Litera
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Reznikova Kseniya Vyacheslavovna
Sociodynamics, 2016-2
Reznikova K.V. - The image of migrants in view of the modern students (based on the analysis of Krasnoyarsk Krai and Siberian Federal University) pp. 77-88

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.17652

Abstract: The subject of this research is the processes of work migration and ethnic mobility, as well as their reflection in the collective conscience and the collective unconscious of Krasnoyarsk Krai population. Students of the Siberian Federal University, majoring in technical and humanitarian fields were selected as the representing carriers of the images of collective conscience and collective unconscious. Due to the special significance of the migration processes and ethnic mobility for the territories and regions of Central Siberia, the relevance of this research becomes justified. The main method of the inquiry is the associative experiment with the word “migrant”. Based on the analysis of the associations and their interpretation, the author makes a conclusion about a predominant content of this concept among the students of the Siberian Federal University. Based on the conducted research, the author also makes the following conclusion on the content of the concept of “migration”: in the perception of contemporary students, migration mainly represents a compelled relocation of multiple people for the purpose of finding work, escape war or natural cataclysms, usually accompanied by poverty, and hope of receiving aid.  
Sociodynamics, 2016-1
Reznikova K.V., Pimenova N.N., Kistova A.V., Seredkina N.N., Zamaraeva Y.S. - Management of the Siberian territory branding in light on the new regionalism pp. 137-161

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.1.17395

Abstract: The subject of this research is the processes of perception of brands of the Siberian territories among student youth of the Krasnoyarsk Krai. There is a certain amount of representative visual images, embodied in one or another trademark. Often, the purpose of trademarks consists in reconstruction of the image of a specific region. This article talks about Krasnoyarsk Krai, as well as trademarks that are based on the regional thematic. Branding of Krasnoyarsk Krai is examined in the context of theories of “new regionalism”, which in turn serves as a certain alternative to the processes of cultural and political globalization. In order to gather the primary marketing information with regards to determination of the emotional attitude of the respondents towards the territorial branding, was applied one of the most wide-spread marketing methods – method of inquiry in a written form. The most strong connection between brands and visual images with the territory, has those businesses, events, and phenomena, that either use symbols of the recognized daily life of the regions, or directly present in the people’s everyday life, or are associated with the most expressive, popular, and fundamental bases of the regional identity (image of Surikov).
Sociodynamics, 2015-5
Kicheeva K.A., Starko E.A., Reznikova K.V. - Political and Legal Framework of Cultural Interactions Between Northern Peoples of the Russian Federation: Past and Present pp. 114-122

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.5.15320

Abstract: The subject of the research is the sphere of social communication of the northern indigenous peoples living in the regions of the Russian Federation. Particular attention is paid to the state guarantees of the rights of indigenous peoples of the North, Siberia and Far East to have their own unique cultural heritage. The authors of the article focus on the basic contradiction of social and cultural dynamics of indigenous peoples: on the one hand, these ethno-cultural groups have to adapt to the social environment of the post-industrial era, on the other hand, their cultural identity is based on the practices typical for the traditional economy and traditional society. The main research methods used by the authors of the article include the critical analysis of the scientific research literature, processing of results of the field researches carried out in the territories of compact settlement of indigenous communities in the Krasnoyarsk Region and analysis of legal documents regulating preservation of the cultural heritage of the indigenous peoples of the Russian Federation. In the present legislative situation the purpose to 'preserve the traditional lifestyle' loses its meaning as an inherent value at the first attempt of verification because requirements set by modern living conditions for man are in conflict with the traditional style of life. This makes the northern ethnic groups to choose between common law oriented at traditional government institutions and public law under the pressure of the Russian Federation. Thus, at the present time we have the conflict between traditional culture and contemporary or Russian national or global culture. According to the authors, this conflict should be solved by the means of cultural technology rather than economic mechanisms. 
Sociodynamics, 2015-1
Reznikova K.V. - Ethnicity as Category of social knowledge pp. 101-111

