Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > ќ журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Litera" > Rubric "Interpretation"
Vorobei I. - The Concept of Lied (Song) in Rainer Maria Rilker's 'The Book of Hours' pp. 1-8


Abstract: Object of research of this article is language representation and interpretation of a poetic concept of "Lied" ("Song") in a cycle "The Book of hours" of the Austrian poet of the 20th century Ranier of Maria Rilke. Two types of language realization of a poetic concept in the text are considered by the author and methods of research of a poetic concept taking into account processes of dispersion and crystallization of sense are offered. The main contents of article are devoted to interpretation of the studied concept. Lexical and semantic structures of a concept are analysed, interrelations with other concepts of the cycle "Book of hours" are established. For research of a poetic concept the author offers the germenevtiko-linguistic method based on a combination of a method of text analysis of R. Bart, a method of predicate nests and a method of a hermeneutical circle. Novelty of research is that this work meets a lack in researches of poetic concepts in R. M. Rilke's creativity. Now the analysis and interpretation of poetic concepts isn't made yet and the complete kontseptosfera of the poetic world of the cycle "Book of hours" isn't simulated. Novelty of research consists also in the new technique of the analysis of the poetic text combining linguistic and hermeneutical methods.
Vorobei I. - The Concept of Lied (Song) in Rainer Maria Rilker's 'The Book of Hours' pp. 1-8


Abstract: The subject of the present article is the linguistic representation and interpretation of the poetic concept of Lied ('Song') in the cycle of poems 'The Book of Hours' written by an Austrian poet of the 20th century Rainer Maria Rilker. The author of the article describes two types of the linguistic representation of the poetic concept and offers methods for analyzing the poetic concept taking into account the processes of dissipation and crystallization of sense. The main content of the article is devoted to the interpretation of the concept under review. Vorobey analyzes lexical and sense bearing structures of the concept of Lied and establishes relations with other concepts from the cycle of poems. To study the poetic concept, the author offers to apply the hermeneutic-linguistic method that is based on the combination of Roland Barthes' method of textual analysis as well as the method of predicate nests and the method of hermeneutic circle. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author fills the gap in researches jof the poetic concepts in Rainer Maria Rilker's creative writing. So far researchers have not analyzed or interpreted his poetic concepts, neither have they created a model of the entire concept sphere of the poetic world in The Book of Hours. The novelty of the research is also caused by the fact that the author creates a new method for analyzing a poetic text. This method combines linguistic and hermeneutic methods. 
Ol'shanskii D.A. - Psychoanalysis of Literature pp. 14-58


Abstract: It is known that psychoanalysis exists in three options – philosophical, clinical and applied. In the latter case it is about a peculiar research of art, political and mass and psychological processes. Psychoanalytic ideas can be used in the sphere of philosophy, sociology, art and religion. Freud laid the patography foundation – one of applied disciplines of psychoanalysis studying and interpreting biographies of writers, scientists, artists, politicians. Peru the founder of psychoanalysis possesses the known patografichesky researches devoted to Leonardo da Vinci, F.M. Dostoyevsky, V. Wilson. Patography – a specific method and a genre of the psychological and patopsikhologichesky analysis, description of life and creativity of charismatic persons, artists, scientists, writers, political and religious figures. Psychoanalysis of literature is presented in this case by a series of reviews of the author of performances, movies and other works of art. The author uses methodology of philosophical anthropology, psychoanalysis and a hermeneutics. He seeks to analyse works of art from the point of view of psychological mechanisms which are revealed by psychoanalysis. For the first time in domestic literature psychoanalysis is widely applied to studying of literary works. The author considers plots which formed the basis of performances, of movies and operas, investigates motives of behavior of literary characters, reveals secrets of mentality through a prism of psychoanalytic opening. It is possible to call each response to this or that statement a peculiar metaphysical sketch.
Bezrukov A.N. - Hierarchy of an Artistic Discourse pp. 45-53


