по
Philosophical Thought
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Trofimov Mikhail
Psychology and Psychotechnics, 2018-3
Smirnov M., Trofimov M. - Vital and Tanatal Orientation of Creative Activity pp. 128-137

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2018.3.27269

Abstract: The subject of research in this article is creative activity. The authors raise the problem associated with the role of creative activity in human life. After all, this activity can have a different impact on man and the world. The authors are trying to find a criterion according to which creative activity can be assessed as contributing to the development of life or death. Having defined the concept of "creative activity", the authors distinguish two types of orientation of creative activity: vital and tanatual. Further, the authors characterize the vital and tantalum orientation of creative activity. In this study, we used the methods of comparative and theoretical analysis, as well as the analysis of scientific literature. The novelty of the research lies in the fact that the authors are trying to more clearly define the concept of "creative activity". In particular, they are trying to distinguish the concept of "creative activity" from the concept of "creative activity." Using the Hegelian term "withdrawal," the authors try to find a criterion according to which creative activity could be characterized as tantal or vital.The main conclusions of the study are:1. Unlike creative activity, which can be forced, creative activity is always a creative initiative. It can be vital and tantalno oriented.2. The vital orientation of creative activity lies in the fact that this activity is aimed at the removal of actual contradictions existing in the world. Tanatal orientation of creative activity is manifested in its focus on exacerbating the existing contradictions in the world, and not on their removal.
Psychology and Psychotechnics, 2017-2
Smirnov M., Trofimov M. - Imprinting as a Mechanism of Moral Behavior Formation pp. 33-44

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2017.2.23462

Abstract: The object of this research is personal moral values. The subject of the research is imprinting as a mechanism of moral behavior formation. The authors of the article provide a general description of moral values and analyze the role that imprinting may perform in the process of moral development. They also offer a definitin of the concept 'moral imprinting', define and analyse informative and fixing functions of moral imprinting. According to the authors, moral impriting is a series of imprinted behavioral patterns that transmit the experience of learning values and ideas related to the in-depth grounds of intellectual culture. In their research the authors have used methods of comparative and theoretical analysis as well as analysis of academic literature. The authors base their research article on ethologists' researches as well as researchers who have dealt with the problems of the mind functioning and morals and values. The main conclusions of the research are as follows: 1) Moral imprinting is a series of imprinted (perceived) behavioral patterns that transmit the experience of learning values and ideals related to the in-depth grounds of intellectual culture. 2) Functions of imprinting include information and fixation. Informative function allows to receive information in the form of a sensual image that has a certain mental influence on an individual. Fixing function is a fixation of perceived data in the form of emotionally important images. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors give a definition of 'moral imprinting', define and describe the main functions of moral imprinting. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Философская мысль
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция журнала > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Трофимов Михаил Юрьевич
Психология и Психотехника, 2018-3
Смирнов М.Ю., Трофимов М.Ю. - Витальная и танатальная ориентированность творческой активности c. 128-137

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2018.3.27269

Аннотация: Предметом исследования в данной статье является творческая активность. Авторы поднимают проблему, связанную с ролью творческой активности в жизни человека. Ведь эта активность может оказывать различное влияние на человека и мир. Авторы пытаются найти критерий, в соответствии с которым творческая активность может быть оценена как способствующая развитию жизни или смерти. Определив понятие "творческая активность", авторы выделяют два вида ориентированности творческой активности: витальную и танатальную. Далее авторы характеризуют витальную и танатальную ориентированности творческой активности. В данном исследовании были использованы методы сравнительного и теоретического анализа, а также анализ научной литературы. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что авторы пытаются более четко определить понятие "творческая активность". Они, в частности, пытаются отграничить понятие "творческая активность" от понятия "творческая деятельность". Используя гегелевский термин "снятие", авторы пытаются найти критерий, в соответствии с которым творческую активность можно было бы характеризовать как танатальную или витальную. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: 1. В отличие от творческой деятельности, которая может быть вынужденной, творческая активность всегда есть творческая самодеятельность. Она может быть витально и танатально ориентированной. 2. Витальная ориентированность творческой активности заключается в том, что эта активность направлена на снятие актуальных противоречий, существующих в мире. Танатальная ориентированность творческой активности проявляется в ее направленности на обострение существующих в мире противоречий, а не на их снятие.
Психология и Психотехника, 2017-2
Смирнов М.Ю., Трофимов М.Ю. - Импринтинг как механизм формирования нравственного поведения человека c. 33-44

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0722.2017.2.23462

Аннотация: Объектом данного исследования является нравственная сфера человека. Предметом исследования является импринтинг как механизм формирования нравственного поведения человека. Авторы дают общую характеристику нравственной сферы человека, рассматривают возможную роль импринтинга в ее формировании, определяют понятие "нравственный импринтинг", выделяют и анализируют информационную и закрепляющую функции нравственного импринтинга. По мнению авторов, нравственный импринтинг представляет собой запечатление таких образцов поведения, которые транслируют опыт переживания ценностей и идеалов, касающихся глубинных оснований духовной культуры. В данном исследовании были использованы методы сравнительного и теоретического анализа, а также анализ научной литературы. При написании статьи авторы опирались на исследования этологов, а также исследователей, занимающихся проблемами формирования разума и нравственной сферы человека. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются:1. Нравственный импринтинг представляет собой запечатление таких образцов поведения, которые транслируют опыт переживания ценностей и идеалов, касающихся глубинных оснований духовной культуры;2. К функциям импринтинга можно отнести информативную и закрепляющую. Информативная функция – это получение информации в виде чувственного образа, оказывающего на индивида существенное психическое воздействие. Закрепляющая функция есть фиксация воспринимаемых данных в виде эмоционально заряженных для индивида образов.Новизна исследования заключается в том, что в нем определяется понятие "нравственный импринтинг", выделяются и описываются его основные функции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"