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.1.14228

Abstract: Object of research - modern theories of ethnicity. The category of "ethnicity" is used in some social sciences: philosophy, sociology, social (cultural) anthropology. The author examines in more detail the concept primordialism and social constructivism, as these two concepts lie at the base of the vast majority of theoretical studies of ethnic issues. The article considers the variety primordialism and social constructivism, given the author's assessment of the prospects of social konstruktivizima in ethnic studies, as most modern scholars consider ethnicity as a construct. The main method of research - a critical analysis of modern research and socio-philosophical literature. Applicable categorical analysis "ethnicity". Scientific novelty of research is related to the classification of existing theories of ethnicity, with an analysis of the strengths and weaknesses of the two main approaches to the construction of a theory of ethnicity - primordialism and social constructivism. The author supports the trend in contemporary social research ethnos that are associated with the use of theoretical and methodological approaches in the context of social constructivism.
Sociodynamics, 2014-12
Reznikova K.V. - On the Question about Clarifying the Terms 'Ethnos' and 'Ethnicity' pp. 90-102

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2014.12.1391

Abstract: The subject of the research is the discussion of the terms 'ethnos' and 'ethnicity' that was typical for social sciences in the XXth - XXIst centuries. Today the significance of ethnic affiliation is growing. For the Russian ethnology transformation from concepts of a primordializm to theories of social designing of ethnicity is characteristic a certain sort. Besides, now there are theories synthesizing both a primordializm, and social constructivism. The author analyzes the most interesting points of view and comes to a conclusion about a demand of social designing of modern Russian positive ethnicity. The methodology of research is connected with the critical analysis of classical and modern theories of ethnos and ethnicity. The categorial analysis of these concepts is carried out, historical forms of theories of ethnos reveal. The main conclusions of the conducted research are provisions that the existing invariants of understanding of ethnos can be divided into two main groups. 1) The ethnos is understood as the community separating itself from others on the basis of certain real-life signs. 2) The ethnos is understood as "an intellectual design". The first of two points of view is earlier on the origin and gradually losing the positions under the influence of the constructivism paradigm prevailing now. The second point of view looks more productive, it assigns its constructive nature to ethnos, allows to understand ethnos as mobile structure at which definition important are not any signs, but ideas of these signs.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Litera
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Резникова Ксения Вячеславовна
Социодинамика, 2016-2
Резникова К.В. - Образ мигрантов в представлениях современных студентов (на материале анализа Красноярского края и Сибирского федерального университета) c. 77-88

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.17652

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются процессы трудовой миграции и этнической мобильности, а также их отражение в коллективном сознании и коллективном бессознательном населения Красноярского края. В качестве репрезентантов носителей образов коллективного сознания и коллективного бессознательного были выбраны студенты Сибирского федерального университета, обучающиеся по техническим и гуманитарным направлениям. В связи с особой значимостью миграционных процессов и этнической мобильности для территорий и регионов Центральной Сибири Российской Федерации актуальность исследования представляет обоснованной. Основной метод исследований - ассоциативный эксперимент со словом-стимулом "мигрант". На основании анализа ассоциаций и их интерпретации сделаны выводы о преобладающем содержании данного концепта среди студентов Сибирского федерального университета. На основании проведенного исследования сделаны следующие выводы о содержании концепта "миграция". Миграция в представлении современных студентов в основном, вынужденное перемещение многих людей с целью получить работу, путешествовать или бежать от войны или природных катаклизмов, сопровождаемое бедностью и надеждой на получение помощи.
Социодинамика, 2016-1
Резникова К.В., Пименова Н.Н., Кистова А.В., Середкина Н.Н., Замараева Ю.С. - Управление брендингом сибирской территории в свете "нового регионализма" c. 137-161

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.1.17395

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются процессы восприятия брендов сибирских территорий в студенческой молодежной среде Красноярского края. Существует определенное количество репрезентативных визуальных образов, воплощенных в той или иной торговой марке. Зачастую предназначение торговых марок - это реконструкция образа определенного региона. В данной статье речь идет о Красноярском крае, а также о торговых марках, которые опираются на региональную тематику. Брендинг Красноярского края рассмотрен в контексте современных теорий "нового регионализма", который, в свою очередь, выступает определенной альтернативой процессам культурной и политической глобализации. В целях сбора первичной маркетинговой информации относительно выявления эмоционального отношения респондентов к брендингу территории был применен один из наиболее распространенных методов маркетинга - метод опроса. Данный метод предполагает письменное обращение к респондентам с вопросами, содержание которых выражает изучаемую проблему. Наиболее прочную связь брендов и визуальных образов с территорией имеют те предприятия, события, явления, которые либо используют символы узнаваемой повседневности региона, либо напрямую присутствуют в повседневной жизни людей, либо связаны с наиболее выразительными, распространенными и фундаментальными основами региональной идентичности (образ Сурикова).
Социодинамика, 2015-5
Кичеева К.А., Старко Е.А., Резникова К.В. - Политико-правовые основы культурных взаимодействий северных народов Российской Федерации: история и современность c. 114-122