Abstract: The subject of the research is the interdependence between the language and verbal communication, language and thinking, language and various types of discourse, assessment and analysis of a discursive writing. The object of the research is the specification of gnoseological mainlines involved in the process of objectivation of both the meaning of an available text, hereinafter - discourse, and decoding the reader's contextual artistic reality. The author of the article examines the  hierarchy of the discourse, the structure of the meaning in the practice of discursive creative writing formed by the combination of diametrical meaning points under conditions of transformational dispositions. Such aspects of the topic as the control over the reader's mind, systematisation of artistic forms, immanent variants, intratextual relations, semantic allocation, structuring and reception of the concept as a unit of the mental frame-based scheme, and registers of discursive practice methodologically complete the research and reveal the topic at the most. The author pays special attention to the analysis of discursive paradigm that is incomplete, tends to have infinite borders and, which is very important, regulated by the social historical environment and individual personal priorities. According to the author, cognitive approach is the most accurate research method providing that the composite research methodology prevails. Interpretation based on the aforesaid approach is close to the ontological correction of the meaning and statement of multiple connotations. Consequently, cognitive reception algorithms of the artistic discourse reversibly reveal possible paths for decoding all the volume of meanings. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that for the first time in the academic literature the author views artistic discourse as a form of connection of nominative corpus units from the side of the author and the sphere of constant actualisation of meanings from the side of the reader. This allows to conclude that artistic discourse is a hierarchically normalized process. Unlike text, discourse performs the function of the language functional allocation. Communication manifests the model of the special relationship between the author and the reader, the recipient and the person who produces a literary text. The hierarchy of the discourse is not a literal composition but the interplay of paradigm language forms that functionally exist in the reader's mind. Conceptual modification of elements co-organise the matrix of of the cognitive evaluation of reality. The main conclusion fo the research is that artistic discourse should be perceived as a climax of a concretized aesthetic thought, narrative style, mind's marker, and evaluation method, in a word, everything that is axiologically correct for the author and recipient and formally correct at this or that historical stage. 
Iakovleva E. - Modern Views on the Interpretation Model of a Text pp. 57-66


Abstract: The research is focused on the interpretation of texts as a rather difficult process which includes numerous components such as cultural and historical environment, actual events, symbolism, polysemy of words, dependence on the meaning and context, personal qualities of the Author and Interpreter, etc.). These components are dialectically interwined and each time they create new configurations which causes a modern concept of the interpretation model as a rhizomatic network spiral. In the course of her research Yakovleva has defined that the Interpretation Bridge connecting Point A (Author, Text, or beginning of the interpretation journey) and Point B (Interpreter, Life/Situation, ending of the interpretation journey) is just an external construct. If we go deeper into the intepretation process, it will look like a spiralling and extending rhizomatic network. The aforesaid issue is viewed by the author of the article on the basis of the dialectical, phenomenological and hermeneutical methods as well as the principle of intentional analysis allowing to construct the interpretation model.  The interpretation process externally looks like the Bridge and internally like a rhizomatic network spiral. This allows the interpretation process to be flexible and variably mobile and extending in any direction. The key figure of the interpretation process is a recipient who sets the existence of the text through his or her Self-position and changes in the course of interpretation. Interpretation as a spiritual practice of Self combining the objective/subjective, conscious/unconscious, rational/sensual, fiction/reality brings us to the Other Self. This contributes to better understanding and extension of the horizon. Provisions and conclusions of this study can be used for further research of the interpretation process and reflection as part of the interpretation process as well as for analysis of all kinds of texts.  
Kolobova K.S. - Metafiction Game in Gunter Grass' Novel 'My Century' pp. 59-65


