Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Imagination and its fruits"
Imagination and its fruits
Antonova E.M. - Literature as an Avatar of Philosophy pp. 53-73

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.1.15762

Abstract: The author of the article attempts to answer a question becomes: what communication exists between philosophy and literature? Both in that and in other case it is about deep personal creativity. Many works of poetry we call philosophical. At the same time philosophical thoughts and ideas find expression in an art form with use of images and other means of expression which are inherent in art. We know philosophical works which are stated by art language. For example, the ancient Roman philosopher Tit Lucretius Kar wrote the philosophical poem "About the Nature of Things". However between philosophy and literature it is possible to find various and difficult communications. The author puts the task to reveal the similarity and distinction existing between philosophy and literature as concerning their subject, and language. The author uses methods of various directions of modern philosophy. Analyzing the text, he addresses to receptions of a hermeneutics and structuralism. At the analysis of philosophical problems addresses to philosophical anthropology, linguistic philosophy. Novelty of article is caused by attempt to show that literature quite often acts as a peculiar avatar of philosophy. At the same time it is possible to see such inversion and in relation to philosophy which as much as possible approaches with literature. The author in this regard considers not only proximity of philosophy and literature, but also their mutual threats. This conflict arose already in ancient times. Various forms of a miropostizheniye are in a condition of the competition, challenging the right of the imaginary allies for an absolute priority in disclosure of secrets and paradoxes of the world. The author pays special attention to also axiological measurement of a problem.
Polishchuk E.P. - The Homo Mysticus Phenomenon in the Modern World: Artistic Thinking, Mythopoetics and Eschatological Visions of Daniil Andreev pp. 68-124

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2014.1.11433

Abstract: The discussion about special aspects of such a phenomenon as Daniil Andreev in the culture of late 20th – early 21st centuries is just getting the form of a scientific cross-disciplinary research. This is why we believe it is necessary to view the author’s work from the position of honos habet onus in the course of analyzing his creations in the networks of cultural anthropology, literary studies, aesthetics and religion studies. We suggest the attention should be paid not only at an unusual view of life or an ingenious literary heritage, but also to special features of thinking and axiological core of D. L. Andreev’s personality, on the basis of the idea that he is a mystic person and not only a writer of fantasy or philosophical books. Moreover, it is hardly possible to take him as an original philosopher just because of his creating an unusual concept of macrocosm and human history. We suggest he is a Homo Mysticus, being an explorer of the supernatural and the forms of penetration into it. Our hypothesis is developed on the assumption of studying the author’s biography and the results of his works in several unusual aspects of which the patographic one is the foremost trying to estimate the basic reasons of D. L. Andreev’s development as one of the most interesting mystics of the 20th century, original thinker who addresses to the metahistoric aspects of the existence of the mankind and the modern civilization. The subject of the research is the style of thinking, mythopoetic works and eschatological views of the author. As a conclusion we suggest to evaluate the life views of the “messenger” and the main components – eschatological thoughts as a Homo Mysticus by taking into account his personality characteristics, the sources of the ingenuity of his art thinking and talent.
Lukashev A. - The story of the study of Mahmoud Shabestaris poem Gulshan-I Raz pp. 91-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16478

Abstract: The subject of this research is the story of the study of one of the key landmark of the medieval Sufi literature – the poem by Mahmoud Shabestari “Gulshan-I Raz” (Rose Garden of Secrets). The author gives an in-depth examination to the little-studied page of this story – the medieval tradition of understanding of this landmark. The work also looks at how this poem is being studied and interpreted today by the Iranian, European and Russian scholars. This article attempts to provide those who study the work of Shabestari with access to the main complex of research literature. The medieval prime sources are being examined in the context of history of thought. The author’s contribution consists in the fact that the work presents the first in the European (including Russian) orientalism detailed review of the medieval tradition of commentary on a landmark. The article offer the more prominent modern works, dedicated to the Persian poet. Mahmoud Shabestari’s poem “Gulshan-I Raz” is being demonstrated as the fundamental source that gave rise to an entire tradition of literary and theoretical essays on Sufism.
Iakovleva E. - Surrealistic Phantasmagoria: Interpretation of Sakyo Komatsu's Novel 'Paper or Hair' in Terms of Glamor pp. 107-119