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.5.15320

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является сфера социальных коммуникаций коренных северных народов, проживающих в регионах Российской Федерации. Особое внимание уделяется государственным гарантиям прав коренных малочисленных народов Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока на собственное уникальное культурное наследие. Авторы фиксируют основное противоречие социокультурной динамики коренных малочисленных народов: с одной стороны, данные этнокультурные группы должны приспособиться к социальной среде постиндустриальной эпохи, с другой стороны, их культурная самобытность базируется на практиках, характерных для традиционной экономики, традиционного общества. Основной метод исследований - критический анализ существующей научно-исследовательской литературы, обработка результатов полевых исследований на территориях компактного проживания коренных народов Красноярского края, анализ правовых документов, регулирующих сохранение культурного наследия коренных народов Российской Федерации. На сегодняшний день законодательная ситуация складывается таким образом, что цель «сохранение традиционного уклада» как самоценности теряет свой смысл при первейшей попытке верификации - требования, предъявляемые человеку современными условиями жизни, явно идут вразрез с традиционным укладом. Из этого вытекает проблема выбора у северных народов: обычное право с ориентирами на традиционные институты власти или государственное право с давлением Российской Федерации. На данный момент мы имеем существенный конфликт между культурой традиционной и культурой современной, общероссийской, глобальной. И этот конфликт должен разрешаться не столько посредством экономических механизмов, сколько посредством культурных техник.
Социодинамика, 2015-1
Резникова К.В. - Этничность как категория социального познания c. 101-111

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.1.14228

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - современные теории этничности. Категория "этничность" используется в ряде социальных наук: философии, социологии, социальной (культурной) антропологии. Автор более подробно рассматривает концепции примордиализма и социального конструктивизима, поскольку именно эти две концепции лежат в основании подавляющего большинства теоретических исследований этнической проблематики. В статье рассматриваются разновидности примордиализма и социального конструктивизма, дается авторская оценка перспективности социального конструктивизима в контексте этнических исследований, поскольку большинство современных исследователей рассматривают этнос как конструкт. Основной метод исследования - критический анализ современной научно-исследовательской и социально-философской литературы. Применяется категориальный анализ "этничности". Научная новизна исследования связана с классификацией существующих теорий этничности, с анализом сильных и слабых сторон двух основных подходов к построению теории этничности - примордиализма и социального конструктивизма. Автор поддерживает те направления в современных социальных исследований этноса, которые связаны с применением теоретического и методологического подхода в контексте социального конструктивизма.
Социодинамика, 2014-12
Резникова К.В. - К вопросу об уточнении понятий «этнос» и «этничность» c. 90-102

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2014.12.1391

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является характерная для социальных наук в XX-XXI вв. дискуссия о понятиях "этнос" и "этничность". В настоящее время значимость этнической принадлежности для людей возрастает. Для российской этнологии характерна определенного рода трансформация от концепций примордиализма к теориям социального конструирования этничности. Кроме того, в настоящее время появляются теории, синтезирующие и примордиализм, и социальный конструктивизм. Автор анализирует наиболее интересные точки зрения и приходит к выводу о востребованности социального конструирования современной российской позитивной этничности. Методология исследования связана с критическим анализом классических и современных теорий этноса и этничности. Проводится категориальный анализ этих понятий, раскрываются исторические формы теорий этноса. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются положения о том, что существующие инварианты понимания этноса можно разделить на две основные группы. 1) Этнос понимается как общность, отделяющая себя от других на основе определенных реально существующих признаков. 2) Этнос понимается как «умственная конструкция». Первая из двух точек зрения является более ранней по своему происхождению и постепенно теряющей свои позиции под влиянием довлеющей в настоящее время парадигмы конструктивизма. Вторая точка зрения выглядит более продуктивной, она закрепляет за этносом его конструктивную природу, позволяет понимать этнос как подвижную структуру, при определении которой важными оказываются не какие-либо признаки, но представления об этих признаках.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"