по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Financial management "
Financial management
Novichkova O.V. - Modern Approaches to the Management of the Company's Receivables pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2015.1.14214

Abstract: Abstract. The volume of receivables is the most important factor determining the financial health of the organization. They represent an important part of the assets of business entities. Moreover, receivables are an integrated part of the Russian balance sheet of any enterprise due to the current balance sheet structure. The growth of receivables deteriorates the financial situation of enterprises and sometimes leads to bankruptcy. The subject of the work is the management of receivables. The purpose of the study is to identify peculiarities of shaping the monetary policy and to develop recommendations for improving the management of receivables at the investigated enterprise. The study uses the following techniques: monographic research, analysis of the structure and dynamics, expert assessments, survey, economic analysis, statistical and econometric analysis, mathematical method. The study determines the financial stability at the enterprise versus its settlement discipline. Taking into consideration the identified peculiarities, the study suggests applying an approach which implies the evaluation of customer credit limit on the basis of its credit rating. The described approach would provide a comprehensive assessment of the counterparty creditworthiness and reduce the volume of unpaid receivables.
Kuznetsova T.V. - Features of Debt Management at the Levels of Country and Enterprise pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.1.15563

Abstract: The object of the present research is the accounts payable and receivable, the subject of the research is the features of debt management at the country and microeconomic levels.Particular attention is paid to the possibility of using modern debt management techniques debt at the macroeconomic level and in the practice of individual organizations. In her article Kuznetsova provides the results of the analysis of debt management at CJSС "Laytkom Service" for 2012 - 2013 years and the mechanisms of management of accounts receivable and accounts payable. The author also describes the procedure that is used for accounting debt repayment operations at "Laytkom Service". In the course of her research Kuznetsova has used the methods of literature review, analysis and synthesis, tabular procedure and the method of comparison.The study found that in the practice of public debt management it is recommended to use the principles of the single debt policy, transparency and consistency, risk minimization, unconditionality, urgency, economic efficiency, legitimacy and accountability фтв disclosure. Based on this provision, the author develops recommendatinos on effective management of accounts receivable and accounts payable at CJSC "Laytkom service." In conclusion, the author notes that it would preserve the solvency and financial stability of the organization and promote social and economic development of the Russian state.
Peshkova K.V. - Administrative Regulation of the Financial Sphere pp. 14-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2014.1.13489

Abstract: The article is devoted to studying 'public finances' as the particular element of the financial sphere that is directly related to the financial support of a state institution and municipal units and involves the deveopment of financial and other jural relations. Based on the example of public finances and associated social relations, it is possible to illustrate the issues regarding the content and admissible limits of administrative regulation of the financial sphere and the balance between financial and other forms of legal regulation in this sphere. By classifying and analyzing the legislation and scientific doctrines of financial law and administrative law, the author of the present article defines the nature, content and limits of the financial and administrative regulation of social relations in the sphere of finances including the financial support of a state institution. The author also proves the regulatory nature of some categories of financial law (financial activity of a state institution, budgetary mechanism of the government, budgetary process and financial control) and that it is admissible and useful to interpret financial jural relations as managerial and therefore legally binding and contractual. Taking into account modern tendencies in financial and administrative regulation, the author analyzes essential differences between financial and administrative relations as well as examples of the latter in the financial sphere and offers criteria for differentiating these legal relations. 
Yavorskaya M.V. - Strong and weak points of Russian system of public purchases and its value for the protection of interests of Russian business and production. pp. 37-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.3.9592

Abstract: The value of the public purchase system for the state may hardly be overestimated, it allows for strengthening of the export potential and competition, industrial restructuring, development of supply system, stimulation of the Research and Advanced Development stimulation, formation of new workplaces, development of certain branches of economics, which are not sufficiently attractive to the private investors.  However, successful development of this sphere is stalled by a number of problems and obstacles, including economic ones, both those typical for many states and specifically Russian problems. The shortcomings of the Russian legislation in this sphere play an important role in it, while many attempts were taken to overcome them. In 2009 year alone there were 20 amendment series into the law on public purchases.  Finally, it was decided to have a cardinal reform of the public purchases system, and the federal contract system was introduced.  This article concerns the existing problems in the sphere of public purchases, which should be resolved by the federal contract system, positive and negative features of the new system, global experience and its use for the Russian economy.
Aguzarova L.A. - The ways to strengthen the local budget incomes in a subsidized region (based on the materials from the Republic of Northern Ossetia - Alania) pp. 44-58