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.22352

Abstract: In her research Yakovleva interprets Sakyo Komatsu's novel 'Paper or Hair'. The novel was written in 1963 as a response to the modern times, in particular, glamor style of life. In his novel Komatsu brings forth the problem of choosing the development path, either towards aggressive accumulation of innovation technologies or implementation of innovation technologies accompanied with careful preservation of traditions. In the course of her research Yakovleva has discovered that the novel written in the genre of surrealistic phantasmagoria has three layers: unreal, real and superreal. Due to the condensed form, layers overlap which creates the condensation effect and aggravates the terrible image. In his short novel Komatsu represents two symbols related to tradition and beauty, Paper and Hair. However, their power and conceptual potential has decreased in modern times when glamor has shifted the focus towards beautiful apopearance. Moreover, today's high developed technologies create elements of unreality and superreality which allows to interpet our existence as surrealistic phantasmagoria. The author of the article views the topic applying the hermeneutic analysis. The author has chosen this research method because this is the method that allows to create a possible interpretative models of the novel. For the first time in the academic literature Sakyo Komatsu's novel 'Paper or Hair' is being interpreted in terms of glamor as a modern phenomenon. The author of the article also carries out a comparative analysis of Komatsu's fantasies nd glamor sociality, thus revealing Komtsu's fears concerning intensive development of technologies and monetization of all aspects of existence as well as elimination of traditions. The author demonstrates the danger of overlapping layers of existence (real, unreal and superreal) that leads to chaos and absurdity. The research provisions and conclusions can be used in further analysis of Komatsu's work, literary texts and their relation to the modern socio-cultural environment. 
Granin R.S. - Problem of Reconstruction of Eschatological Paradigm in P.A. Florenskys Metaphysics of Space-And-Time pp. 243-262

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.1.242

Abstract: The author of the article describes the method of the system research of eschatology. The variety of eschatological ideas and concepts are viewed as a logical system or eschatological paradigm that has a diachronic and synchronic structure. The author analyzes functional and structural correspondence between eschatological and initiative paradigms. It is shown that the eschatological paradigm comes down to the system of logical invariants, i.e. eschatological and initiative scenarios or patterns that are defined by the author as eschatological homologies. Introduction of the terms 'eschatological paradigm' and 'eschatological homology' allows to formalize the method of structural and comparative analysis applied to eschatological and initiative concepts describe by different religious and philosophical teachings. The author views this approach as methodology of structural eschatology. Structural method is used in Florensky's metaphysics including metaphysics of space and time. In this regard, the author defines the following basic categories: reversed causality, circularity of space and time, ostensibility and describes the idea of synchrony. Analysis of metaphysics of the space-and-time ostensibility allows to discover the structural basis - eschatological paradigm which, in its turn, makes it possible to apply the method of structural eschatology to reconstruction of eschatological paradigm. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Воображение и его плоды"
Воображение и его плоды
Антонова Е.М. - Литература как аватар философии c. 53-73

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.1.15762

Аннотация: В статье делается попытка ответить на вопрос: какая связь существует между философией и литературой? И в том и в другом случае речь идёт о глубинном личностном творчестве. Многие произведения поэзии мы называем философскими. В то же время философские мысли и идеи находят выражение в художественной форме с использованием образов и других выразительных средств, которые присущи искусству. Мы знаем философские произведения, которые изложены художественным языком. К примеру, древнеримский философ Тит Лукреций Кар написал философскую поэму «О природе вещей». Однако между философией и литературой можно обнаружить разнообразные и сложные связи. Автор ставит своей задачей выявить сходство и различие, существующие между философией и литературой как в отношении их предмета, так и языка. Автор использует методы различных направлений современной философии. Анализируя текст, он обращается к приёмам герменевтики и структурализма. При анализ философских проблем обращается к философской антропологии, лингвистической философии. Новизна статьи обусловлена попыткой показать, что литература нередко выступает как своеобразный аватар философии. В то же время можно видеть такую инверсию и применительно к философии, которая максимально сближается с литературой. Автор в этой связи рассматривает не только близость философии и литературы, но и их взаимные угрозы. Этот конфликт зародился уже в древние времена. Различные формы миропостижения находятся в состоянии конкуренции, оспаривая право своих мнимых союзников на абсолютный приоритет в раскрытии тайн и парадоксов мира. Особое внимание автор уделяет также аксиологическому измерению проблемы.
Полищук Е.П. - Феномен "HOMO MYSTICUS" в современном мире: художественное мышление, мифопоэтика и эсхатологические визии Даниила Андреева c. 68-124

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2014.1.11433

Аннотация: Дискурс об особенностях феномена Даниила Андреева в культуре конца ХХ-ХХI вв. только начинает приобретать форму научного междисциплинарного изучения, поэтому полагаем о целесообразности рассмотрения творчества писателя с позиций honos habet onus при его анализе в пределах культурной антропологии, литературоведения, эстетики, религиоведения. Предлагаем обратить внимание не только на необычное восприятие мира или неординарное литературное наследие, но и особенности мышления, ценностное ядро личности Д.Л. Андреева, исходя из идеи, что он – человек мистического плана, а не просто писатель в жанре "фентези" или философской лирики. А уж тем более, вряд ли его следует считать оригинальным философом только на основании создания неординарной концепции мироздания и истории человечества. Как исследователя "запредельного", и формы проникновения в него, предлагаем его считать Homo mysticus. Наша гипотеза прорабатывается на основании изучения биографических материалов и результатов его творчества в несколько необычных срезах, прежде всего патографическом, при попытке оценить основные причины формирования Д.Л. Андреева как одного из интересных мистиков ХХ века, оригинального мыслителя, апеллирующего к метаисторическим аспектам существования человечества и современной цивилизации. В качестве предмета исследования берутся стиль мышления, мифопоэтическое творчество и эсхатологические взгляды писателя. Как вывод, предлагается оценивать мировоззрение "вестника" и его ведущий компонент – эсхатологические мысли, в качестве "Человека мистического", учитывая особенности его как личности, источники неординарности его художественного мышления и таланта.
Лукашев А.А. - История изучения поэмы Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны» c. 91-113

