Electronics and Machinery
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Review procedure > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > Editorial Board > Council of Editors
Journals in science databases
About the Journal
MAIN PAGE > Journal "Electronics and Machinery" > Rubric "Monograph peer reviews"
Monograph peer reviews
Belozerov V.V. - Baro-electro-thermo-acoustic Spectrometry (Review of Project No. 2009-1.1-000-080-046, Supervisor Egupov A.N., Bosy S.I.) pp. 29-83

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.4.25274

Abstract: Due to reorganization of the Russian Academy of Sciences and preparation of the program of innovative development of Russia till 2030, the relevance of error analysis increases in organization and conduction of basic and applied researches. The present review analyzes a situation in which a multidisciplinary project in the field of physical chemistry, galvanochemistry and physical methods of the research of chemical compounds nominated in a competition of search and scientific research and development operations within the federal target program "Scientific and Research and Educational Human Resourcces of Innovative Russia" for 2009-2013 remained unchosen, because of the system mistakes committed while developing and applying the tender documentation. As a result of the methodological errors, for 10 years the work on creation and application of the method and automated complex of BETA-spectrometry is suspended, and also there has been a vacuum in research and educational human resources in the specified sphere. The scientific novelty is confirmed with three patents of the Russian Federation and two applications for inventions, and also creation of a laboratory sample of the BETA-analyzer awarded "A gold medal" at the Xth Moscow international salon in 2010. However, so far, because of the "market" in science which has required a "changeover" for a long time, the BETA-analyzer has not been produced.
Belozerov V.V. - On the issue of a synergetic model of innovations management (review of the project 2008-1-2.1-00-13-036 of 04.04.2008) pp. 33-47

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.3.24597

Abstract: The described model has been proposed by the Scientific Engineering and Manufacturing Centre OKTAEDR (Rostov-on-Don) together with the Research Institute of Physics, research institute of economic and social problems, Law and Management Institute and the Computer Center of Southern Federal University for the research project “Guaranteeing the provisions of the part 4 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (of 18 December 2006 No 230, article 1360) in relation to the amount, conditions and procedure of compensation payment for the use of an invention, a utility model, or an industrial prototype in the interests of the state without the consent of a patent holder. The publication of the project and the review is of a particular interest, since it contains the methodology of self-organization of work in the sphere of intellectual property. Taking into account the fact that the problems of use of the results of intellectual activity haven’t been solved in Russia, and the novelty of ideas of the participants of the project is obvious, the results of the analysis seem to be useful. 
Belozerov V.V. - Review of the project of nature-like technologies of HC fuel combustion with carbon dioxide and water absorption and compensation of burning oxygen pp. 43-71

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.24160

Abstract: The research object of the reviewed project of nature-like technologies is the creation of thermobaric magnet air separator and synergetic models of fuel burning in heating plants (boiler plants, thermal power plants, combustion engines) with carbon dioxide and water absorption, which compensate burning oxygen. Actually, the project contains the alternative to the requirements of the project 4 2007-6-1.6-19-02 about the development of technology solutions of the problem of recovery and burial of carbon dioxide using advanced technologies of fuel burning in chemical cycles (Program 1.6 – IV term). The authors suggest designing a synergetic model of restoration of oxygen, water and carbon cycles on the planet using the methods of generalization of fundamental and applied research in geophysics, geochemistry, thermodynamics, electromagnetics, construction, ecology, economics and law. The scientific novelty of these methods was obvious and covered by Russian patents. The developed nature-like technologies of self-organization of technosphere safety, particularly the technologies of optimal burning of natural gas, solid and liquid fuel and products of gasification, absorption and utilization of carbon dioxide and water with compensation of oxygen, burning in the atmosphere during fuel combustion, are also unique. 
Belozerov V.V. - Peer review for the project Development and production of air separators and fire safety products on their basis (project No. 2013-218-04-023, headed by I. V. Voroshilov) pp. 72-128

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.21117

Abstract: The goal of realization of a complex project is to study the nanotechnologies of gas separation of atmosphere, preparation and production of promising firefighting equipment based on thermomagnetic air separators (TMAS) and compact membrane air separators (CMAS). The subject of the research is the processes and installations of local gas fire extinguishing and means of detection and prevention of spontaneous combustion of peat. There are plans to research the complexation of TMAS and CMAS into a two-spool installation for realization of automated system of fire and explosion safety of coal mine, including production of individual respiratory and ocular protection for coal miners based on micro-TMAS. The technology of local gas fire suppression and anti-explosion protection using nitrogen separated from air, including respiratory and ocular protection for miners, is unmatched anywhere in the world.
Belozerov V.V. - A Review of the Radio Biosensor System Project (No. 2011-H-180 LOT-6, supervisor Bosiy S.I.) pp. 73-94