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.4.6442

Abstract: The article "The ways to strengthen the local budget incomes in a subsidized region (based on the materials from the Republic of Northern Ossetia - Alania)" contains detailed evaluation of the situation with municipal budgets. The author reveals the problems, preventing the development of capacity of municipal bodies in the sphere of influence on resolution of social issues.  In order to strenghen the financial fundamentals of the local self-government the author points out the key directions for achieving larger incomes of municipalities.  The author substantiates the ideas for strengthening the incomes of local budgets in order to make them authonomous and self-sufficient.  The special attention is paid to the tax incomes, the author defines their role and value within the structure of income of municipal unit. The author proposes to revies the institution of tax benefits and tax rates. It is established that unfair distribution of taxes and levies among the budgets in the budget system of the Russian Federation creates deficit in local budgets.  In the late years due to some objective reasons the combined tax income was redistributed in favor of the federal budget of the Russian Federation.  That is why tax income does not sufficiently guarantee financial independency of municipal units.  This problem requires further studies.
Musaeva K. . - Problems of and possibilities for further development of taxation federalism in light of the conditions of modernization of the Russian economy pp. 49-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.1.476

Abstract: Despite the reforms of the past few years, the taxation federalism model which has developed in the Russian Federation does not correspond sufficiently with the principles of practicable federalism and needs further modernization. The article provides an elaboration of theoretical positions and develops practical recommendations in relation to the creation of an effective model of taxation federalism in the Russian Federation. An exploration of some controversial questions of definitions in relation to taxation federalism leads to a clarification of its economic soundness and helps to determine possibilities for further development. The article concludes with a set of academic-cum-practical recommendations directed towards increasing the efficiency of the existing model of taxation federalism, which will lead to an increase in Russia's potential tax revenue subject to the conditions of the modernisation of Russia and its regions.
Samygin D.Y., Baryshnikov N.G. - Modernization of the Budgetary Subsidy Support of the Agricultural Sector pp. 72-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2014.1.13362

Abstract: Efficient development and economic growth of agricultural sectors in developed countries are a result of the implementation of hightech research projects. The USA and EU countries pay much attention to their innovation-based development of agriculture and provide significant state support thereto. Russia is busy solving social and economic problems of their agricultural sphere and therefore the aforesaid issues are rarely mentioned in legal and regulatory acts despite a declared priority of the agricultural sector. As a consequence, the questions of profitability and necessity of investments into modernization of the agricultural sector are becoming important like never before. The authors of the present article have applied the monographic research, analysis of the structure and dynamics, expert evaluation method, survey, economic analysis, statistical and econometric analysis. They have also performed the analysis of the modern methods of budgetary subsidy support of the agricultural sector taking into account the effective rules of the world trade as established by the World Trade Organization. The authors analyze the issues arisign when the public funds are refocused on the aforesaid methods of supporting the agricultural sector from the point of view of efficiency of these methods and prove the importance and the need for budgetary support of biotechnological production projects. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Управление финансами"
Управление финансами
Новичкова О.В. - Современные подходы к управлению дебиторской задолженностью предприятия c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2015.1.14214

Аннотация: Важнейшим фактором, определяющим финансовое здоровье организации, является размер дебиторской задолженности. Она представляет собой важную часть активов хозяйствующих субъектов. Причем, при современной структуре российского баланса любого предприятия она имеет место. Рост дебиторской задолженности ухудшает финансовое состояние предприятий, а иногда приводит и к банкротству. Предмет работы - процесс управления дебиторской задолженностью; цель работы – выявить особенности формирования кредитной политики и разработать рекомендации по совершенствованию механизма управления дебиторской задолженностью исследуемого предприятия. Монографическое исследование, анализ структуры и динамики, метод экспертных оценок, опрос, методы экономического анализа, методы статистического и эконометрического анализа, математический метод. Определено влияние состояния расчетной дисциплины предприятия на его финансовую устойчивость. На основе выявленных особенностей предложено применить такой подход к управлению дебиторской задолженностью как определение кредитного лимита дебитора с учетом его рейтинговой оценки. Описанный подход позволит всесторонне оценивать кредитоспособность контрагента и сократить размеры «зависшей» дебиторской задолженности.
Кузнецова Т.В. - Особенности управления задолженностью на уровнях государства и предприятия c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2015.1.15563

