по
Electronics and Machinery
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Electronics and Machinery" > Rubric "Electrical Engineering"
Electrical Engineering
Burkov A.F., Kataev E.V., Kuvshinov G.E., Chupina K.V. - The reliability analysis of electric motors used in modern electric drives pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.1.21385

Abstract: The research subject is the typical failures of electric motors used in modern electric drives. The authors consider such aspects of the topic as the constructive peculiarities of various types of electric motors and their typical failures. The paper demonstrates the dependence of the failure of constructional units of electric motors on the operational conditions, materials used, operation modes, etc. The authors consider the main forms of failure of direct-current motors. Special attention is given to the most widespread induction motors. The article contains the formula of fail-safe functioning of an induction motor winding. Based on the statistical data, the authors demonstrate the possibility of failure of various units of an electric motor under the impact of different factors. The authors formulate the conclusions about the ways to increase the reliability of particular types of electric motors and about the prospects of using various electric motors in modern electric drives. Based on the study results, the authors conclude that the most promising nowadays are switched jet engines and no-contact direct-current motors. 
Semko I.A., Taukchi V., Zakalyuzhnyy A.A. - Interaction and influence of an accumulator battery on dynamic characteristics of DC generator at idle pp. 13-18

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.23042

Abstract: The research object is a DC machine transforming mechanical energy into electric, i.e. a DC generator. The authors describe the work of the machine in terms of external and regulatory characteristics and characteristics of idle run. The research purpose is to study the influence of an accumulator battery in an electric circuit of a generator on dynamic characteristics. Since at idle a generator is out of circuit, the load rate is zero, and the current in its series winding is 2-3 A. Therefore, we can exclude polarization voltage influence on measurement devices. Experimental tests of the dynamics of a voltage regulating system of a DC generator help conclude that under certain conditions, the system becomes unstable. While analyzing the dynamics of a voltage regulating system of a DC generator with accumulator battery, the authors find out that instead of a common consideration of a controlled object as a link with one excitation time constant T1, it’s necessary to consider the controlled object as a second-order link. Connection of inertial voltage regulator fundamentally changes the issue of stability of a system under certain conditions. In this case, a high transfer ration of an inertial regulator is a certain prerequisite. This nuance can destabilize the controlling system. 
Belozerov V.V. - On the Probabilistic-Physical Approach to the Question of Reliability and Safety of Electronic Products pp. 17-50

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2018.3.27552

Abstract: The article presents the results of the development of effective methods of testing and diagnostics of electronic equipment (EE), radio-electronic devices (RED), electrical appliances (EA) and computer equipment (CE) in terms of their quality, reliability and safety.As a result of the system analysis and subsequent system synthesis, probabilistic-physical models for solving reliability and safety problems are proposed using the technology of accelerated technological run of EA and CE, which with the help of thermo-electronic protection modules allows, due to electro-thermo-cycling, to carry out the thermal location of its components of electrical elements (CEE), and to detect deviations from the calculated load factors, which allows to calculate the reliability and fire-safe resource of each product.The methodology of detection of fire-dangerous failures of electrical and radio elements (ERE) in EP and CE on avalanche growth of temperature with the subsequent disconnection of the electric device from a network, with prevention, thus, its ignition is used.The novelty of the proposed approach lies in the possibility of periodic diagnostics of time-to-failure (within the warranty service of products), for the timely withdrawal of RED and CE from operation, and thus prevent socio-economic losses from emerging accidents and fires, as a result of non-compliance of technical and fire-safe resources.
Kulyagin I.A. - Intellectualization of safety of electrical installations (using example of split-systems) pp. 19-26

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2018.1.25832

Abstract: The subject of the research is electrical equipment, in particular split systems installed in residential buildings and apartment complexes for creating comfort temperature conditions.  The results of the research confirmed the high fire hazard posed by these systems and the necessity of improvement in order to conform to GOST 12.1.004 fire safety specification. The research shows that this objective could be achieved by installing thermionic protection modules for internal and external blocks. The methodology of "safety intellectualization” was used in the course of the research and improvement of internal and external blocks of the split-system. The model is developed on the basis of technology of "safety intellectualization". It includes  includes protection of the device against ignition by means of modules of thermionic protection and also installation of the independent smoke fire announcer with the GSM modem as means of identifying the dangerous factors of fire hazards and signaling the fire department.
Belozerov V.V., Nguen T.A. - System of electric and fire safety of an object with thermoelectric monitoring of equipment and linear cable structures pp. 129-134

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.20899

Abstract:  As a result of system research it is established that the two-level system which in real time, by means of thermal scanning and electrical measurements of the equipment and linearly - cable constructions, controls electric parameters of the electric equipment and devices (tension, current, active and jet power, including a distortion of phases and other parameters of quality of the electric power), and also temperature and electrophysical parameters of wires and cables, including leakage currents is necessary for ensuring electrical and fire safety of an industrial facility. Synthesis of system is based on methods of thermoelectric monitoring of the equipment and linear cable constructions, and well as their monitoring on alternating current. Novelty of this approach consists in the fact that the system realizes the principle of detection of pre-emergency operation of the equipment and linear cable constructions. It allows organizing timely preventive repair of the equipment and cable lines, and to reach the established GOST 12.1.004. level of fire safety. 
Voroshilov I.V. - On the issue of LED-based lighting pp. 147-154