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2018.2.26146

Abstract: The present article analyzes and reviews project No. 2011-H-180 LOT-6: "Radio Biosensor System" (code: RBSS) which was declared an “outsider” by the contest committee and after identification of "mistakes" became the winner. But despite the unique results of the 1st stage, its further financing was recognized inexpedient, which did not allow its authors to receive the results that were expected in the business plan. The object of the research is the individual’s biophysical signals pickup devices (from hands, chest, back, etc) and the radio system for the obtained information processing regarding identification of an individual’s condition when working at facilities of increased danger (transport drivers, airport dispatchers, NPP operators, etc), diagnostics of an individual’s condition at home, as well as during examination and treatment in medical institutions (hospitals, clinics, health centers, etc). The purpose of the work is the development and further testing of 3 samples of radio biosensor system (RBSS-transport, RBSS-individual and RBSS-physician) for diagnostics of an individual’s condition by radio sensors data processing (temperature, respiratory and pulse waves, phonendoscopy and pulmonology, etc) collected by the ZigBee-radio component and linked through standard interfaces (Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB, etc) to a computer (onboard, stationary, etc) which processes the signals and performs relevant identification.
Belozerov V.V. - The review of the Development of the BETA-method of testing and diagnosing of liquid, adhesive and hard materials including those with fire-proof coating (2012-220-03-247) Project (Supervising Professor Zavjrotnev Yu.D.) pp. 119-146

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.20974

Abstract: The current journal item should contain the discussion on a question, and the Editorial Board invites scholars to express their opinions, which will be published and registered in Russian Science Citation Index as articles.It is generally accepted that via the “Editorial” item the journal expresses its position on the topical problems in its subject area. The Editorial combines the elements of reviews and commentaries with the author’s position.In this case the author’s position is preceded by four experts’ opinions. Therefore, the Review starts with the position of the Editorial Board on the topicality and scientific importance of the subject, and then it demonstrates the reviews of two Russian and two foreign experts, who had contributed to the rejection of the project. The text is concluded with the comments. The novelty of the given journal item consists in the fact that, unlike the review of a monograph, considering usually one subject area, the review of a project should assess not only the subject area, but also the method of organization and implementation of different works (construction, technological, educational, etc.). 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Электроника и электротехника
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация > Редакционный совет > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала
ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Электроника и электротехника" > Рубрика "Рецензии монографий"
Рецензии монографий
Белозеров В.В. - Баро-электро-термо-акустическая спектрометрия (рецензия на проект № 2009-1.1-000-080-046, рук. Егупов А.Н., Босый С.И.) c. 29-83

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.4.25274

Аннотация: В связи с реорганизацией РАН и подготовкой программы инновационного развития России до 2030 года, возрастает актуальность анализа ошибок в организации и проведении фундаментальных и прикладных исследований. Настоящая рецензия анализирует ситуацию, в которой мультидисциплинарный проект в области физической химии, электрохимии и физических методов исследования химических соединений, выдвинутый на конкурс поисковых научно-исследовательских работ в рамках федеральной целевой программы «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» на 2009-2013 годы, остался за бортом, из-за системных ошибок при разработке и применении конкурсной документации. В результате методологических ошибок на 10 лет «заторможены» работы по созданию и применению метода и автоматизированного комплекса БЭТА-спектрометрии, а также образовался вакуум в научно-педагогических кадрах в указанной предметной области. Научная новизна подтверждена тремя патентами РФ и двумя заявками на изобретения, а также созданием лабораторного образца БЭТА-анализатора, удостоенного "Золотой медали" Х Московского международного салона в 2010 году. Однако до настоящего времени из-за "рынка" в науке, который давно уже требует "замены", БЭТА-анализатор не выпускается.
Белозеров В.В. - К вопросу о синергетической модели в управлении инновациями (рецензия на проект 2008-1-2.1-00-13-036 от 04.04.2008) c. 33-47

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.3.24597

Аннотация: Описываемая модель предложена ООО «Научный производственно-технологический Центр ОКТАЭДР» (Ростов н/Д) совместно с НИИ физики и НИИ экономических и социальных проблем, Институтом права и управления и Южно-Российским региональным центром информатизации «Южного федерального университета» в конкурсе на выполнение НИР по «Обеспечению реализации норм части четвертой Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации (от 18 декабря 2006 г. № 230-ФЗ, статья 1360) в части размера, условий и порядка выплаты компенсации в случае использования в интересах государства изобретения, полезной модели или промышленного образца без согласия патентообладателя. Публикация проекта и рецензии на него представляет интерес, т.к. в нем предложена методология самоорганизации деятельности в области интеллектуальной собственности. Принимая во внимание, что в течение прошедших десяти лет, проблемы использования результатов интеллектуальной деятельности в России так и не решены, а новизна идей, в поданном указанными участниками проекта на конкурс очевидна, результаты представленного анализа представляются актуальными и могут оказаться востребованными.
Белозеров В.В. - Рецензия на проект “природоподобных” технологий сжигания углеводородных топлив, с поглощением углекислого газа и воды и с компенсацией выжигаемого кислорода c. 43-71