Abstract: The subject of this research is metafiction or metafiction game in literary writing. The object of the research is the methods that actualize a metafiction game in a structure of a literary writing at all levels of a text: composition, content and theme. The author of the article views the category of metafiction in relatino to the category of fiction/fabulousness. The theory of metafiction has become the ground for a number of literary researches. Analysis of the category of metafiction allows to better understand a message and the world created by the author. The methodological basis of the research is the method of contextual interpretation as well as description including a set of observation techniques, comparison and theoretical generalisation of linguistic analysis results. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that Kolobkova analyses this literary writing in such terms for the first time in the academic literature. The researcher's special contribution to the analysis of Gunter Grass', German writer's, works from the point of view of metafiction. 
Fedorova Y. - Avicenna and Attar of Nishapur: two versions of the legend of the legend of the birdТs/soulТs on the quest for God pp. 62-90


Abstract: This article is dedicated to the research of the stories of two Persian authors: the philosophical proverb “Tale of the Bird” by the most prominent representative of philosophy Avicenna (980-1037), and the “Conference of the Birds” by the illustrious poet and one of the leading representatives of the Persian philosophical Sufism Attar of Nishapur (1145/46-1221). A special attention is given to the comparative analysis of several key episodes of the stories by Avicenna and Attar: introduction to the proverb and the poem, the story of the quest in search of their King, as well as the description of the meeting between the birds and the King. Using a complex of methods of historical-philosophical and textological analysis, as well as the method of philosophical interpretation of literary text, the author successively examines how the similar story of the quest of the soul-bird for God is realized by the philosopher in a small proverb and a poet in a big poem-Masnavi, and determines a number of topics and concepts of Sufi theory and practice, referred to by the separate elements of the story in the proverb and the poem. The author concludes that the allegoric form elected by Attar and Avicenna to relate the theoretical ideas does not pose principle difficulties for understanding of the philosophical concept of both authors. Attar attempted to demonstrate the path of the human soul to God (Sufi method of cognition of God), while Avicenna attempted to describe his own spiritual experience and irrational method of learning the truth.
Migranova I.K. - Gender Aspect of Perceiving Scientific Texts pp. 65-70


Abstract: The subject of the research is the issues related to perceiving scientific texts taking into account gender particularities of their authors and readers. The author of the article demonstrates an opportunity of various gender-related personality types to interact in the process of creating scientific texts. The author of the article analyzes particularities of male and female perception of scientific texts, describes essential verbal stereotypes, defines significant gender differences in perception and interpretation of such terms as 'masculunity', 'femininity', and androgyny, which is often associated with the factor of subjectivity in the process of scientific information evaluation. This research is based on a number of research methods including historical-genetic, linguistic, formalisation, socio- and psycholinguistics methods. The novelty of this research is caused by the fact that the matter viewed by the author creates a new understanding of the gender component in modern texts. The author's special contribution to the topic is her argumented conclusion that perception of scientific information is based on professional knowledge and skills of an individual, i.e. presupposition. Consequently, gender is not a dominating factor in the process of writing scientific texts because individuals of both sexes may demonstrate the entire range of gender particularities.  
Krotovskaya N.G. - V.Nabokov. Lectures on Don Quixote (translated) pp. 82-127
Abstract: In his lectures before the Harvard audience in 1951-1952, Vladimir Nabokov attempts to unveil the true work of Servantes, stripping it of sanctimonious nonsense that turned a harsh narrative into an easygoing tale about appearance versus reality, which layered on the novel due to centuries of misinterpretation. In truth, Don Quixote remains a traditional piece of old Spanish literature, depicting cruelty towards an old man that acts like a child in his senile dementia. This book was written in an age when the sick and the crippled  were laughed at, when heretics were burned alive in public, when mercy and kindness were seemingly extinguished forever. In time, however, the world saw the novel in another light. The character that started off as a target for ridicule, became a saint over the centuries.
Kulagina-Yartseva V.S. - Nabokov, V.V. Lecture on Charles Dickens (translation) pp. 96-221


Abstract: This lecture is a part of the course on "Masters of European Prose", which was prepared by V.Nabokov for the students at the Wesley College and the Cornell University, where he taught from 1940s to 1950s. In this lecture V.Nabokov, being a thinking reader, and a perseptive and interested researcher, gives his students a lesson on attentive reading, with due attention paid to the artful details and paradoxical visions of the world of Charles Dickens
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Litera
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Litera" > Рубрика "Интерпретация"
Интерпретация
Воробей И.А. - Концепт "Lied" ("Песня") в "Часослове" Р.М. Рильке c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.4.18201