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.20995

Abstract: The author considers the advantages of LED-based lightning of streets, industrial premises and housings. The essential difference of LED lights and lamps, developed and produced by the LLC “Tegas-electric”, is that they are domestically produced. It means that they are produced with account for the fluctuations of electric supply in Russia; their longevity is guaranteed by the original constructive and circuit design, protected by patents of the Russian Federation, and high parametric characteristics, significantly exceeding the characteristics of the existing lightning devices, including their foreign alternatives. LED lamps and lights have significantly high characteristics due to the use of modern technologies of the complete production cycle of high technology products. The novelty of products, developed by LLC “Tegas-electric”, is confirmed by four invention patents and several useful model patents. It is important that these invention patents cover all components of products: printboards, power sources and constructions. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Электроника и электротехника
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Аннотация журнала
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Электроника и электротехника" > Рубрика "Электротехника"
Электротехника
Бурков А.Ф., Катаев Е.В., Кувшинов Г.Е., Чупина К.В. - Анализ надёжности электродвигателей, используемых в современных электроприводах c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.1.21385

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются характерные повреждения электродвигателей (ЭД), используемых в современных электроприводах (ЭП). Автор рассматривает такие аспекты темы, как конструктивные особенности различных типов ЭД и связанные с ними характерные неисправности. Показана зависимость отказа конструктивных узлов ЭД от условий эксплуатации, применяемых материалов, режимов работы и др. Рассмотрены основные виды отказов ЭД постоянного тока. Особое внимание уделяется наиболее распространённым в настоящее время асинхронным ЭД. Представлена формула безотказной работы обмотки асинхронного ЭД. На основе статистических данных показана вероятность выхода из строя различных узлов ЭД под влиянием всевозможных факторов. Сделаны выводы о методах увеличения надёжности конкретных типов ЭД и о перспективе применения различных ЭД в современных электроприводах. Исходя из сделанного исследования, можно сделать вывод, что наиболее перспективными на сегодняшний день являются переключаемые реактивные двигатели и бесконтактные двигатели постоянного тока.
Семко И.А., Таукчи В., Закалюжный А.А. - Взаимодействие и воздействие аккумуляторной батареи на динамические характеристики генераторов постоянного тока на холостом ходу c. 13-18

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.23042

Аннотация: Объектом исследования статьи является электрическая машина постоянного тока, преобразующая механическую энергию в электрическую, то есть генератор постоянного тока. Работа машины описывается такими характеристиками как: внешняя, регулировочная и характеристика холостого хода. Цель исследования представляет собой влияние присутствия аккумуляторной батареи в электрической цепи генератора на динамические характеристики. Так как на холостом ходу генератор отключен от внешней цепи, следовательно величина нагрузки равна нулю, а ток в его последовательной обмотке равен 2-3 А , что позволило исключить влияние электродвижущей силы поляризации на приборы измерения. Проведение экспериментальных исследований динамики системы регулирования напряжения генератора постоянного тока позволили выявить тот факт, что система при определенных условиях становится неустойчивой. При анализе динамики системы регулирования напряжения ГПТ, работающего с АБ, было установлено, что вместо обычного представления объекта регулирования в виде звена с одной постоянной времени возбуждения T1, следует рассматривать объект регулирования как звено второго порядка. Подключение инерционного регулятора напряжения принципиально меняет вопрос об устойчивости системы при определенных условиях. В данном случае определенным условием является достаточно большой коэффициент передачи инерционного регулятора. Именно этот нюанс может вывести из состояния устойчивости систему регулирования.
Белозеров В.В., Нгуен Т.А. - Система электрической и пожарной безопасности объекта при термоэлектрозондировании оборудования и линейно-кабельных сооружений c. 129-134

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.20899

Аннотация: В результате системных исследований установлено, что для обеспечения электрической и пожарной безопасности промышленного объекта необходима двух-уровневая система, которая в реальном масштабе времени, с помощью термозондирования и электроизмерений оборудования и линейно-кабельных сооружений, контролирует электрические параметры электрического оборудования и приборов (напряжение, ток, активную и реактивную мощность, включая перекос фаз и другие параметры качества электроэнергии), а также температуру и электрофизические параметры проводов и кабелей, включая токи утечки. Синтез системы базируется на методах термозондирования оборудования и линейно-кабельных сооружений, а также их электрозондирования на переменном токе. Новизна подхода заключается в том, что система реализует принцип обнаружения предаварийных режимов оборудования и линейно-кабельных сооружений. Это позволяет организовать своевременный профилактический ремонт оборудования и линейно-кабельных сооружений, и достичь установленного ГОСТ 12.1.004. уровня пожарной безопасности функционирования объекта.
Ворошилов И.В. - К вопросу о светодиодном освещении c. 147-154

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.20995

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает преимущества светодиодного освещения улиц, производственных помещений и жилья. Существенным отличием разработанных и выпускаемых ООО "Тегас-электрик" светодиодных светильников и ламп является, во-первых, их отечественное производство с учетом флуктуаций российского энергоснабжения, во-вторых, гарантированная долговечность их использования, благодаря оригинальным конструктивным и схемным решениям, защищенных патентами РФ, и, в-третьих, высокими параметрическими характеристиками, значительно превышающими данные существующих приборов освещения, включая зарубежные аналоги светодиодных ламп и светильников. Высокие характеристики светодиодных ламп и светильников достигнуты, благодаря применению современных технологий всего цикла создания наукоемкой продукции. Новизна разработанной и выпускаемой ООО "Тегас-электрик" продукции подтверждена четырьмя патентами РФ на изобретения и несколькими патентами на полезные модели конструкций. Существенным при этом является тот факт, что указанные патенты РФ на изобретения охватывают все "составные части": печатные платы, источники питания и конструкции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"