Аннотация: Объектом исследования выступает кредиторская и дебиторская задолженность, предметом – особенности управления на государственном и микроэкономическом уровнях. Особое внимание автор уделяет возможности использования современных методов управления задолженности на макроэкономическом уровне в практике отдельных организаций. В статье приведены результаты анализа управления задолженности в ЗАО «Лайтком Сервис» за 2012 – 2013 годы и предложены механизмы управление дебиторской и кредиторской задолженностью. Автор также указывает порядок отражения в бухгалтерском учете операций погашения задолженности в ЗАО «Лайтком Сервис». В процессе исследования были использованы литературный обзор, метод анализа и синтеза, табличный метод и метод сравнения В результате исследования было выявлено, что в практике управления государственным долгом рекомендуется использовать принципы единой долговой политики, прозрачности и согласованности, минимизации рисков, безусловности, срочности, оптимальность и экономической эффективности, законности и ответственности, информационной открытости и гласности. Опираясь на это сделаны предложения по формированию эффективного управления дебиторской и кредиторской задолженностью в ЗАО «Лайтком Сервис». В заключение отмечено, что это позволит сохранить платежеспособность и финансовую устойчивость организации, а также будет способствовать повышению социально-экономического развития российского государства.
Пешкова Х.В. - Административно-правовое регулирование в сфере финансов c. 14-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2014.1.13489

Аннотация: Работа посвящена исследованию того звена сферы финансов, которое носит название «публичные финансы», относящиеся непосредственно к финансовой деятельности государства и муниципальных образований, подразумевающей развитие финансовых и иных сопутствующих им правоотношений. Именно на примере публичных финансов и соответствующих им общественных отношений возможно наиболее ярко раскрыть вопросы содержания и допустимых пределов административно-правового регулирования в сфере финансов, о соотношении финансово-правового и иного отраслевого юридического регулирования в этой сфере. На основе систематизации и анализа законодательства, доктрины науки финансового, административного права выявлены особенности природы, содержания и пределов финансово-правового и административно-правового регулирования общественных отношений, развивающихся в сфере финансов, в том числе финансовой деятельности государства. Автор обосновывает управленческий характер отдельных финансово-правовых категорий (финансовая деятельность государства, бюджетное устройство государства, бюджетный процесс, финансовый контроль); допустимость, целесообразность трактовки финансовых правоотношений как управленческих, наряду с этим – обязательственных, имущественных. Учитывая современные тенденции финансово-правового и административно-правового регулирования, автор анализирует сущностные отличия финансовых и административных правоотношений, примеры формирования вторых в сфере финансов, формулирует критерии разграничения этих правоотношений.
Яворская М.В. - Сильные и слабые стороны российской системы государственных закупок и ее значение для защиты интересов отечественного бизнеса и производства c. 37-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.3.9592

Аннотация: Значение системы государственных закупок для страны трудно переоценить: усиление экспортного потенциала и конкурентоспособности, реструктуризация промышленности, развитие системы сбыта, стимулирование НИОКР, создание новых рабочих мест, развитие отдельных отраслей экономики, непривлекательных для частных инвесторов. Однако успешное развитие этого направления тормозится наличием целого ряда проблем и препятствий, среди которых как чисто экономические, пережитые или переживаемые другими странами, так и специфические для России. Большое значение имеют недостатки российского законодательства, действующего в этой сфере, к исправлению которых предпринималось немало попыток. Только в 2009 году было внесено 20 пакетов поправок в закон о госзакупках. В итоге было принято решение кардинально реформировать систему госзакупок и была предложена федеральная контрактная система. Представленная статья — о существующих проблемах в сфере госзаказа, которые призвана решить ФКС, о преимуществах и недостатках новой системы, о мировом опыте и пользе его для российской экономики.
Агузарова Л.А. - Пути укрепления доходов местных бюджетов в дотационном регионе (на материалах РСО-Алания) c. 44-58