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи является языковая репрезентация и интерпретация поэтического концепта "Lied" ("Песня") в цикле "Часослов"австрийского поэта 20 века Райнера Марии Рильке . Автором рассматриваются два типа языковой реализации поэтического концепта в тексте и предлагаются методы исследования поэтического концепта с учётом процессов рассеяния и кристаллизации смысла. Основное содержание статьи посвящено интерпретации исследуемого концепта. Проанализированы лексическая и смысловая структуры концепта, установлены взаимосвязи с другими концептами цикла "Часослов". Для исследования поэтического концепта автор предлагает герменевтико-лингвистический метод, основанный на сочетании метода текстового анализа Р. Барта, метода предикатных гнёзд и метода герменевтического круга. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что данная работа восполняет пробел в исследованиях поэтических концептов в творчестве Р.М. Рильке. В настоящее время еще не произведен анализ и интерпретация поэтических концептов и не смоделирована целостная концептосфера поэтического мира цикла "Часослов". Новизна исследования заключается также в новой методике анализа поэтического текста, сочетающей в себе лингвистические и герменевтические методы.
Воробей И.А. - Концепт "Lied" ("Песня") в "Часослове" Р.М. Рильке c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2016.1.18346

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи является языковая репрезентация и интерпретация поэтического концепта "Lied" ("Песня") в цикле "Часослов"австрийского поэта 20 века Райнера Марии Рильке . Автором рассматриваются два типа языковой реализации поэтического концепта в тексте и предлагаются методы исследования поэтического концепта с учётом процессов рассеяния и кристаллизации смысла. Основное содержание статьи посвящено интерпретации исследуемого концепта. Проанализированы лексическая и смысловая структуры концепта, установлены взаимосвязи с другими концептами цикла "Часослов". Для исследования поэтического концепта автор предлагает герменевтико-лингвистический метод, основанный на сочетании метода текстового анализа Р. Барта, метода предикатных гнёзд и метода герменевтического круга. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что данная работа восполняет пробел в исследованиях поэтических концептов в творчестве Р.М. Рильке. В настоящее время еще не произведен анализ и интерпретация поэтических концептов и не смоделирована целостная концептосфера поэтического мира цикла "Часослов". Новизна исследования заключается также в новой методике анализа поэтического текста, сочетающей в себе лингвистические и герменевтические методы.
Ольшанский Д.А. - Психоанализ литературы c. 14-58

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.2.16364

Аннотация: Как известно, психоанализ существует в трёх вариантах – философский, клинический и прикладной. В последнем случае речь идёт о своеобразном исследовании художественных, политических и массово-психологических процессов. Психоаналитические идеи могут быть использованы в сфере философии, социологии, искусства и религии. Фройд заложил основы патографии – одной из прикладных дисциплин психоанализа, изучающей и интерпретирующей биографии писателей, учёных, художников, политических деятелей. Перу создателя психоанализа принадлежат известные патографические исследования, посвящённые Леонардо да Винчи, Ф.М. Достоевскому, В. Вильсону. Патография – специфический метод и жанр психологического и патопсихологического анализа, описания жизни и творчества харизматических личностей, художников, учёных, писателей, политических и религиозных деятелей. Психоанализ литературы представлен в данном случае серией рецензий автора на спектакли, кинофильмы и другие произведения искусства. Автор использует методологию философской антропологии, психоанализа и герменевтики. Он стремится проанализировать произведения искусства с точки зрения психологических механизмов, которые выявлены психоанализом. Впервые в отечественной литературе психоанализ широко применяется для изучения литературных произведений. Автор рассматривает сюжеты, которые легли в основу спектаклей, кинофильмов и опер, исследует мотивы поведения литературных персонажей, раскрывает тайны психики через призму психоаналитических открытий. Каждый отклик на ту или иную постановку можно назвать своеобразной метафизической зарисовкой.
Безруков А.Н. - Иерархия художественного дискурса c. 45-53

