний Восток для финансирования незаконной деятельности. Освещены цели, задачи, методы деятельности зарубежных спецслужб на Дальнем Востоке. Определены сферы деятельности белогвардейской агентуры в буферном государственном образовании, показана деятельность двойных агентов.Освещена проблематика внутреннего и внешнего бандитизма на Дальнем Востоке в период Гражданской войны и интервенции. Раскрыты операции Государственной политической охраны Дальневосточной республики по пресечению уголовного бандитизма.Отражены этапы строительства чекистских органов на Дальнем Востоке, основные трудности их работы. Сформулирован вывод о том, что проделанная чекистами работа принесла положительные результаты.Ключевые слова: Дальний Восток, гражданская война, интервенция, спецслужбы, Дальневосточная республика.
История права и государства
Кеня И.А. - Благотворительность в контексте социально-экономического развития России: правовые и региональные аспекты. c. 149-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-420X.2013.3.789

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрена история российской благотворительности в контексте ее правового регулирования следующими источниками права: указ, устав, временные правила, циркуляры. Приводится периодизация благотворительной деятельности в российской истории дореволюционного периода и ее различные виды: частная, общественная, земская, церковная, благотворительность царской семьи. Рассмотрена система регулирования деятельности благотворительных обществ со стороны государственных органов в XIX - н. XX. вв. В статье проанализированы причины широкого распространения благотворительной деятельности в России в к. XIX - н.XX вв. Региональные аспекты благотворительности этого периода представлены известными благотворителями Брянского уезда Орловской губернии: С.И.Мальцов, П.И.Губонин, П.С. и С.С.Могилевцевы, М.К. и В.Н. Тенишевы, отражен их вклад в не только в социокультурное развитие брянского края, но и значимость их деятельности в масштабах России. В статье предложены меры по возрождению традиций благотворительности в современной России.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"