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.4.6442

Аннотация: В статье «Пути повышения устойчивости доходов местных бюджетов в дотационном регионе (на материалах Республики Северная Осетия-Алания)» представлена развёрнутая оценка состояния муниципальных бюджетов. Выявлены проблемы, препятствующие повышению возможностей органов местного самоуправления влиять на решение социальных вопросов. С целью укрепления финансовых основ местного самоуправления обозначены ключевые пути наращивания доходов муниципалитетов. Обосновываются идеи укрепления доходной части местных бюджетов с целью придания автономности и самодостаточности. Упор делается именно на налоговые доходы, определяется их роль и значения в структуре доходов муниципального образования. Автором предлагает пересмотреть институт налоговых льгот и налоговых ставок. Выявлено, что порождает дефицитность местных бюджетов несправедливое закрепление налогов и сборов между бюджетами бюджетной системы Российской Федерации. В последние годы в силу объективных причин произошло перераспределение совокупных налоговых поступлений в пользу федерального бюджета Российс5кой Федерации. Поэтому налоговые поступления не обеспечивают в должной мере финансовую самостоятельность муниципалитетов. Данная проблема требует дальнейшего исследования
Мусаева Х.М. - О проблемах и перспективах развития налогового федерализма в условияхмодернизации экономики РФ c. 49-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2013.1.476

Аннотация: Сложившаяся в Российской Федерации модель налогового федерализма, несмотря на проведенные в последние годы реформы, не в полной мере соответствует принципам реального федерализма и нуждается в дальнейшей модернизации. Основная цель работы состоит в уточнении теоретических положений и разработке практических рекомендаций, направленных на формирование эффективной модели налогового федерализма в РФ. В результате исследования дискуссионных вопросов дефиниций налогового федерализма уточнено его экономическое содержание и обозначены перспективы развития. Сформулирован комплекс научно – практических рекомендаций, направленный на повышение эффективности существующей модели налогового федерализма, позволяющий укрепить налоговый потенциал территории в условиях модернизации экономики РФ и ее регионов. Abstract. The model which has developed in the Russian Federation of tax federalism, despite the reforms carried out in last years, not to the full corresponds to principles of real federalism and needs the further modernization. The work main objective consists in specification of theoretical positions and working out of the practical recommendations directed on formation of effective model of tax federalism in the Russian Federation. In work as a result of research of debatable questions of essence of tax federalism its economic maintenance is specified. The complex of scientifically-practical recommendations directed on increase of efficiency of existing model of tax federalism is formulated, allowing to strengthen tax potential of territory.
Самыгин Д.Ю., Барышников Н.Г. - Модернизация бюджетного субсидирования аграрного сектора c. 72-77

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4234.2014.1.13362

Аннотация: Эффективное развитие и экономический рост в сельском хозяйстве в развитых странах связан с внедрением высокотехнологичных научных проектов в аграрной сфере, в странах ЕС и США данному инновационному направлению уделяется огромное значение, по данному аспекту оказывается существенная государственная поддержка. В России на фоне решения социально-экономических проблем сельского хозяйства эти вопросы пока слабо находят отражения в правовых актах, несмотря на объявленную приоритетность агропромышленного комплекса. Как следствие, предпринятое в статье исследование вопросов рентабельности и необходимости модернизации инвестирования в сельское хозяйство являются как никогда актуальными. Монографическое исследование, анализ структуры и динамики, метод экспертных оценок, опрос, методы экономического анализа, методы статистического и эконометрического анализа. Проведен анализ современных мер бюджетного субсидирования сельского хозяйства, с учетом действующих правил мировой торговли на рынке ВТО, выявлены проблемы переориентации государственного финансирования агарной сферы в пользу разрешенных мер поддержки с позиции их эффективности, доказана необходимость и значимость формирования бюджетной поддержки в пользу проектов биотехнологического развития.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"