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.16478

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является история изучения одного из ключевых памятников средневековой суфийской литературы — поэмы Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны». Автор подробно рассматривает самую малоизученную страницу этой истории — средневековую традицию осмысления данного памятника. Сочинения этой традиции уже сами являются первичными источниками средневековой исламской мысли. Вместе с тем, в работе уделено внимание и тому, как поэма изучается и трактуется в современную эпоху иранскими, европейскими и российскими исследователями. Статья призвана дать изучающим творчество Шабистари доступ к основному комплексу исследовательской литературы. Работа опирается на общую методологию источниковедческого исследования. Средневековые первичные источники рассматриваются в контексте истории мысли. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является то, что в данной статье впервые в европейском (и в том числе российском) востоковедении дается подробное рассмотрение средневековой традиции комментирования памятника. Приводятся наиболее значимые современные работы, посвященные персидскому поэту. Поэма Махмуда Шабистари «Цветник тайны» демонстрируется как фундаментальный источник, породивший целую традицию литературных и теоретических сочинений по суфизму.
Яковлева Е.Л. - Сюрреалистическая фантасмагория: интерпертация рассказа Комацу Саке «Бумага или волосы» в контексте гламура c. 107-119

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.22352

Аннотация: В статье осуществляется интерпретация рассказа Комацу Саке «Бумага или волосы». Произведение, написанное в 1963 году, оказывается созвучным современности, конкретнее – ее гламурному формату жизни. Оно актуализирует проблему выбора развития: по пути агрессивного наращивания инновационных технологий или их применения с бережным (с)охранением традиций. Выявлено, что рассказ, созданный в жанре сюрреалистической фантасмагории, включает в себя три пласта – ирреальный, реальный, сверхреальный. Ввиду сжатости формы пласты накладываются друг на друга, создавая эффект сгущения, что усугубляет образ ужасного. В небольшое повествование автор помещает два символа, связанные с традицией и красотой – Бумагу и Волосы. Но в современности их мощный содержательный потенциал теряется: в гламуре акцент смещается в сторону внешней формальной привлекательности. Более того, сегодня в реальности благодаря развитию высоких технологий появляются элементы ирреальности и сверхреальности, что позволяет трактовать бытие как сюрреалистическую фантасмагорию. Объект рассматривается на основе герменевтического метода. Выбор обусловлен тем, что именно данный метод помогает построить одну из возможных интерпретационных моделей произведения. Впервые рассказ Комацу Саке «Бумага или волосы» интерпретируется в контексте гламура как современного явления. Проводится сравнительный анализ между фантазийным автора и гламурным социальным, обнажая реальность опасений К. Саке по поводу интенсивного развития технологий и монетизации всех аспектов бытия, стирающих традицию. Раскрывается опасность наложения различных пластов бытия (реального, ирреального, сверхреального), приводящих к хаосу и абсурдности. Положения и выводы исследования можно использовать при дальнейшем анализе творчества японского автора, его художественных текстов и их связи с современным социокультурным пространством.
Гранин Р.С. - Проблема реконструкции эсхатологической парадигмы в метафизике пространства-времени П.А. Флоренского c. 243-262

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.1.242

Аннотация: В работе сформулирован метод системного исследования эсхатологии. Комплекс эсхатологических идей и представлений рассматривается в качестве логической системы – эсхатологической парадигмы, имеющей диахронически-синхроническую структуру. Анализируется функциональное и структурное соответствие эсхатологических и инициатических парадигм. Показывается, что эсхатологическая парадигма сводится к системе логических инвариантов – эсхатологических и инициатических сценариев или шаблонов, которые определяются в работе как эсхатологические гомологии. Введение понятий «эсхатологическая парадигма» и «эсхатологическая гомология» позволяет формализовать применение структурного и сравнительного анализа к эсхатологически-инициатическим концепциям, принадлежащим разным религиозно-философским традициям. Данный подход определяется в работе как методология структурной эсхатологии. Структуралистский метод применяется к метафизике Флоренского, часть которой концептуализируется в работе как метафизика пространства-времени. В ее рамках выделены базисные категории: обращенную причинность, замкнутость пространства-времени, мнимость, а также выявлены представления о синхроничности. Анализ метафизики мнимости пространства-времени позволил выделить в ней структурообразующий базис – эсхатологическую парадигму, что дало возможность применить к данной реконструкции методологию структурной эсхатологии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"