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2017.2.24160

Аннотация: Предметом исследования рецензируемого проекта «прородоподобных технологий» являлись - создание термобаромагнитного сепаратора воздуха и синергетических моделей сжигания топлива в тепловых установках (котельных, ТЭЦ, ДВС) с поглощением углекислого газа и воды, компенсирующих выжигаемый кислород. То есть фактически предлагалась альтернатива требованиям ЛОТа 4 2007-6-1.6-19-02 по разработке технологических решений по улавливанию и захоронению СО2 с использованием передовых технологий сжигания топлив в химических циклах. (мероприятие Программы 1.6 – IV очередь). Предлагалось с помощью методологии обобщения фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области геофизики, геохимии, термодинамики, электромагнетизма, строительства, экологии, экономики и права, построить синергетическую модель восстановления кислородного, водного и углеродного циклов на планете. Новизна применяемых методов и средств была очевидна и защищена патентами РФ на изобретение. Также не имели мировых аналогов, разрабатываемые природоподобные технологии самоорганизации безопасности техносферы, в т.ч. технологии оптимального сжигания природного газа, твердого и жидкого топлива и продуктов газификации, а также поглощения и утилизации СО2 и Н2О с компенсацией О2, выжигаемого из атмосферы при сгорании топлива.
Белозеров В.В. - Рецензия на проект «Разработка и постановка на производство сепараторов воздуха и выпуск средств противопожарной защиты на их основе» (№ 2013-218-04-23, руководитель - Ворошилов И.В.) c. 72-128

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.1.21117

Аннотация: Целью реализации комплексного проекта является освоение нанотехнологий газоразделения атмосферного воздуха, подготовка и выпуск перспективного пожарно-технического вооружения на основе термомагнитных сепараторов воздуха (ТМСВ), и малогабаритных мембранных сепараторов воздуха (ММСВ).Также предметом исследования явились процессы и устройства локального газового тушения пожаров и способы, обнаружения и предупреждения самовозгорания торфа. Планируются исследования комплексирования ТМСВ и ММСВ в двухкаскадную установку, для реализации автоматизированной системы пожаровзрывобезопасности угольных шахт, в ключая выпуск на основе микро-ТМСВ средств индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания и зрения шахтеров (СИЗОДЗ). Методология мембранного газоразделения воздуха широко известна, как и установки, её реализующие, выпускаемые в частности, "Краснодарским компрессорным заводом" - инициатором проекта. Методология термомагнитной сепарации - отечественное изобретение. Новизна ТМСВ и ММСВ очевидна и защищена патентами РФ на изобретение, включая способ обнаружения и предотвращения самовозгорания торфа его "азотированием". Также не имеет мировых аналогов, разрабатываемая технология локального газового тушения пожаров и пожаровзрывозащиты угольных шахт, сепарированным из воздуха азотом, включая СИЗОДЗ-ТМСВ для шахтеров.
Белозеров В.В. - Рецензия на проект "Разработка БЭТА метода испытаний и диагностики жидких, вязких и твердых материалов, в т.ч. с огнезащитными покрытиями (проект 2012-220-03-247, руководитель Заворотнев Ю.Д.) c. 119-146

DOI:
10.7256/2453-8884.2016.2.20974

Аннотация: Предлагаемая рубрика предполагает дискуссию по теме, и редакция приглашает ученых высказать свое мнение, которое будет опубликовано и проиндексировано в РИНЦ, как статья.Общепринято, что «колонка редактора» является средством, с помощью которого издание демонстрирует свою позицию по актуальным проблемам в предметной области. При этом в редакционной статье сочетаются элементы рецензий и комментариев с авторской позицией.В данном случае авторская позиция предваряется четырьмя заключениями ученых, которым проект был направлен на экспертизу. Именно поэтому вначале Рецензии публикуется позиция редакции о научной значимости и актуальности проблемы, а затем приводятся Рецензии двух отечественных и двух зарубежных экспертов, благодаря усилиям которых проект был отклонен, после чего (в качестве выводов) приводятся комментарии. Новизна предлагаемой рубрики заключается в том, что в отличие от рецензии на монографию, где рассматривается, как правило одна предметная область, то в рецензии на проект приходится оценивать не только предметную область, но и технологию организации и выполнения различных работ (конструкторских, технологических, учебных и т.д.)
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"