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8698.2017.2.22840

Аннотация: Предметом специального исследования является взаимозависимость языка и речи, языка и мышления, языка и вариативных типов дискурса, оценка и анализ практики дискурсивного письма. Объект исследования – конкретизация гносеологических магистралей, участвующих в объективации как смысла наличного текста, далее дискурса, так и декодировании художественной действительности, в которой контекстуально находится читатель. Автор подробно рассматривает иерархию дискурса, структуру значения в практике дискурсивного художественного письма, складывающуюся сцеплением комбинаций диаметральных смысловых точек в условиях трансформационных диспозиций. Такие аспекты темы как управление читательским сознанием, систематизация художественных форм, имманентные варианты, внутритекстовые отношения, смысловая разверстка, структурация и рецепция концепта, как единицы ментально-фреймовой схемы, регистры дискурсивной практики методологически дополняют работу и раскрывают указанную тему наиболее объемно. Особое внимание в работе уделено анализу дискурсивной парадигмы, которая окончательно незавершенна, стремится к бесконечности пределов и, что принципиально важно, регулируется социально-исторической детерминацией, индивидуально-личностными приоритетами. Наиболее точным, на наш взгляд, в условиях господства компилятивной научной методологии является когнитивный подход. Интерпретация в русле указанного метода близка онтологической коррекции значения, установления множественности коннотаций. Следовательно, алгоритмы когнитивной рецепции художественного дискурса реверсивно вскрывают возможные пути декодирования смыслового объема. Новизна исследования заключается том, что в ней впервые художественный дискурс воспринимается формой связности номинативных корпусных образований со стороны автора и сферой постоянной актуализации смысловых значений со стороны читателя. Это позволяет сделать вывод о том, что художественный дискурс есть иерархически нормированный процесс. Дискурс, в отличие от текста, ситуативно реализует потенциал функциональной раскладки языка. Именно коммуникация проектно манифестирует модель особой взаимозависимости автора и читателя, реципиента и лица, продуцирующего текст. Иерархия дискурса есть небуквальное его сложение, но взаимосвязь парадигмальных языковых форм, функционально существующих в сознании реципиента-читателя. Концептуальная модификация частей сорганизует матричный вид когнитивной модели оценки реальной действительности. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является то, что художественный дискурс необходимо воспринимать кульминационной фазой конкретизации эстетической мысли, манерой изложения, маркером сознания, способом оценки действительного, того, что для автора, реципиента является аксиологически-верным, нормативно-правильным на том или ином историческом этапе развития.
Яковлева Е.Л. - Современное видение интерпретационной модели текста c. 57-66

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2017.1.21657

Аннотация: Оптика исследования сосредотачивается на интерпретации текста, представляющей собой довольно сложный процесс. В него включено множество компонентов (культурно-историческая среда, реальные события, символизм, многозначность слов, зависимость от смысла и контекста, личные особенности Автора и Интерпретатора и пр.), диалектически переплетающихся между собой и каждый раз рождающих новые конфигурации, что приводит к современному видению модели интерпретации как ризоматичной сети-спирали.Выявлено, что Мост Интерпретаций, соединяющий точки А (Автор, Текст, начало интерпретационного путешествия) и В (Интерпретатор, Жизнь/Ситуация, конец интерпретационного пути), представляет собой только внешнюю конструкцию. Погружение в интерпретационный процесс выявляет внутри него сеть, закручивающуюся в спираль и разрастающуюся в любых направлениях, приводя к его ризомности. Обозначенная проблема рассматривается на основе диалектического, феноменологического и герменевтического методов, принципа интенционального анализа, помогающих построить модель интерпретации. Процесс интерпретации текста внешне представляет собой Мост, а внутренне – ризоматичную сеть-спираль, что позволяет ему быть пластичным и вариабельно-мобильным, разрастаясь в непредсказуемом направлении. Ключевой фигурой интерпретации становится реципиент, который своей Я-позицией задает бытийствование текста, преображаясь в процессе. Интерпретация как духовная практика Я, совмещая в себе объективное – субъективное, сознательное – бессознательное, рациональное – чувственное, художественное – реальное, приводит к встрече с Я-Другим, способствуя пониманию и расширению собственного горизонта. Положения и выводы исследования можно использовать при дальнейшем исследовании интерпретационного процесса и рефлексировании внутри него, а также при анализе различных текстов.
Федорова Ю.Е. - Ибн Сина и Фарид ад-Дин ‘Аттар: две версии легенды о странствии души-птицы к Богу c. 62-90

