по
Finance and Management
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Finance and Management" > Rubric "Accounting and audit"
Accounting and audit
Mitrovich S. - Issues and trends in implementation of business intellect into the process of economic analysis in Russia and abroad pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.2.28524

Abstract: The subject of this research is the issues and tents in integration of business intellect (BI) technologies as the organizational-technical and economic category of economic activity of the corporations in the conditions of advancements of the modern information society and economic space of the Russian Federation. The goal of this work lies in systematization and analysis of the aspects of international practice that should be given particular attention by the national organizations and enterprises of various types in the course of implementation of business intellect technologies, as they have a longer experience in this field. Leaning on the foreign experience and Russian sources, the author formulates the content and structure of spending tree for integration of business analysis solutions into the economic analysis of the development of modern organizations, which may be viewed as a generic source to calculate expenses for further expanding, considering the peculiarities of the activity of particular corporation, and its sectoral specifics. The author conducts defragmentation of specifics of expenses with regards to implementation of corporate and basic solutions in the area of BI; determines recommendations for various economic entities, including the small and medium business segment for the purpose of financial saving. Speaking of the possible adaptation of foreign practice, the author turns attention to the need for considering both, material and immaterial nature of the effect of implementation of business intellect technologies. The article also examines the strategy of role identification of specialists in realization of economic analysis using BI.
Kovaleva A. - Assessing the Level of Materiality According to International Audit Standards pp. 56-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2017.1.20346

Abstract: The article is devoted to assessing the level of materiality in audit according to international audit standards. To fully understand this term, the author of the article has analyzed the following: definition of materiality based on the International Audit Standard 320 'Materiality in planning and conduct of an audit', the aim of materiality, responsibilities of an auditor such as audit risk, errors and omissions in an auditor's report and report with reservations. The author has also studied the International Audit Standard 450 'Evaluation of errors and omissions in the process of audit' and compared IAS 320 to its Russian Federal Audit Rule (Standard) No. 4 'Materiality in audit' as well as analyzes the term 'modified auditor's report' as it is set forth in IAS 705 'Types of modified auditor's reports'. An auditor must understand that even though particular errors and omissions do not necessarily play an important role, their combination may significantly change a report. Thus, assessment of the materiality level in audit should be based on synthesis that allows to get a better insight into phenomena under study. It is also necessary to note that first of all during an audit it is important to define the level of materiality for the entire report. This indicator should be the basis for assessing other elements of materiality which will be further used to plan audit procedures and interpret audit results. 
Kaverina E.Y. - pp. 101-110

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.4.31323

Abstract:
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Финансы и управление
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Финансы и управление" > Рубрика "Учет и аудит"
Учет и аудит
Митрович С. - Проблемы и тенденции внедрения технологий бизнес-интеллекта в процесс экономического анализа в России и за рубежом c. 1-16

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7802.2019.2.28524

Аннотация: В качестве предмета исследования в данной статье рассматриваются проблемы и тенденции интеграции технологий бизнес-интеллекта (BI) как организационно-технической и экономической категории хозяйственной деятельности компаний в условиях развития современного информационного общества и экономического пространства Российской Федерации. Цель данного исследования заключается в систематизации и анализе аспектов международной практики, где применение бизнес-интеллекта носит более длительный характер, на которые следует обратить особое внимание отечественным организациям и предприятиям различного типа в ходе внедрения проекта BI. В качестве методов исследования использованы сравнительный, структурный, исторический, логический, системный анализ, анализ вторичных данных, обобщение, интерпретация, измерение, метод аналогий. Опираясь на зарубежный опыт, а также российские источники, автором сформулировано содержание и структура дерева затрат для интеграции решений бизнес-анализа в экономический анализ хозяйственной деятельности современных организаций, которое может рассматриваться как типовой источник для расчета затрат для дальнейшего расширения с учетом особенностей деятельности конкретной компании, ее отраслевой специфики. Осуществлена дефрагментация специфики затрат в случае внедрения корпоративных и простейших решений в области BI, определены рекомендации для различных субъектов хозяйствования, в том числе сегмента малого, среднего бизнеса с целью экономии финансовых ресурсов.Говоря о возможностях адаптации зарубежной практики, автор обращает внимание на необходимость принимать во внимание как материальную, так и нематериальную природу эффекта от внедрения технологий бизнес-интеллекта. Автором также рассмотрена стратегия ролевой идентификации специалистов при осуществлении экономического анализа с помощью BI.
Ковалёва А.М. - Оценка уровня существенности согласно международным стандартам аудита c. 56-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7802.2017.1.20346

Аннотация: Статья посвящена определению уровня существенности в аудите согласно международным стандартам аудита. Для полного понимания данного понятия были рассмотрены: определение существенности, согласно международному стандарту аудита 320 «Существенность в планировании и проведении аудита», цель существенности, обязанности аудитора, такие понятия как аудиторский риск, искажения в отчётности и заключение с оговоркой. Также, рассмотрен международный стандарт аудита 450 «Оценка искажений, выявленных в ходе проведения аудита», проведено сравнение МСА 320 с российским аналогом ФПСАД №4 «Существенность в аудите», а также анализируется понятие модифицированного аудиторского заключения, согласно МСА 705 «Виды модифицированного аудиторского заключения». Аудитор должен понимать, что отдельные искажения могут не иметь существенного значения сами по себе, а искажения, взятые в совокупности, могут иметь существенный характер. Тем самым, оценка уровня существенности в аудите основана на синтезе, который помогает проникнуть в сущность изучаемых явлений. Необходимо отметить, что в первую очередь при проведении аудиторской проверки важно установить существенность для отчетности в целом. Данная величина должна являться основой для установления прочих значений существенности, которые будут в дальнейшем использоваться вместе с ними при планировании процедур и при интерпретации результатов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"