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8698.2015.3.17097

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию сочинений двух персидских авторов: философской притчи «Послание о птицах» крупнейшего представителя фальсафы Абу ‘Али Ибн Сины (980 – 1037) и маснави «Язык птиц» блестящего поэта и одного из ведущих представителей персидского философского суфизма Фарид ад-Дина ‘Аттара (1145/46 – ок. 1221). Основное внимание сосредоточено на сопоставительном анализе нескольких ключевых эпизодов сочинений Ибн Сины и ‘Аттара: введение к притче и поэме, изложение истории путешествия птиц к их Царю, а также описание встречи птиц и Царя. Используя комплекс методов историко-философского и текстологического анализа, а также метод философской интерпретации литературного текста, автор последовательно рассматривает, каким образом схожий сюжет о путешествии души-птицы к Богу реализуется философом в небольшой притче и поэтом в крупной поэме-маснави, выявляет ряд тем и понятий суфийской теории и практики, к которым отсылают отдельные сюжетные элементы притчи и поэмы. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что текст поэмы «Язык птиц» ‘Аттара впервые последовательно сопоставляется с текстом «Послания о птицах» Ибн Сины, который заложил основы иранской традиции философского осмысления концепта «путешествие птиц». Автор приходит к выводу, что аллегорическая форма, избранная ‘Аттаром и Ибн Синой для изложения теоретических идей, все же не создает принципиальных трудностей для понимания философского замысла обоих авторов – ‘Аттар стремился показать путь души человеческой к Богу (суфийский способ богопознания), а Ибн Сина – описать собственный духовный опыт и иррациональный способ постижения истины.
Кротовская Н.Г. - Набоков В. Лекции о Дон Кихоте (перевод) c. 82-127
Аннотация: В своих лекциях, прочитанных в Гарварде в 1951-1952 учебном году, Владимир Набоков делает попытку открыть для студентов текст Сервантеса, очистив его от ханжеского вздора, наслоившегося на роман в результате длительной традиции неверного прочтения, превратившего жестокую и грубую книгу в благонравный миф о видимости и реальности. На самом деле «Дон Кихот» остается грубой старой книгой, полной типично испанской жестокости, направленной на старика, играющего в своем слабоумии как ребенок. Она написана в эпоху, когда карлики и больные вызывали смех, когда на городских площадях живьем сжигали еретиков, когда милосердие и доброта, казалось, были изгнаны навсегда. Но вскоре мир научился читать ее по-иному. Персонаж, который начинал как шут, в течение веков стал святым.
Кулагина-Ярцева В.С. - Лекция о Диккенсе. Набоков В.В. (перевод) c. 96-221

DOI:
10.7256/2306-1596.2013.1.119

Аннотация: Это лекция из курса "Мастера европейской прозы", подготовленного для студентов колледжа Уэсли и Корнеллского университета, где писатель преподавал в 1940-50-е годы. В этой лекции Набоков, вдумчивый читатель, проницательный и пристрастный исследователь, дает слушателям урок "пристального чтения", отмеченный исключительным вниманием к художественным деталям и богатый парадоксальными наблюдениями за миром Чарльза Диккенса.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"